Unikrn 400 x 520

Ils prétendent fièrement être les leaders des eSports, mais Unikrn a également une présence incontestable dans le monde des casinos. Ce qui est un peu obscur, c’est la licence de l’île de Man du site, qui est adjacente à une licence britannique (suivant des règles similaires), mais totalement indépendante.Le site est fier d’être ultra moderne, de la pléthore d’eSports et de sports virtuels proposés, à la capacité à effectuer des transactions en crypto-monnaie. Bien qu’il n’existe que depuis 2018, Unikrn Casino a une image de marque exceptionnelle et parvient à dépeindre une image de qualité et de professionnalisme dont de nombreux autres casinos en ligne ne peuvent que rêver. Mais qu’y a-t-il sous la surface ?

Ce que nous aimons du casino Unikrn

  • Site incroyable
  • Programme de fidélité
  • Plusieurs options de paiement

Où Unikrn Casino échoue

  • Le service client n’est pas disponible 24 heures sur 24
  • Exigences de mise élevées

Welcome Bonus:

Jusqu'à 300 $ +100 tours gratuits

Important Providers:

Microgaming, Netent, Yggdrasil

Payment methods:

Mastercard
Skrill
Visa
Ecopayz
Maestro

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Unikrn Casino FAQ

Quelle est l'idée derrière Unikrn Casino?

Un site de jeux à la pointe de la technologie, conçu pour offrir aux joueurs tous les types de jeux, du sport au casino.

Quelles sont les fonctionnalités spéciales disponibles sur Unikrn Casino?

Accepte la crypto-monnaie, une large gamme de jeux, une fidélité à cinq niveaux

Où est la licence Unikrn Casino?

L’île de Man, par la Commission de surveillance des jeux de hasard de l’île de Man.

Quels jeux sont disponibles chez Unikrn?

Casino, eSports, Virtuel, Sportsbook

Le casino Unikrn est-il disponible au Canada?

Oui

Quand Unikrn Casino a-t-il été créé?

2018.

Comment puis-je contacter le support client d'Unikrn Casino?

Email, réseaux sociaux

Quels sont les bonus du casino Unikrn?

Unikrn Casino n’a peut-être pas la plus large sélection de jeux sur le marché, mais il sait comment offrir aux joueurs une valeur maximale à partir de ce qu’ils offrent. Cela commence par un bonus de bienvenue, mais se poursuit à chaque visite sur le site.

Unikrn Casino déploie le tapis de bienvenue avec une offre de premier dépôt très généreuse. Les joueurs peuvent choisir d’associer leur propre argent avec un bonus de 200% jusqu’à un maximum de 300 $ CAN. Cela signifie que vous pouvez commencer votre exploration du site avec jusqu’à 450 $. En plus de cela, vous recevrez également 100 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous Better Wilds.

Vous devrez déposer un minimum de 10 $ CAN pour vous qualifier, et des conditions de mise de 45 x sont attachées au solde du bonus. Cela vaut également pour tous les gains dérivés des tours gratuits, qui seront crédités sur votre solde bonus.

Autres bonus au casino Unikrn

Unikrn permet de sélectionner des bonus en fonction de vos préférences: Sports, eSports, Virtuels ou Casino. Les offres sont une combinaison de bonus quotidiens, de bonus avec vos paris multiples sur le sport, de bonus de paris quotidiens, de jeux gratuits, de bonus de dépôt en espèces et plus encore.

L’offre la plus populaire de la section casino est le bonus hebdomadaire. Cela donne aux joueurs 50 tours gratuits sur Better Wilds, plus jusqu’à 25 $ équivalents lors de votre première session Unikrn Casino de la semaine.

Comment réclamer des bonus sur Unikrn Casino?

Vous devrez accéder à l’onglet Promotions. Une fois que vous y êtes, un certain défilement inévitable est inévitable puisque le site répertorie les offres dans les paris sportifs, les sports électroniques, le virtuel et le casino. Chacun est ouvertement catégorisé, il ne devrait donc pas être trop difficile de repérer ce dont vous avez besoin. Une fois que vous avez choisi l’offre, il vous suffit de cliquer sur un bouton et de suivre les étapes simples.

À quels jeux puis-je jouer sur Unikrn Casino?

Il y a beaucoup de choix, y compris Virtual Sports, eSports et Sportsbook. Mais pour les besoins de cet article, nous allons nous concentrer sur leur offre Casino.

À quelles machines à sous puis-je jouer sur Unikrn Casino?

Il y a actuellement un peu plus de 200 machines à sous à jouer au casino Unikrn. Mais ne laissez pas la sélection légèrement plus petite vous déranger : il y en a encore plus qu’assez pour garder les choses intéressantes. Le site s’associe à des studios moins connus, ce qui signifie que vous trouverez une sélection légèrement plus unique que celle à laquelle vous êtes peut-être habitué. Playtech et Pragmatic Play sont probablement des marques les plus connues présentes sur le site.

Vous trouverez des jeux comme Wolf Gold, Mustang Gold, Buffalo Blitz et un certain nombre de titres de la série Age of the Gods. Les titres moins connus incluent les émeraudes égyptiennes et Jinns Moon, que j’ai trouvé très agréables.

Quels jackpots progressifs sont disponibles sur Unikrn Casino?

Il y a environ 30 jeux Jackpot différents parmi lesquels choisir et la plupart d’entre eux proviennent de Playtech. Jouez à des jeux tels que la série Frankie Dettori, Gladiators, Great Blue Jackpot et Jackpot Bells – qui peuvent tous vous récompenser avec cinq sommes si vous avez de la chance.

À quels jeux de table puis-je jouer au casino Unikrn?

Les jeux de table sont souvent la section la plus négligée du site, et Unikrn Casino ne fait pas exception. Parmi 15 options dérisoires, vous pouvez choisir de jouer des variantes de Blackjack et de Roulette. Il n’y a rien d’autre à offrir en dehors de la sélection de croupiers en direct. Essayez le Blackjack à puce gratuite, le Blackjack à une main, la roulette française ou la roulette européenne.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP au casino Unikrn?

Bien qu’il ne soit pas largement annoncé, Unikrn Casino a définitivement un programme VIP en arrière-plan. Il comporte cinq niveaux:

  • Bronze (remise en argent mensuelle de 5%)
  • Argent (7,5% de remise en argent mensuelle / bonus de 100 $ CA)
  • Or (remise mensuelle de 10% / bonus de 250 $ CAN)
  • VIP (remise mensuelle de 15% / bonus de 500 $ CAN)
  • Unikrn (20% de remise en argent mensuelle / bonus de 1000 $ CAN)

Les points sont attribués en fonction des espèces déposées puis misés. Vous obtenez un point pour chaque dollar misé. Les joueurs de ce programme sont récompensés par une combinaison de remise en argent, de bonus, de baisses quotidiennes et plus encore.

Autres bonus au casino Unikrn

Unikrn permet de sélectionner des bonus en fonction de vos préférences: Sports, eSports, Virtuels ou Casino. Les offres sont une combinaison de bonus quotidiens, de bonus avec vos paris multiples sur le sport, de bonus de paris quotidiens, de jeux gratuits, de bonus de dépôt en espèces et plus encore.

L’offre la plus populaire de la section casino est le bonus hebdomadaire. Cela donne aux joueurs 50 tours gratuits sur Better Wilds, plus jusqu’à 25 $ équivalents lors de votre première session Unikrn Casino de la semaine.

Comment réclamer des bonus sur Unikrn Casino

Vous devrez accéder à l’onglet Promotions. Une fois que vous y êtes, un certain défilement inévitable est inévitable puisque le site répertorie les offres dans les paris sportifs, les sports électroniques, le virtuel et le casino. Chacun est ouvertement catégorisé, il ne devrait donc pas être trop difficile de repérer ce dont vous avez besoin. Une fois que vous avez choisi l’offre, il vous suffit de cliquer sur un bouton et de suivre les étapes simples.

Comment déposer et retirer de l'argent sur Unikrn Casino?

Il existe un certain nombre de façons de déposer sur Unikrn Casino, dont certaines sont hors de la compétence ordinaire des casinos en ligne. Vous pouvez utiliser votre carte bancaire, effectuer des virements bancaires, utiliser des crypto-monnaies, des bons prépayés ou des portefeuilles électroniques.

Quelles options bancaires sont disponibles au casino Unikrn?

Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Interac, PayPal, Skrill, paysafecard (dépôt uniquement), bitpay (qui vous permet d’effectuer des transactions avec Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin et d’autres crypto-monnaies) et MuchBetter.

Comment faire un dépôt

Faire un dépôt est facile. Rendez-vous simplement à la caisse et sélectionnez votre option de paiement préférée. Il est conseillé de toujours choisir la même méthode avec laquelle vous avez l’intention de vous retirer, car cela permet d’accélérer le processus. Le dépôt minimum autorisé est de 10 $.

Comment faire un retrait

Cela dépend de votre méthode de retrait, les virements bancaires et les paiements par carte peuvent prendre jusqu’à cinq jours ouvrables, mais la plupart des autres méthodes peuvent même être inversées dans les 48 heures. Unikrn Casino traite tous les retraits dans les 24 heures. Le retrait minimum est de 20 $ CAN, ce qui est assez juste.

Quelles sont les conditions de mise au casino Unikrn?

Qu’il s’agisse de l’offre de bienvenue ou d’une promotion régulière en semaine, les conditions de mise du casino Unikrn s’appliquent toujours. Pour les Bonus Cash et les tours gratuits, vous devrez remplir une condition de mise de 45 x avant de pouvoir retirer avec plaisir.

Les conditions de mise sont-elles élevées?

À mon humble avis, 45 x est une demande assez forte. En fait, cela me donne l’impression qu’il n’ya aucun intérêt à accepter les offres.

Comment puis-je contacter le support client d'Unikrn Casino?

Il existe plusieurs façons d’entrer en contact avec l’équipe d’assistance client d’Unikrn Casino, mais la plupart d’entre elles impliquent des plateformes sociales. Ils vous invitent à contacter ou à vous connecter avec d’autres utilisateurs via Twitter, Facebook Instagram, Twitch, Reddit et quelques autres options.

C’est essentiellement juste un e-mail qui vous permettra d avoir un échange en privé, qui n’est malheureusement disponible qu’entre 8 h et 23 h CET – ce n’est pas la meilleure option pour les joueurs basés au Canada. Le site promet une réponse dans les 15 et 60 minutes. Il existe également un fantastique centre d’aide. Il s’agit en fait d’un centre de FAQ très robuste qui offre aux joueurs un aperçu de chaque sujet imaginable.

Quelle est la meilleure façon pour les joueurs canadiens d’entrer en contact avec Unikrn Casino?

Mon conseil serait de consulter le centre d’aide et de libre-service autant que possible. Le service Email est efficace, mais ne peut en aucun cas être considéré comme une assistance instantanée.

Les joueurs canadiens devraient-ils s'inscrire au casino Unikrn?

La réalité est que la plupart des joueurs n’iraient probablement pas à Unikrn pour les offres de casino. Il est évident que la marque concentre l’essentiel de son énergie sur sa section sportive virtuelle et en direct. Cela ne veut pas dire que la section casino ne vaut pas la peine d’être visitée. La sélection de jeux n’est peut-être pas la plus grande, mais il y en a plus qu’assez pour vous divertir. Le programme de fidélité est attrayant, plus que les promotions avec leurs lourdes exigences de mise de 45 x. Si vous choisissez de jouer au casino sur Unikrn, faites-le pour les options de paiement flexibles et le site hautement fonctionnel.

Unikrn Casino
Jusqu'à 300 $ +100 tours gratuits

Home / Reviews / Unikrn Casino
Marie Claire Graham
by Marie Claire Graham
Unikrn Casino star-rating 1.3

Unikrn Casino

Game Selection
Bonuses
Withdrawal Speed

About Casino

They proudly claim to be the leaders in eSports, but Unikrn also has a definite presence in the casino world too. What’s slightly obscure is the site’s Isle of Man license, which is adjacent to a UK license (following similar rules), but completely independent.The site takes pride in being ultra modern, from the plethora of eSports and Virtual Sports on offer, to the ability to transact in cryptocurrency. Despite only being around since 2018, Unikrn Casino has exceptional branding and manages to portray an image of quality and professionalism that many other online casinos can only dream of. But what lies beneath the polished surface?

What we love about Unikrn Casino

  • Incredible site
  • Loyalty program
  • Multiple payment options

Where Unikrn Casino falls short

  • Customer support isn’t 24 hours
  • High wagering requirements

What are the bonuses at Unikrn Casino?

Unikrn Casino might not have the widest selection of games on the market, but they do know how to offer players maximum value from what they do offer. It starts with a welcome bonus, but continues with every visit to the site.

Unikrn Casino is rolling out the welcome mat with a very generous first deposit offer. Players can choose to pair their own cash with a 200% bonus up to a maximum of C$300. That means you can start your exploration of the site with up to $450. On top of this, you’ll also be awarded 100 Free Spins on the Better Wilds slot game.

You’ll need to deposit a minimum of C$10 to qualify, and there are wagering requirements of 45 x attached to the bonus balance. This also goes for any winnings derived from the Free Spins, which will be credited to your bonus balance.

Other bonuses at Unikrn Casino

Unikrn makes it possible to select bonuses based on your preference: Sports, eSports, Virtual, or Casino. The offers are a combination of daily bonus boosts, bonuses with your multi bets on sports, daily bet bonuses, free games, cash deposit bonuses and more.

The most popular offer in the casino section is the weekly bonus. This gives players 50 Free Spins on Better Wilds, plus up to $25 matched on your first Unikrn Casino session of the week.

How to claim bonuses at Unikrn Casino?

You’ll need to visit the Promotions tab. Once you get there, some inevitable scrolling is unavoidable since the site lists offers across sportsbook, esports, virtual, and casino. Each one is openly categorized, so it shouldn’t be too hard to spot what you need. Once you decide on the offer, it’s a simple matter of clicking a button and following the easy steps.

What games can I play at Unikrn Casino?

There’s a lot to choose from, including Virtual Sports, eSports and Sportsbook. But for the purpose of this article we’re going to focus on their Casino offering.

What Slots can I play at Unikrn Casino?

There are currently just over 200 Slots to play at Unikrn Casino. But don’t let the slightly smaller selection bother you — there’s still more than enough to keep things interesting. The site partners with some less known studios, which mean you’ll find a slightly more unique selection than you might be used to. Playtech and Pragmatic Play are probably to best known brands that feature on the site.

You’ll find games like Wolf Gold, Mustang Gold, Buffalo Blitz and a number of titles from the Age of the Gods series. Less known titles include Egyptian Emeralds and Jinns Moon, which I found very enjoyable.

What Progressive Jackpots are available at Unikrn Casino?

There are about 30 different Jackpot games to choose from and most of them come from Playtech. Play games including the Frankie Dettori series, Gladiators, Great Blue Jackpot and Jackpot Bells – all of which can reward you with five figure sums if you get super lucky.

What Table Games can I play at Unikrn Casino?

Table Games are often the most neglected section on site, and Unikrn Casino this is no exception. From a paltry 15 options you can choose to play variations of Blackjack and Roulette. There isn’t anything else on offer outside of the live dealer selection. Try Free Chip Blackjack, Blackjack Single Hand, French Roulette or European Roulette.

Is there a VIP program at Unikrn Casino?

Although not widely advertised, Unikrn Casino definitely has a VIP program ticking away in the background. It has five tiers:

  • Bronze (5% monthly cash back)
  • Silver (7.5% monthly cash back / C$100 bonus)
  • Gold (10% monthly cash back / C$250 bonus)
  • VIP (15% monthly cash back / C$500 bonus)
  • Unikrn (20% monthly cash back / C$1,000 bonus)

Points are allocated based on cash deposited and then wagered. You get one point for every dollar wagered. Players in this program are rewarded with a combination of cash back, bonus cash, daily drops and more.

Other bonuses at Unikrn Casino

Unikrn makes it possible to select bonuses based on your preference: Sports, eSports, Virtual, or Casino. The offers are a combination of daily bonus boosts, bonuses with your multi bets on sports, daily bet bonuses, free games, cash deposit bonuses and more.

The most popular offer in the casino section is the weekly bonus. This gives players 50 Free Spins on Better Wilds, plus up to $25 matched on your first Unikrn Casino session of the week.

How to claim bonuses at Unikrn Casino

You’ll need to visit the Promotions tab. Once you get there, some inevitable scrolling is unavoidable since the site lists offers across sportsbook, esports, virtual, and casino. Each one is openly categorized, so it shouldn’t be too hard to spot what you need. Once you decide on the offer, it’s a simple matter of clicking a button and following the easy steps.

How do I deposit and withdraw money at Unikrn Casino?

There are a number of ways to deposit at Unikrn Casino, some of which are out of the ordinary remit of online casinos. You can use your bank card, make bank transfers, use cryptocurrencies, pre-paid vouchers, or e-wallets.

What banking options are available at Unikrn Casino?

Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Interac, PayPal, Skrill, paysafecard (deposit only), bitpay (which allows you to transact with Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin and other cryptocurrencies), and MuchBetter.

How to make a deposit

Making a deposit is easy. Simply visit the cashier and select your preferred payment option. It’s advisable to always choose the same method you intend to withdraw with, as this helps to speed up the process. The minimum deposit allowed is C$10.

How to make a withdrawal

It depends on your method of withdrawal, bank transfers and card payments can take up to five working days, but most other methods can even get turned around within 48 hours. Unikrn Casino processes all withdrawals within 24 hours. The minimum withdrawal is C$20, which is quite fair.

What are the wagering requirements at Unikrn Casino?

Whether it’s the welcome offer or a regular weekday promotion, at Unikrn Casino wagering requirements always apply. For both Bonus Cash and Free Spins, you’ll need to meet a 45 x wagering requirement before you can happily withdraw.

Are the wagering requirements high?

In my humble opinion 45 x is a pretty steep demand. In fact, it does make me feel like there’s no real point in accepting the offers at all.

How can I contact Unikrn Casino customer support?

There are a few different ways to get in touch with the Unikrn Casino customer support team, but most of them involve social platforms. They invite you to reach out or connect with other users via Twitter, Facebook Instagram, Twitch, Reddit and a couple other options.

It’s essentially just Email that will allow you to have a private one to one, which is unfortunately only available between 8am and 11pm CET – not the greatest option for players based in Canada. The site promises a response within 15 and 60 minutes. There’s also a fantastic Help Center. This is actually a highly robust FAQ hub that offers players insight on every single topic imaginable.

What’s the best way for CA Players to get in touch with Unikrn Casino?

My advice would be to check out the Help Center and self-serve as much as possible. The Email service is efficient, but can no way be considered instant assistance.

Verified Icon Expert Casino Review
Expert Reviewer by Marie Claire Graham
Unikrn Casino review image star-rating

The reality is that most players would probably not go to Unikrn for the casino offerings. It’s obvious that the brand focuses most of its energy on their virtual and live sports section. That isn’t to say the casino section isn’t worth a visit. The game selection might not be the biggest, but there’s more than enough to keep you entertained. The loyalty program is enticing, more so than the promotions with their hefty 45 x wagering requirements. If you choose to play casino at Unikrn, do it for the flexible payment options and the high functioning site.

Up to C$300 +100 Free Spins

Play Now

Similar Casinos to Unikrn Casino

CasinoFriday Logo image for CasinoFriday
star-rating 3.9
CasinoFriday Review
Avalon78 Casino Logo image for Avalon78 Casino
star-rating 4.3
Avalon78 Casino Review
Betsafe Casino Logo image for Betsafe Casino
star-rating 4.2
Betsafe Casino Review
Vulkan Vegas Casino Logo image for Vulkan Vegas Casino
star-rating 4
Vulkan Vegas Casino Review
Welcome Bonus 100% up to C$500 + 200 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus Up to C$250 + 150 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus 🤩100% up to C$1,000🤩+ 50 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus 🔥🔥50 NO DEPOSIT FREE SPINS🔥🔥Up To $1000 + 125 Free Spins
Min Deposit $10
Min Deposit $10
Min Deposit $20
Min Deposit $20
Min Withdrawal $4000
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
MasterCard Visa Interac Much Better ecoPayz iDebit
Visa Maestro MasterCard Klarna Neosurf Neteller
Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafecard Visa Skrill
Interac Visa MasterCard Skrill 1-Tap Bank Transfer

Unikrn Casino FAQ

faq-icon

What's the idea behind Unikrn Casino?

A cutting-edge gaming site, designed to offer players all types of gaming outlets from sports to casino.

faq-icon

What are the special features available at Unikrn Casino?

Accepts Cryptocurrency, Wide Range of Games, Five Tier Loyalty

faq-icon

Where is Unikrn Casino licensed?

The Isle of Man, by the Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission.

faq-icon

What games are available at Unikrn?

Casino, eSports, Virtual, Sportsbook

faq-icon

Is Unikrn Casino available in Canada?

Yes

faq-icon

When was Unikrn Casino established?

2018.

faq-icon

How can I get in touch with Unikrn Casino customer support?

Email, Social Media.

Marie Claire Graham
Marie Claire Graham Author
269 Articles
Meet Marie-Claire Graham, a bubbly Canadian writer with a passion for all things casino. She graduated from Conestoga College with a degree in graphic design, and has been using her expertise to provide in-depth and engaging content on the exciting world of gambling. With a love for storytelling and a knack for breaking down complex topics, Marie-Claire is sure to keep you entertained and informed on all things casino. When she's not penning in-depth articles and reviews for Playcasinos.ca, Marie-Claire can be found exploring the great outdoors, playing tennis and trying new restaurants in Kitchener.
Playcasinos.ca has been cited as a source on Wikipedia