Le Mummys Gold Casino, qui a été créé en 2002, peut être considéré comme un ancien combattant. Sous licence de la Commission du jeu Kahnawake, les Canadiens seront ravis de pouvoir jouer sur un site conçu à leur intention. Mais la momie est-elle prête à abandonner son or ou allez-vous tomber dans les pièges du pharaon ?  Continuez à lire et découvrez le !

Mummys Gold Casino – Les points forts

  • Casino en ligne établi de longue date avec une interface facile à utiliser
  • Programme VIP à plusieurs niveaux avec de superbes prix
  • Logiciel téléchargeable disponible pour une utilisation dédiée
  • Accepte Interac et le dollar canadien

Mummys Gold Casino - Ce que vous devez savoir

Mummys Gold 400 x 520

Concept : un casino en ligne chevronné, doté d’un grand nombre de machines à sous et d’un logiciel téléchargeable

Caractéristiques spéciales : roue de bonus, logiciel téléchargeable

Licence : Mummys Gold Casino est licencié par la Kahnawake Gaming Commission

Jeux : Jackpots, machines à sous, jeux de table, casino en direct

Devise : accepte le dollar canadien

Le casino Mummys Gold est-il légal au Canada ? Oui, Mummys Gold Casino est disponible pour les joueurs canadiens.

Actif depuis: 2002

Support: Chat, email

Bonus de Bienvenue:

Jusqu'à 500 $

Fournisseurs Importants :

Microgaming, Netent, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger

Méthode de paiement:

Mastercard
Paysafecard
Visa
Ecopayz
Instadebit
iDebit

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Bonus de bienvenue au Mummys Gold Casino - 100% jusqu'à 500 $

Le casino en ligne offre aux nouveaux joueurs la possibilité d’accepter une mise de 100% en espèces sur leur premier dépôt. Le problème est que les conditions de mise sont fixées à 50 x, ce qui peut être une grosse demande pour les joueurs occasionnels. En revanche, le bonus doit être réclamé dans la semaine qui suit l’inscription, mais l’exigence peut être satisfaite dans les deux mois. En lisant les termes et conditions, j’ai constaté que les paris ne comptaient que sur les machines à sous et les jeux de société, ce qui les rendait totalement inutiles par rapport aux autres jeux proposés. Mais si vous êtes un fan de machines à sous et que vous souhaitez essayer le bonus, vous pouvez y accéder avec un dépôt minimum très raisonnable de 20 $ .

Le site propose également des bonus de recharge réguliers pour que les choses restent intéressantes après l’enregistrement, mais pas autant que dans la plupart des casinos. La roue à bonus est un ajout amusant au site. Il offre aux joueurs la possibilité d’acquérir des cadeaux tels que des tours gratuits, des points de fidélité, des crédits d’argent et des crédits bonus.

Mummys Gold Casino - Les Jeux

Il y a 3 façons de jouer sur Mummys Gold Casino :

  1. Téléchargez le logiciel dédié sur votre ordinateur pour un jeu prétendument amélioré. Il est important de noter que, selon votre ordinateur, le téléchargement peut prendre entre 7 et 15 minutes. Avec cette option, vous aurez un accès complet et illimité à tous les jeux proposés.
  2. Sinon, vous pouvez choisir de jouer dans le navigateur, à condition que votre appareil dispose d’une version à jour de flash. Vous n’avez pas accès à tous les jeux hébergés sur le site, mais certainement plus que suffisant pour vous tenir occupé.
  3. Mummys Casino est également optimisé pour le jeu mobile, vous pouvez donc vous connecter sur votre smartphone ou votre tablette où que vous soyez.

Alors, à quoi pouvez-vous vous attendre une fois que vous avez fait votre choix ? Mummys Gold propose une combinaison de machines à sous classiques, machines à sous vidéo, machines à sous à jackpot progressif, blackjack, roulette, vidéo poker, cyberstud poker, poker à 3 cartes, baccarat, craps, keno, cartes à gratter et jeux de croupiers.

Le casino en direct est pris en charge par Evolution Gaming, mais ne vous attendez pas à l’avalanche habituelle d’options de jeu. Mummys Gold propose seulement environ 14 parties en direct, notamment Money Wheel, Football Studio, Monopoly Live, Deal or No Deal, Casino Blackjack, Blackjack, Roulette, Roulette Portomaso, Lightning Roulette, Poker à 3 cartes et Baccarat.

Les machines à sous occupent une grande place chez Mummys Gold et vous pouvez choisir parmi une collection saine de jeux de machines à sous à 3 rouleaux, de jeux de machines à sous à 5 rouleaux, de jeux de machines à sous, de jeux de machines à sous Mega Spin et de jeux de machines à sous à jackpot progressif. Une bonne nouvelle est que Mummy’s Gold fait partie du prize pool partagé du réseau Jackpot de Microgaming, ce qui signifie que les joueurs peuvent avoir une chance de gagner des prix énormes et en croissance constante.

Les jeux de table de Mummys Gold sont une combinaison intéressante de classiques et de jeux plus modernes. Vous pouvez tenter votre chance avec de nombreuses variantes de jeux comme le Blackjack et la Roulette, mais aussi sortir un peu des sentiers battus pour tenter votre chance avec des jeux comme Roulette Royale, qui proposent un jackpot progressif.

Mummys Gold Casino - VIP et programme de fidélité

En vous inscrivant au Mummys Gold Casino, vous serez automatiquement inscrit au programme de fidélité. Pour chaque pari en argent réel placé, des points seront collectés. Ces points peuvent être échangés contre des crédits de casino et vous aideront également à progresser dans les 6 niveaux du programme de fidélité.

Les six niveaux sont Bleu, Argent, Or, Platine, Diamant et Privé. Tous les joueurs commenceront au niveau bleu avec 500 points de fidélité gratuits. Les machines à sous, la roulette américaine et les autres jeux de table sont les plus rentables, offrant un point pour chaque tranche de 10 $  misés. Chaque mois, Mummys Gold choisit des jeux sélectionnés sur lesquels les joueurs peuvent gagner des points doubles ou triples, les aidant à gravir ces échelons un peu plus vite. Tous les 1 000 points accumulés peuvent être échangés contre 10 $ en crédits gratuits.

Les récompenses, qui s’améliorent à mesure que vous progressez dans les niveaux, incluent des bonus supplémentaires, des invitations à des tournois et autres promotions spéciales, un gestionnaire de compte personnel, des cadeaux spéciaux et des invitations exclusives. Les membres Diamond et Prive reçoivent également des retraits et des invitations plus rapides à des événements sportifs de classe mondiale ainsi que des offres spéciales et des cadeaux personnalisés.

Mummys Gold Casino - Les options de paiement

La section de paiement correspond exactement à ce que vous attendez d’un casino en ligne moderne, doté d’une bonne gamme d’options et d’une présentation simple et conviviale. Le seul problème que j’ai eu, c’est qu’il y avait un grand manque d’informations sur les frais, les limites et les délais. Je pense que ce type d’informations devrait toujours être direct et totalement visible.

Les dépôts et les retraits chez Mummys Gold peuvent être effectués via :

Après une enquête, j’ai déterminé que les délais de paiement étaient les suivants :

24-48 heures pour les portefeuilles électroniques
2-5 jours pour les cartes de crédit et de débit
3-7 jours pour les virements bancaires

Le temps d’attente était supérieur à la moyenne, prenant entre 24 et 96 heures avant que l’autorisation de retrait ne soit accordée.

Mummys Gold Casino - Le service à la clientèle

Le chat en direct et le courrier électronique 24 heures sur 24 sont vos deux options si vous souhaitez discuter avec l’équipe. Étrangement, il n’y a pas de section FAQ dédiée, mais il y a des questions et des réponses en pointillés sur le site. Je pense toujours qu’une section complète constituerait une option meilleure et moins encombrée. Les personnes qui utilisent le chat en direct sont très amicales mais un peu lentes. Il y avait quelques pauses prolongées entre les questions et les réponses. Ma question était aussi une simple question oui / non, mais il a fallu un certain temps pour obtenir une réponse directe. C’était vraiment frustrant et je ne me sentais pas particulièrement bien aidé.

Mummys Gold Casino - Verdict définitif

À moins que les machines à sous ne vous intéressent, la gamme de jeux proposés peut être un peu limitée. Cependant, au-delà de cela, il n’y a pas grand chose à redire à propos de ce casino. Le fait qu’il fonctionne depuis 2002 est un indicateur de sa solvabilité et de sa légitimité. Les processus de paiement peuvent être un peu plus rapides, mais ils ne sont pas les plus lents. Je pense que le site est bien construit et très stable, offrant aux joueurs des fonctionnalités rarement vues sur d’autres sites de casino en ligne. Personnellement, je ne vois pas l’avantage de télécharger le logiciel, et le bonus de bienvenue comporte des conditions de mise trop élevées. Cependant, je tiens à féliciter le Mummys Gold Casino pour l’ensemble de son site.

Mummys Gold Casino
Jusqu'à 500 $

info About this page:
Logo image for Mummys Gold star-rating 3.95

Mummys Gold Casino

Game Selection
Bonuses
Withdrawal Speed

Number Of Games

600+

License

Malta (MGA)

Game Suppliers

Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Just for the Win, Foxium, NextGen, Northernlight, Snowborn Games

About Casino

Concept: A veteran online casino that’s big on slots and comes complete with downloadable software

Special Features: Bonus Wheel, Downloadable Software, High Functioning Site

License: Mummys Gold Casino is licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission

Games: Jackpots, slots, table games, live casino

Currency: Accepts CAD

Is Mummys Gold Casino legal in Canada? Yes, Mummys Gold Casino is available to Canadian players.

Mummys Gold Casino can be considered something of a veteran, having been set up back in 2002. Licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Canadians will be thrilled by the opportunity to play on a site that’s designed for them. But is the mummy ready to give up its gold, or will you fall into the pharaoh’s traps? Read on and find out.

Mummys Gold Casino – The Highlights

  • Long-established online casino with easy-to-use interface
  • Multi-tiered VIP program with great prizes
  • Downloadable software available for dedicated play
  • Accepts Interac and CAD

Mummys Gold Casino Welcome Bonus – 100% up to C$500

The online casino offers new players the opportunity to take a 100% cash match of up to C$500 on their first deposit. The problem is that wagering requirements are set to a pretty steep 50 x, which can be a bit of a big ask for recreational players. On the up side, the bonus must be claimed within one week of registering, but the requirement can be met within two months. Reading through the terms and conditions I noted that wagering only counted on slots and parlour games, rendering it completely useless against any of the other games on offer. But if you’re a slot fan and you’d like to give the bonus a go, then you can access it with a very fair minimum deposit of C$20.

The site also offers regular reload bonuses to keep things interesting post sign up, but not as many as you get with most casinos. A fun addition to the site was the Bonus Wheel. It offers players the opportunity to grab treats like Free Spins, Loyalty Points, Cash Credits, Bonus Credits, and Match Boosts.

Mummys Gold Casino – Games

There are 3 ways to get playing at Mummys Gold Casino:

  1. Download the dedicated software onto your computer for allegedly enhanced play. It’s important to note that, depending on your computer, the download could take between 7-15 minutes. With this option you’ll have full, unlimited access to all the games on offer.
  2. Alternatively you can opt to play in-browser, so long as your device has an up to date version of flash. You won’t have access to all the games hosted on the site, but definitely more than enough to keep you busy.
  3. Mummys Casino is also optimized for mobile play, so you can log in on your smartphone or tablet from wherever you may be.

So what can you expect once you’ve made your choice? Mummys Gold offers a combination of classic slots, video slots, progressive jackpot slots, blackjack, roulette, video poker, cyberstud poker, 3 card poker, baccarat, craps, keno, scratchcards, and live dealer games.

Live Casino is supported by Evolution Gaming, but don’t expect the usual avalanche of gaming options. Mummys Gold only offers about 14 live dealer games including Money Wheel, Football Studio, Monopoly Live, Deal or No Deal, Casino Blackjack, Blackjack, Roulette, Portomaso Roulette, Lightning Roulette, 3 Card Poker, and Baccarat.

Slots are big time at Mummys Gold, and you can pick from a healthy collection of 3-Reel Slot Games, 5-Reel Slot Games, Feature Slot Games, Mega Spin Slot Games, and Progressive Jackpot Slot Games. Some good news here is that Mummy’s Gold is part of the Microgaming Jackpot Network shared prize pool, which means players can be in with a chance for the huge, and constantly growing prizes.

Table Games at Mummys Gold are an interesting combination of classics and more niche modern games. You can try your luck with many variations of games like Blackjack and Roulette, but also go a little off the beaten path to give games like Roulette Royale a go, which feature a progressive jackpot.

Mummys Gold Casino – VIP and Loyalty

Just signing up to Mummys Gold Casino will see you automatically enrolled in the loyalty program. For each real money bet placed, points will be collected. These points can be exchanged for casino credits, and will also help you move up through the 6 tiers of the Loyalty Program.

The six levels are Blue, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, and Privé. All players will kick things off at Blue level with 500 free loyalty points. Slots, American Roulette and other table games are the fastest earners, offering one point for every C$10 wagered. Each month, Mummys Gold chooses selected games on which players can earn double or triple points, helping them climb those rungs a little faster. Every 1,000 points collected can be exchanged for C$10 in free credits.

The rewards, which improve as you rise through the tiers, include extra bonuses, tournament invitations, and other special promotions, a personal account manager, special gifts, and exclusive invitations. Diamond and Prive members also receive faster withdrawals and invitations to world class sporting events and customized special offers and gifts

Mummys Gold Casino – Payment Methods

The payment section is exactly what you’d want from a modern online casino, packed with a good range of options and a simple, user-friendly layout. The only problem I had was that there was a big lack of information available in terms of fees and limits and time frames. I feel like this kind of information should always be upfront and totally visible.

Deposits and withdrawals at Mummys Gold can be made through:

After some investigation I determined the payment timeframes to be:

  • 24-48 hours for e-wallets
  • 2-5 days for credit and debit cards
  • 3-7 days for bank transfers

Pending time was higher than average, taking between 24 and 96 hours before withdrawal approval is granted.

Mummys Gold Casino – Customer Support

24 hour Live Chat and Email are your two options if you’re looking to have a chat with the team behind the scenes. Strangely, there’s no dedicated FAQ section, but there are questions and answers dotted about the site. I still think a comprehensive section would be a better and less cluttered option. The people running Live Chat are very friendly but a little slow. There were some extended pauses between questions and responses. My question was also a simple yes/no situation, but it took a while to get a straight answer. This was really frustrating and didn’t feel particularly efficient.

Verified Icon Mummys Gold review in a nutshell
by Adam Nadeau
Logo image for Mummys Gold review image star-rating 3.95

Unless you’re interested in slots, you might find the range of games on offer a little bit limited. However, beyond this, there isn’t much to dislike about this casino. The fact that it’s been running since 2002 is an indicator of its solvency and legitimacy. Payment processes could be a little speedier but they aren’t the slowest out there either. I think the site is well built and highly stable, offering players features rarely seen on other online casino sites. I personally don’t see the benefit of downloading the software, and the welcome bonus comes with too-high wagering requirements. However, over all, I give Mummys Gold Casino the thumbs up.

Similar Casinos to Mummys Gold Casino

CasinoFriday

Logo image for CasinoFriday
star-rating 4.3
CasinoFriday Review

Avalon78 Casino

Logo image for Avalon78 Casino
star-rating 4.3
Avalon78 Casino Review

Betsafe Casino

Logo image for Betsafe Casino
star-rating 4.4
Betsafe Casino Review

Vulkan Vegas Casino

Logo image for Vulkan Vegas Casino
star-rating 4.5
Vulkan Vegas Casino Review
Welcome Bonus Up to 1,000 C$ non-sticky + 50 Free Spins!
Welcome Bonus Up to C$250 + 150 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus 🤩100% up to 1,000 C$🤩+ 50 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus 50 No Deposit Free Spins + Up To 1,500 C$ & 150 Free Spins
Min Deposit $10
Min Deposit $10
Min Deposit $20
Min Deposit $20
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
Logo image for MasterCard Logo image for Visa Logo image for Interac Logo image for Much Better Image for Payz Logo image for iDebit
Logo image for Visa Logo image for Maestro Logo image for MasterCard Logo image for Klarna Logo image for Neosurf Logo image for Neteller
Logo image for Maestro Logo image for MasterCard Logo image for Neteller Logo image for Paysafecard Logo image for Visa Logo image for Skrill
Logo image for Interac Logo image for Visa Logo image for MasterCard Logo image for Skrill 1-Tap Logo image for Bank Transfer
Adam Nadeau
Adam Nadeau Author
Adam Nadeau is our site founder, reviewer and director of sales with 19 years of experience in the online gambling industry. He started PlayCasinos out of his college dorm room in 2005 as a personal blog, where he shared his favourite slots and gamin... Read more about Adam Nadeau