Page d'accueil / Casinos en Ligne / Bluffbet Casino
Felix Boucher
Par Felix Boucher
Bluffbet Casino star-rating 4,4

Bluffbet Casino

Sélection de jeux
Bonus
Vitesse de retrait

Casino en direct

https://bluffbet.com

Nombre De Jeux

5000+

Fournisseurs De Jeux

Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Endorphina, NetEnt, Relax Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, NoLimit City, Play n GO, Yggdrasil, Playson, Booming Games, Red Tiger Gaming, 1x2gaming, Wazdan, Betsoft

License

Curaçao (CGCB)

BluffBet Casino revue

BluffBet Casino est un relativement nouveau casino en ligne, mais il prétend déjà être une plateforme unique. Avec une ludothèque de plusieurs milliers de jeux, de nombreuses offres de bienvenue et un service client disponible 24 heures sur 24, ce site a tout pour devenir un casino exceptionnel. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir s’il s’agit réellement d’une plateforme de jeu de classe mondiale!

Avantages

Thumbs Up Casino et paris sportifs

Thumbs Up Trois bonus de bienvenue

Thumbs Up Large sélection de jeux

Thumbs Up Retraits minimums de 10 $C

Thumbs Up Accepte CAD et cryptos

Inconvénients

Thumbs Down Exigences de mise parfois élevées

Thumbs Down Pas de programme VIP ou de fidélité

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue sur BluffBet Casino?

Les nouveaux joueurs sur BluffBet Casino sont accueillis avec non pas une, mais trois offres de bienvenue. Regardons de plus près chacune d’entre elles. La première est l’offre standard : jusqu’à 750 $C + 150 tours gratuits sur les deux premiers dépôts. Voici comment elle se décompose :

  • 1er dépôt : 100 % jusqu’à 500 $C + 100 tours gratuits.
  • 2e dépôt : 100 % jusqu’à 250 $C + 50 tours gratuits.

Le dépôt minimum est de 25 $C pour le bonus, mais si vous souhaitez bénéficier des tours gratuits, vous devrez déposer 50 $C. Le second bonus de bienvenue s’adresse aux high-rollers! Vous pouvez recevoir jusqu’à 1 750 $C + 70 tours gratuits sur vos deux premiers dépôts :

  • 1er dépôt : 100 % jusqu’à 1 000 $C + 35 tours gratuits.
  • 2e dépôt : 100 % jusqu’à 750 $C + 35 tours gratuits.

Le dépôt minimum est de 500 $C, mais vous devrez déposer 750 $C pour obtenir les tours gratuits. Enfin, Bluffbet offre également un bonus sur le sport de 100 % jusqu’à 500 $C, réclamable avec seulement 10 $C. Les conditions, qui s’appliquent à toutes les offres, sont :

  • Exigences de mise : 35x sur les jeux de casino, 100x sur les jeux en direct et 12x sur les paris sportifs.
  • Période de validité : 30 jours.
  • Tours gratuits jouables sur : Gates of Olympus, Sweet Bonanza, Sugar Rush et Big Bass Splash.

Dans l’ensemble, ces bonus de casino sont très avantageux, mais il est préférable d’éviter les jeux de casino en direct pendant que votre bonus est actif. L’exigence de mise de 100x est extrêmement élevée, vous risquez donc de perdre tous vos fonds.

Autres offres et promotions

BluffBet propose également plusieurs promotions. Ce n’est peut-être pas la plus grande sélection, mais il est agréable de voir des promotions applicables à de nombreux genres de jeux. Voici quelques-unes des promotions disponibles :

  • Drops and Wins : Choisissez parmi trois promotions jouables sur les machines à sous sélectionnées. Elles offrent des prix quotidiens en espèces et une cagnotte de 45 millions de dollars canadiens.
  • Méga Roue de la Fortune : Tournez pour gagner des prix en espèces quotidiens et des méga-tournois tous les vendredis, avec des mises d’au moins 0,30 $C sur la Méga-Roue de la fortune.
  • Mises gratuites de 25 % : Misez 50 $C ou plus avec une cote minimum de 2.00 et recevez 25 % de votre mise sur le premier pari gagnant de la journée. Cette offre est disponible tous les jours pour les joueurs canadiens uniquement.
  • Bonus mensuel du casino en direct : Recevez 30 % jusqu’à 2 400 $C chaque mois. Chaque semaine, vous devez déposer 2 000 $C pour recevoir un bonus de 600 $C. Cependant, il y a une exigence de mise de 100x sur les jeux de casino en direct et un délai de 7 jours.

Une fois de plus, l’exigence de mise de 100x sur les jeux en direct est trop élevée. Nous ne sommes donc pas du tout intéressés par les offres de casino en direct. Ceci étant dit, les autres promotions valent le coup d’œil.

Programme VIP et de fidélité

BluffBet n’a pas encore de programme VIP ou de fidélité. Étant donné que cette plateforme a récemment ouvert ses portes numériques, un tel programme pourrait être ajouté plus tard, une fois qu’une base de joueurs plus établie aura été constituée.

À quels jeux puis-je jouer sur BluffBet Casino?

BluffBet Casino propose des milliers de jeux provenant de plus de 25 fournisseurs de logiciels, y compris des studios importants comme Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Hacksaw Gaming, NoLimit City, Endorphina, Wazdan et Spribe. Voici ce que vous pouvez trouver sur la plateforme :

Machines à sous

Les joueurs retrouveront des centaines de machines à sous avec des thèmes, des configurations de rouleaux et des mécanismes variés. Voici quelques-unes des machines à sous les plus populaires :

  • Divine Drop de Hacksaw Gaming : profitez de gains en cascade et d’un RTP d’environ 96,42 %.
  • Sweet Bonanza de Pragmatic Play : les caractéristiques comprennent un RTP élevé de 96,51 % et un design vibrant sur le thème des bonbons.
  • Book of Dead de Play’n GO : ce jeu très volatile a un RTP de 96,21 % et des symboles en expansion pendant les tours gratuits.
  • Money Cart 3 de Relax Gaming : profitez des tours bonus et du RTP de 96,10 % dans cette machine à sous pleine d’action.
  • Buffalo Power de Playson : cette machine à sous combine des thèmes animaliers avec la fonction Hold and Win et un RTP de 95,04 %.

Il est également évident que la séléction des machines à sous est constamment mise à jour avec de nouvelles versions, ce qui fait de BluffBet une plateforme idéale pour ceux qui aiment s’essayer sur de nouveaux titres.

Jackpots progressifs

BluffBet offre une poignée de machines à sous à jackpot progressif, dont la majorité par Yggdrasil. Il s’agit notamment de Frost Queen Jackpots et de Jackpot Express. Bien qu’il soit agréable de voir quelques titres, la variété n’est pas suffisante pour les chasseurs de jackpots fréquents.

Jackpots fixes

En plus de sa petite sélection de jackpots progressifs, BluffBet propose également quelques titres à jackpot fixe :

  • Hot Slot : Mystery Jackpot Joker de Wazdan
  • Wild Mine Jackpot de Kalamba
  • Jackpot Madame Destiny de Pragmatic
  • Hawaiian Dream Jackpot de Bragg

Casino en direct

La section entière du casino en direct de BluffBet est alimentée par Pragmatic Play, offrant plus de 50 jeux de casino en direct avec des options telles que :

  • Roulette en direct
  • Blackjack en direct
  • Poker en direct
  • Baccarat en direct
  • Jeux télévisés

Dans l’ensemble, nous pensons qu’il s’agit d’un excellent casino en direct, même si nous aurions aimé qu’il y ait plus d’un fournisseur pour plus de variété.

Jeux de table

Bluffbet propose environ 25 jeux de table de Hacksaw Gaming, Play’n GO, Relax Gaming et Darwin Gaming. Les joueurs trouveront les classiques, comme la roulette, le blackjack, le baccarat et le poker, ainsi que leurs variantes. Quelques jeux de dés sont également disponibles, comme le Craps et le High Low Dice.

Jeux Crash

Ce casino a remarqué la popularité croissante des jeux Crash et a créé une vaste sélection qui mérite d’être mentionnée. Voici quelques-unes des options les plus populaires :

  • Aviator de Spribe
  • Spaceman de Pragmatic Play
  • Crash Evolution de Darwin Gaming

Autres jeux de casino

Outre les genres mentionnés ci-dessus, BluffBet propose également des jeux de bingo, de cartes à gratter, de loterie, de dés, de plinko et de keno. Cette plateforme est particulièrement adaptée aux amateurs de bingo et de cartes à gratter.

  • Bingo : Propulsé par Play’n GO, Galaxsys et Darwin Gaming, environ 15 titres de bingo sont disponibles, y compris Bingo Star, Viking Runecraft Bingo et Dragon Bingo.
  • Cartes à gratter : Opérés par Hacksaw Gaming et Galaxsys, les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi une vingtaine de jeux de cartes à gratter, dont Scratch Map, Football Scratch et Cash Scratch.

Sports

La section de paris sportifs contient plus de 1 500 matchs, des cotes compétitives et une variété de sports tels que :

  • Soccer
  • Basket-ball
  • Tennis
  • Volley-ball
  • Rugby
  • Cyclisme

Les joueurs trouveront également une large sélection d’e-sports, tels que Dota, League of Legends et Call of Duty.

Sports virtuels

À mi-chemin entre le casino et les paris sportifs, les sports virtuels sont des événements sportifs simulés qui permettent de parier rapidement, 24 heures sur 24. Vous y trouverez certains des sports les plus populaires, notamment :

  • Cricket
  • Football
  • Basket-ball
  • Courses de chevaux

Design et expérience utilisateur

BluffBet Casino est une plateforme moderne, avec un design et une expérience utilisateur bien pensés. Voici nos observations après nous être inscrits sur le site et avoir navigué pendant quelques heures :

  • Conception visuelle et thème : le site présente un affichage sombre classique avec des graphiques personnalisés. Il n’y a pas de thème spécifique, mais cette approche simple fonctionne bien pour une plateforme qui est encore en train de s’établir.
  • Navigation : la conception moderne et conviviale du site comporte des menus et des boutons intuitifs qui permettent de passer rapidement d’un jeu à l’autre et d’une fonctionnalité à l’autre. Le passage entre le casino et les paris sportifs se fait en toute transparence, tout comme l’accès aux fonctionnalités de la plateforme, telles que la caisse ou le clavardage.
  • Vitesse de chargement : BluffBet excelle en termes de performances, avec des temps de chargement rapides pour tous les jeux. Une connexion internet stable est tout ce dont vous avez besoin!
  • Assistance à la clientèle : BluffBet fournit un service de clavardage 24h/24 et 7j/7, que les joueurs peuvent utiliser pour obtenir une aide rapide en cas de besoin.
  • Gestion de compte : la plateforme permet aux joueurs de gérer facilement leurs comptes, de la mise à jour des détails personnels au suivi des bonus actifs. Le système de caisse intuitif facilite également les dépôts et les retraits.

Applications mobiles et expérience de jeu

BluffBet est entièrement accessible sur tous les appareils, y compris les ordinateurs, les tablettes et les cellulaires. Cela signifie que le site web, les jeux et la section des paris sportifs s’adaptent de manière transparente à la taille de l’écran de tout appareil. Pas besoin d’application de casino, les joueurs peuvent simplement lancer leur navigateur préféré et se connecter à leur compte BluffBet!

Méthodes de paiement sur BluffBet Casino

BluffBet Casino propose un large éventail de méthodes de paiement, acceptant à la fois le dollar canadien et les cryptomonnaies. Les options sont :

  • Cartes : VISA, Mastercard
  • Virements électroniques : Interac
  • Portefeuilles électroniques : MiFinity, MuchBetter, Jeton
  • Cryptos : Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple

Qu’il s’agisse de dépôts ou de retraits, il n’y a pas de frais associés, quelle que soit la méthode de paiement choisie.

Comment déposer

Le dépôt minimum sur BluffBet est de 10 $C pour les méthodes standard et l’équivalent de 8,15 $C pour les cryptomonnaies, ce qui fait de ce crypto-casino un excellent choix. Le dépôt maximum par transaction est plafonné à 10 000 $C pour la plupart des méthodes. Voici comment effectuer un dépôt en CAD :

  1. Cliquez sur le bouton Dépôt rapide.
  2. Sélectionnez votre méthode de paiement préférée.
  3. Saisissez les détails de la transaction.
  4. Choisissez le montant du dépôt.
  5. Confirmez la transaction.

Pour les cryptos, suivez les mêmes étapes + scannez le code QR fourni et envoyez le montant à l’adresse de votre portefeuille crypto. Vous pouvez également saisir manuellement l’adresse, mais veillez à sélectionner le bon protocole pour que les fonds soient transférés correctement.

Comment retirer votre argent

Le retrait d’argent sur BluffBet se fait de la même façon que le dépôt. Simplement :

  1. Cliquez sur la balance des fonds en haut de la page.
  2. Sélectionnez le bouton Retrait.
  3. Choisissez votre méthode.
  4. Saisissez les détails de la transaction (utilisateurs de cryptos : saisissez l’adresse de votre portefeuille crypto).
  5. Choisissez le montant de votre retrait.
  6. Confirmez la transaction.

Les limites de retraits sont les mêmes que pour les dépôts, mais les méthodes sont limitées : virement bancaire, cryptos et Jeton.

Sécurité et protection des joueurs

BluffBet Casino possède une licence de Curaçao et appartient à Throne Entertainment B.V. L’engagement de la société en matière de sécurité est également renforcé par sa collaboration avec TPM Services Limited, basé à Chypre, qui est utilisé pour le traitement sécurisé des paiements.

La plateforme utilise également la plus récente technologie de cryptage. Les joueurs peuvent donc faire confiance à BluffBet pour fournir un site fiable et sécurisé, car ces opérations suivent des normes strictes pour protéger vos données personnelles et financières.

Jeu responsable

Les informations sur le jeu responsable sur BluffBet sont limitées à une petite section dans les termes et conditions. Nous avons donc contacté l’équipe d’assistance pour obtenir des détails. En plus des ressources externes (Gamblers Anonymes, GamCare et Gambling Therapy), les outils de jeu responsable disponibles sont :

  • Bloquer temporairement votre compte.
  • Supprimer votre compte et vos données.

Ces deux actions ne peuvent être effectuées qu’en parlant à un agent par clavardage ou courriel. Même avec ces deux options, nous pensons qu’il s’agit d’une opportunité manquée par l’équipe de BluffBet. Nous espérons qu’au fur et à mesure que la plateforme augmente sa base de joueurs, des informations supplémentaires et des outils permettant aux joueurs de gérer leur jeu de manière responsable seront ajoutés.

Assistance à la clientèle

Sur BluffBet Casino, vous pouvez contacter l’équipe par courriel ou clavardage 24/7. Pour ce faire, cliquez sur l’icône de clavardage en bas de page. Voici ce à quoi vous pouvez vous attendre :

Avantages :

  • Les réponses sont immédiates.
  • Les représentants sont formés et fournissent des réponses précises, faisant souvent référence aux politiques du casino.

Inconvénients :

  • Pour obtenir l’aide d’une personne réelle, vous devez d’abord passer par une interaction avec un chatbot, ce qui peut prendre quelques clics et un peu de temps.
  • L’agent a dû clarifier certaines questions avec l’équipe interne, prenant plusieurs minutes pour répondre à des questions de base sur les conditions des offres et les délais de retrait.

Malgré ces inconvénients, l’efficacité du support de BluffBet Casino est de bonne qualité. Nous sommes sûrs que les problèmes seront résolus au fur et à mesure que le nombre de joueurs augmentera.

Verified Icon Casino Bluffbet en quelques mots
Felix Boucher by Felix Boucher
Bluffbet Casino Image de la revue star-rating 4,4

BluffBet Casino a pour objectif de satisfaire les joueurs de casino et les parieurs sportifs – et même s’il s’agit d’une plateforme relativement nouvelle, nous pensons qu’elle y parvient. La ludothèque est variée, plusieurs bonus sont offerts et le clavardage est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7. Parmi les inconvénients, nous citons l’absence de club VIP, les conditions défavorables pour les offres de casino en direct et le nombre limité de jeux de table. Mais nous considérons qu’il s’agit là de problèmes que BluffBet devrait résoudre au fur et à mesure que la plateforme se développe. Dans l’ensemble, nous recommandons vivement ce casino!

Casino similaires à Bluffbet Casino

Betsafe Casino Logo image for Betsafe Casino
star-rating 3,9
Betsafe Casino Revue
BetFury Image for BetFury
star-rating 4,1
BetFury Revue
Betway Casino logo for Betway
star-rating 4,15
Betway Casino Revue
Bonus de bienvenue 100 % jusqu'à 150 $ + 50 tours gratuits
Bonus de bienvenue Jusqu’à 10,500 $C + 225 tours gratuits
Bonus de bienvenue Jusqu'à 1500 $
Dépôt minimum $20
Dépôt minimum $20
Dépôt minimum $10
Retrait minimum $20
Retrait minimum $20
Retrait minimum $10
Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafecard Visa Skrill
Bitcoin Ethereum Binance Coin Litecoin Dogecoin Tether
Visa MasterCard Maestro Neteller Skrill PayPal

FAQ

faq-icon

L’offre de bienvenue de BluffBet est-elle bonne et juste?

Oui, mais cela dépend des jeux. Lorsque vous jouez avec l’un des trois bonus de bienvenue de Bluffbet, prenez en compte les exigences de mise avant de choisir les jeux : 12x pour les sports, 35x pour les jeux de casino, et un déraisonnable 100x pour les jeux en direct. Tant que vous ne pariez pas sur des titres de casino en direct, les offres de bienvenue sont équitables.

faq-icon

BluffBet propose-t-il les derniers jeux de casino?

Oui, BluffBet offre des paris sportif et des milliers de jeux de casino, y compris des machines à sous, des jackpots, des jeux de table, des jeux de crash et des jeux en direct. La ludothèque est alimentée par plus de 25 fournisseurs, qui lancent tous fréquemment de nouveaux jeux que l’équipe de BluffBet s’empresse d’ajouter à leur sélection toujours croissante.

faq-icon

BluffBet est-il sûr pour les joueurs canadiens?

Lancé en 2024 par Throne Entertainment B.V., Bluffbet offre un environnement de jeu sécurisé aux joueurs canadiens. Ce casino détient une licence du Curaçao et doit donc respecter des directives strictes en matière de sécurité et d’équité. Cet engagement est renforcé par son partenariat avec TPM Services Limited pour le traitement des paiements sur sa plateforme.

faq-icon

Quels sont les délais de retrait sur BluffBet?

BluffBet traite les retraits dans les 24 heures une fois que le processus KYC est terminé (n’hésitez pas à contacter le service client si vous avez des questions concernant cette procédure). Une fois approuvés, vos fonds sont envoyés à votre compte. Pour des retraits rapides, nous vous suggérons d’utiliser des cryptos et des portefeuilles électroniques.

faq-icon

Est-ce que BluffBet accepte le CAD?

Oui, BluffBet accepte le CAD par le biais d’une variété de méthodes de paiement. Il s’agit notamment des cartes (Visa et Mastercard), des portefeuilles électroniques (MuchBetter, Mifinity et Jeton) et d’Interac. La plateforme permet également les transactions en cryptomonnaies en utilisant Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple et Bitcoin Cash.

Felix Boucher
Felix Boucher Autheur
330 Articles
Felix Boucher est diplômé en anthropologie de l’Université de Montréal. Ayant un vif intérêt pour les domaines et les raisons de la façon dont les gens se comportent comme ils le font, la première rencontre de Felix avec le monde des casinos en ligne... En savoir plus sur Felix Boucher

Home / Reviews / Bluffbet Casino
Geraldine Nguyen
by Geraldine Nguyen
Bluffbet Casino star-rating 4.4

Bluffbet Casino

Game Selection
Bonuses
Withdrawal Speed

Live Casino

https://bluffbet.com

Number Of Games

5000+

License

Gaming Curacao (GC)

Game Suppliers

Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Endorphina, NetEnt, Relax Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, NoLimit City, Play n GO, Yggdrasil, Playson, Booming Games, Red Tiger Gaming, 1x2gaming, Wazdan, Betsoft

BluffBet Casino Review

BluffBet Casino may be a relatively new online casino, but it already claims to be a one-stop casino and sportsbook platform. Coupled with a multi-thousand-game library, multiple welcome offers to choose from, and round-the-clock customer service, this site has the makings of an exceptional casino. Join us as we find out whether this platform’s big claims are all bluff or whether there’s a world-class gaming platform waiting to be discovered!

Pros

Thumbs Up Integrated casino and sportsbook platform

Thumbs Up Three welcome offers to choose from

Thumbs Up Wide selection of crash games

Thumbs Up Low minimum withdrawals set at 10 C$

Thumbs Up Accepts CAD and cryptos

Cons

Thumbs Down High wagering requirements for live casino games

Thumbs Down No active VIP or loyalty program

What Is the Welcome Bonus at BluffBet Casino?

New players at BluffBet Casino are greeted with not one, but three distinct welcome offers. Let’s take a closer look at each one. The first is the standard welcome bonus: Up to 750 C$ + 150 free spins across the first two deposits. Here’s how it is separated:

  • 1st deposit: 100% up to 500 C$ + 100 free spins.
  • 2nd deposit: 100% up to 250 C$ + 50 free spins.

The minimum deposit is 25 C$ for the bonus, but if you want the free spins as well, you’ll need to deposit 50 C$. The second welcome bonus is catered to high-rollers! Players can receive up to 1,750 C$ + 70 free spins across their first two deposits:

  • 1st deposit: 100% up to 1,000 C$ + 35 free spins.
  • 2nd deposit: 100% up to 750 C$ + 35 free spins.

The minimum deposit for this offer is 500 C$, but again, you’ll need to deposit 750 C$ to get the free spins. Finally, if you’re interested in sports, Bluffbet offers a 100% bonus of up to 500 C$. The minimum deposit here is 10 C$. As for the fine print for all offers, here are the details:

  • Wagering requirements: 35x for casino games, 100x for live casino games, and 12x for the sportsbook.
  • Validity period: 30 days.
  • Free spins slots: Gates of Olympus, Sweet Bonanza, Sugar Rush, and Big Bass Splash.

Overall, these casino bonuses are quite beneficial, but it’s best to avoid playing live casino games while your bonus is active. The 100x wagering requirement is extremely high, so you’re likely to lose all your funds.

Other Offers and Promotions

In addition to the welcome bonus options, BluffBet also has several ongoing promotions. It may not be the largest selection, but it’s great to see promos applicable to many game genres. Some of their available promotions include:

  • Drops and Wins Anniversary: Choose from three promotions on selected slots, offering daily cash prizes from a C$45 million pool.
  • Mega Wheel of Fortune: Spin for daily cash prizes and Mega Tournaments every Friday, with bets of at least 0.30 C$ on Mega Wheel.
  • 25% Free Bet Every Single Day: Stake 50 C$ or more with minimum odds of 2.00 and get 25% of your stake from the first winning bet of the day, available every day for Canadian players only.
  • Monthly Live Casino Bonus: Receive 30% up to 2,400 C$ each month. Every week, you need to deposit 2,000 C$ to receive a 600 C$ bonus. However, there is a 100x wager requirement on live casino games and a 7-day deadline.

Once again, the 100x wagering requirement on live casino games is too much. We aren’t interested in claiming any live casino offers considering this extreme requirement. That being said, the other promotions are worth a look.

VIP and Loyalty Program

BluffBet doesn’t have an established VIP or loyalty program yet. Considering this platform has recently opened its digital doors, one might be added later once a more established player base is built.

What Games Can I Play at BluffBet Casino?

BluffBet Casino houses thousands of games from over 25 software providers, including both large and up-and-coming studios. These include Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Hacksaw Gaming, NoLimit City, Endorphina, Wazdan, and Spribe. Here’s what you can find on the platform:

Slots

Slot players have no shortage of titles to choose from, featuring hundreds of games with various themes, reel set-ups, and game mechanics. Some of the most popular games when we checked in were:

  • Divine Drop by Hacksaw Gaming: Enjoy cascading wins and an RTP of around 96.42%.
  • Sweet Bonanza by Pragmatic Play: Features include a tumbling reel, a high RTP of 96.51%, and a vibrant candy-themed design.
  • Riche Wilde and the Book of Dead by Play’n GO: This high-volatility slot has an RTP of 96.21% and an expanding symbols feature during free spins.
  • Money Cart 3 by Relax Gaming: Features include a unique bonus round and an RTP of 96.10% in a gritty, action-packed setting.
  • Buffalo Power Hold and Win by Playson: This slot combines animal themes with the Hold and Win feature and an RTP of 95.04%.

It’s also clear the slot library is constantly updated with new releases, making BluffBet an ideal platform for players who enjoy playing on their classic favourites as much as trying their luck on new titles.

Progressive Jackpots

BluffBet houses a handful of progressive jackpot slots, the majority of which are run by Yggdrasil. These include Frost Queen Jackpots and Jackpot Express. While seeing a couple of titles is great, the variety isn’t large enough for frequent jackpot chasers who enjoy more popular titles like the Mega Moolah suites.

Fixed Jackpots

In addition to its small selection of progressive jackpot slots, BluffBet also has a couple of fixed jackpot titles, like:

  • Hot Slot: Mystery Jackpot Joker by Wazdan
  • Wild Mine Jackpot by Kalamba
  • Madame Destiny Jackpot by Pragmatic
  • Hawaiian Dream Jackpot by Bragg

Live Casino

BluffBet’s entire live casino section is powered by Pragmatic Play, featuring well over 50 live casino games with options like:

  • Live Roulette
  • Live Blackjack
  • Live Poker
  • Live Baccarat
  • Live Game Shows

Overall, we find this to be a great live casino library, although we would have liked to see more than one provider for a bit more variety.

Table Games

Bluffbet hosts around 25 table games from Hacksaw Gaming, Play’n GO, Relax Gaming and Darwin Gaming. Players will find the classics, like Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, and Poker, and their variants. A couple of dice games are also available, like Craps and High Low Dice.

Crash games

This casino has noted the increased popularity of crash games and has curated an extensive selection worth mentioning. Popular options include:

  • Aviator by Spribe.
  • Spaceman by Pragmatic Play.
  • Crash Evolution by Darwin Gaming.

Other Casino Games

In addition to the genres mentioned above, BluffBet also houses bingo, scratchcards, lottery, dice, plinko, and keno games. In particular, this platform is perfect for bingo and scratchcard enthusiasts.

  • Bingo: Powered by Play’n GO, Galaxsys, and Darwin Gaming, around 15 bingo titles are available, including Bingo Star, Viking Runecraft Bingo and Dragon Bingo.
  • Scratchcards: Operated by Hacksaw Gaming and Galaxsys, players can choose from about 20 scratchcard games, including Scratch Map, Football Scratch, and Cash Scratch.

Sportsbook

BluffBet is an integrated casino and sportsbook platform, meaning players can seamlessly switch between one and the other with just one click. The sportsbook section had over 1,500 upcoming sports matches, on a variety of sports like:

  • Soccer
  • Basketball
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • Rugby
  • Cycling

Players will also find a wide selection of e-sports, such as Dota, League of Legends and Call of Duty, in one of the most varied line-ups we’ve seen. The platform also provides competitive odds, catering to all types of sports betting enthusiasts.

Virtual sports

A cross between casino and sportsbook, virtual sports are simulated sports events, enabling rapid, around-the-clock betting. Matches run every few minutes on some of the most popular sports games, including:

  • Cricket
  • Football
  • Basketball
  • Horse racing
  • Greyhound racing

Design and User Experience

BluffBet Casino is a modern platform, with a well-thought-out design and user experience. Here are our observations after signing up for the site and browsing for a few hours:

  • Visual design and theme: The site has a classic dark display with customized graphics. There’s no specific theme, but this no-nonsense approach works well for a platform that’s still establishing itself.
  • Navigation: The site’s modern and user-friendly design has intuitive menus and buttons that allow for quick transitions between different games and features. Switching between casino and sportsbook is seamless, as is accessing the platform’s features, like the cashier or live chat.
  • Loading speed: BluffBet excels in performance, with fast game loading times on all games. A stable internet connection is all you need!
  • Customer support: BluffBet provides a 24/7 live chat service, which players can use to get quick help whenever needed.
  • Account management: The platform makes it easy for players to manage their accounts, from updating personal details to keeping track of active bonuses. The intuitive cashier system also makes deposits and withdrawals a breeze.

Mobile Apps and Game Experience

BluffBet is fully accessibility across all devices, including desktops, laptops, tablets, and mobile phones. This means the casino website, its games, and the sportsbook section seamlessly adjust to fit the screen size of any device players choose to use. There’s no need for a casino app, players can simply launch their preferred internet browser and log in to their BluffBet account!

Payment Methods at BluffBet Casino

BluffBet Casino accommodates a wide array of payment methods, accepting both Canadian dollars and an assortment of cryptocurrencies. The available payment options include:

  • Cards: VISA, Mastercard
  • E-transfers: Interac
  • E-wallets: MiFinity, MuchBetter, Jeton
  • Cryptos: Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple

All methods come with zero deposit and withdrawal fees. Thanks to such a versatile range of payment options, we’re confident all players, regardless of their preferred method, will find transactions at BluffBet to be straightforward and hassle-free.

How to Deposit

The minimum deposit at BluffBet is 10 C$ for standard methods and the equivalent of 8.15 C$ for cryptocurrencies, making this crypto casino a great choice for low rollers. The maximum deposit per transaction is capped at 10,000 C$ for most methods. Here’s how to deposit in CAD:

  1. Click on the ‘Quick Deposit’ button.
  2. Select your preferred payment method from the sidebar.
  3. Enter the transaction details.
  4. Select a pre-set amount to deposit or type in your own.
  5. Confirm the transaction by clicking on the ‘Quick Deposit’ button.

For crypto deposits, follow the same steps. Then, scan the provided QR code and send the specified amount to your crypto e-wallet address. You can also manually type in the wallet address, but ensure to select the correct protocol so the funds are transferred correctly.

How to Withdraw Your Money

Withdrawing funds from BluffBet is done via the same cashier process as depositing. Simply:

  1. Click on the funds balance at the top of the page.
  2. Select the ‘Withdrawal’ button.
  3. Choose your preferred withdrawal method from the sidebar.
  4. Enter the transaction details (crypto users: enter your crypto wallet address).
  5. Select a pre-set amount to withdraw, or type in your own.
  6. Confirm the transaction.

The minimum withdrawal is the same as the deposit, but the available methods are limited: bank transfer, cryptos, and Jeton.

Security and Player Safety

BluffBet Casino has a licence from Curaçao and is owned by Throne Entertainment B.V. The company’s commitment to security is also strengthened by its collaboration with TPM Services Limited, based in Cyprus, which is used for secure payment processing.

The platform itself uses the most updated encryption technology, so players can trust BluffBet to provide a reliable and secure platform that meets stringent regulatory standards for fair and responsible gaming, all while protecting their payment details and personal data.

Responsible Gaming

BluffBet ‘s responsible gaming info is limited to a small section in the terms and conditions. As a result, we contacted the support team for details. In addition to external ressources (Gamblers Anonymous, GamCare and Gambling Therapy), the available responsible gaming tools are:

  • Freezing your account temporarily.
  • Permanently deleting your account and data.

Both actions can only be done by speaking to an agent via chat or email. Even with these two options, we find this to be a missed opportunity by the BluffBet team. We hope that as the platform increases its player base, additional information, and tools to enable players to manage their play responsibly are added.

Customer Support

At BluffBet Casino, players can contact the team through email or 24/7 live chat. To reach out, click on the chat icon at the bottom right-hand side of the page. Here’s an overview of what you can expect with the live chat feature:

Pros:

  • Responses are immediate.
  • Representatives are trained and provide precise answers, often referencing the casino’s policies.

Cons:

  • To access assistance from a live person, guests must first navigate through an initial chatbot interaction, which may take a few clicks and some time.
  • The live chat agent we connected to had to clarify some questions with an internal team, taking several minutes to respond to what we consider basic questions concerning offer terms and withdrawal times.

Despite these minor drawbacks, the effectiveness of BluffBet Casino’s customer support is commendable and of good quality. We are sure that they will work out the kinks as they grow their player base.

Verified Icon Bluffbet Casino review in a nutshell
Geraldine Nguyen by Geraldine Nguyen
Bluffbet Casino review image star-rating 4.4

BluffBet Casino sets out to cater to every casino player and sports bettor out there – and even though it’s a relatively new platform, we think it succeeds in doing so. The game library is varied, the sportsbook comes with competitive odds, there are plenty of offers and the live chat service is available 24/7. Some notable drawbacks include the lack of a loyalty program, unfavourable terms for live casino offers, and the limited number of progressive slots and table games. But we consider these teething problems that we’re confident the BluffBet team will iron out as the platform grows. Overall, we highly recommend it!

Similar Casinos to Bluffbet Casino

Betsafe Casino Logo image for Betsafe Casino
star-rating 4.4
Betsafe Casino Review
BetFury Image for BetFury
star-rating 4.1
BetFury Review
BetPlays logo image for bet plays
star-rating 4.5
BetPlays Review
Welcome Bonus 🤩100% up to 1,000 C$🤩+ 50 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus 175 No Deposit Free Spins [Exclusive]
Welcome Bonus 370% up to 5,000 C$ / 750 Free Spins / 70% Cashback
Min Deposit $20
Min Deposit $20
Min Deposit $20
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafecard Visa Skrill
Bitcoin Ethereum Binance Coin Litecoin Dogecoin Tether
MasterCard Visa MiFinity Astropay BPAY PayTM

FAQ

faq-icon

Is the welcome offer at BluffBet good and fair?

Yes, but it depends on the games. When playing with one of Bluffbet’s three welcome bonuses, consider the wager requirements before picking games: 12x for sports, 35x for casino games, and an unreasonable 100x for live casino games. So as long as you don’t bet on live casino titles, the welcome offers are fair.

faq-icon

Does BluffBet offer the latest casino games?

Yes, BluffBet houses a sportsbook and thousands of casino games, including slots, jackpots, table games, crash games and live casino titles. The library is powered by over 25 providers, all of which frequently launch new games that the BluffBet team is quick to add to their selection.

faq-icon

Is BluffBet safe for Canadian players?

Launched in 2024 by Throne Entertainment B.V., Bluffbet offers a secure gaming environment for Canadian players, as evidenced by its Curaçao licence. The company’s commitment to safety is further reinforced by its payment processing partnership with TPM Services Limited.

faq-icon

What are the withdrawal times at BluffBet?

BluffBet processes withdrawals within 24 hours once the KYC process is complete (feel free to contact customer support if you have questions regarding this procedure). Once approved, your funds are sent to your account. For fast withdrawals, we suggest using cryptos and e-wallets.

faq-icon

Does BluffBet accept CAD?

Yes, BluffBet accepts CAD through a variety of popular Canadian payment methods. These include cards (Visa and Mastercard), e-wallets (MuchBetter, Mifinity and Jeton), and Interac. The platform also allows cryptocurrency transactions using Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, and Bitcoin Cash.

Geraldine Nguyen
Geraldine Nguyen Author
87 Articles
Born and raised in Toronto, Geraldine is a proud Asian-Canadian writer with a passion for storytelling and a deep love of casino games. After earning her degree in English Literature from the University of Guelph, she began her career as a freelance ... Read more about Geraldine Nguyen