turbo vegas 400 x 520

Turbo Vegas Casino est réglementé et autorisé par la Malta Gaming Authority (MGA), qui possède l’une des meilleures licences du secteur. Ils ne font pas partie des casinos les plus connus, mais ils fonctionnent depuis 2018. Qu’ont-ils donc accompli au cours de leurs brèves années d’activité? Le site prétend être à la hauteur du nom «Turbo», avec à la fois des jeux rapides (à travers les machines à sous, les jeux de table et le casino en direct) et des retraits rapides. Ils prétendent également disposer d’une excellente gamme de divertissements proposés par les meilleurs fournisseurs. Cette revue approfondit les détails pour savoir si les allégations de Turbo sont fondées.

Quels sont les points forts du casino Turbo Vegas?

  • Licence réputée
  • Des méthodes de paiement fiables
  • Le site est très facile à naviguer

Que pourrait faire mieux Turbo Vegas Casino?

  • Options de casino en direct limitées
  • Très peu de jeux jackpot

Support: 100 % jusqu'à 151 $

Welcome Bonus:

100 % jusqu'à 151 $ + 151 tours gratuits

Important Providers:

Microgaming, Netent, Yggdrasil, Evolution Gaming

Payment methods:

Mastercard
Paysafecard
Skrill
Visa
Ecopayz

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Turbo Vegas Casino FAQ

Quel est le concept derrière Turbo Vegas Casino?

Un casino en ligne simplement aménagé avec un accent principal sur les jeux de machines à sous et les offres de bonus.

Quelles sont les particularités du Turbo Vegas Casino?

Défis, offres surprises

Où est la licence Turbo Vegas Casino?

Malte, par la Malta Gaming Authority (MGA)

Quels jeux sont disponibles sur Turbo Vegas Casino?

Casino en direct, machines à sous, jeux de table

Turbo Vegas Casino accepte-t-il le CAD?

Turbo Vegas Casino accepte CAD et Interac.

Le casino Turbo Vegas est-il disponible pour les joueurs canadiens?

Oui

Quand Turbo Vegas Casino a-t-il été lancé?

2018

Comment puis-je contacter le service client de Turbo Vegas?

Chat en direct, email, téléphone.

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue au Turbo Vegas Casino?

Les joueurs qui sont enclins à participer à un petit jeu bonus peuvent commencer les choses avec un bonus de bienvenue. Il existe également quelques autres promotions pour vous divertir longtemps après votre premier dépôt.

Bonus de bienvenue

Les nouveaux joueurs de Turbo Vegas Casino peuvent obtenir 51 tours gratuits sans dépôt sur trois machines à sous différentes: Book of Aztec, Admiral Nelson et Ultra 7 immédiatement après l’inscription. Il y a aussi un bonus de premier dépôt de 100% jusqu’à 151 $ CAN, plus 100 tours gratuits supplémentaires sur Book of Aztec, Admiral Nelson et Ultra 7.

Pour être éligible au bonus de bienvenue, vous devez déposer un minimum de 10 $ CAN. Les bonus de Turbo Vegas Casino sont valables pendant 30 jours (les bonus de tours gratuits sont valables pendant 2 jours) et une condition de mise de 40 x doit être remplie pendant cette période.

Quels sont les autres bonus du Turbo Vegas Casino?

Ajoutez une couche supplémentaire de compétitivité à votre expérience Turbo Vegas Casino avec quelques promotions uniques.

Turbo Tuesday

Chaque mardi, les joueurs sélectionnés seront invités à la promotion Turbo Tuesday. L’offre est toujours une surprise et peut impliquer n’importe quoi, des tours gratuits sans dépôt, un bonus de dépôt ou des tours gratuits sur un jeu populaire ou nouveau.

Malheureusement, seuls les joueurs qui reçoivent un e-mail les invitant à participer peuvent profiter de cette offre hebdomadaire. Nous pensons qu’il est principalement ouvert à ceux qui ont effectué quelques dépôts sur le site, se révélant être des joueurs fidèles.

Défi Spin & Win

Cette promotion n’est valable que sur le jeu ultra populaire de NetEnt, Twin Spin. Comment participer? Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de jouer au jeu. Si l’un de vos tours entraîne la synchronisation des 5 rouleaux, vous gagnerez jusqu’à 150 $ en argent réel. Peu importe les symboles que vous synchronisez, du moment qu’ils correspondent tous.

Comment réclamer des bonus sur Turbo Vegas Casino?

Une fois que vous vous êtes inscrit et que vous avez enregistré votre compte, l’offre de bienvenue vous sera automatiquement attribuée à votre compte. Il en va de même pour tous les autres bonus, dès que vous y devenez éligible. En raison de ce système, il est important que vous lisiez tous les termes et conditions avant de continuer à utiliser un bonus – la plupart seront assortis de conditions de mise.

Vous pouvez jouer à une petite mais solide sélection de jeux sur Turbo Vegas Casino. Choisissez parmi une gamme décente de machines à sous, un choix de jeux de table et une poignée de jeux de casino en direct. Ceux-ci proviennent de NetEnt, MicroGaming, Evolution Gaming et Amatic Industries.

À quelles machines à sous puis-je jouer sur Turbo Vegas Casino?

Turbo Vegas Casino n’a pas de partenariat avec le plus grand nombre de fournisseurs de machines à sous, mais il parvient toujours à rassembler une grande sélection de titres bien connus. Vous pouvez vous asseoir et commencer à faire tourner les rouleaux sur des jeux comme Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Twin Spin, 9 Masks of Fire, Book of Oz, Gorilla Kingdom et bien d’autres.

Quels jackpots progressifs sont disponibles sur Turbo Vegas Casino?

Malheureusement, bien qu’il existe quelques jeux à jackpot progressif au casino Turbo Vegas, il n’y en a pas beaucoup. Heureusement, les quelques titres qui font une apparition sont tous les bons comme Mega Moolah, Mega Moolah Isis et Divine Fortune.

À quels jeux de table puis-je jouer au casino Turbo Vegas?

Ceci est une très petite section de jeu sur Turbo Vegas Casino. Vous trouverez un grand total de sept jeux, dont le poker Casino Hold’em, la roulette française, le baccarat et le blackjack.

Puis-je jouer à des jeux avec croupier en direct sur Turbo Vegas Casino?

Malheureusement, la section des jeux de casino en direct n’est que légèrement mieux fournie que celle des jeux de table. Vous avez le choix entre 18 jeux de croupiers en direct différents. Vous pouvez jouer à une sélection de jeux de Blackjack et de Roulette avec différentes limites et styles.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP disponible au Turbo Vegas Casino?

Malheureusement, il n’existe aucun type de programme VIP ou de programme de fidélité au casino Turbo Vegas. Vous devrez compter sur les promotions pour augmenter la valeur ajoutée.

Comment déposer et retirer de l'argent sur Turbo Vegas Casino

Déposer et retirer au Turbo Vegas Casino est simple et direct.

Quelles options bancaires sont disponibles au Turbo Vegas Casino?

Faites votre choix parmi Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, paysafecard (dépôts uniquement) et virement bancaire. Si possible, utilisez la même méthode pour les dépôts et les retraits afin d’accélérer le processus de retrait.

Comment faire un dépôt?

Connectez-vous à votre compte puis cliquez sur le bouton «déposer». Cela vous mènera à la page de dépôt avec toutes les différentes options de dépôt proposées. Choisissez votre méthode de dépôt souhaitée, puis insérez vos coordonnées comme demandé. Du début à la fin, ce processus ne prend que quelques secondes. Le dépôt minimum requis est de 10 USD, mais pour un virement bancaire, le dépôt minimum est de 30 USD.

Comment faire un retrait?

Votre demande de retrait est traitée les jours ouvrables dans les 24 heures. Le temps de traitement complet dépend de la méthode de retrait choisie, et cela peut prendre jusqu’à 5 jours ouvrables pour que votre argent arrive sur votre compte. Pour un retrait par virement bancaire, cela prend généralement 2 jours. Turbo Vegas Casino ne vous facturera jamais un retrait.

Comment puis-je contacter le support client de Turbo Vegas Casino?

Turbo Vegas Casino est prêt à offrir aux joueurs une assistance en anglais, allemand, norvégien, finnois et suédois. Vous pouvez choisir de contacter l’équipe par e-mail, téléphone ou chat en direct. Quelle que soit l’option choisie, vous devrez attendre les heures entre 9h00 et 1h00 CET pour obtenir une réponse.

Quelle est la meilleure façon pour les joueurs canadiens d’entrer en contact avec Turbo Vegas Casino?

Votre meilleure option est probablement le chat en direct. Bien que ce ne soit pas un service de 24 heures, l’équipe du casino Turbo Vegas vous répondra dès qu’elle sera connectée.

Les joueurs doivent-ils s'inscrire sur Turbo Vegas Casino?

Il y a des informations contradictoires sur le site. Comme l’affirmation selon laquelle le support client est disponible 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 sur la page d’accueil, mais que ce n’est qu’entre 09h00 et 01h00 CET dans la FAQ. Un autre point négatif est le fait que la sélection de jeux est faible. Même la sélection des créneaux horaires provient d’un très petit groupe de fournisseurs. Ces points mis à part, Turbo Vegas Casino propose des promotions intéressantes (mais méfiez-vous de l’exigence de mise de 40 x) et un site facile à naviguer. Les joueurs canadiens devraient-ils s’inscrire? Pourquoi pas. Ce n’est peut-être pas un favori instantané, mais cela vous plaira probablement.

Turbo Vegas Casino
100 % jusqu'à 151 $ + 151 tours gratuits

turbo vegas 400 x 520

Turbo Vegas Casino is regulated and licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA), which is up there with one of the best licenses in the industry. They aren’t one of the big name casinos, but they have been operating since 2018. So what have they achieved in their brief years in business? The site claims to live up to the name ‘Turbo’, with both fast paced games (across Slots, Table Games and Live Casino), and speedy withdrawals. They also claim to have and excellent range of entertainment from top providers. This review delves into the details to find out if there any substance to Turbo’s claims.

What are the highlights of Turbo Vegas Casino?

  • Reputable license
  • Reliable payment methods
  • Site is very easy to navigate

What could Turbo Vegas Casino do better?

  • Limited Live Casino options
  • Very few jackpot games

Welcome Bonus:

✨100% up to C$151✨
+151 Free Spins

Important Providers:

Microgaming, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Netent, iSoftbet, NYX, Evolution Gaming, Endorphina

Payment methods:

Ecopayz
MuchBetter
Visa
Mastercard
Paysafecard
Skrill

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Turbo Vegas Casino FAQs

What's the concept behind Turbo Vegas Casino?

A simply laid out online casino with a main focus on Slot games and bonus offers.

What are the special features at Turbo Vegas Casino?

Challenges, Surprise Offers

Where is Turbo Vegas Casino licensed?

Malta, by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA)

What games are available at Turbo Vegas Casino?

Live Casino, Slots, Table Games

Does Turbo Vegas Casino accept CAD?

Turbo Vegas Casino accepts CAD and Interac.

Is Turbo Vegas Casino available to Canadian players?

Yes.

When was Turbo Vegas Casino launched?

2018.

How can I contact Turbo Vegas customer service?

Live chat, email, phone.

What is the welcome bonus at Turbo Vegas Casino?

Players who are inclined to partake in a little bonus gameplay can kick things off with a welcome bonus. There are also a couple of other promotions to keep you entertained long after your first deposit.

Welcome Bonus

New players at Turbo Vegas Casino can pick up 51 no-deposit Free Spins on three different slots: Book of Aztec, Admiral Nelson and Ultra 7 immediately upon registration. There’s also a 100% up to C$151 first deposit bonus, plus an extra 100 Free Spins on Book of Aztec, Admiral Nelson and Ultra 7.

To be eligible to receive the Welcome Bonus, you need to deposit a minimum of C$10. Turbo Vegas Casino’s bonuses are valid for 30 days (Free Spins bonuses are valid for 2 days) and a 40 x wagering requirement needs to be met during that time frame.

What are the other bonuses at Turbo Vegas Casino?

Add an extra layer of competitiveness to your Turbo Vegas Casino experience with a couple of unique promotions.

Turbo Tuesday

Every Tuesday selected players will be invited to the Turbo Tuesday promotion. The offer is always a surprise and can involve anything from no deposit Free Spins, a deposit Bonus, or Free Spins on a popular or new game.

Unfortunately it’s only players who receive an Email, inviting them to take part, who can pick up this weekly offer. Our guess is that it’s mainly open to those who’ve made a few deposits on the site, proving themselves as loyal players.

Spin & Win Challenge

This promotion is only valid on the ultra popular NetEnt game, Twin Spin. How to take part? All you need to do is play the game. If one of your spins results in syncing all 5 reels, then you’ll win up to C$150 in real cash. It doesn’t matter what symbols you sync, just as long as they all match up.

How to claim bonuses at Turbo Vegas Casino?

Once you’ve signed up and registered account, you’ll automatically be assigned the welcome offer to your account. The same goes to all other bonuses, as soon as you become eligible for them. Because of this system it’s important that you read all terms and conditions before proceeding to utilise a bonus – most will come with wagering requirements.

What Games Are Available At Turbo Vegas Casino?

You can play a small but sturdy selection of games at Turbo Vegas Casino. Choose from a decent range of Slots, a choice of Table Games and a handful of Live Casino games. These come from the likes of NetEnt, MicroGaming, Evolution Gaming and Amatic Industries.

What Slots can I play at Turbo Vegas Casino?

Turbo Vegas Casino doesn’t have partnerships with the largest range of slot providers, but it still manages to gather together a great selection of well known titles. You can sit back and start spinning the reels on games like Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Twin Spin, 9 Masks of Fire, Book of Oz, Gorilla Kingdom and many more.

What Progressive Jackpots are available at Turbo Vegas Casino?

Unfortunately, although there are a few Progressive Jackpot games at Turbo Vegas Casino, there aren’t all that many of them. Luckily, the few titles making an appearance are all the good ones like Mega Moolah, Mega Moolah Isis, and Divine Fortune.

What Table Games can I play at Turbo Vegas Casino?

This is a very small game section at Turbo Vegas Casino. You’ll find a grand total of seven games including Casino Hold’em Poker, French Roulette, Baccarat, and Blackjack.

Can I play Live Dealer Games at Turbo Vegas Casino?

Unfortunately the Live Casino game section is only slightly better stocked than the Table Games one. There are 18 different live dealer games to choose from. You can play a selection of Blackjack and Roulette games set to different limits and styles.

Is there a VIP program available at Turbo Vegas Casino?

Unfortunately there isn’t any kind of VIP scheme or loyalty program at Turbo Vegas Casino. You’ll have to rely on promotions for that extra value boost.

How to deposit and withdraw money at Turbo Vegas Casino

Cashing in and cashing out at Turbo Vegas Casino is simple and straightforward.

What banking options are available at Turbo Vegas Casino?

Take your pick from among Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, paysafecard (deposits only), and Bank Transfer. If possible, use the same method for both deposits and withdrawals in order to speed out the cash out process.

How to make a deposit?

Log in to your account and then click on the “deposit” button. This will take you to the deposit page with all the different deposit options on offer. Choose your desired deposit method and then insert your details as requested. From start to finish this process only takes a few seconds. Theres a minimum deposit requirement of C$10, but for a bank transfer the minimum deposit is C$30.

How to make a withdrawal?

Your withdrawal request is processed on business days within 24 hours. The full processing time depends on the withdrawal method selected, and it can take up to 5 business days for your cash to land in your account. For a bank transfer withdrawal, this typically takes 2 days. Turbo Vegas Casino will never charge your for a withdrawal.

How can I contact customer support at Turbo Vegas Casino?

Turbo Vegas Casino is prepared to offer players support in English, German, Norwegian, Finnish and Swedish. You can choose to reach out to the team via Email, Phone or Live Chat. Regardless of which option you choose, you’ll need to wait for the hours between 09:00 and 01:00 CET to get a reply.

What’s the best way for CA Players to get in touch with Turbo Vegas Casino?

Your best option is probably Live Chat. Although this isn’t a 24 hours service, the team at Turbo Vegas Casino will get back to you as soon as they’re logged in.

Should Players Sign up at Turbo Vegas Casino?

There’s some conflicting information dotted about the site. Like the assertion that customer support is available 24/7 on the homepage, but that it’s only between 09:00 and 01:00 CET in the FAQs. Another negative is the fact that the game selection is on the weak side. Even the slot selection is derived from a very small pool of providers. These points aside, Turbo Vegas Casino offers some interesting promotions (but beware of the 40 x wagering requirement) and an easy to navigate site. Should Canadian players sign up? Sure. It may not be an instant favorite but it will probably grow on you.

Turbo Vegas Casino
✨100% up to C$151✨
+151 Free Spins

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy