Bonus de Bienvenue:

Bonuses Bonuses: 89/100
Games Games: 80/100
Payout Payout Speed: 89/100
Customer Customer Support: 80/100
VIP VIP Program: 80/100

Wheelz Casino Canada FAQ

Quel type de casino est Wheelz Casino?

Wheelz a été créé par l’un des noms les plus réputés de l’industrie – Rootz Limited. Il est également approuvé par David Hasselhoff, l’ancien détenteur du record du monde Guinness pour être l’homme le plus regardé à la télévision!

Y a-t-il des fonctionnalités spéciales au Wheelz Casino?

Wheelz fournit toutes les fonctionnalités que vous attendez d’un casino en ligne haut de gamme. Ici, vous pouvez trouver des milliers des meilleurs smachines à sous, jeux de table , jackpot , live dealer , et plus encore. Vous pourrez également profiter de plusieurs bonus et promotions spéciales.

Quels jeux sont disponibles au Wheelz Casino?

Chez Wheelz, vous pouvez faire votre choix parmi plus de 1 200 jeux. Cela comprend les machines à sous, les jeux de croupiers en direct, les jeux de table et plus encore. Gardez à l’esprit que ce site n’a été mis en ligne qu’en janvier, alors recherchez la sélection de jeux proposés dans leur casino pour augmenter dans les mois à venir.

Le casino Wheelz accepte-t-il le CAD?

Oui

À qui appartient le casino Wheelz?

Wheelz appartient et est exploité par Rootz Ltd.

Où Wheelz Casino est-il autorisé?

Wheelz est autorisé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority.

 

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue au Wheelz Casino?

Les nouveaux joueurs de Wheelz peuvent profiter d’un bonus de bienvenue allant jusqu’à 100% sur les dépôts jusqu’à 300 $ ainsi que de 100 tours gratuits. Cela signifie que vous pouvez déposer jusqu’à 300 $ et Wheelz augmentera votre compte jusqu’à un solde de 600 $!

Le casino Wheelz est-il légitime?

Oui, Wheelz est 100% légitime. Il appartient et est exploité par une marque réputée (Rootz Limited) qui possède plusieurs autres casinos en ligne à succès. Elle détient également toutes les licences appropriées requises pour offrir des jeux de hasard légaux aux Canadiens.

Comment puis-je contacter le support client Wheelz Casino?

Alors que la plupart des nouveaux casinos ont du mal à fournir un support client de qualité, Wheelz est une exception. Ils ont une fonction de chat en direct utile intégrée à l’interface utilisateur de leur site. Pour utiliser cette fonctionnalité, cliquez simplement sur la bulle de chat dans le coin inférieur gauche de votre écran (bureau) et vous serez automatiquement mis en relation avec un spécialiste du service client. Dans la plupart des cas, ils répondront en quelques secondes.

Ce qui est bien avec cette fonctionnalité de chat en direct, c’est qu’elle vous montre votre numéro dans la file d’attente du support client afin que vous puissiez deviner approximativement combien de temps il faudra avant qu’un agent puisse vous aider.

Vous pouvez également envoyer un e-mail à Wheelz Casino à [email protected]

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue au Wheelz Casino?

Wheelz Casino offre un bonus de bienvenue important. Une fois que vous avez effectué votre premier dépôt sur votre compte, Wheelz fournira une correspondance de 100% jusqu’à 300 $. Gardez à l’esprit qu’une condition de mise de 35x sera appliquée à tout l’argent bonus.

Si vous devez retirer des fonds de votre compte, l’argent du bonus sera perdu.

Les nouveaux joueurs peuvent également profiter de 100 tours gratuits répartis sur une période de 10 jours. Chaque jour après votre premier dépôt pendant 10 jours, Wheelz vous donnera 10 tours gratuits à utiliser sur l’un de leurs jeux de machines à sous vidéo les plus populaires. Ces tours gratuits valent entre 0,10 et 0,25 $ chacun et expirent après chaque jour.

Autres bonus au Wheelz Casino

En plus du bonus de bienvenue décrit ci-dessus, les joueurs peuvent se qualifier pour d’autres bonus intéressants sur Wheelz Casino.

Roue supplémentaire

Voici comment cela fonctionne:

Lorsque vous jouez à des jeux sur Wheelz, la roue supplémentaire apparaîtra à des moments aléatoires, vous donnant la possibilité de faire tourner pour des remises en argent, de l’argent bonus ou même de l’argent réel!

Tours gratuits sur dépôt

Wheelz lancera périodiquement un bonus de tours gratuits sur dépôt qui vous permet de réclamer des tours gratuits si vous effectuez un dépôt supérieur au minimum pré-sélectionné pour cette promotion (généralement 20 $). Dans certains cas, plus la valeur de votre dépôt est élevée, plus vous pouvez gagner de tours gratuits!

Ce jeu bonus est dédié à l’ambassadeur Wheelz – M. Hasselhoff!

À quels jeux puis-je jouer au Wheelz Casino?

Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 1000 jeux sur Wheelz parmi les meilleurs fournisseurs tels que…

  • NetEnt
  • Play’n GO
  • Quickspin
  • Push Gaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • NoLimit City
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Yggdrasil
  • Swintt
  • Pragmatic Play Live
  • Microgaming
  • Neon Vally

Quels jeux de casino sont disponibles sur Wheelz Casino?

Chez Wheelz, vous pouvez choisir parmi des dizaines de tous vos jeux de table préférés, y compris plusieurs variantes de Blackjack, Roulette, et Poker.

Puis-je jouer à des jackpots progressifs sur Wheelz Casino?

Oui, Wheelz a une section entière de son site consacrée aux jeux à jackpot. Vous trouverez ici d’innombrables jeux de méga jackpot et de jackpot quotidien. Voici un aperçu de certains des jeux à jackpot les plus populaires à Wheelz:

  • Mega Moolah
  • Atlantean Treasures
  • Wheel of Wishes
  • Book of Atem
  • Clash of The Beasts
  • Cash Volt
  • Golden Tsar
  • Bounty Raid
  • The Wild Hatter
  • Dynamite Riches

Les jeux de casino en direct sont-ils disponibles sur Wheelz Casino?

Oui, Wheelz s’engage à offrir une expérience de casino authentique dans le confort de votre foyer. Ils offrent plusieurs jeux de croupiers en direct, y compris, Mega Wheel, Craps, Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Three Card Poker, Hold Em, et plus encore.

Wheelz n’a été lancé qu’en janvier 2021, alors attendez-vous à ce que le nombre de jeux parmi lesquels vous puissiez choisir augmente dans les mois à venir.

Quelles sont les conditions de mise au Wheelz Casino?

Tous les tours gratuits et bonus en espèces ont une condition de mise de 35x. Cela dit, si vous êtes en mesure de vous qualifier pour le programme VIP Wheelz, tous les tours gratuits, récompenses et bonus sont sans conditions de mise.

Comment puis-je déposer et retirer de l'argent sur Wheelz Casino?

Wheelz Casino propose un certain nombre d’options de paiement qui fonctionnent bien pour les Canadiens, notamment Visa, Mastercard, Interac, Idebit, Instadebit et ecoPayz.

Comment déposer de l’argent sur Wheelz Casino

  1. Créer un compte gratuit
  2. Sélectionnez le bouton orange «Déposer» sur le côté gauche de votre écran
  3. Sélectionnez le bonus si vous le souhaitez
  4. Choisissez le mode de paiement
  5. Entrez le montant que vous souhaitez déposer
  6. Cliquez sur «Déposer»
  7. Commencer à jouer!

Comment retirer de l’argent au Wheelz Casino

  1. Connectez-vous à votre compte
  2. Cliquez sur le menu hamburger en bas à gauche de votre écran
  3. Sélectionnez «Retirer»
  4. Choisissez votre méthode de retrait
  5. Choisissez le montant que vous souhaitez retirer
  6. Cliquez sur « Retirer ».

Combien de temps faut-il au Wheelz Casino pour traiter les dépôts?

Wheelz Casino met un point d’honneur à traiter les retraits d’espèces le plus rapidement possible, cependant, cela peut prendre 1 à 3 jours pour que les fonds retirés apparaissent sur votre compte. Le temps que cela prendra peut dépendre du type de processeur de paiement que vous sélectionnez.

Combien de temps prend Wheelz Casino pour traiter les retraits?

Selon l’équipe d’assistance client de Wheelz Casino, il n’y a pas de limite de retrait dans ce casino, cependant, le joueur peut avoir besoin de demander 4000 € (≈ $ 6 145 CAD) par retrait en fonction du mode de paiement.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP au Wheelz Casino?

Oui, il existe un programme de fidélité VIP au Wheelz Casino. Ce qui est intéressant dans leur programme VIP, c’est que les joueurs sont automatiquement reconnus par l’équipe Wheelz et invités à rejoindre le programme VIP en fonction de leur activité sur le site.

Nous avons contacté l’équipe Wheelz pour voir ce qu’elle pouvait nous dire sur le programme et voici ce qu’elle a dit:

«Notre programme VIP s’appelle Loyalty +. Pour devenir membre Loyalty +, vous devez remplir certains critères qui sont automatiquement reconnus par nous. Une fois que vous remplissez ces critères, nous vous enverrons une invitation personnelle à vous joindre.

Bien que nous ne soyons pas en mesure de partager les critères spécifiques requis pour devenir un client Loyalty +, nous surveillons nos comptes quotidiennement. »

Donc, fondamentalement, leur personnel garde un œil sur l’activité des joueurs et en choisit quelques-uns pour devenir membres du programme Loyalty +. Parce que le processus est plus sélectif que les autres programmes VIP de casino en ligne, vous pouvez vous attendre à des récompenses fantastiques.

Une fois accepté pour le programme Wheelz Casino Loyalty +, voici quelques-uns des avantages auxquels vous pourriez avoir droit:

  • Tous les tours gratuits, récompenses et bonus sont sans conditions de mise.
  • Des récompenses exclusives et des cagnottes importantes.
  • Jusqu’à 20% de remise en argent payé chaque semaine (aucune exigence de mise).
  • Gestionnaire de compte personnel.

Comment puis-je contacter le support client Wheelz Casino?

Wheelz propose une assistance par e-mail ([email protected]) ainsi qu’une assistance par chat en direct 24h / 24 et 7j / 7. Pour accéder au support de chat en direct, recherchez simplement l’icône de bulle de chat en bas à gauche de votre écran lorsque vous utilisez un bureau ou sélectionnez l’option « Chat en direct » après avoir cliqué sur le menu sur mobile.

Le casino Wheelz est-il sûr?

Oui! Avec des options de paiement flexibles pour les Canadiens et une sélection impressionnante de jeux de certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de jeux de l’industrie, Wheelz est un excellent choix pour les joueurs canadiens.

Dois-je jouer au Wheelz Casino?

Oui. Wheelz Casino est soutenu par le nom de marque réputé de Rootz Limited. Vous trouverez ici une large sélection de jeux, une assistance client utile et des bonus décents. Il existe également de nombreuses options de paiement pour les Canadiens, ce qui fait de ce casino un choix solide pour les joueurs canadiens qui cherchent à s’amuser!

Wheelz Casino

wheelz casino 400 x 520

Wheelz Casino is the latest venture from Rootz Ltd, the mad geniuses behind Wildz Casino and Caxino Casino. Launched in January 2021, Wheelz is one of the hottest new casinos to make an appearance in the online gambling scene. It’s not hard to see why this site has generated so much buzz early on. For one, the Wheelz ambassador is none other than David Hasselhoff. Let’s dig in to find out what makes the wheels spin at Wheelz.

What we like about Wheelz Casino

  • Solid welcome bonus for new players
  • Responsible gambling features to help players manage gameplay
  • Thousands of games to choose from
  • Generous welcome bonus
  • Endorsed by David Hasselhoff himself!

Welcome Bonus:

🎡Up to C$300🎡
+100 Free Spins

Important Providers:

Microgaming, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Betsoft, Red Tiger, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming

Payment methods:

Interac
Ecopayz
Visa
Mastercard
Paysafecard
Skrill
Bank Wire

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Wheelz Casino Canada FAQ

What kind of casino is Wheelz Casino?

Wheelz was created by one of the most reputable names in the industry – Rootz Limited. It’s also endorsed by David Hasselhoff, the former Guinness World Record holder for being the most-watched man on television!

Are there any special features at Wheelz Casino?

Wheelz provides all of the features you would expect from a high-end online casino. Here, you can find thousands of the best slot games, table games, jackpot games, live dealer games, and more. You’ll also be able to take advantage of several bonuses and special promotions.

What games are available at Wheelz Casino?

At Wheelz you can take your pick from over 1,200 games. This includes slots, live dealer games, table games, and more. Keep in mind, this site only went live in January so look for the selection of games offered at their casino to increase in the coming months.

Does Wheelz Casino accept CAD?

Yes, it does.

Who owns Wheelz Casino?

Wheelz is owned and operated by Rootz Ltd.

Where is Wheelz Casino licensed?

Wheelz is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

What is the welcome bonus at Wheelz Casino?

New players at Wheelz can take advantage of a welcome bonus of up to 100% on deposits up to $300 as well as 100 free spins. This means that you can deposit as much as $300 and Wheelz will boost your account up to a $600 balance!

Is Wheelz Casino legit?

Yes, Wheelz is 100% legit. It is owned and operated by a reputable brand (Rootz Limited) that owns several other successful online casinos. It also holds all of the appropriate licenses required to offer legal gambling games to Canadians.

How can I get in touch with Wheelz Casino customer support?

While most new casinos struggle to provide quality customer support, Wheelz is an exception. They have a helpful live chat feature built into the user interface of their site. To use this feature, simply click on the chat bubble on the bottom left corner of your screen (desktop) and you’ll automatically be connected with a customer support specialist. In most cases, they’ll reply within seconds.

What’s nice about this live chat feature is that it shows you your number in the customer support queue so you can guess approximately how long it will take before an agent will be able to help you out.

You can also email Wheelz Casino at [email protected]

What's the welcome bonus at Wheelz Casino?

Wheelz Casino offers a sizeable welcome bonus. Once you’ve made your first deposit into your account, Wheelz will provide a 100% match up to $300. Keep in mind, a wagering requirement of 35x will be applied to all bonus money.

If you need to withdraw funds from your account, the bonus money will be forfeited.

New players can also take advantage of 100 free spins distributed over a 10-day time period. Each day after your first deposit for 10 days, Wheelz will give you 10 free spins to be used on one of their most popular video slot games. These free spins are worth $0.10-0.25 each and expire after each day.

Other Bonuses at Wheelz Casino 

In addition to the welcome bonus described above, players can qualify for some other great bonuses at Wheelz Casino.

Extra Wheel

This bonus game is dedicated to the Wheelz ambassador – Mr. Hasselhoff!

Here’s how it works:

While playing games at Wheelz, the Extra Wheel will appear at random times, giving you the chance to spin for cash back, bonus money, or even real money!

Free Spins On Deposit

Wheelz will periodically run a Free Spins On Deposit bonus which allows you to claim free spins if you make a deposit higher than the pre-selected minimum for this promotion (usually $20). In some cases, the higher your deposit value, the more free spins you can win!

What games can I play at Wheelz Casino?

Players can choose from more than 1,000 games at Wheelz from top providers like…

  • NetEnt
  • Play’n GO
  • Quickspin
  • Push Gaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • NoLimit City
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Yggdrasil
  • Swintt
  • Pragmatic Play Live
  • Microgaming
  • Neon Vally

What casino games are available at Wheelz Casino?

At Wheelz you can choose from dozens of all your favourite table games, including several variations of Blackjack, Roulette, and Poker.

Can I play progressive jackpots at Wheelz Casino?

Yes, Wheelz has an entire section of their website dedicated to jackpot games. Here you’ll find countless mega jackpot and daily jackpot games. Here’s a look at some of the most popular jackpot games at Wheelz:

  • Mega Moolah
  • Atlantean Treasures
  • Wheel of Wishes
  • Book of Atem
  • Clash of The Beasts
  • Cash Volt
  • Golden Tsar
  • Bounty Raid
  • The Wild Hatter
  • Dynamite Riches
  • Dozens more!

Are live casino games available at Wheelz Casino?

Yes, Wheelz is committed to delivering an authentic casino experience right to the comfort of your own home. They offer several live dealer games, including, Mega Wheel, Craps, Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Three Card Poker, Hold Em, and more.

Wheelz was only launched in January 2021 so expect the number of games you can choose from to increase in the upcoming months.

What are the wagering requirements at Wheelz Casino?

All free spins and cash bonuses have a wagering requirement of 35x. That said, if you are able to qualify for the Wheelz VIP program, all free spins, rewards, and bonuses are free of wagering requirements.

How can I deposit and withdraw money at Wheelz Casino?

Wheelz Casino has a number of payment options that work well for Canadians, including, Visa, Mastercard, Interac, Idebit, Instadebit, and ecoPayz.

How to Deposit Money at Wheelz Casino

  1. Create a free account
  2. Select the orange “Deposit” button on the left-hand side of your screen
  3. Select bonus if desired
  4. Choose payment method
  5. Enter the amount you would like to deposit
  6. Click “Deposit”
  7. Start playing!

How to Withdraw Money at Wheelz Casino

  1. Log in to your account
  2. Click the hamburger menu on the bottom left-hand side of your screen
  3. Select “Withdraw”
  4. Choose your withdrawal method
  5. Choose the amount you would like to withdraw
  6. Click “Withdraw.”

All deposits and withdrawals must be a minimum of $20.

How long does Wheelz Casino take to process deposits? 

Wheelz Casino makes a point of processing cash withdrawals as quickly as possible, however, it may take 1-3 days for withdrawn funds to appear in your account. The time it will take can depend on the type of payment processor you select.

How long does Wheelz Casino take to process withdrawals? 

According to the Wheelz Casino customer support team, there are no withdrawal limits at this casino, however, the player might need to request €4000 (≈ $6,145 CAD) per withdrawal depending on the payment method.

Is there a VIP Program at Wheelz Casino?

Yes, there is a VIP loyalty program at Wheelz Casino. What’s interesting about their VIP program is that players are automatically recognized by the Wheelz team and asked to join the VIP program based on their activity on the site.

We reached out to the Wheelz team to see what they could tell us about the program and here’s what they said:

“Our VIP program is called Loyalty+. In order to become a Loyalty+ member, you need to fulfill certain criteria that are automatically recognized by us. Once you fulfill these criteria we will send you a personal invitation to join.

Although we are unable to share the specific criteria required to become a  Loyalty+ customer, we do monitor our accounts daily.”

So basically, their staff keeps an eye on the activity of players and handpicks a select few to become members of the Loyalty+ program. Because the process is more selective than other online casino VIP programs, you can expect some fantastic rewards.

Once accepted for the Wheelz Casino Loyalty+ Program, here are just a few of the benefits you may qualify for:

  • All free spins, rewards, and bonuses are free of wagering requirements.
  • Exclusive rewards and big money prize pools.
  • Up to 20% cashback paid weekly (no wagering requirements).
  • Personal account manager.

How can I contact Wheelz Casino customer support?

Wheelz offers email support ([email protected]) as well as 24/7 live chat support. To access live chat support, simply search for the chat bubble icon on the bottom left-hand side of your screen when using a desktop or select the “Live Chat” option after clicking the menu on mobile.

Is Wheelz Casino safe?

Yes! With flexible payment options for Canadians and an impressive selection of games from some of the top game providers in the industry, Wheelz is a great choice for Canadian players.

Should I play at Wheelz Casino?

Yes. Wheelz Casino is backed by the reputable brand name of Rootz Limited. Here you’ll find a wide selection of games, helpful customer support, and decent bonuses. There are also plenty of payment options for Canadians making this casino a solid choice for Canadian players looking to have some fun!

Wheelz Casino
🎡Up to C$300🎡
+100 Free Spins

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy