SpinAway 400 x 520

SpinAway Casino est un tout nouveau casino en ligne sous licence à Curaçao qui a été lancé en novembre 2020. Leur site bleu foncé et violet est chaleureux, parsemé de vignettes de jeu de toutes les dernières versions. Le nom du casino en ligne suggère que les machines à sous sont la principale attraction, mais cela est légèrement trompeur. Il existe également une fantastique section de casino en direct conçue pour satisfaire même les joueurs les plus exigeants. Exploité par NGame N.V., Spin Away invite les joueurs à se lancer avec une généreuse offre de bienvenue. La question est, est-ce suffisant pour svous amener à vous inscrire?

Quels sont les points forts du casino SpinAway?

  • Grand choix de jeux avec croupier en direct
  • Site bien construit
  • Offre de bienvenue généreuse
  • Assistance 24 heures sur 24

Bonus de Bienvenue:

Jusqu'à 1 000 $ CAN
+100 tours gratuits

Fournisseurs Importants :

Microgaming, Yggdrasil, Red Tiger

Méthode de paiement:

Mastercard
Visa
Ecopayz
Bank Wire

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

SpinAway Casino FAQ

Quel type de casino est Spin Away Casino?

SpinAway Casino est un nouveau casino en ligne avec un thème spatial qui a été lancé fin novembre 2020.

Les joueurs canadiens peuvent-ils jouer au Spin Away Casino?

Oui  !

Quel type de licence détient SpinAway Casino?

SpinAway sous licence par la  Curacao eGaming.

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue chez Spin Away Casino?

Jusqu’à 1000 $ de bonus de dépôt + 100 tours gratuits.

Comment puis-je contacter le support client SpinAway Casino?

Chat en direct, formulaire de contact, FAQ.

QUEL EST LE BONUS DE BIENVENUE AU SPINAWAY CASINO?

Bien que je ne doute pas que les joueurs auront accès à une gamme complète de bonus dans un proche avenir, ils doivent actuellement se contenter d’une offre de bienvenue étendue.

Bonus de bienvenue

Les nouveaux joueurs peuvent obtenir un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 500 $ CAN avec 100 tours gratuits sur Starburst en plus. Mais ce n’est pas tout, SpinAway Casino a choisi de vous récompenser également sur vos deuxième et troisième dépôts comme ceci:

  • Le deuxième dépôt vous donne un autre bonus de 100% jusqu’à 500 $ CAN
  • Le troisième dépôt vous donne un bonus supplémentaire de 100% jusqu’à 500 $ CAN

Une fois que vous aurez effectué votre premier dépôt éligible, vous recevrez 10 tours gratuits directement sur votre compte chaque jour pendant 10 jours.

Il y a quelques autres choses que vous devez garder à l’esprit. Tout d’abord, vous devez savoir qu’un dépôt minimum de 20 $ CAN est requis pour réclamer un bonus de dépôt. En outre, les conditions de mise de 30x s’appliquent à la fois au bonus et aux tours gratuits avant qu’un retrait réel en espèces puisse être effectué.

Lorsque vous pariez avec un bonus ou des tours gratuits, le pari unique le plus élevé est plafonné à 5 $ CAN. Vous devez utiliser votre bonus dans les 30 jours. Gardez à l’esprit que les dépôts effectués par Neteller, Skrill, paysafecard et ecoPayz sont exclus de l’offre de bienvenue.

Autres bonus au Casino SpinAway

Probablement une marque claire du statut «frais» de Spin Away, l’offre de bienvenue est là où les choses s’arrêtent.

Comment réclamer des bonus sur SpinAway Casino?

Afin de réclamer les bonus de bienvenue, vous devez sélectionner le bonus dans la caisse lors d’un dépôt éligible. Pour tout autre bonus, suivez les instructions définies par Spin Away.

QUELS JEUX SONT DISPONIBLES SUR SPINAWAY CASINO?

Avec un nom comme SpinAway, il va sans dire qu’il devrait y avoir une vaste bibliothèque de jeux de machines à sous parmi lesquelles choisir. Et il y a certainement beaucoup de machines à sous proposées. Heureusement, il y a aussi beaucoup de tout le reste.

Vous trouverez des divertissements tels que NetEnt, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, Play’n GO, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Thunderkick, Relax Gaming, Pragmatic Play et bien d’autres.

À quelles machines à sous puis-je jouer sur SpinAway Casino?

Il y a près de 800 jeux de machines à sous différents sur le site, vous êtes donc certainement à trouver ce qui fait flotter votre bateau. Jouez aux meilleurs titres comme Book of Dead, Immortal Romance, Sweet Bonanza, Reactoonz, Thunderstruck II, Wolf Gold, Fire Joker, Gonzo’s Quest, Mustang Gold, Jammin ’Jars et bien d’autres.

Quels jackpots progressifs sont disponibles sur SpinAway Casino?

Bien que vous puissiez vous occuper de quelques jeux Jackpot, il n’y en a qu’une petite poignée sur Spin Away Casino. Du côté positif, cela devrait rendre votre processus de prise de décision assez simple. Choisissez de jouer à des jeux progressifs comme Divine Fortune, Mega Joker, Beast of Wealth et environ cinq autres.

À quels jeux de table puis-je jouer au casino SpinAway?

La gamme des jeux de table est à peu près aussi complète que la gamme des jackpots progressifs. Avec environ 10 jeux au choix, les joueurs devront se contenter de Blackjack, Roulette Européenne, Jacks or Better, Roulette française et quelques autres.

Puis-je jouer à des jeux avec croupiers en direct sur SpinAway Casino?

La section de croupiers en direct de Spin Away Casino est probablement la meilleure partie du site. C’est en grande partie parce que le site a choisi de s’associer avec le brillant Evolution Gaming. Vous pouvez jouer à toutes sortes de jeux de table traditionnels comme le baccarat, le blackjack, le poker à trois cartes et la roulette. Cependant, vous aurez également accès aux nouveaux jeux de marque d’Evolution tels que Lightning Roulette, Crazy Time, Dream Catcher, Monopoly Live et Dragon Tiger.

Quelles sont les conditions de mise sur SpinAway Casino?

Il y a un certain degré de confusion ici. Alors que les conditions de l’offre de bienvenue stipulent des conditions de mise de 30 x, les conditions générales affirment qu’elles ne sont que de 25 x. Je suis enclin à baser mon raisonnement sur les conditions de mise 30x, de cette façon les joueurs sont préparés au pire.

Tous les jeux ne contribuent pas à 100% aux conditions de mise. Différents types de jeux contribuent à différents pourcentages aux conditions de mise:

  • Machines à sous: 100%
  • Tous les jackpots: 0%
  • Toutes les roulettes en direct et blackjack en direct: 10%
  • Tous les autres jeux de casino en direct: 10%
  • Tous les jeux de table: 5%

Les conditions de mise sont-elles élevées?

Non, je dirais que les conditions de mise chez Spin Away tombent juste dans la fourchette de ce qui est considéré comme raisonnable. Vous aurez besoin de travailler pour atteindre le seuil de 30 x, mais c’est tout à fait gérable.

Comment déposer et retirer de l'argent sur SpinAway Casino

Spin Away Casino accepte plusieurs devises, notamment EUR, CAD, INR, NZD, USD, NOK, KRW, YEN, THB et ZAR. C’est une bonne nouvelle pour les Canadiens qui peuvent commencer sans se soucier des frais cachés.

Quelles options bancaires sont disponibles au casino SpinAway?

Les options pour effectuer un dépôt chez Spin Away sont Visa, MasterCard, Interac, MuchBetter, ecoPayz ou Bilibit (pour Crypto).

En ce qui concerne les retraits, les options deviennent plus limitées. Les joueurs peuvent choisir entre Bilibit (pour Crypto), virement bancaire ou virement Interac.

Comment faire un dépôt?

Veuillez noter que le montant minimum du dépôt est de 20 $ CAN. Le montant maximal du dépôt dépend du mode de paiement que vous décidez d’utiliser, mais il est de 5 000 $ CAN ou 10 000 $ CAN.

Comment faire un retrait?

Le montant minimal de retrait est de 20 $ CAN ou 30 $ CAN si vous souhaitez utiliser Crypto. Le montant maximal du retrait dépend du mode de paiement que vous décidez d’utiliser. Si le montant de retrait demandé dépasse la limite d’un système de paiement particulier, le montant sera retiré par versements. Bien que les retraits soient traités le plus rapidement possible, certains modes de paiement peuvent prendre jusqu’à cinq jours bancaires pour traiter la demande de retrait.

Le montant maximal de retrait en une seule transaction est de 5 000 $ CAN. Ce sera une certaine déception pour les joueurs à gros budget, en particulier lorsqu’ils découvriront que les restrictions s’étendent à une limite hebdomadaire de 16 000 $ CAN et à une limite mensuelle de 50 000 $ CAN.

EXISTE-T-IL UN PROGRAMME VIP OU DE FIDÉLITÉ AU SPINAWAY CASINO?

Il n’y a pas de programme de fidélité ou de programme VIP en place au Spin Away Casino pour le moment. Mais continuez à vous renseigner, car on pourrait très bien voir naitre un programme sur la ligne après que le site devienne un peu plus établi.

Comment puis-je contacter le support de SpinAway Casino?

La section FAQ, disponible après la connexion, regorge d’informations utiles. Mais si vous avez besoin de réponses à une question que la FAQ ne couvre pas, Spin Away Casino vous assiste également avec un support client 24h / 24.

Vous pouvez choisir de laisser à l’équipe un message sur place, qui fonctionne exactement de la même manière que le courrier électronique. Vous pouvez également opter pour le chat en direct, où vous pouvez envoyer un message instantané à un agent de support et discuter de tout problème.

Quelle est la meilleure façon pour les joueurs canadiens d’entrer en contact avec SpinAway Casino?

Les deux options sont un excellent moyen de résoudre un problème. Mais si votre requête peut être expliquée en quelques mots, il vaut probablement mieux la contacter via le chat en direct.

Les joueurs canadiens devraient-ils s'inscrire au casino SpinAway?

Mes principales préoccupations avec ce casino en ligne sont les limites de retrait qu’il impose aux joueurs, ce qui ne sera un problème que pour les joueurs au bankroll élevé. Si ces points ne vous découragent pas, vous apprécierez probablement tout ce que SpinAway a à offrir, de l’offre de bienvenue généreuse à la sélection passionnante de jeux. Si vous êtes toujours hésitant, alors attendez quelques mois jusqu’à ce que SpinAway se tisse davantage une réputation.

SpinAway Casino
Jusqu'à 1 000 $ CAN
+100 tours gratuits

SpinAway Casino is a brand new online casino licensed in Curacao which launched in November 2020. Their dark blue and purple site is invitingly laid out, studded with game thumbs from all the latest releases. The online casino’s name suggests that Slots are the main attraction, but this is slightly misleading. There’s also a fantastic Live Casino section designed to excite even the most discerning of players of players. Operated by NGame N.V., Spin Away invites players to get started with a generous welcome offer. The question is, is it enough to seal the deal and get you to sign up?

What are the highlights of SpinAway Casino?

  • Great selection of live dealer games
  • High functioning site
  • Generous welcome offer
  • 24 hour support

Welcome Bonus:

Up to C$1,500
+100 Free Spins

Bonuses Bonuses: 0/100
Games Games: 80/100
Payout Payout Speed: 0/100
Customer Customer Support: 80/100
VIP VIP Program: 80/100

SpinAway Casino Canada FAQ

What kind of casino is Spin Away Casino?

SpinAway Casino is a new online casino with a space theme which launched at the end of November 2020.

Can Canadian players play at Spin Away Casino?

Yes they can!

What kind of license does SpinAway Casino hold?

SpinAway is licensed by Curacao eGaming.

What is the welcome bonus at Spin Away Casino?

Up to C$1,000 deposit bonus +100 Free Spins.

How can I contact SpinAway Casino customer support?

Live chat, contact form, FAQ.

SPINAWAY CASINO BONUSES

While I have no doubt that players will have access to a full suite of bonuses in the near future, currently they have to make do with an extensive welcome offer.

Welcome Bonus

New starters can grab a 100% Bonus up to C$500 with 100 Free Spins on Starburst thrown in on top. But that’s not all, SpinAway Casino has chosen to also reward you on your second and third deposits like this:

  • Second deposit gets you another 100% Bonus up to C$500
  • Third deposit gets you a further 100% Bonus up to C$500

Once you make your first qualifying deposit, you’ll receive 10 Free Spins straight into your account every day for 10 days.

There are a couple other things you should keep in mind. Firstly you should know that a minimum deposit of C$20 is required to claim any deposit bonus. Also, wagering requirements of 30x apply to both the Bonus Cash and the Free Spins before a real cash withdrawal can be made.

When wagering with a Bonus or Free Spins, the highest single bet is capped at C$5.00. You need to use up your bonus within 30 days. Keep in mind that deposits made from Neteller, Skrill, paysafecard and ecoPayz are excluded from the welcome offer.

Other bonuses at SpinAway Casino

Probably a clear mark of Spin Away’s ‘fresh’ status, the welcome offer is where things stop. However, judging by the rest of the sire,

How to claim bonuses at SpinAway Casino?

In order to claim the Welcome Bonuses you must select the bonus in the cashier when making an eligible deposit. For any other bonus, follow the insstructions set by Spin Away.

WHAT GAMES ARE AVAILABLE AT SPINAWAY CASINO?

With a name like SpinAway, it’s a no-brainer that there should be a vast library of Slot games to choose from. And there certainly are plenty of Slots on offer. Luckily, there’s also plenty of everything else too.

You’ll find entertainment from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, Play’n GO, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Thunderkick, Relax Gaming, Pragmatic Play, and many more.

What Slots can I play at SpinAway Casino?

There are almost 800 different Slot games on site, so you’re certainly to find just what floats your boat. Play top titles like Book of Dead, Starburst, Sweet Bonanza, Thunderstruck II, Wolf Gold, Fire Joker, Gonzo’s Quest, Mustang Gold, Jammin Jars, and many more.

What Progressive Jackpots are available at SpinAway Casino?

While you’ll be able to occupy yourself with a few Jackpot games, there are only a small handful of these on offer at Spin Away Casino. On the plus side, this should make your decision-making process fairly simple. Choose to play Progressive games like Divine Fortune, Mega Joker, Beast of Wealth and about five others.

What Table Games can I play at SpinAway Casino?

The Table Game range is just about as well rounded as the Progressive Jackpot range. With just about 10 games to choose from, players will have to content themselves with Blackjack, European Roulette, Jacks or Better, French Roulette and a couple others.

Can I play Live Dealer Games at SpinAway Casino?

The live dealer section of Spin Away Casino is probably the best part of the site. That’s largely because the site has chosen to partner up with the brilliant Evolution Gaming. You can play all sorts of traditional Table Games like Baccarat, Blackjack, Three Card Poker, and Roulette. However, you’ll also have access to Evolution’s trademark novel games like Lightning Roulette, Crazy Time, Dream Catcher, Monopoly Live, and Dragon Tiger.

What are the wagering requirements at SpinAway Casino?

There’s a certain degree of confusion here. While the terms under the welcome offer stipulate wagering requirements of 30 x, the general terms and conditions claim that they’re just 25 x. I’m inclined to base my reasoning on the 30x wagering requirements, that way players are prepared for the worst.

Not all games contribute 100% towards wagering requirements. Different types of games contribute different percentages towards wagering requirements:

  • Slots: 100%
  • All Jackpots: 0%
  • All Live Roulette and Live Blackjack: 10%
  • All other Live Casino Games: 10%
  • All table games: 5%

Are the wagering requirements high?

No. I would say that the wagering requirements at Spin Away fall right into the bracket of what’s considered reasonable. You’ll need to put in some work to meet the 30 x threshold, but it’s very manageable.

How to Deposit and Withdraw money at SpinAway Casino

Spin Away Casino accepts multiple currencies including EUR, CAD, INR, NZD, USD, NOK, KRW, YEN, THB, and ZAR. This is good news for Canadians who can get started without any worries about hidden fees.

What banking options are available at SpinAway Casino?

The options for making a deposit at Spin Away are Visa, MasterCard, Interac, MuchBetter, ecoPayz, or Bilibit (for Crypto).

When it comes to withdrawals the options become more limited. Players can choose from Bilibit (for Crypto), Bank Transfer or Interac e-Transfer.

How to make a deposit?

Please note that the minimum amount of deposit is C$20. The maximum amount of deposit depends on the payment method you decide to use, but it’s either C$5,000 or C$10,000.

How to make a withdrawal?

The minimal amount for withdrawal is C$20 or C$30 if you want to use Crypto. The maximum amount for withdrawal depends on the payment method you decide to use. If the requested amount of withdrawal exceeds the limit of a particular payment system, the amount will be withdrawn in installments. While withdrawals are processed as soon as possible, some payment methods can take up to five banking days to process the withdrawal request.

The maximum withdrawal amount in a single transaction is C$5,000. This will be something of a disappointment for big budget players, particularly when they find out that the restrictions spread to a C$16,000 weekly limit and a C$50,000 monthly limit.

IS THERE A VIP OR LOYALTY PROGRAM AT SPINAWAY CASINO?

There isn’t a loyalty program or VIP scheme in place at Spin Away Casino right now. But keep checking in, as one might very well pop up down the line after the site becomes a little bit more established.

How do I contact support at SpinAway Casino?

The FAQ section, available after login, is packed with helpful information. But if you need answers to a question that the FAQs don’t cover, Spin Away Casino also supports you with 24 hour customer support.

You can choose to leave the team an on-site message, which works exactly the same as Email. Alternatively, you can opt for Live Chat, where you can instant message a support agent and have a chat about any issues.

What’s the best way for CA Players to get in touch with SpinAway Casino?

Both options are a great way to fix a problem. But if your query can be explained in just a few words, then you’re probably best off reaching out through Live Chat.

Should Canadian players sign up at SpinAway Casino?

My main concerns with this online casino are the withdrawal limits it places on players, which will only be a problem for high rolling players. If these points don’t put you off then you’re likely to enjoy everything SpinAway has to offer, from the generous welcome offer, to the exciting selection of games. If you’re still on the fence then wait a couple months until SpinAway has spun itself more of a reputation.

SpinAway Casino
Up to C$1,500
+100 Free Spins

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy.