Détenu et exploité par la société suédoise Hero Gaming, Simple Casino appartient au même groupe que Casino Heroes, Speedy Casino et Speedy Bet. Leur dernier venu se présente comme le «casino sans tracas», mais en quoi est-ce que c’est le cas ? Selon le casino, le jeu en ligne devrait être simple et sans problèmes. Leur objectif est d’y parvenir en facilitant l’inscription, le jeu et la simplicité du retrait. Mais sont-ils fidèles à leur parole ? Et est-ce suffisant pour que Simple Casino se démarque du reste ? Jetons un coup d’œil sous la surface pour savoir s’ils réalisent une expérience joueur simple, ou s’il ne s’agit que de promesses sans suite.

Simple Casino : les points forts

  • Inscription facile et jeu simple
  • Gamme de casino en direct impressionnante, ainsi qu’une belle sélection de machines à sous
  • Produit par une société de casino de confiance

Simple Casino - Ce que vous devez savoir

Simple Casino 400 x 520

Concept : Un casino en ligne épuré se concentrant sur un site très fonctionnel et un jeu simple et sans ajouts inutiles

Caractéristiques spéciales : Site propre et convivial, des milliers de jeux

Licence : Simple Casino est licencié par la Malta Gaming Authority et Curaçao eGaming

Jeux : Machines à sous, Jackpots, Jeux de table, Casino en direct

Devise : accepte le dollar canadien

Simple Casino est-il légal au Canada ? Oui, Simple Casino est disponible pour les joueurs canadiens.

Actif depuis: 2019

Support: Email, chat, FAQ

Bonus de Bienvenue:

100% jusqu'à 500 $

Fournisseurs Importants :

Microgaming, Netent, Playtech, WMS, Yggdrasil, SG Gaming, Red Tiger

Méthode de paiement:

Mastercard
Visa

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Bonus de bienvenue Simple Casino - 100% jusqu'à 500 $

Il n’y a rien de déroutant dans le bonus de bienvenue de Simple Casino. Votre premier dépôt en tant que joueur nouvellement enregistré sera doublé jusqu’à un maximum de 500 dollars canadiens. Il n’y a pas de tours gratuits en promotion ici, ce qui pourrait décevoir quelques fans de machines à sous. Une autre chose qui pourrait vous faire froncer les sourcils est le fait que, pour pouvoir bénéficier de ce bonus, vous devez effectuer un dépôt minimum de 50 $. C’est un peu une combinaison étrange, car le minimum de dépôt élevé rebute davantage les joueurs occasionnels, mais le plafond de 500 $ n’est pas assez élevé pour exciter les gros joueurs. Cela vous fait vous demander qui a inventé ce combo de bonus de bienvenue.

Comme toujours, les bonus ne peuvent pas être retirés tant que les conditions de mise ne sont pas remplies. Avec Simple Casino, les joueurs doivent miser tout leur bonus à 40 x, ​​ce qui est définitivement correct. Par exemple, en haut de l’échelle, si vous obtenez un bonus de 500 $, vous devrez parier un total de 2 000 $ pour que l’exigence de mise soit éliminée, car 500 x 40 correspond à 2000. En gardant à l’esprit que la mise maximale est plafonné à 5 dollars, ce n’est pas une tâche facile.

Sur une note positive, vous pouvez utiliser votre bonus presque n’importe où sur le site, ce qui signifie que vous n’êtes pas limité à un jeu en particulier. Cependant, vous devez savoir que tous les jeux ne pèsent pas de la même manière en ce qui concerne les conditions de mise. Voici comment Simple Casino fonctionne :

  • Machines à sous à 100% (sauf Blood Suckers et The Wish Master)
  • Vidéo Poker à 30%
  • Oasis Poker à 10%
  • Texas Hold’em Poker à 10%
  • Casino Hold’em à 10%
  • Blackjack à 10%
  • Roulette à 5%
  • Baccarat à 0%

Simple Casino - Thème et autres

Ils ont pris très au sérieux leur engagement en faveur de la simplicité. Ce casino en ligne possède le site le plus propre que je connaisse. La page d’accueil est positivement minimaliste (un trait pour lequel les Suédois sont bien connus), et les pages restantes sont également courtes et précises. Les pages les plus occupées sont sur les pages de jeu, où tous les titres sont affichés en format vignette, mais même ceux-ci sont définis sur un fond pâle, leur donnant l’apparence la plus nette possible.

Le langage utilisé est clair et facile à comprendre. Avec des instructions simples et des phrases courtes, vous comprendrez ce que vous devez faire rapidement et efficacement. Dans les pages de jeu, chaque genre incorpore un ensemble de filtres et de personnalisations. Il est donc extrêmement facile de vous rendre où vous voulez aller en un minimum de clics.

Comme promis, le processus d’inscription est simple. Cela ne prend que quelques secondes pour commencer et vous ne rencontrez pas la myriade de questions et de demandes d’informations comme vous le faites avec la plupart des autres casinos.

En bref, je ne peux vraiment pas me plaindre d’une seule chose. Et ça dit en dit long sur le casino !

Simple Casino - Les Jeux

Casino en direct 

Lorsque je consulte un casino en ligne, je suis généralement toujours accueilli par une horde de machines à sous, qui représentent généralement le plus gros des jeux proposés. Avec Simple Casino, leur sélection massive de Live Casino, entièrement hébergée par Evolution Gaming, m’a époustouflée. Les joueurs peuvent entrer dans un monde immersif de jeux en temps réel, en choisissant parmi de nombreuses variantes de roulette, black jack, jeux de dés, poker, jeux télévisés, baccarat, dragontiger et d’autres.

Machines à sous, Jeux Blitz, Jackpots

Comme vous vous en doutez, la sélection de machines à sous est particulièrement vaste, car ce sont les jeux les plus demandés actuellement. Et Simple Casino franchit une nouvelle étape avec une immense bibliothèque de tous les grands fournisseurs, dont 1X2 Gaming, Bally, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint, Cayetano, Inspired, Iron Dog, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Lightning. Box, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, No Limit City, Play N Go, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger, Stormcraft Studios, Wazdan et Yggdrasil.

Jeux de table

C’est la plus petite bibliothèque de tous les genres de jeux, mais, en disant cela, elle reste extrêmement complète. Les joueurs peuvent s’essayer à plusieurs types de poker, notamment le Casino Hold’em, le Fortune Pai Gow, le Caribbean Stud et l’Ultimate Texas Hold’em. Les joueurs peuvent également accéder à des classiques comme le baccarat, ainsi qu’à des jeux plus spécialisés tels que Mahjong Exchange et SlotDice. Le blackjack et la roulette sont également prêts à vous faire vibrer avec plus de 10 variantes de chacune.

Simple Casino - Les options de paiement

En ce qui concerne les Canadiens, les méthodes de paiement sont également simples, mais cette fois principalement en raison d’une limitation des options. Si vous êtes sur le point de déposer ou de retirer vos dollars canadiens durement gagnés, vous devrez le faire par Interac ou par carte de crédit.

Le dépôt est facile et instantané, et vous pouvez commencer à partir de 10 $. Mais souvenez-vous que tout ce qui est inférieur à 50 dollars canadiens ne vous qualifiera pas pour le bonus de bienvenue, alors réfléchissez bien avant d’utiliser votre seule chance de premier dépôt.

Les retraits sont une histoire légèrement différente. Si vous utilisez une carte de crédit, attendez-vous à attendre 3 à 7 jours avant que l’argent ne touche votre compte. Par contre, Interac est instantané. Le retrait minimum pour l’une ou l’autre méthode est de 10 $. Simple Casino dispose d’un délai d’approbation des retraits très rapide (ou temps de traitement), se situant en moyenne entre 1 et 3 heures. Ce type de vitesse est généralement révélateur d’une équipe efficace en coulisse, ce qui profitera aux joueurs dans tous les domaines.

Bien que Simple Casino ne facture pas de frais de retrait, il peut exister des différences entre le montant que vous retirez dans votre propre devise et le montant que vous recevez en euro ou en dollars canadiens. Celles-ci sont les deux seules devises acceptées du site.

Simple Casino - Service à la clientèle

Comme je l’ai mentionné ci-dessus, ce casino en ligne a une communication propre et efficace avec ses joueurs. Ceci est vraiment le cas avec le robuste ensemble de FAQ disponibles. Bien qu’abondantes, les questions sont soigneusement divisées en sujets populaires et énoncées si clairement qu’il est facile de lire les informations dont vous avez besoin. Je recommanderais aux joueurs qui ont des questions de se rendre sur la FAQ avant de passer à l’équipe de support client au besoin.

Si la FAQ ne contient pas ce dont vous avez besoin, vous pouvez passer au chat en direct. Les Canadiens doivent être prévenus, ce service n’est pas disponible en tout temps. Le support est disponible tous les jours entre 9h00 et minuit HEC. Votre dernier recours est l’email, et l’équipe peut être contactée via support@simplecasino.com

Simple Casino - Verdict définitif

Le bonus de bienvenue est formidable, mais il construit un mur et bloque les joueurs occasionnels en exigeant un dépôt minimum de 50 $. Les exigences de mise de 40 x sont également assez raides. Étrangement, ce casino en ligne ne fait la promotion d’aucun programme VIP ou de fidélité. Ceci est peut-être fait dans le but de suivre leur philosophie «simple». Personnellement, j’ai bien compris que l’absence d’un tel programme n’a pas fait perdre de points, car la majorité d’entre eux offrent rarement une valeur réelle de toute façon.

En bref ? Venez au Simple Casino si vous voulez une expérience de jeu propre et hautement fonctionnelle. Mais ne le faites pas pour les promotions et les offres fréquentes, car vous ne trouverez rien de tout cela ici.

Simple Casino
100% jusqu'à 500 $

Owned and operated by Swedish company, Hero Gaming, Simple Casino comes from the same group as Casino Heroes, Speedy Casino and Speedy Bet. Their latest venture, a reboot of Betser Casino, markets itself as the ‘no-fuss casino’, but what is it exactly that they’re not fussy about? The way the people behind the casino see it, online gaming should be a seamless, ‘simple’ endeavor. They aim to achieve this by making it easy to register, hassle-free to play and straightforward when it comes to withdrawing. But are they true to their word? And is this enough to make Simple Casino stand out from the crowd? Let’s take a look beneath the surface to find out if they achieve a simple player experience, or if it’s just empty words.

Simple Casino: The Highlights

  • Easy registration and straightforward play
  • Impressive live casino range, as well as slot selection
  • Produced by a trusted casino company

Simple Casino - What You Need To Know

Simple Casino 400 x 520

Concept: A stripped-back online casino focused around a highly functional website and straight-up, no-frills gaming

Special Features: Clean, user-friendly website, thousands of games

License: Simple Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and Curaçao eGaming

Games: Slots, Jackpots, Table Games, Live Casino

Currency: Accepts CAD

Is Simple Casino legal in Canada? Yes, Simple Casino is available to Canadian players.

Active since: 2019

Support: Email, live chat, FAQ

Welcome Bonus:

100% up to C$500

Important Providers:

Microgaming, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Betsoft, Red Tiger, Big Time Gaming, Netent, Nolimit City, Pragmatic Play, Kalamba Games, Gaming Realms, 1×2 Gaming, Playtech, WMS, Thunderkick, Bally, SG Gaming, Barcrest, Playson, Wazdan

Payment methods:

Interac
Visa
Mastercard

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Simple Casino Welcome Bonus - 100% up to C$500

There’s nothing confusing about Simple Casino’s welcome bonus as it’s exactly what it says on the tin. Your first deposit as a newly registered player will be doubled up to a maximum of C$500. There are no free spins on offer here, which might disappoint a few slots fans. Another thing which might bring a frown to your face is the fact that in order to qualify for this bonus, you’ll need to make a minimum deposit of C$50. This is a little bit of an odd combination, because the high deposit minimum alienates more recreational players, but the C$500 cap isn’t high enough to excite high rollers. It does make you wonder who signed off on this welcome bonus combo.

As is always the case, bonus money can’t be withdrawn until you meet the wagering requirements. With Simple Casino, players need to wager all their bonus cash at 40 x, which is definitely on the high side of things. For example, at the top of the scale, if you get a C$500 bonus, then you’ll need to wager a total of C$2,000 to clear the wagering requirement because 500 x 40 is 2000. Bearing in mind that the maximum bet is capped at C$5, this is no easy task.

On a positive note, you can use your bonus almost anywhere on the site, meaning you aren’t restricted to any particular games. However, you should know that not all games weight toward wagering requirements in the same way. Here’s how Simple Casino work it out:

  • Slot machines at 100% (excluding Blood Suckers and The Wish Master)
  • Video Poker at 30%
  • Oasis Poker at 10%
  • Texas Hold’em Poker at 10%
  • Casino Hold’em at 10%
  • Blackjack at 10%
  • Roulette at 5%
  • Baccarat at 0%

Simple Casino - Look and Feel

They’ve taken their commitment to simplicity extremely seriously. This online casino has the cleanest site I’ve ever come across. The homepage is positively minimalistic (a trait the Swedes are well known for), and the remaining pages are similarly short and to the point. The busiest things get is on the game pages, where all titles are displayed in thumbnail format, but even these are set to a pale backdrop, giving them the neatest possible appearance.

The language used is clear and easy to understand. With straightforward instructions and short sentences, you’ll understand what you need to do quickly and efficiently. Within the game pages, each genre incorporates a set of filters and customizations, making is super easy to get where you want to go in as few clicks as possible.

As promised the sign up process is, well, simple. It takes mere seconds to get started and you aren’t met with the myriad of questions and demands for information as you do with most other casinos.

In short, I really can’t find a single thing to complain about. And that’s saying something.

Simple Casino - Games

Live Casino

When I’m reviewing an online casino, I’m usually always greeted by a horde of slot games, which generally take up the lion’s share of games on offer. With Simple Casino I was blown away by their massive Live Casino selection, entirely hosted by Evolution Gaming. Players can enter an immersive world of real time gaming, taking their pick from multiple variants of roulette, blackjack, money wheel, dice games, poker, game shows, baccarat, dragontiger, and top card.

Slots, Blitz Games, Jackpots

As you would expect, the slot selection is particularly vast, these being the most in-demand games available right now. And Simple Casino takes things to the next level with a huge library from all the big providers out there including 1X2 Gaming, Bally, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint, Cayetano, Inspired, Iron Dog, Just for the Win, Kalamba Games, Lightning Box, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, No Limit City, Play N Go, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger, Stormcraft Studios, Wazdan and Yggdrasil.

Table Games

This is the smallest library out of all the game genres but, saying that, it’s still extremely comprehensive. Players can try their hand at multiple varieties of poker, including Casino Hold’em, Fortune Pai Gow, Caribbean Stud, and Ultimate Texas Hold’em. Players can also access classics like baccarat, as well as more niche games like Mahjong Exchange and SlotDice. Blackjack and roulette are also ready to thrill you with over 10 variants of each.

Simple Casino - Payment Methods

When it comes to Canadians, payment methods are also simple, but this time largely due to a limitation of options. If you’re about ready to deposit or withdraw your hard earned Canadian Dollars then you’ll need to do so through either Interac or credit card.

Depositing is easy and instant, and you can get started from as little as C$10. But remember, anything below C$50 won’t qualify you for the welcome bonus, so give it some thought before using up your only chance at a first deposit.

Withdrawals are a slightly different story. If you’re using a Credit Card then you can expect to wait anything from 3 to 7 days for the cash to hit your account. On the other hand, Interac is instant. The minimum withdrawal for either method is C$10. Simple Casino have a super speedy withdrawal approval time (or processing time), currently averaging between 1 and 3 hours. This sort of speed is usually indicative of an efficient team behind the scenes, which will benefit players in every aspect.

Although Simple Casino doesn’t charge any withdrawal fees, there can be some differences between the amount you withdraw in your own currency and the amount you receive in Euro or Canadian Dollars. These being the site’s only two accepted currencies.

Simple Casino - Customer Support

As I mentioned above, this online casino is big on clean communication. This really came across with the robust set of FAQs available. Although plentiful, questions are divided neatly into popular topics, and set out so clearly that it’s easy to read through the information you need. I would recommend players with questions start here before moving on to the actual customer support team.

If the FAQs don’t contain what you need, you can move on to Live Chat. Canadians be warned, this service isn’t available around the clock. Instead, support is available between 9am and Midnight CET everyday. Your last port of call is Email, and the team can be reached via [email protected]

Simple Casino - Final Verdict

The welcome bonus is great, but it does build a wall and block out recreational players by requiring a minimum deposit of C$50. The wagering requirements of 40 x are also pretty steep. Strangely, this online casino doesn’t promote any sort of VIP or Loyalty Program. Perhaps this is done in an effort to follow their ‘simple’ ethos. Personally, I fell that the lack of such a program doesn’t knock off any points, as the majority of these rarely offer any true value anyway.

In short? Come to Simple Casino if you want a clean and highly functional gaming experience. But don’t do it for the magnificent promotions and frequent offers, because you’ll find none of that here.

Simple Casino
100% up to C$500

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy