Ma première impression lors du chargement de la page d’accueil de Native Gaming a été « Waouh ». Le site est définitivement impressionnant, avec une sélection robuste mais bien divisée à travers Casino, Casino en direct, eSports, paris sportifs et « Idle Games ». La plate-forme entière est gérée sur un modèle commercial unique composé d’une Smart-Society de « Natives » qui tire un revenu passif des revenus bruts des jeux, elle va donc au-delà du site de paris de base dans un écosystème de jeux fluide. Le site est relativement nouveau sur la scène, n’ayant fait ses débuts qu’en 2019, avec de grands projets pour ouvrir un casino terrestre sur une île privée des Caraïbes. Et à en juger par la qualité du site, il y a eu pas mal d’argent derrière cette entreprise. Lisez la suite pour savoir si les apparences sont trompeuses.

Native Gaming Casino – Les points forts

  • Vaste gamme de jeux présentés dans un site super professionnel
  • Tournois de jeu réguliers
  • Paiements rapides

Native Gaming Casino - Ce que vous devez savoir

Native Gaming 400 x 520

Concept : divertissement haut de gamme dans un site conçu par des experts

Caractéristiques spéciales : logiciel téléchargeable, accepte la crypto, tournois

Licence : Native Gaming est autorisé par Curaçao eGaming

Jeux : paris sportifs, salle de poker, sports fantastiques, sports virtuels, machines à sous, jeux de table, jeux de loterie, casino en direct

Devise : Accepte CAD

Native Gaming Casino est-il légal au Canada ? Oui, Native Gaming Casino est disponible pour les joueurs canadiens

Actif depuis: 2019

Support: Chat, FAQ, email

Bonus de Bienvenue:

1500 $ + 100 tours gratuits

Méthode de paiement:

Neteller
Skrill
AstroPay Card

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Bonus de bienvenue du Native Gaming Casino - 1500 $ + 100 tours gratuits

Native Gaming déroule le tapis rouge aux nouveaux joueurs d’une manière assez spectaculaire. Le pack de bienvenue est divisé en 3 bonus de dépôt suivants :

  • Bonus de premier dépôt de 100% jusqu’à 500 $ plus 100 tours gratuits sur la machine Starburst
  • Bonus de second dépôt de 50% jusqu’à 500 $
  • Bonus de troisième dépôt de 50% jusqu’à 500 $

Une fois que vous avez activé chaque bonus en espèce, elle est valable 14 jours. Vos tours gratuits expireront s’ils ne sont pas utilisés dans les 7 jours suivant l’activation, et chaque tour aura une valeur de 0,10 $  chacun. Vous n’obtiendrez pas les 100 tours gratuits en même temps, mais votre compte sera crédité de 20 tours gratuits pendant les 5 premiers jours suivant la vérification. 20 tours sont attribués juste pour l’inscription, et vous n’aurez même pas besoin de faire un dépôt.

Le reste est distribué une fois que les joueurs ont effectué leur premier dépôt. Le site a un dépôt minimum de 10 $ qui est très raisonnable, c’est donc un bonus de bienvenue accessible à tous les types de joueurs. J’ai également beaucoup aimé le fait que les joueurs puissent choisir de déposer en crypto et de bénéficier du bonus de bienvenue de manière relativement égale. Le paiement maximum du bonus est plafonné à 5 000 $ par joueur, ce qui peut être un peu décevant pour ceux qui cherchent à jouer avec un gros bankroll. Mais le seul vrai problème que j’ai trouvé est que toutes les conditions de mise bonus sont fixées à 40 x. J’ai trouvé que c’était un peu élevé par rapport à d’autres casinos en ligne.

Native Gaming Casino - Les Jeux

Native Gaming a un catalogue immense de plus de 5 000 jeux de casino et de paris en temps réel sur plus de 40 000 événements sportifs par mois. Malgré la facilité de navigation, vous ne trouverez aucune annonce de machine à sous en avant et au centre de ce site. Cela étant dit, il existe toujours une gamme décente de machines à sous populaires disponibles auprès de nombreux fournisseurs de premier plan tels que :

  • 1×2 Network
  • Playson
  • Patagonia
  • Realistic Games
  • Spigo
  • Tom Horn
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Zeus Play
  • Slot Builder
  • Gameart
  • Genii
  • Genesis
  • Habanero
  • Lucky Streak
  • Multislot
  • MrSlotty
  • Wazdan

Le reste de la section casino du site propose une série de jeux de table contenant un choix parmi le blackjack, la roulette, le baccara et le poker dans tellement de styles différents que j’en étais un peu perdu. Il y a même une section dédiée aux jeux d’adresse, où les joueurs trouveront des choses comme Belote, Backgammon, Open Face Chinese Poker et Talisman. Le reste de la section casino est composé d’une vaste sélection époustouflante de bingo, jeux de loterie et mini-jeux.

Le casino en direct est une affaire assez vaste, avec des jeux provenant de BetConstruct, Fashion TV, Lucky Streak et Evolution Gaming. Un gros morceau provient d’Evolution, ce qui est une bonne nouvelle pour les joueurs canadiens car cela garantit une expérience fluide et compatible. Vous pouvez trouver à peu près tous les jeux de croupiers en direct sur le marché ici. Des multiples variétés de jeux ordinaires comme la roulette, le blackjack, le poker et le baccara, aux options plus modernes comme Deal or No Deal, Monopoly Live, Side Bet City et Dream Catcher.

Les fans de poker sont prêts à devenir fous sur Native Gaming grâce à une salle de poker dédiée qui héberge constamment plusieurs jeux et tournois en direct.

Ceux qui préfèrent le sport aux jeux ne seront pas déçus. Peu importe votre type de divertissement de prédilection, vous le trouverez chez Native. Des sports fantastiques et des sports virtuels aux paris en direct et d’avant-match, rien n’est délaissé. Les options de paris couvrent tout comme le football, le basket-ball, le tennis, le volley-ball, le hokey sur glace, le baseball, tout le rugby, le football américain et le ski alpin. Vous pouvez même parier sur des événements sportifs plus obscurs comme le water-polo, le surf et l’e-football. Les options sont complétées par la possibilité de parier lors des Oscars, des émissions de télévision et des films.

Cliquez sur l’onglet « Tournois » pour accéder à la liste de tous les tournois en direct et à venir. Ceux-ci sont généralement basés sur des jeux de machines à sous où les joueurs s’affrontent pour grimper dans un classement et remporter un énorme jackpot.

Native Gaming Casino - Thème et autres

Ma première impression a été que le site est très élégant et professionnel. Décoré dans des tons sombres de noir, gris et violet, le site a une ambiance très masculine. Vous ne trouverez aucune mascotte de dessin animé ici. La navigation est également conçue par des experts, et malgré le fait que le site héberge une vaste gamme de divertissements, il est facile de se repérer.

Le paris sportifs du site est également livré avec une application Vbet Sportsbook dédiée que les joueurs peuvent télécharger via le site pour une expérience de paris améliorée. Actuellement, il n’est disponible que pour les appareils Android, mais à en juger par les plans de domination de ce site sur le monde, je suis sûr qu’il fera bientôt son apparition sur l’App Store.

Les options de paiement

En ce qui concerne le dépôt et le retrait, les joueurs ont un choix assez limité parmi :

Le site se concentre sur des transferts rapides et faciles, visant à ce que les joueurs mettent la main sur leur argent le plus rapidement possible. Ainsi, bien que vos options soient définitivement limitées, vous avez la garantie de temps d’attente minimaux.

Native Gaming Casino - Customer Support

La prise en charge du chat en direct est disponible 24h / 24 et 7j / 7, de sorte que les joueurs canadiens auront toujours accès à des réponses instantanées. Les clients qui préfèrent correspondre par e-mail peuvent également joindre le casino à support@nativegaming.io

La section FAQ est assez étendue, mais c’est aussi probablement la seule partie du site où les développeurs se sont un peu détendus. Je dis cela parce que la section est toujours de très haut niveau, avec les questions et réponses individuelles empilées dans une liste que le joueur doit parcourir sans fin avant de trouver ce dont il a besoin. Il peut être judicieux de créer un lien hypertexte pour chaque question dans un index afin que les joueurs puissent simplement cliquer dessus.

Native Gaming Casino - Verdict définitif

Commençons par ce que Native Gaming n’a pas. Il n’y a pas de programme de fidélité et les options d’assistance se limitent au chat en direct et à une section FAQ légèrement confuse. Les exigences de mise sont fixées à 40 x, ce qui est légèrement rebutant. Cependant, très honnêtement, c’est là que les mauvaises choses s’arrêtent. Le site offre aux joueurs une gamme absolument incroyable de jeux organisés dans un site web fantastique et très fonctionnel. Je ne peux pas penser à une seule source de divertissement qui ne soit pas prise en charge par Native Gaming. En fait, j’aime à le considérer comme une véritable fête foraine pour ceux qui cherchent à tenter leur chance sur de vrais jeux d’argent.

Native Gaming Casino
1500 $ + 100 tours gratuits

My first impression when Native Gaming’s homepage loaded was ‘whoa’. The site is definitely impressive, with a robust yet well sectioned selection across Casino, Live Casino, eSports, Sports Betting, and Idle Games. The entire platform is run on a unique business model that’s made up of a Smart-Society of “Natives” that earn passive income from Gross Gaming Revenue, so it goes beyond basic betting site into a fluid gaming ecosystem. The site is relatively new to the scene, having only debuted in 2019, with big plans to open a land based casino on a private Caribbean island. And judging by the quality of the site, there’s been a fair amount of money put behind this venture. Read on to find out if appearances can be deceiving.

Native Gaming Casino – The Highlights

  • Vast range of games presented within a super professional site
  • Regular game tournaments
  • Rapid payments

Native Gaming Casino - What You Need To Know

Native Gaming 400 x 520

Concept: High spec entertainment within an expertly designed site

Special Features: Downloadable software, accepts crypto, tournaments

License: Native Gaming is licensed by Curaçao eGaming

Games: Sportsbook, Poker Room, Fantasy Sports, Virtual Sports, Slots, Table Games, Lottery Games, Live Casino

Currency: Accepts CAD

Is Native Gaming Casino legal in Canada? Yes, Native Gaming Casino is available to Canadian players

Active since: 2019

Support: Live chat, FAQ, email

Welcome Bonus:

C$1,500
+ 100 Free Spins

Important Providers:

Pragmatic Play, 1×2 Gaming, Playson, Wazdan, Spigo, Habanero

Payment methods:

Interac e-Transfer
Neteller
Skrill
AstroPay Card

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Native Gaming Casino Welcome Bonus - C$1,500 + 100 Free Spins

Native Gaming is rolling out the red carpet to new players in a fairly spectacular way. The welcome package is split into the following 3 deposit bonuses:

  • 100% First Deposit Bonus up to C$500 plus 100 Free Spins on Starburst slot
  • 50% Second Deposit Bonus up to C$500
  • 50% Third Deposit Bonus up to C$500

Once you activate each bonus cash offer, it’s valid for 14 days. Your free spins will expire if not used up within 7 days of activation, and each spin will have a value of C$0.10 each. You won’t get all 100 Free Spins at once, instead you account will be credited with 20 Free Spins for the first 5 days from verification. 20 spins are awarded just for registering, and you won’t even need to make a deposit.

The remainder are doled out once players make their first deposit. The site has a minimum deposit of a very reasonable C$10, so it’s a welcome bonus that’s accessible to all types of players. I also really liked the fact that players can choose to deposit in crypto and still benefit from the welcome bonus in a relatively equal way. The maximum payout from the bonus is capped at $5,000 per player, which can be a little disappointing to those looking to make bigger bank. But the only real snag I found is that all bonus wagering requirements are set to 40 x. I found this to be a little on the higher side of things.

Native Gaming Casino - Games

Native Gaming harnesses the power of over 5,000 casino games and real-time betting on over 40,000 sporting events per month. Strange for an online gaming site, but this site’s casino section definitely takes a backseat. Despite that it’s easy to navigate to, you won’t find any slot ads front and center on this site. That being said, there’s still a decent range of popular Slots available from many top providers like:

  • 1×2 Network
  • Playson
  • Patagonia
  • Realistic Games
  • Spigo
  • Tom Horn
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Zeus Play
  • Slot Builder
  • Gameart
  • Genii
  • Genesis
  • Habanero
  • Lucky Streak
  • Multislot
  • MrSlotty
  • Wazdan

The rest of the site’s casino section features a series of Table Games containing a choice across Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, and Poker in so many different styles that my eyes got blurry. There’s even a section dedicated to Skill Games, where players will find things like Belote, Backgammon, Open Face Chinese Poker, and Talisman. The remainder of the casino section is made up of a mind-bogglingly large selection of Bingo, Lottery Games, Casual Games and Mini Games.

Live Casino is a fairly extensive affair, with games coming from BetConstruct, Fashion TV, Lucky Streak and Evolution Gaming. A large chunk come from Evolution, which is good news for Canadian players as this ensures a smooth and compatible experience. You can pretty much find every live dealer game on the market here. From multiple varieties of ordinary games like Roulette, Blackjack, Poker, and Baccarat, to more modern options like Monopoly Live, Side Bet City, and Dream Catcher.

Poker fans are set to go crazy at Native Gaming thanks to a dedicated poker room that constantly hosts multiple live games and tournaments.

Those who prefer Sports over games won’t be disappointed. No matter what sort of entertainment gets your blood pumping, you’ll find it served up at Native. From fantasy sports and virtual sports, to live and pre-game betting, every single base is covered. Betting options cover everything like football, basketball, tennis, volleyball, ice hokey, baseball, all rugby, american football and alpine skiing. You can even bet on more obscure sporting events like water polo, surfing and e-football. Options are rounded off by the ability to throw your hat into the ring at the Oscars, tv shows and movies.

Clicking on the ‘Tournaments’ tab will take you to a list of all live and upcoming tournaments. These are usually based around slot games where players compete to climb a leaderboard and scoop up a massive jackpot prize.

Native Gaming Casino - Look and Feel

My first impression was that the site feels very sleek and professional. Decked out in dark shades of black, gray and purple, the site has a very masculine vibe. You aren’t going to find any cutesy cartoon mascots here. The navigation is also expertly designed, and despite the fact that the site hosts a huge range of entertainment, it’s easy to find your way around.

The site’s sportsbook also comes with a dedicated Vbet Sportsbook app that players can download through the site for an enhanced betting experience. Currently it’s only available for Android devices, but judging by this site’s plans for world domination, I’m sure it will soon make an appearance in the App Store too.

Native Gaming Casino - Payment Methods

When it comes to cashing in and out, players have a fairly limited choice across:

The site does focus on swift and easy transfers, aimed at players getting their hand on their cash as fast as possible. So while your options are definitely limited, you’re guaranteed minimal waiting times.

Native Gaming Casino - Customer Support

Live Chat support is available 24/7, so Canadian players will always have access to instant responses. Customers who prefer to correspond via email can also reach the casino at [email protected]

The FAQ section is fairly extensive, but it’s also probably the only part of the site where developers relaxed a little. I say this because the sectioning is still very high level, with the individual questions and answers stacked in a list that the player needs to scroll through endlessly before finding what they need. It might be a good idea to hyperlink each question into an index so players can just click through.

Native Gaming Casino - Final Verdict

Let’s start with what Native Gaming doesn’t have. There’s no loyalty program, and support options are limited to just Live Chat and a slightly hectic FAQ section. Wagering requirements are set to 40 x, which is slightly off putting. However, quite honestly, that’s where the bad stuff stops. The site provides players with an absolutely astounding range of games organized within a fantastic, high functioning website. I can’t think of a single source of entertainment that isn’t catered for at Native Gaming. In fact, I like to think of it as a veritable fun fair for those looking to try their luck on real cash gaming.

Native Gaming Casino
C$1,500
+ 100 Free Spins

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy