Le site Web sur le thème noir et rouge de PowerPlay contient toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin, ainsi que des photographies très sexy conçues pour vous transporter sur un sol sacré de Vegas. Libéralement jonchée de revendeurs attrayants et d’offres séduisantes, son attrait coloré est fort.

Mais en plus du noir et du rouge et des jolis visages, il est également très fonctionnel et intelligemment construit. Il est extrêmement facile à naviguer, avec des onglets bien coupés et clairement étiquetés. J’ai trouvé exactement ce dont j’avais besoin en un éclair, ce qui n’est pas toujours une donnée dans le circuit des casinos en ligne. Le processus d’inscription a été simple et rapide, j’étais opérationnel en trois étapes faciles, guidé par un langage bien écrit qui a fait de tout un jeu d’enfant.

Nous pouvons certainement confirmer que ce casino en ligne accueille les joueurs canadiens ainsi que le CAD comme devise, donc c’est un bon début. Tous les services de PowerPlay sont autorisés et réglementés par la juridiction de Curaçao. En termes de divertissement, PowerPlay offre tout: du casino au sport, vous pouvez faire votre choix. Ce que nous devons savoir, c’est si ce lot mérite d’être cueilli.

Les points forts

  • Accepte les joueurs canadiens et le dollar canadien
  • Des promotions constantes rendent le jeu sur le site intéressant et varié
  • Plusieurs variantes de jeux de table
  • Excellent service client

Casino PowerPlay - Ce que vous devez savoir

Power Play background image and logo

Concept : un casino en ligne bien conçu offrant tout, des sports aux machines à sous

Caractéristiques spéciales : plusieurs promotions en cours et jeux de table variés

Licence : PowerPlay Casino est autorisé à Curaçao

Jeux : Machines à sous, jeux de table, casino en direct, paris sportifs

Devise : PowerPlay Casino accepte le dollar canadien

Actif depuis: 2018

Support: Chat, email, whatsapp, messenger, FAQ

Bonus de Bienvenue:

100 % jusqu'à 400 $

Fournisseurs Importants :

Microgaming, Evolution Gaming

Méthode de paiement:

Mastercard
Visa
Ecopayz
Bank Wire
Maestro

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Casino PowerPlay - Bonus de bienvenue de 100 % jusqu'à 400 $

L’inscription à PowerPlay Casino peut être très enrichissante avec un bonus de bienvenue en espèces lors de votre premier dépôt. Ce dépôt varie entre 10 $ et 400 $ , ce qui signifie que vous pourriez vous retrouver avec plus que ce que vous avez négocié. Naturellement, l’argent bonus est soumis aux conditions de mise. Vous devez miser le bonus 30 fois avant de pouvoir retirer, ce qui est moins que certains autres casinos. Vous devrez également le faire dans les 30 jours suivant votre inscription, alors planifiez judicieusement votre stratégie de jeu.

Et rester dans PowerPlay peut certainement valoir la peine, car ils semblent offrir un flux presque constant de promotions variées pour garder leurs joueurs heureux. Ce casino en ligne garde les choses intéressantes avec des promotions mixtes qui couvrent tout, du programme VIP, 50% de bonus gratuits, des promos de paris gratuits et des bonus de paris sportifs. Elles sont changés régulièrement, alors assurez-vous de passer à leur onglet promotions et de voir ce qui est au menu ce jour-là.

PowerPlay Casino - Les jeux

Il n’y a pas grand-chose que vous ne puissiez pas faire sur PowerPlay Casino car ils semblent répondre à tous les goûts et préférences de jeu. Les joueurs peuvent faire leur choix entre les machines à sous, le casino, les paris sportifs, les jeux de table et le casino en direct. Les jeux de table sont particulièrement attrayants, car chaque jeu se décline en plusieurs variantes. La roulette peut être réaliste, européenne, multi-roues, américaine et Premier. Le blackjack est disponible dans le style de Classic, Premier, Perfect Pairs, European, Hi-Lo, Vegas Downtown et autres. Le vidéo poker pourrait avoir le plus d’options, car les joueurs peuvent choisir entre Double Double Bonus, Bonus Deluxe, All Aces, Deuces Wild et Aces and Faces parmi beaucoup d’autres.

En termes de développeurs et de fournisseurs de qualité, cela ne s’améliore vraiment pas beaucoup. Tous les jeux RNG sur les machines à sous, les cartes, etc. sont fournis par Microgaming. Cela signifie que les Canadiens auront accès à toute la gamme de l’offre sans compromis. Il en va de même pour le casino en direct de PowerPlay qui est hébergé par Evolution Gaming, l’un des meilleurs experts pour une interaction en direct transparente avec vos hôtes de casino.

En parcourant le site de PowerPlay Casino, j’ai remarqué que par rapport aux autres casinos en ligne, leur sélection de fournisseurs de jeux était limitée. La plupart des autres signent généralement des accords avec plus de dix studios à la fois, mais ce n’est pas le cas ici. Habituellement, cela serait source d’inquiétude car les jeux pourraient être limités, la sélection étant rare et, finalement, l’ensemble de l’offre deviendrait obsolète.

Mais parce que PowerPlay a choisi Microgaming comme fournisseur principal, la situation est certainement récupérable. Ce fabricant existe depuis un certain temps et a accumulé un vaste portefeuille toujours croissant de divertissements de haute qualité. Et ceux-ci incluent une variété de divertissements amusants allant des machines à sous au vidéo poker et des jeux de table aux arcades.

PowerPlay Casino - Les options de paiement

Si vous souhaitez vous préparer à jouer avec de l’argent réel, le processus de vérification standard sera nécessaire. Vous devrez vous préparer à tous les éléments habituels nécessaires pour valider les informations de compte de joueur, comme le nom, l’adresse, la date de naissance, etc. Une fois que vous avez terminé, vous pouvez commencer à déposer de l’argent pour en gagner !

En termes de méthodes de dépôt, les Canadiens ne devraient avoir aucun problème. Les méthodes de dépôt de PowerPlay comprennent Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro, MasterCard, Interac, EcoPayz et transfert bancaire. Si vous ne souhaitez pas configurer un portefeuille électronique ou passer par, Interac, alors le moyen le plus rapide de déposer est via votre carte bancaire. Le site accepte toutes les principales cartes, mais leur site prévient qu’il peut y avoir des restrictions concernant certaines banques canadiennes.

Quant aux retraits, ils seraient traités en 4 heures maximum et vous pouvez utiliser Visa, Visa Electron, MasterCard et EcoPayz. Il n’y a donc aucun problème de compatibilité. Au Canada, EcoPayz sera probablement votre option la plus rapide et la plus sécurisée, mais cela dépend des préférences des joueurs.

PowerPlay Casino - Le service à la clientèle

Un coup d’œil sur le site de PowerPlay vous montrera qu’ils sont très importants pour assurer aux joueurs leurs excellentes compétences en service à la clientèle. Ils offrent de l’aide en cinq langues, dont l’anglais, donc pas de problème.

Une bannière sur le côté droit de l’écran annonce une liste d’options d’aide, y compris le Chat, WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, téléphone et e-mail. Peut-être que ceux-ci ne seront pas tous applicables aux joueurs canadiens à l’extérieur de la région de l’Est, mais vous devrez être très pointilleux pour ne pas trouver une option qui vous convienne.

Le seul inconvénient ici est le fait que, malgré la large sélection de support, l’aide n’est pas disponible 24h / 24, vous devrez donc peut-être attendre une réponse. Leur site annonce la disponibilité de l’aide en direct entre 8 h 00 et 18 h 00 EST du lundi au vendredi et de 11 h 00 à 17 h 00 EST les samedis et dimanches. Bien que cela soit un peu décevant, ils promettent de répondre à toutes les questions en dehors de ces heures d’ici 12h00 EST le lendemain.

PowerPlay Casino - Final Verdict

Alors résumons et prenons une décision. Le site de PowerPlay est fabuleux, il génère de l’excitation grâce à un design et une animation intelligentes, et la palette de couleurs est à la hauteur. Le casino en ligne est également ultra-fonctionnel et simple à naviguer, ce qui n’est pas un mince avantage lorsque vous essayez de naviguer parmi des centaines d’options.

Le service à la clientèle est robuste, mais juste un conseil professionnel au cas où quelqu’un de PowerPlay lise cette revue : il serait préférable pour les joueurs canadiens d’avoir une option de 24 heures pour ceux qui résident à l’extérieur de l’Est du Canada. Le fait qu’il y ait un nombre limité de fournisseurs de jeux signifie probablement que la variété des jeux n’est pas vraiment la meilleure. Tout le reste sur PowerPlay Casino a été un régal et l’expérience globale a été passionnante. Essayez le !

PowerPlay Casino
100 % jusqu'à 400 $

PowerPlay’s black and red-themed website is loaded with all the information you need, as well as some very sexy photography designed to transport you to hallowed Vegas ground. Liberally littered with attractive dealers and alluring offers, its color-blocked appeal is strong.

But aside from the black and red and the pretty faces, it’s also very functional and smartly built. It’s extremely easy to navigate, with tabs cleanly sectioned and clearly labeled. I found exactly what I needed in a flash, which is not always a given in the online casino circuit. The sign-up process was simple and quick, I was up and running within three easy steps, guided by well-written language that made everything a breeze.

We can definitely confirm that this online casino welcomes Canadian players as well as CAD as a currency, so there’s a good start. All of PowerPlay’s services are licensed and regulated by the jurisdiction of Curaçao. In terms of entertainment, PowerPlay offers it all: from casino to sports, you can have your pick of the lot. What we need to find out is if this lot is worth picking.

The Highlights

  • Accepts Canadian players and CAD
  • Constant promotions make playing on the site interesting and varied
  • Multiple variations of table games
  • Excellent customer service

PowerPlay Casino - What You Need To Know

Power Play background image and logo

Concept: A well designed online casino offering everything from sports to slots

Special Features: Multiple ongoing promotions and varied table games

License: PowerPlay Casino is licensed in Curaçao

Games: Slots, table games, live casino, sportsbetting

Currency: PowerPlay Casino accepts CAD

Active since: 2018

Support: Live Chat, email, WhatsApp Messenger, FAQs

Welcome Bonus:

100% up to C$400

Important Providers:

Microgaming, Evolution Gaming

Payment methods:

Interac
Ecopayz
Visa
Mastercard
Bank Wire
Visa Electron
Maestro

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

PowerPlay Casino - Welcome Bonus Of 100% Up To C$400

Signing up to PowerPlay Casino can be very rewarding with a welcome bonus cash match on your first deposit. This deposit ranges between C$10 and C$400, which means you could find yourself with more than you bargained for. Naturally the bonus cash is subject to wagering requirements and conditions. You need to wager the bonus money 30x before you can cash out, which is less than some other casinos. You’ll also need to do this within 30 days of signing up so plan your play strategy wisely.

And sticking around PowerPlay can definitely be worth your while as they seem to offer an almost constant stream of varied promotions to keep their players happy. This online casino keeps things interesting with mixed promotions that cover everything from the VIP program, 50% free bonuses, free bet promos and sports betting power-ups. They’re changed up regularly so be sure to pop over to their promotions tab and see what’s on the menu that day.

PowerPlay Casino - Games

There’s very little you can’t do at PowerPlay Casino as they seem to cater for all gaming tastes and preferences. Players can make their choice between slots, casino, sports betting, table games and live casino. The table games are particularly enticing, as each game comes in multiple variations. Roulette can be Realistic, European, Multi-Wheel, American, and Premier. Blackjack comes in the style of Classic, Premier, Perfect Pairs, European, Hi-Lo, Vegas Downtown, and others. Video poker could have the most options of all as players can choose between Double Double Bonus, Bonus Deluxe, All Aces, Deuces Wild, and Aces and Faces among many others.

In terms of quality developers and providers it really doesn’t get much better. All the RNG games across slots, cards and so on are delivered by Microgaming. That means that Canadians will get to access the full spectrum of what’s on offer without compromise. The same goes for PowerPlay’s live casino which is hosted by Evolution Gaming, one of the leading experts for seamless live interaction with your casino hosts.

Upon scanning through PowerPlay Casino’s site I did notice that compared to other online casinos their selection of game providers was limited. Most others generally sign deals with over ten studios at a time, but that’s not the case here. Usually this would be cause for concern as the games could get tired, the selection scarce and ultimately resulting in the entire offering becoming stale.

But because PowerPlay has selected Microgaming as their main provider, the situation is certainly salvageable. This manufacturer has been around for a while and has amassed an ever-increasing vast portfolio of high quality entertainment. And these include a variety of fun diversions ranging from slot machines to video poker, and table games to arcades.

PowerPlay Casino - Payment Methods

If you want to get set up to play with real money, then the standard verification process will be necessary. You’ll need to be prepared for all the usual stuff needed  to validate player account information, like name, address, date of birth, and so on. Once you get this out the way, you can get to the actual business of depositing money to make money.

In terms of deposit methods, Canadians shouldn’t have any trouble. PowerPlay’s deposit methods include Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro, MasterCard, Interac, EcoPayz and Direct Bank Transfer. If you don’t want to set up an e-wallet or go through, Interac then the fastest way to deposit is through your bank card. The site does accept all major cards but their site warns that there may be some restrictions surrounding some Canadian banks.

As for the withdrawals, these are reportedly processed in a matter of up to 4 hours and you can use Visa, Visa Electron, MasterCard and EcoPayz. So no compatibility issues there. In Canada, EcoPayz will probably be your speediest and most secure option, but that comes down to player preference.

PowerPlay Casino - Customer Support

One look at PowerPlay’s site will tell you that they’re big on assuring players of their excellent customer service skills. They offer help in five languages including English, so no trouble there.

A banner on the right hand side of the screen advertises a laundry list of help options including Live Chat, WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, phone and email. Perhaps these won’t all be applicable to Canadian players outside the Eastern region but you’d have to be really picky not to find one option that fits the bill.

The only downer here is the fact that despite the wide support selection, help is not available 24 hours a day, so you may find yourself having to wait for a reply. Their site advertises live help availability between 8:00 am to 6:00 pm EST Monday to Friday, and 11:00 am to 5:00 pm EST on Saturdays and Sundays. Although this is a little disappointing, they do promise to answer any queries outside these hours by 12pm EST the next day.

PowerPlay Casino - Final Verdict

So let’s sum up and make a decision. PowerPlay’s site is fabulous, it generates excitement through clever photography and animation, and the color palette is on point. The online casino is also ultra-functional and simple to navigate, which is no small benefit when you’re trying to steer through hundreds of options.

Customer support is robust but just a pro tip in case anyone from PowerPlay is reading – it would be better for Canadian players if they could work in a 24 hour option for those residing outside Eastern Canada. The fact that there are limited software providers probably means that game variety isn’t really up there with the best. Everything else about PowerPlay Casino went down a treat and the overall experience was a thrilling one. Give it a go!

PowerPlay Casino
100% up to C$400

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 18+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy