7Signs Casino 400 x 520

Détenu et exploité par Rabidi N.V., cet opérateur est nouveau sur la scène des casinos. 7Signs Casino est la première incursion de la société dans le monde du casino en ligne, mais un deuxième casino sous une marque distincte est également en préparation. Le site a fait ses débuts en 2020 et héberge déjà plus de 2000 jeux sur les machines à sous, les jeux de table et le casino en direct. Le site est extrêmement bien conçu, paré de chats porte-bonheur et d’autres références fortes à la culture asiatique (y compris le numéro sept dans son nom). Découvrons-en plus sur ce casino de niche.

  • 7Signs Les avantages 
  • 7 bonus de bienvenue différents
  • Cashback hebdomadaire
  • Bonus de recharge hebdomadaire
  • 7 Signes Les inconvénients 
  • Pas de jeux à jackpot progressif

Bonus de Bienvenue:

7 bonus de bienvenue différents

Fournisseurs Importants :

Microgaming, Netent, Yggdrasil, Red Tiger

Méthode de paiement:

Mastercard
Paysafecard
Skrill
Trustly
Visa

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

7Signs Casino FAQ

Quel type de casino est 7Signs Casino ?

Un site très doucement animé qui offre tous les types de divertissements de casino populaires.

Les joueurs canadiens peuvent-ils jouer au casino 7Signs ?

Les joueurs canadiens peuvent jouer au 7Signs Casino. Le casino accepte également le CAD.

Quel type de licence détient 7Signs Casino ?

7Signs Casino est licencié à Curaçao.

Quand 7Signs Casino a-t-il été créé ?

2020.

Quels jeux sont disponibles sur 7Signs Casino ?

Machines à sous, jeux de table, casino en direct.

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue chez 7Signs Casino ?

Vous avez le choix entre 7 bonus de bienvenue différents. Lisez la suite pour savoir lesquels vous conviennent le mieux !

Comment puis-je contacter le support client 7Signs ?

Le support client de 7Signs peut être contacté par chat en direct ou par e-mail.

QUEL EST LE BONUS DE BIENVENUE CHEZ 7SIGNS CASINO ?

Le bonus de bienvenue chez 7Signs Casino est comme une histoire de choisir votre propre aventure. Vous pouvez choisir le bonus de bienvenue qui vous convient le mieux en fonction de vos préférences de jeu. Jetons un coup d’œil aux options qui s’offrent à vous lorsque vous vous inscrivez. Vous avez le choix entre 7 au total et ils sont gratifiants à leur manière.

  • Option de bonus Horseshoe – Obtenez 50% jusqu’à 1000 $ CAN sur votre premier dépôt.
  • Option de bonus Magic Coin – Obtenez jusqu’à 1000 $ CAN sur vos premier, deuxième et troisième dépôts.
  • Option de bonus Lucky Star – Obtenez 100% jusqu’à 500 $ CAN + 100 tours gratuits.
  • Option Bonus Golden Fish – Obtenez 1 tour gratuit pour chaque 1 $ que vous déposez.
  • Option Bonus Maneki – Obtenez jusqu’à 15% de cashback en jouant au casino en direct.
  • Option bonus Licorne – Obtenez 10% de remise jusqu’à 200 $ CA
  • Option bonus Acorn – Obtenez 200% jusqu’à 50 $ CAN.Comme vous pouvez le voir, l’équipe de 7Signs a essayé de donner à différents types de joueurs autant d’options que possible. Ainsi, lorsque vous choisissez le bonus de bienvenue à gagner, vous pouvez choisir celui qui vous procurera le plus d’avantages en fonction du type de jeux que vous aimez jouer, ainsi que de votre style de pari particulier.

Les bonus sont définitivement proposés chez 7Signs, mais ils sont également orientés vers les joueurs de machines à sous, laissant les amateurs de jeux de table et de casino en direct un peu oubliés. En fait, ceux qui préfèrent ne pas passer leur temps à tourner des rouleaux risquent de ne pas être impressionnés par la sélection de promotion.

La condition de mise pour les bonus de dépôt de match est de 30 x, et cela couvre à la fois le dépôt et le bonus. Toutes les machines à sous (sauf celles exclues dans les conditions) et les jeux instantanés comme les cartes à gratter contribueront à miser à 100%. Tous les autres jeux, à l’exception du Baccarat (qui est complètement exclu), contribueront à seulement 10%.

Autres bonus chez 7Signs Casino

Il y a beaucoup plus à découvrir au-delà du bonus de bienvenue. En fait, 7Signs Casino propose une sélection de bonus bien supérieure à la moyenne que vous pouvez utiliser pour booster votre gameplay avec des bonus et des tours gratuits au quotidien.

Comment réclamer des bonus sur 7Signs Casino ?

Une fois que vous avez cliqué sur l’onglet « Promotions », vous serez redirigé vers une page qui contient toutes les dernières promotions. Sur chaque promotion individuelle, vous trouverez des instructions simples en trois étapes sur la façon de réclamer. Ce n’est pas qu’il soit particulièrement nécessaire de les lire, car il vous suffit de cliquer sur le bouton «Réclamer», de déposer si nécessaire et de commencer à jouer.

QUELS JEUX SONT DISPONIBLES SUR 7SIGNS CASINO ?

7Signs Casino s’est associé à une gamme limitée mais de qualité supérieure de fournisseurs. Vous trouverez tous les meilleurs jeux de Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Quickspin, Ezugi, Leap, BF Games, NetEnt, Habanero, Push Gaming, Amatic, Betsoft et VIVO. Vous trouverez une sélection de machines à sous, de jeux de table et de jeux avec croupier en direct.

Mais ce qui est vraiment excitant, c’est la façon dont 7Signs a filtré son catalogue de jeux. Vous pouvez trier les divertissements disponibles par « Collections » (Nature, Egypte, Classique, etc.) et « Fonctionnalité » (« Haute volatilité », « Pays dans les deux sens », « Multiplicateur de gain », etc.). Il existe également des options plus courantes comme la recherche par fournisseur ou par mot-clé.

À quelles machines à sous puis-je jouer sur 7Signs Casino ?

Il y a plus de 650 jeux de machines à sous proposés, et ce nombre est sujet à changement. À mesure que 7Signs Casino grandit, j’imagine que sa ludothèque le fera aussi. Jouez à des jeux bien connus comme Sticky Bandits, The Dog House, Wolf Gold, Piggy Riches, Mega Pyramid, Sakura Fortune, Sweet Bonanza et bien d’autres.

Quels jackpots progressifs sont disponibles sur 7Signs Casino ?

Malheureusement, 7Signs Casino n’héberge aucun jeu à jackpot progressif. J’espère que ce sera quelque chose qu’ils ajouteront à l’avenir.

À quels jeux de table puis-je jouer sur 7Signs Casino ?

Une petite sélection de jeux de table est proposée, composée entièrement de variantes du blackjack et de la roulette. Au total, il y a à peu près 45 de ces jeux, ce qui est plus que suffisant pour satisfaire les fans de jeux automatisés.

Puis-je jouer à des jeux avec croupier en direct sur 7Signs Casino ?

7Signs héberge plus de 60 jeux de casino en direct, tous gracieuseté d’Ezugi. Ce fournisseur n’est pas exactement un nom familier en ce qui concerne les jeux de croupiers en direct, mais il fait définitivement des progrès. Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi une bibliothèque en temps réel de jeux de table dans plusieurs styles de Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Bet on Numbers et Teen Patti.

COMMENT FAIRE UN DÉPÔT ET UN RETRAIT CHEZ 7SIGNS ?

Ce casino en ligne sous licence de Curaçao permet aux joueurs canadiens de choisir parmi une gamme d’options, à la fois traditionnelles et numériques.

Quelles options bancaires sont disponibles sur 7Signs Casino ?

Dépôts : Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, postepay, paysafecard, Skrill, bitcoin, Litecoin et Ethereum.

Retraits : Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, postepay, paysafecard, Skrill, bitcoin, Litecoin et Ethereum.

Comment faire un dépôt ?

Le dépôt est gratuit, rapide et facile. Une fois que vous avez créé un compte, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de vous connecter et de déposer.

Comment faire un retrait ?

Le montant maximum du retrait dépendra de votre statut VIP, dont nous avons discuté un peu plus tôt dans cet examen. Le retrait minimum est fixé à 50 $ CAN, ce qui est un peu élevé par rapport aux autres casinos en ligne. Un point important à garder à l’esprit est que si vous décidez que vous ne voulez pas remplir les conditions de mise sur un bonus, vous devrez payer des frais de 10% sur votre retrait.

Vous devez également savoir que le site facture des frais administratifs de 5% pour les comptes dormants avec un solde positif. Les frais sont déduits le troisième mois d’inactivité. Votre compte sera fermé après 6 mois d’inactivité.

EXISTE-T-IL UN PROGRAMME VIP OU FIDÉLITÉ CHEZ 7SIGNS CASINO ?

Il existe également un programme VIP dans lequel vous collectez des pièces que vous pouvez échanger contre différents avantages. Il se compose de cinq niveaux, les récompenses s’améliorant et devenant plus attrayantes au fur et à mesure que vous montez.

Niveau 1: aucun avantage, plus une limite de retrait mensuel de 10 000 $ CAN.

Niveau 2: aucun avantage, plus une limite de retrait mensuel de 10 000 $ CAN.

Niveau 3: 5% de remise en argent plus une limite de retrait mensuel de 12 000 $ CAN.

Niveau 4: 10% de remise en argent plus une limite de retrait mensuel de 15 000 $ CAN et un gestionnaire de compte personnel.

Niveau 5: 15% de remise en argent plus une limite de retrait mensuel de 20 000 $ CAN et un gestionnaire de compte personnel.

Quelles sont les conditions de mise chez 7Signs ?

Les conditions de mise changent en fonction de l’offre en question. Ils demandent aux joueurs de compléter un très raisonnable 30 x sur Bonus Cash, et un peu plus 40 x sur les tours gratuits.

Les conditions de mise sont-elles élevées ?

Les exigences de mise de 30 x et 40 x correspondent à peu près à la moyenne de l’industrie. Il ne sera pas forcément facile de répondre aux exigences, mais c’est certainement plus que possible, donc vous avez une chance de vous battre.

COMMENT PUIS-JE CONTACTER LE SUPPORT CLIENTÈLE 7SIGNS ?

7 Signs Casino propose une équipe de support client professionnelle très accessible. Ils sont disponibles 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 si vous avez besoin d’aide ou avez des questions ou des questions et ils peuvent être contactés par e-mail ou par chat en direct.

Quelle est la meilleure façon pour les joueurs du Canada d’entrer en contact avec 7Signs Casino ?

Si vous voulez parler à l’équipe de 7Signs Casino, alors je suggérerais certainement le chat en direct. Attendre que votre question soit traitée par e-mail peut être trop frustrant. Et vous pourriez très bien avoir des questions, car bien qu’elles aient une page FAQ dédiée, elles sont extrêmement détaillées.

Dois-je jouer au 7Signs Casino ?

7Signs Casino est détenu et exploité par une société qui est très nouvelle sur le marché, mais cela ne devrait pas être dissuasif. Le site lui-même fonctionne très bien (même s’il est un peu trop mignon), il a beaucoup de jeux et la sélection de bonus est forte et variée. Si vous cherchez un signe, celui-ci dit oui.

7signs Casino
7 bonus de bienvenue différents

Home / Reviews / 7Signs Casino
Geraldine Nguyen
by Geraldine Nguyen
7Signs Casino star-rating 4.3

7Signs Casino

Game Selection
Bonuses
Withdrawal Speed

Live Casino

Yes

Number Of Games

3500+

License

Curaçao (CGCB)

Game Suppliers

NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Ezugi, Leap, BF Games, Push Gaming, Betsoft, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Wazdan, iSoftBet, VIVO Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming

About 7Signs Casino

Owned and operated by Rabidi N.V., 7Signs Casino is the company’s first foray into the world of online casino. The site made its debut in 2020 and hosts well over 2,000 games across Slots, Table Games and Live Casino. The site is extremely well designed, decked out with lucky cats and other strong references to Asian culture (including the number seven in its name). Let’s find out more about this niche casino.

7 Signs Casino Pros and Cons

Pros

Thumbs Up 7 different welcome bonuses

Thumbs Up Weekly cashback

Thumbs Up Weekly reload bonus

Cons

Thumbs Down No Progressive Jackpot games

What’s the welcome bonus at 7Signs?

The welcome bonus at 7Signs Casino is like a choose-your-own-adventure story. You get to choose the welcome bonus that works best for you based on your playing preferences. Let’s have a look at the options that are available to you when you sign up. There are a total of 7 to choose from, and they are rewarding in their own ways.

  • Horseshoe Bonus Option – Get 50% up to C$1,000 on your first deposit.
  • Magic Coin Bonus Option – Get up to C$1,000 over your first, second and third deposits.
  • Lucky Star Bonus Option – Get 100% up to C$500 + 100 Free Spins.
  • Golden Fish Bonus Option – Get 1 Free Spin for every $1 you deposit.
  • Maneki Bonus Option – Get up to 15% cashback when playing Live Casino.
  • Unicorn Bonus Option – Get 10% up to C$200 cashback.
  • Acorn Bonus Option – Get 200% up to C$50.

As you can see, the 7Signs crew have tried to give different kinds of players as many options as possible. So when you’re choosing which welcome bonus to scoop up, you can pick the one that will give you the most benefits based on the kind of games you like to play, as well as your particular betting style.

Bonuses are definitely on offer at 7Signs, but they’re also skewed toward Slot players, leaving lovers of Table Games and Live Casino slightly forgotten. In fact, those who prefer not to spend their time spinning reels are likely to find themselves unimpressed with the promotion selection.

The wagering requirement for the match deposit bonuses is 30 x, and this covers both the deposit and the bonus. All Slots (except those excluded in the terms) and instant games like scratch cards will contribute to wagering at 100%. All other games except Baccarat (which is excluded completely) will contribute at just 10%.

Other bonuses at 7Signs Casino

There’s a lot more to discover beyond the welcome bonus. In fact, 7Signs Casino offers a much higher than average selection of bonuses that you can use to boost your gameplay with Bonuses and Free Spins on a daily basis.

How to claim bonuses at 7Signs Casino?

Once you click onto the ‘Promotions’ tab you’ll be taken to a page that’s filled with all the latest promotions. On each individual promotion you’ll find easy three step instructions on how to claim. Not that it’s particularly necessary to read these, as one you’re logged in all you need to do is click the ‘Claim’ button, deposit when necessary and start playing.

What games can I play at 7Signs Casino?

7Signs Casino partnered up with a limited, yet top quality range of providers. You’ll find all the best games from Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Quickspin, Ezugi, Leap, BF Games, NetEnt, Habanero, Push Gaming, Amatic, Betsoft, and VIVO. You’ll find a selection of Slots, Table Games and Live Dealer games.

But the really exciting part is the way 7Signs has filtered its games catalogue. You can sort through the available entertainments by ‘Collections’ (Nature, Egypt, Classic etc.), and ‘Feature’ (‘High Volatility’, ‘Pays Both Ways’, ‘Win Multiplier’ etc.). There are also the more usual options like searching by provider or by Keyword.

What Slots can I play at 7Signs Casino?

There are over 650 Slot games on offer, and this is a number that’s subject to change. As 7Signs Casino grows, I imagine that its game library will too. Play well known games like Sticky Bandits, The Dog House, Wolf Gold, Piggy Riches, Mega Pyramid, Sakura Fortune, Sweet Bonanza and many more.

What Progressive jackpots are available at 7Signs Casino?

Unfortunately, 7Signs Casino doesn’t host any Progressive Jackpot games. Hopefully this will be something they’ll add in the future.

What Table Games can I play at 7Signs Casino?

There’s a small selection of Table Games on offer, made up entirely of variations of Blackjack and Roulette. All together there are just about 45 of these games, which is more than enough to keep automated game fans happy.

Can I play Live Dealer Games at 7Signs Casino?

7Signs hosts over 60 Live Casino games, all courtesy of Ezugi. This provider isn’t exactly a household name when it comes to live dealer games, but they’re definitely making headway. Players can choose from a real time library of table games across multiple styles of Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Bet on Numbers, and Teen Patti.

How can I deposit and withdraw money at 7Signs?

This Curacao licensed online casino allows Canadian players to choose from a range of options, both traditional and digital.

What banking options are available at 7Signs Casino?

Deposits: Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, postepay, paysafecard, Skrill, bitcoin, Litecoin, and Ethereum.

Withdrawals: Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, postepay, paysafecard, Skrill, bitcoin, Litecoin, and Ethereum.

How to make a deposit?

Depositing is free, fast and easy. Once you set up an account, all you have to do is log in and deposit.

How to make a withdrawal?

The maximum withdrawal amount will depend on your VIP status, which we discussed a little earlier in this review. The minimum withdrawal is set at C$50, which is a little on the high side compared to other online casinos. One important point to keep in mind is that if you decide that you don’t want to meet the wagering requirement on a bonus, you’ll have to pay a 10% fee on your withdrawal.

You should also be aware that the site charges a 5% administrative fee for dormant accounts with a positive balance. The fee is deducted on the third month of inactivity. Your account will be closed after 6 months of inactivity.

Is there a VIP or loyalty program at 7Signs?

 

There’s also a VIP program where you collect coins you can redeem for different incentives. It’s made up of five levels, with rewards improving and growing more attractive the higher you climb.

Level 1: No perks plus a monthly withdrawal limit of C$10,000.

Level 2: No perks plus a monthly withdrawal limit of C$10,000.

Level 3: 5% Cashback plus a monthly withdrawal limit of C$12,000.

Level 4: 10% Cashback plus a monthly withdrawal limit of C$15,000 and personal account manager.

Level 5: 15% Cashback plus a monthly withdrawal limit of C$20,000 and personal account manager.

What are the wagering requirements at 7Signs?

The wagering requirements change depending on the offer in questions. They request players to complete a very reasonable 30 x on Bonus Cash, and a slightly higher 40 x on Free Spins.

Are the wagering requirements high?

Both 30 x and 40 x wagering requirements are just about the industry average. It won’t necessarily be easy to meet the requirements, but it’s definitely more than possible, so you’re in with a fighting chance.

How can I contact 7Signs customer support?

7 Signs Casino offers a very accessible professional customer support team. They’re available 24/7 should you need any assistance or have any queries or questions and they can be reached either via Email or Live Chat.

What’s the best way for CA Players to get in touch with 7Signs Casino?

If you want to talk to the team at 7Signs Casino, then I would definitely suggest Live Chat. Waiting around for your question to be addressed via Email can be all too frustrating. And you might very well have questions, because despite them having a dedicated FAQ page, it’s extremely light on detail.

Verified Icon Expert Casino Review
Expert Reviewer by Geraldine Nguyen
7Signs Casino review image star-rating

7Signs Casino is owned and operated by a company that’s very new to the market but this shouldn’t be a deterrent. The site itself is very high functioning (if a little too cutesy), it has plenty of games, and the bonus selection is strong and varied. If you’re looking for a sign, this one says yes.

Similar Casinos to 7Signs Casino

CasinoFriday Logo image for CasinoFriday
star-rating 3.9
CasinoFriday Review
Avalon78 Casino Logo image for Avalon78 Casino
star-rating 4.3
Avalon78 Casino Review
Betsafe Casino Logo image for Betsafe Casino
star-rating 4.2
Betsafe Casino Review
Vulkan Vegas Casino Logo image for Vulkan Vegas Casino
star-rating 4
Vulkan Vegas Casino Review
Welcome Bonus 100% up to C$500 + 200 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus Up to C$250 + 150 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus 🤩100% up to C$1,000🤩+ 50 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus 🔥🔥50 NO DEPOSIT FREE SPINS🔥🔥Up To $1000 + 125 Free Spins
Min Deposit $10
Min Deposit $10
Min Deposit $20
Min Deposit $20
Min Withdrawal $4000
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
MasterCard Visa Interac Much Better ecoPayz iDebit
Visa Maestro MasterCard Klarna Neosurf Neteller
Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafecard Visa Skrill
Interac Visa MasterCard Skrill 1-Tap Bank Transfer

7Signs Online Casino FAQ

faq-icon

What kind of casino is 7Signs Casino?

A very sweetly animated site that offers all types of popular casino entertainment.

faq-icon

Can Canadian players play at 7Signs Casino?

Canadian players can play at 7Signs Casino. The casino also accepts CAD.

faq-icon

What kind of license does 7Signs Casino hold?

7Signs Casino is licensed in Curacao.

faq-icon

When was 7Signs Casino established?

2020.

faq-icon

What games are available at 7Signs Casino?

Slots, Table Games, Live Casino.

faq-icon

What is the welcome bonus at 7Signs Casino?

There are 7 different welcome bonuses to choose from. Read on to find out which ones is best for you!

faq-icon

How can I contact 7Signs customer support?

7Signs customer support can be reached through live chat or email.

Geraldine Nguyen
Geraldine Nguyen Author
251 Articles
Born and raised in Toronto, Geraldine is a proud Asian-Canadian writer with a passion for storytelling and a deep love of casino games. After earning her degree in English Literature from the University of Guelph, she began her career as a freelance writer, eventually turning to writing about online casinos when she realized she could turn a hobby into a career. She is keen to share her knowledge and insights with readers through her no-nonsense reviews so that you can have the best possible online gaming experience. In her spare time, Geraldine can be found hanging out with her dachschund Frederick or making ceramics.
Playcasinos.ca has been cited as a source on Wikipedia