Bonus de Bienvenue:

Jusqu'à 1500 $ + 500 tours gratuits

Bonuses Bonus: 81/100
Games Jeux: 80/100
Payout Vitesse de Paiement: 85/100
Customer Service à la Clientèle: 80/100
VIP Programme VIP: 80/100

National Casino Canada FAQ

Quelle est l'idée derrière National Casino?

Un casino en ligne bien animé avec un fort accent sur les jeux de machines à sous et le casino en direct.

Y a-t-il des fonctionnalités spéciales au National Casino?

Accepte la crypto, le programme VIP, les tournois

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue chez National Casino?

Jusqu’à 1500 $ CAN et 500 tours gratuits.

Quels jeux sont disponibles sur National Casino?

Machines à sous, jeux de table, casino en direct

National Casino accepte-t-il le CAD?

Oui

À qui appartient National Casino?

National appartient à Tech Solutions Group N.V.

Où National Casino est-il licencié?

National détient une licence de jeu à Curaçao.

National Casino est-il une arnaque?

Non, National est un casino légitime, avec une gamme de qualité de méthodes de paiement sécurisées et une licence de jeu établie.

National Casino est-il un bon choix pour les joueurs canadiens?

Avec une page de destination canadienne dédiée, la possibilité d’effectuer des transactions en CAD et de nombreuses méthodes de paiement adaptées aux États-Unis, National Casino n’est en aucun cas un mauvais endroit pour jouer aux joueurs canadiens.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP au National Casino?

OuiHow can I get in touch with National Casino customer support?

Comment puis-je contacter le service client de National Casino?

Chat, email

Le National Casino est-il compatible avec les mobiles?

Oui, sur les appareils iOS et Android ainsi que sur les ordinateurs de bureau.

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue chez National Casino?

Bonus, promotions, programmes VIP – il semble que National ait tout pour plaire. Bien sûr, vous feriez également bien de regarder les petits caractères, alors décomposons-les.

Bonus de bienvenue du casino national

L’offre de bienvenue est répartie sur vos deux premiers dépôts pour un package total pouvant atteindre 1 500 $ CAN en bonus et 150 tours gratuits.

  • Bonus de premier dépôt de 100% jusqu’à 500 $ CAN et 100 tours gratuits sur Avalon: The Lost Kingdom. La condition de mise pour le bonus et les tours gratuits est de 40x, et la mise maximale avec un bonus actif est de 6,50 $ CAN. Vous obtiendrez 50 tours gratuits crédités immédiatement après avoir effectué le dépôt éligible. Les 50 autres tours sont crédités après 24 heures.
  • Bonus de dépôt de deuxième dépôt jusqu’à 1000 $ CAN et 50 tours gratuits sur Johnny Cash. Encore une fois, l’exigence de mise pour le bonus et les tours gratuits est de 40x, et la mise maximale avec un bonus actif est de 6,50 $ CAN. Vous obtiendrez vos 50 tours gratuits crédités immédiatement après le dépôt.

Autres bonus au National Casino

National a toujours quelque chose d’excitant dans le département des bonus. Il y a quelques rendez-vous permanents, comme l’offre de bienvenue, mais la plupart de la section «Promotions» est dominée par des tournois qui changent chaque semaine. Voici une offre toujours disponible:

Monday Free Spins

Chaque lundi, National offre à ses joueurs jusqu’à 100 tours gratuits sur Journey Flirt de BGaming. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de faire un dépôt éligible. Le nombre de tours que vous débloquez dépendra du montant que vous déposez:

  • 25 $ C vous donnent 20 tours gratuits
  • 75 $ C vous donnent 50 tours gratuits
  • 125 $ C vous donnent 100 tours gratuits

Les termes embêtants que vous devez connaître sont que votre potentiel de gain est plafonné à 10 000 $ CAN. Vous n’avez probablement pas vraiment besoin de vous en soucier car les tours gratuits sont liés à des conditions de mise 40x, ce qui sera difficile à battre.

Comment réclamer des bonus sur National Casino?

Chaque promotion est livrée avec ses propres exigences d’activation spécifiques. Cependant, pour la plupart, National utilise un système de code bonus. Cela signifie que vous accédez à l’onglet « Promotions », recherchez une offre qui vous plaît, récupérez le code dans la description et saisissez-le dans le champ de la caisse lorsque vous effectuez votre dépôt éligible.

À quels jeux puis-je jouer sur National Casino?

Il existe bien plus de 60 fournisseurs parmi lesquels choisir Yggdrasil, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Relax Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger, and Play’n GO. Cela en fait une bibliothèque très bien fournie de jeux fantastiques à travers les machines à sous, le casino en direct, le blackjack, la roulette et plus encore.

À quelles machines à sous puis-je jouer sur National Casino?

National permet aux joueurs de décomposer leur recherche de machines à sous par des filtres « Nouveau », « Populaire » et même « Achat bonus ». Comme il existe des centaines de jeux de machines à sous parmi lesquels choisir, cela peut s’avérer utile lorsque vous essayez de faire votre choix. National permet aux joueurs de tourner sur des machines à sous comme. Wolf Gold, Book of Dead, Gems Bonanza, Sakura Fortune, Legacy of Dead, Big Bass Bonanza, et pleins d’autres encore.

Quels jackpots progressifs sont disponibles sur National Casino?

Malheureusement, National a choisi de ne pas héberger des jeux à jackpot progressif. Il est très possible que cela change en fin de compte, mais il n’y a aucun espoir d’une victoire qui changera la vie sur l’un de ces jeux pour le moment.

À quels jeux de table puis-je jouer au National Casino?

La collection de jeux de table de National est étonnamment bien fournie. Le problème est qu’à la barre du Blackjack et de la Roulette, les jeux restants sont difficiles à trouver. J’ai dû lancer une recherche par mot-clé plutôt que d’être présenté avec un menu organisé. Le fait est qu’il existe un certain nombre de jeux proposés comme plusieurs versions de Keno, Poker et Baccarat.

Puis-je jouer à des jeux avec croupiers en direct sur National Casino?

Vous pouvez certainement. National a en fait caché l’onglet Live Casino, donc j’ai d’abord pensé que le site fonctionnait sans jeux de croupiers en direct. Heureusement, un petit clic a révélé un menu complet du casino en direct de Evolution Gaming. Le site promet à ses joueurs une expérience de Blackjack, Poker et Roulette en direct en UltraHD et avec une latence proche de zéro. En fait, il y a beaucoup plus à découvrir, car le site héberge également des jeux de marque d’Evolution tels que Deal or No Deal Live, Monopoly Live, Dream Catcher, et plus.

Comment puis-je déposer et retirer de l'argent sur National Casino?

Le dépôt et le retrait devraient être assez faciles pour les joueurs canadiens, car il existe plusieurs options parmi lesquelles choisir, même les monnaies numériques les moins orthodoxes. Gardez à l’esprit que si vous prévoyez d’effectuer des transactions dans Crypto, vous ne pourrez pas profiter des bonus et promotions.

Quelles options bancaires sont disponibles au National Casino?

Le paiement à National est une expérience bien variée.

Méthodes de dépôt:

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Neteller
  • ecoPayz
  • Interac
  • Jeton
  • Crypto (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum)

Méthodes de retrait:

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Neteller
  • ecoPayz
  • Interac
  • Jeton
  • Crypto (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum)

Comment faire un dépôt chez National

Une fois que vous avez créé un compte et l’avez vérifié via votre numéro de téléphone, il ne vous reste plus qu’à effectuer un dépôt. C’est simple, rapide et gratuit. Connectez-vous simplement, cliquez sur «déposer» et sélectionnez les méthodes et le montant.

Comment effectuer un retrait chez National

La plupart des retraits eWallet se produisent instantanément. Si vous optez pour des méthodes telles que MasterCard et Visa, vous devrez peut-être attendre quelques jours. Le site peut également exécuter une vérification KYC avant de traiter votre retrait, mais cela est généralement effectué dans les 72 heures. Votre meilleur pari est d’utiliser les mêmes méthodes de dépôt et de retrait et de soumettre rapidement tous les documents demandés.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP au National Casino?

Si vous devez effectuer plusieurs dépôts chez National, il peut être intéressant de jeter un coup d’œil au programme VIP qu’ils ont mis en place.

Il est composé de neuf niveaux différents. Chaque fois que vous montez de niveau, vous gagnez une récompense unique. Plus le niveau est élevé, meilleure est la récompense. Si vous parvenez à atteindre le niveau 9, vous recevrez le prix national ultime de 1 500 $ CA.

Vous serez automatiquement inscrit au programme lorsque vous vous inscrivez sur le site. À ce stade, vous pouvez commencer à collecter des CompPoints (CP). Vous obtiendrez un CP pour chaque 15 $ CAN que vous pariez. Gardez à l’esprit que toutes les récompenses dérivées du programme sont associées à des conditions de mise 3x.

  • Niveau 1:25 CP vous donne 25 tours gratuits sur Platinum Lightning
  • Niveau 2:100 CP vous donne 50 tours gratuits sur Lucky Lady’s Clover
  • Niveau 3: 500 CP vous rapportent 15 $ C + 20 tours gratuits sur Spin and Spell
  • Niveau 4: 1 200 CP vous rapporte 30 $ CAN + 40 tours gratuits sur Aztec Magic Deluxe
  • Niveau 5: 3 000 CP vous rapportent 75 $ CAN
  • Niveau 6: 10 000 CP vous rapportent 150 $ CAN
  • Niveau 7: 25 000 CP vous rapportent 300 $ CAN
  • Niveau 8: 50 000 CP vous rapportent 750 $ CAN
  • Niveau 9: 100 000 CP vous rapportent 1 500 $ CAN

Quelles sont les conditions de mise sur National Casino?

Il semble que quel que soit le bonus que vous choisissez, de l’offre de bienvenue aux tours gratuits hebdomadaires, vous devrez faire face à des conditions de mise de 40x. Il est absolument impossible de trouver quoi que ce soit de plus bas que cela. Les seules exceptions sont les récompenses obtenues en grimpant dans le programme VIP, où votre prix doit être misé à seulement 3x.

Les conditions de mise sont-elles élevées?

Malheureusement, je considérerais que les exigences de mise de 40 x sont plutôt élevées. Les joueurs sont chargés d’une mission difficile et ce n’est pas tout le monde qui verra son bonus converti en argent réel. Bien sûr, ce n’est certainement pas impossible, mais vous aurez besoin d’un peu de chance à vos côtés.

Comment contacter le support client de National Casino?

C’est le forfait habituel des courriels et du chat en direct lorsqu’il s’agit de parler à l’équipe de National. Il y a une section FAQ, mais celle-ci répond à des questions très aléatoires et non essentielles plutôt qu’aux agrafes de base que vous attendez d’un Q et A.

Quelle est la meilleure façon pour les joueurs de CA d’entrer en contact avec National Casino?

Le support client étant disponible 24 heures sur 24, les joueurs canadiens n’ont pas à s’inquiéter pour le choix d’une méthode de communication. Le chat en direct est probablement l’option la plus accessible, avec l’icône de bulle de dialogue située sur chaque page.

Dois-je jouer au National Casino?

À mon avis, National Casino a deux défauts principaux. Le premier étant l’absence totale de jeux à jackpot progressif, créant une énorme déception pour les joueurs qui aiment les jeux de ce genre. La deuxième chose est le fait que les conditions de mise pour les promotions sont très élevées. Il n’y a aucune chance d’obtenir des bonus sans pari et même vos récompenses VIP sont assorties de conditions. Si ces deux faits ne vous dérangent pas, alors je ne vois aucune raison pour laquelle vous ne devriez pas vous inscrire au National – même si je soupçonne que les joueurs canadiens peuvent faire un peu mieux.

National Casino
Jusqu'à 1500 $ + 500 tours gratuits

Home / Reviews / National Casino
Geraldine Nguyen
by Geraldine Nguyen
National Casino star-rating 4.4

National Casino

Game Selection
Bonuses
Withdrawal Speed

Live Casino

Yes

Number Of Games

4000+

License

Curaçao (CGCB)

Game Suppliers

1x2gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Amatic, Authentic Gaming, Belatra Games, Betsoft, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, EGT (Euro Gaming Technology), ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay

About National Casino

National Casino, or just National as they prefer to go by, is an online casino that’s been around since 2019. The site is based on a dark background and covered in animations from popular Slots and games. The online casino’s mission is to target players by offering a range of on-site promotions, coupled with quality games and a range of accessible payment methods. The offering is supported by a license from Curaçao and a VIP program. Let’s see if National was successful in achieving its ambitions.

What are the pros and cons of National Casino?

Pros

Thumbs Up Very well-designed site

Thumbs Up Great range of promotions

Thumbs Up Flexible payment methods

Cons

Thumbs Down No jackpot games

What’s the welcome bonus at National Casino?

Bonuses, promotions, VIP programs – it seems National has got it all. Of course you’d also be wise to look at the small print, so let’s break it down.

National Casino welcome bonus

The welcome offer is split across your first two deposits for a total package of up to C$1,500 in bonus cash and 150 Free Spins.

  • First deposit bonus of 100% up to C$500 and 100 Free Spins on Avalon: The Lost Kingdom. The wagering requirement for the Bonus and Free Spins is 40x, and the maximum bet with an active bonus is C$6.50. You’ll get 50 Free Spins credited immediately after you make the qualifying deposit. The other 50 Spins are credited after 24 hours.
  • Second deposit deposit bonus of up to C$1,000 and 50 Free Spins on Johnny Cash. Again, the wagering requirement for the Bonus and Free Spins is 40x, and the maximum bet with an active bonus is C$6.50. You’ll get your 50 Free Spins credited immediately after the deposit.

Other bonuses at National Casino

National always has something exciting going on in the bonus department. There are a couple of permanent fixtures, like the Welcome Offer, but most the ‘Promotions’ section is dominated by tournaments that change every week. Here’s one offer that’s always around:

Monday Free Spins

Every Monday, National offers its players up to 100 Free Spins on Journey Flirt from BGaming. All you need to do is make a qualifying deposit. The number of Spins you unlock will depend on the amount you deposit:

  • C$25 gets you 20 Free Spins
  • C$75 gets you 50 Free Spins
  • C$125 gets you 100 Free Spins

The pesky terms you need to know about are that your winning potential is capped at C$10,000. You probably don’t really need to worry about that though because the Free Spins come attached to 40x wagering requirements, which will be tough to beat.

How to claim bonuses at National Casino?

Every promotion comes with its own specific activation requirements. However, for the most part, National makes use of a bonus code system. That means you visit the ‘Promotions’ tab, find an offer that appeals, pick up the code from the description, and enter it in the cashier field when you make your qualifying deposit.

What games can I play at National Casino?

There are well over 60 providers to choose from like Yggdrasil, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Relax Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger, and Play’n GO. This makes for a very well stocked library of fantastic games across Slots, Live Casino, Blackjack, Roulette and more.

What Slots can I play at National Casino?

National lets players break down their Slot search by ‘New’, ‘Popular’ and even ‘Bonus Buy’ filters. Since there are hundreds of Slot games to choose from, this might come in handy when trying to make your choice. National makes it possible for players to spin on Slots like Wolf Gold, Book of Dead, Gems Bonanza, Sakura Fortune, Legacy of Dead, Big Bass Bonanza, and so many more.

What Progressive Jackpots are available at National Casino?

Unfortunately National has opted against hosting Progressive Jackpot games. It’s very possible that this might change down the line, but there’s no hope of a life changing win on one of these games at the moment.

What Table Games can I play at National Casino?

The Table Game collection at National is surprisingly well stocked. The problem is that bar Blackjack and Roulette, the remaining games are hard to find. I had to run keyword search rather than being presented with an organized menu. The fact is there are a number of games on offer like multiple versions of Keno, Poker and Baccarat.

Can I play Live Dealer Games at National Casino?

You sure can. National actually hid the Live Casino tab, so I initially thought the site ran without live dealer games. Luckily, a little clicking around revealed a full blown Live Casino menu from Evolution Gaming. The site promises its players a live Blackjack, Poker, and Roulette experience in UltraHD and near-zero latency. In fact there’s a lot more to discover, as the site also hosts Evolution’s trademark games like Deal or No Deal Live, Monopoly Live, Dream Catcher, and more.

Can I play Crash Games at NationalCasino?

There is one crash game available at the moment at National, and it is SpaceXY from BGaming. They have already prepared a sidebar section though, so it’s safe to say they’re planning on adding more.

How can I deposit and withdraw money at National Casino?

Depositing and withdrawing should be fairly easy for Canadian players, as there are several options to choose from – even the less orthodox digital currencies. Keep in mind that if you plan on transacting in Crypto, you won’t be able to take advantage of any bonuses and promotions.

What banking options are available at National Casino?

Banking at National is a well varied experience.

Deposit methods:

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Neteller
  • ecoPayz
  • Interac
  • Jeton
  • Crypto (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum)

Withdrawal methods:

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Neteller
  • ecoPayz
  • Interac
  • Jeton
  • Crypto (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum)

How to make a deposit at National

Once you’ve created an account and verified it through your phone number, the only thing left to do is make a deposit. This is simple, fast and free. Just log in, click ‘deposit’ and select the methods and amount.

How to make a withdrawal at National

Most eWallet withdrawals occur instantaneously. If you opt for methods like MasterCard and Visa you might have to wait a few days. The site might also run a KYC check before processing your withdrawal, but this is usually completed within 72 hours. Your best bet is to use the same deposit and withdrawal methods and submit any requested documents quickly.

Is there a VIP program at National Casino?

If you’re down to make multiple deposits at National then it might be worth taking a look at the VIP Scheme they have in place.

It’s made up of nine different levels. Every time you level up, you gain a unique reward. The higher the level, the better the reward. If you can make it all the way up to Level 9 you’ll receive National’s ultimate prize of C$1,500.

You’ll be automatically enrolled in the program when you sign up to the site. At this point you can start collecting CompPoints (CPs). You’ll get one CP for every C$15 you bet. Keep in mind that all rewards derived from the program come attached to 3x wagering requirements.

  • Level 1: 25 CP gets you 25 Free Spins on Platinum Lightning
  • Level 2: 100 CP gets you 50 Free Spins on Lucky Lady’s Clover
  • Level 3: 500 CP gets you C$15 + 20 Free Spins on Spin and Spell
  • Level 4: 1,200 CP gets you C$30 CAD + 40 Free Spins on Aztec Magic Deluxe
  • Level 5: 3,000 CP gets you C$75
  • Level 6: 10,000 CP gets you C$150
  • Level 7: 25,000 CP gets you C$300
  • Level 8: 50,000 CP gets you C$750
  • Level 9: 100,000 CP gets you C$1,500

What are the wagering requirements at National Casino?

It seems that whatever bonus you choose, from the Welcome Offer to the weekly Free Spins, you’ll have to contend with wagering requirements of 40x. It’s absolutely impossible to find anything set lower than this. The only exceptions are the rewards achieved while climbing the VIP program, where your prize must be wagered at just 3x.

Are the wagering requirements at National high?

Unfortunately I would consider 40 x wagering requirements to be rather high. Players are tasked with a tough mission and it’s not everyone who’ll see their bonus converted into real cash. Of course it’s definitely not impossible, but you’ll need some luck at your side.

How do I contact National Casino customer support?

It’s the usual fare of Email and Live Chat when it comes to talking to the team at National. There’s an FAQ section, but this answers very random, non-essential questions rather than the basic staples you’d expect from a Q and A.

What’s the best way for CA Players to get in touch with National Casino?

Since customer support is available 24 hours a day, Canadian players don’t have much to worry about when it comes to choosing a communication method. Live Chat is probably the most accessible option, with the speech bubble icon located on every page.

Verified Icon Expert Casino Review
Expert Reviewer by Geraldine Nguyen
National Casino review image star-rating 4.9

The way I see it, National Casino has two main flaws. The first one being the utter lack of Progressive Jackpot games, creating huge disappointment for players who love games of that genre. The second thing is the fact that wagering requirements for promotions are very high. There’s no chance of wager-free bonuses and even your VIP rewards come with strings attached. If those two facts don’t bother you, then I see no reason why you shouldn’t sign up to National – though I suspect Canadian players can do a little better.

Similar Casinos to National Casino

CasinoFriday Logo image for CasinoFriday
star-rating 3.9
CasinoFriday Review
Avalon78 Casino Logo image for Avalon78 Casino
star-rating 4.3
Avalon78 Casino Review
Betsafe Casino Logo image for Betsafe Casino
star-rating 4.2
Betsafe Casino Review
Vulkan Vegas Casino Logo image for Vulkan Vegas Casino
star-rating 4
Vulkan Vegas Casino Review
Welcome Bonus 100% up to C$500 + 200 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus Up to C$250 + 150 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus 🤩100% up to C$1,000🤩+ 50 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus 🔥🔥50 NO DEPOSIT FREE SPINS🔥🔥Up To $1000 + 125 Free Spins
Min Deposit $10
Min Deposit $10
Min Deposit $20
Min Deposit $20
Min Withdrawal $4000
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
MasterCard Visa Interac Much Better ecoPayz iDebit
Visa Maestro MasterCard Klarna Neosurf Neteller
Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafecard Visa Skrill
Interac Visa MasterCard Skrill 1-Tap Bank Transfer

National Casino Canada FAQ

faq-icon

What's the idea behind National Casino?

A well-animated online casino with a strong focus on Slot games and Live Casino.

faq-icon

Are there any special features at National Casino?

Accepts crypto, VIP program, tournaments

faq-icon

What is the welcome bonus at National Casino?

Up to C$1,500 and 500 Free Spins.

faq-icon

What games are available at National Casino?

Slots, Table Games, Live Casino

faq-icon

Does National Casino accept CAD?

Yes, it does.

faq-icon

Who owns National Casino?

National is owned by Tech Solutions Group N.V.

faq-icon

Where is National Casino licensed?

National holds a Curacao gambling license.

faq-icon

Is National Casino a scam?

No, National is a legit casino, with a quality range of secure payment methods and an established gaming license.

faq-icon

Is National Casino a good choice for Canadian players?

With a dedicated Canadian landing page, the ability to transact in CAD, and plenty of CA-friendly payment methods, National Casino is by no means a bad place for Canadian players to play.

faq-icon

Is there a VIP program at National Casino?

Yes there is.

faq-icon

How can I get in touch with National Casino customer support?

Live chat, email

faq-icon

Is National Casino mobile-friendly?

Yes it is, on both iOS and Android devices as well as desktop.

Geraldine Nguyen
Geraldine Nguyen Author
251 Articles
Born and raised in Toronto, Geraldine is a proud Asian-Canadian writer with a passion for storytelling and a deep love of casino games. After earning her degree in English Literature from the University of Guelph, she began her career as a freelance writer, eventually turning to writing about online casinos when she realized she could turn a hobby into a career. She is keen to share her knowledge and insights with readers through her no-nonsense reviews so that you can have the best possible online gaming experience. In her spare time, Geraldine can be found hanging out with her dachschund Frederick or making ceramics.
Playcasinos.ca has been cited as a source on Wikipedia