Page d'accueil / Casinos en Ligne / Winz.io Casino
Felix Boucher
Par Felix Boucher
Winz.io star-rating 4,4

Winz.io Casino

Sélection de jeux
Bonus
Vitesse de retrait

Site Web

https://winz.io/

Casino en direct

https://winz.io/

Nombre De Jeux

7000+

Fournisseurs De Jeux

NetEnt, Play n GO, Microgaming, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Amatic, iSoftBet, Pragmatic Play, Evoplay, Habanero, BGaming, 1x2gaming, IronDog, Spinomenal, Leap

À propos de Winz.io Casino

Sous licence du Curaçao Winz.io vous est présenté par Dama.N.V. – un opérateur de casino en ligne sur lequel on peut compter depuis des années. Ils détiennent un portefeuille d’environ 75 sites de jeux en ligne et ne montrent aucun signe de ralentissement. Winz.io, lancé en 2020, vise à répondre aux besoins des joueurs de toutes les préférences et de tous les styles de jeu, avec un casino rempli de machines à sous, de jackpots et de jeux de table, un bookmaker et même des jeux de crash de pointe. Les joueurs peuvent choisir entre FIAT ou crypto. La question est de savoir si Winz Casino est la plus récente victoire du groupe de jeux en ligne, ou s’agit-il d’une copie conforme sans caractéristiques uniques pour le distinguer ? Découvrons-le ensmble.

Avantages

Thumbs Up Des promotions sans exigences de mise sont proposées

Thumbs Up Le site peut basculer entre les modes Casino et Casino en direct

Thumbs Up Le support client est disponible 24 heures sur 24

Thumbs Up Winz.io propose un bookmaker en ligne intégré

Thumbs Up Les joueurs peuvent choisir de déposer et de retirer en crypto ou FIAT

Inconvénients

Thumbs Down Le support client n'est disponible qu'en anglais ou en russe

Thumbs Down Pas la meilleure licence de jeu du secteur

Bonus de bienvenue du casino Winz.io

Winz.io est axé sur la flexibilité, offrant aux joueurs un bonus de bienvenue qui correspond à leurs goûts et dégoûts du jeu. Les deux options les plus populaires sont un bonus de casino ou un bonus sportif. Voici ce à quoi vous devez vous attendre :

  • Bonus de bienvenue du casino : obtenez jusqu’à 300 tours gratuits sans condition de mise. Vos tours gratuits sont jouables sur Winz to the Moon by BGaming. Le nombre de tours gratuits que vous débloquerez dépendra du montant de votre dépôt. 20 USD (ou 0,001 BTC) vous offrent 50 tours gratuits, 50 USD (ou 0,002 BTC) vous offrent 150 tours gratuits et 100 USD (ou 0,004 BTC) vous offrent 300 tours gratuits. Utilisez le code bonus “SLOTS” lors de votre premier dépôt pour activer l’offre.
  • Bonus de bienvenue sportif – Si vous préférez placer des paris sur des jeux de sport, commencez votre expérience Winz avec un bonus de dépôt de 100 % jusqu’à 500 $. Entrez simplement le code bonus ‘SPORTS’ et 100% de votre montant déposé sera ajouté à votre bankroll de paris sportifs en tant que paris gratuits non réclamés. Vous serez éligible jusqu’à 20 $ en paris sans risque. Un dépôt de 20 USD déclenche un pari sans risque de 5 USD, un dépôt de 50 USD déclenche un pari sans risque de 10 USD et un dépôt de 100 USD déclenche un pari sans risque de 20 USD.

Autres bonus du casino Winz.io

Winz.io a une section de promotion très chargée. Et elle change régulièrement pour s’adapter aux offres saisonnières, aux promotions du réseau ou aux offres à durée limitée. Certaines offres, comme le cashback, se déroulent sur une longue période. Voici quelques unes de ces offres :

  • Cashback du casino en direct : tous les jeux du casino en direct donneront droit à un cashback de 10 % si vous utilisez le bon code bonus avec l’un de vos trois premiers dépôts. Le dépôt doit être d’un montant minimum de 0,0012 BTC ou 20 USD, et utiliser le code bonus ” LIVE”. Votre cashback de 10 % durera 14 jours consécutifs et sera versé quotidiennement.
  • Candyland Quest – Ceci est un exemple d’une offre à durée limitée chez Winz.io. Des promotions comme celles-ci donnent aux joueurs la possibilité de monter de niveau en accomplissant des quêtes et en débloquant des prix en argent. Si vous pouvez terminer les 40 niveaux dans les trois premiers joueurs, vous obtiendrez une part de la cagnotte de 35 000 USD. La collecte de points est la façon dont vous vous déplacez dans les niveaux, et un point équivaut à 1,4 CAD.
  • Winz VIP Club – La fidélité paie chez Winz, et les joueurs chanceux seront admis dans le club VIP. Pour vous qualifier, vous devez être un gros joueur et déposer au moins 2 500 $ avec le code « VIP ». Une fois que vous faites cela, vous déclencherez un cashback illimité de 20% qui sera payé au cours des deux lundis suivants. Si vous voulez quelque chose à plus long terme, contactez [email protected] et le responsable VIP vous contactera. Les membres du club VIP bénéficient également d’avantages tels que des retraits rapides, des limites de pari plus élevées et des bonus sans mise.

Jeux du Winz.io Casino

Nous avons déjà expliqué que Winz.io regorge de contenu de jeu de premier ordre provenant de fournisseurs incroyables comme Amatic, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play, Redtiger, Evolution, Playtech et bien d’autres. Il y a aussi un bookmaker chargé et un flux constant de jeux de machines à sous qui maintiennent le renouveau du divertissement.

  • Machine à sous – Grâce au large éventail de fournisseurs à bord de Winz.io, vous auriez du mal à trouver un jeu de machine à sous qui n’est pas disponible. Utilisez le filtre “collections” pour affiner votre recherche ou accédez directement à des sections telles que “Megaways”, “Acheter un bonus”, “Nouveau”, et plus encore. Sweet Bonanza, Big Bass Bold and Spinner, Piggy Riches, Starburst, The Dog House, Joker Stoker, Extra Chilli Megaways, ne sont que quelques-uns des titres de machines à sous disponibles.
  • Jackpots – Il y a un onglet dédié aux jeux de jackpot où les joueurs peuvent tourner et tenter leur chance pour des gains qui changent la vie et qui valent des millions de dollars. Vous trouverez des jeux à jackpot progressif super célèbres comme Mega Moolah, Divine Fortune, Sisters of Oz, Age of the Gods. Il existe également de nombreux autres jeux de jackpot que vous reconnaîtrez, ainsi que de nouveaux jeux à essayer pour la première fois – tous avec un potentiel de gain passionnant.
  • Jeux de table – Alors que les jeux de table automatisés connaissent une popularité décroissante par rapport aux jeux avec croupiers en direct, il existe toujours un marché solide pour eux. Sur winz.io, vous pouvez visiter l’onglet des jeux de table, où les jeux sont soigneusement organisés en blackjack, baccarat, roulette, poker, sic bo, crash, keno, bingo, roues de fortune, cartes à gratter et sports virtuels. Vous remarquerez qu’il s’agit d’un réseau très large et que certains titres ne sont pas réellement des jeux de table.
  • Casino en direct – Les jeux avec croupier en direct sur Winz sont séparés dans leur propre section. Appuyez simplement sur la bascule en haut de l’écran pour que le site Web se transforme en un casino en direct dédié. La majorité des jeux proviennent de fournisseurs comme Evolution Gaming et Pragmatic Play Live. La roulette, le blackjack, le baccarat et divers jeux de cartes comme Side Bet City et Dragon Tiger sont tous proposés. Il y a aussi une section dédiée aux tables VIP et plusieurs jeux de style jeu télévisé comme Monopoly Live, Crazy Time et Deal or No Deal Live.
  • Collections – Winz rend les choses super accessibles aux joueurs en triant leur énorme bibliothèque de jeux en sections pratiques. Faites défiler les catégorisations comme les thèmes de la Saint-Patrick, Crash Games, Sweets, Oriental, Drops and Wins, et bien plus encore. C’est le moyen idéal pour explorer de nouveaux jeux si vous voulez essayer quelque chose de nouveau.
  • Sports – Winz.io a son propre bookmaker crypto avec plus de 30 sports disponibles pour les paris avec la crypto-monnaie. Obtenez des cotes sur des sports comme le football, le hockey sur glace, le tennis, le tennis de table, le basketball, le handball, le volleyball, le ski alpin, le baseball, la boxe, le hockey sur gazon, les fléchettes, le cyclisme, le biathlon, le Aussie rules, le cricket, le golf et le MMA. Choisissez parmi les matchs à venir ou en direct et placez vos paris.

Le casino Winz.io est-il légitime ?

Winz.io provient d’un opérateur établi, ce qui rend très difficile la remise en cause de sa légitimité. Le site fonctionne sur une licence Curaçao, et tous les fournisseurs de logiciels de jeux répertoriant les jeux du casino sont également sous licence. Cela signifie qu’il y a un cycle constant de freins et contrepoids en place.

Si vous choisissez d’effectuer des transactions en crypto, assurez-vous d’utiliser un portefeuille crypto sécurisé qui vous donne un contrôle total sur vos clés privées. L’utilisation du stockage à froid est encore plus sûre car elle ne dépend pas d’une connexion Internet. Les transactions non cryptées sont protégées par des fournisseurs de paiement établis et entièrement agréés. Toutes les données personnelles de Winz.io sont cryptées et entièrement protégées à l’aide de la technologie SSL appliquée à toutes les données personnelles et transactions financières.

Comment contacter le support client de Winz.io Casino

Winz.io est assez facile à contacter, même si vous n’avez pas décidé de créer un compte sur le casino en ligne. Le chat en direct est toujours l’option la plus simple et la plus rapide. Cela est particulièrement vrai chez Winz car le chat en direct fonctionne 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, ce qui le rend accessible aux joueurs situés dans n’importe quel fuseau horaire.

Si vous n’êtes pas pressé, vous pouvez également envoyer un e-mail à [email protected] et l’équipe vous répondra en temps voulu. Votre dernière option consiste à utiliser le formulaire de contact sur site, qui est extrêmement similaire à l’option de courrier électronique. L’équipe de support client est en mesure de communiquer avec vous en anglais et en russe.

Modes de paiement sur Winz.io Casino

Winz.io permet aux joueurs d’effectuer des transactions en crypto-monnaies et en FIAT. Selon l’emplacement du joueur, les options FIAT disponibles sont :

  • Euro (EUR)
  • Dollar américain (USD)
  • Dollar canadien (CAD)
  • Dollar australien (AUD)
  • Dollar néo-zélandais (NZD)
  • Couronne norvégienne (NOK)
  • Roupie indienne (INR)
  • Rand sud-africain (ZAR)
  • Rouble russe (RUB)
  • Yen japonais (JPY)
  • Réal brésilien (BRL)

Les options de crypto sont :

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Ethereum (ETH)
  • Litecoin (LTC)
  • Dogecoin (DOGE)
  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
  • Tether (USDT)
  • XRP (XRP)
  • Cardano (ADA)
  • Binance Coin (BNB)
  • Tron (TRX)
  • Neo (NEO)
  • USD Coin (USDC)

Le montant maximum de retrait traité pour un joueur est de 100 000 USD par semaine et 400 000 USD par mois (ou l’équivalent dans une autre devise). Tout comme la gamme de devises de dépôt et de retrait est vaste, il existe une sélection tout aussi vaste d’options de paiement proposées. Binance et Cardano sont disponibles pour ceux qui souhaitent effectuer des transactions en crypto. Pour les utilisateurs FIAT plus traditionnels, VISA, Mastercard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, iDebit, Interac, MuchBetter, ecoPayz, etc. sont tous disponibles.

Expérience utilisateur du casino Winz.io

Les concepteurs du site derrière Winz ont fait un énorme effort pour rendre l’expérience utilisateur aussi transparente que possible. Il est facile de parcourir le contenu du jeu, en particulier si votre objectif principal est soit les machines à sous, soit les jeux en direct. Il y a une bascule en haut de la page qui déplace instantanément le contenu des jeux RNG comme les machines à sous et les jeux de casino en direct.

En général, Winz.io permet de démarrer et de jouer très facilement. Les promotions fonctionnent sur un système de codes bonus, alors assurez-vous de les noter afin de ne pas les manquer. La bibliothèque de jeux est très grande, mais rendue extrêmement gérable par les filtres de recherche intégrés sophistiqués.

Mesures de jeu responsable du casino Winz.io

Winz.io Casino ne propose aucun outil de jeu responsable en libre-service sur son site. Au lieu de cela, les joueurs trouveront une page de destination dédiée remplie d’informations et de conseils sur la meilleure façon de garantir que votre expérience sur le site reste dans la zone de plaisir. Vous pouvez définir des limites, notamment une limite de dépôt, une limite de perte et une limite de mise. Ceux-ci garantissent que vous ne transigerez jamais au-dessus du budget confortable que vous vous êtes fixé.

Vous pouvez même définir une période de refroidissement allant de 1 jour à 6 mois et une période d’auto-exclusion allant de 6 mois à 12 mois. Si vous décidez d’utiliser l’une de ces options, contactez l’équipe d’assistance et ils vous aideront.

Verified Icon Casino Winz.io en quelques mots
Expert Reviewer by Felix Boucher
Winz.io Image de la revue star-rating 4,4

Parce que Winz.io vient d’un groupe de casinos établi, cela fait du casino en ligne un pari plus sûr que la plupart des nouveaux casinos en ligne. Cela étant dit, il y a encore une série d’avantages et d’inconvénients à considérer. Voici les faits saillants et les points faibles potentiels que nous avons détectés.

Winz.io existe depuis 2020, mais il commence tout juste à gagner du terrain. Le fait est que c’est un site de jeu fantastique, et il a beaucoup de fonctionnalités intéressantes. Les options flexibles de dépôt et de retrait arrivent en tête, tout comme les promotions sans pari et le bookmaker intégré.

En fait, le seul aspect de Winz.io qui manque est le fait que les outils de jeu responsables ne peuvent pas être gérés directement par le joueur. Cependant, l’option d’assistance en direct 24 heures sur 24 permet à n’importe quel joueur n’importe où dans le monde d’obtenir de l’aide à la volée.

Felix Boucher
Felix Boucher Autheur
344 Articles
Felix Boucher est diplômé en anthropologie de l’Université de Montréal. Ayant un vif intérêt pour les domaines et les raisons de la façon dont les gens se comportent comme ils le font, la première rencontre de Felix avec le monde des casinos en ligne... En savoir plus sur Felix Boucher

Home / Reviews / Winz.io Casino
Adam Nadeau
by Adam Nadeau
Winz Casino star-rating 4.4

Winz.io Casino

Game Selection
Bonuses
Withdrawal Speed

Jump to:

Up Arrow
vip
Scroll Down Icon

Live Casino

https://winz.io/

Number Of Games

7000+

License

Curaçao (CGCB)

Game Suppliers

NetEnt, Play n GO, Microgaming, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Amatic, iSoftBet, Pragmatic Play, Evoplay, Habanero, BGaming, 1x2gaming, IronDog, Spinomenal, Leap

About Winz.io

Curaçao licensed Winz.io is brought to you by Dama.N.V. – an online casino operator that has been a force to be reckoned with for years. They hold a portfolio of about 75 online gambling sites, and show no signs of slowing down. Winz.io, launched in 2020, is aiming to meet the needs of players of all preferences and playing styles, boasting a casino loaded with slots, jackpots and table games, a sportsbook, and even cutting edge crash games. Players can choose between FIAT or crypto. The question is, is Winz Casino the newest victory from the online gaming group, or is it a carbon copy with no unique features to set it apart? Let’s find out.

Winz.io Casino Pros and Cons

Pros

Thumbs Up Wager-free promos are on offer

Thumbs Up Site can switch between Casino and Live Casino modes

Thumbs Up Customer support is available 24 hours day

Thumbs Up Winz.io comes with a built-in online sportsbook

Thumbs Up Players can opt to deposit and withdraw in crypto or FIAT

Cons

Thumbs Down Customer support is only available in English or Russian

Thumbs Down Not the best gaming licence in the business

Winz.io Casino Welcome Bonuses

Winz.io is all about flexibility, giving players a welcome bonus that suits their gambling likes and dislikes. The two most popular options are a casino bonus or a sports bonus. Here’s what you have to look forward to:

Casino welcome bonus

The casino welcome bonus at Winz.io comes in form of a spin on the Fortune Wheel where you can win up to C$5,000 or 800 Free Spins with zero wagering requirements attached after deposit. Keep in mind that if you win free spins, you will have to activate and use them within a period of 1 day.

The value of your potential win depends on your deposit and comes in 3 types of spins:

  • Golden spin for 100 USD or 0.0032 BTC deposit
  • List of rewards: 100 FS, 200 FS, 400 FS, 600 FS, 800 FS, $40, $100, $200, $400, $5000.
  • Silver spin for 50 USD or 0.0016 BTC deposit
  • List of rewards: 50 FS, 100 FS, 200 FS, 300 FS, 400 FS, $20, $25, $100, $200, $2000.
  • Bronze spin for 20 USD or 0.00064 BTC deposit
  • List of rewards: 25 FS, 50 FS, 100 FS, 150 FS, 200 FS, $10, $25, $50, $100, $1000.

All values are displayed in USD ($), but are paid out in the deposit currency applying corresponding exchange rates.

Use bonus code ‘WOW’ when making your first deposit to activate the offer. The welcome bonus is only available to new players who have never played at Winz.io and have not claimed a Welcome Live or Welcome Sports bonus.

Sports welcome bonus

If you prefer to place bets on sports games, then start your Winz experience with a 100% deposit bonus up to $500. Just enter the bonus code ‘SPORTS’ and 100% of your deposited amount will be added to your sports betting bankroll as unclaimed free bets. You’ll be eligible for up to $20 in risk-free bets. A deposit of 20 USD triggers a 5 USD risk-free bet, a deposit of 50 USD triggers a 10 USD risk-free bet, and a deposit of 100 USD triggers a 20 USD risk-free bet.

Other Winz.io Casino bonuses

Winz.io has a very busy promotion section. And it’s one that changes on a regular basis to accommodate seasonal offers, network promotion or limited-time deals. Some offers, like cashback, run over an extended period of time. Here are some highlights:

  • Live Casino Cashback – All Live Casino games will qualify for 10% cashback if you use the correct bonus code with any one of your first three deposits. The deposit needs to be a minimum amount of 0.0012 BTC or 20 USD, and use the bonus code ‘LIVE’. Your 10% cashback will run for 14 days straight and it’s paid out daily.
  • Candyland Quest – This is an example of a limited-time off at Winz.io. Promos like these give players the opportunity to level up by completing quests and unlocking cash prizes. If you can finish all 40 levels in the top three, you’ll get a share of the 35,000 USD prize pool. Collecting points is how you move through the levels, and one point is equal to 1.4 CAD.

Does Winz.io Casino have a loyalty program?

Winz Caisno have a new vip program available to their loyal player base. The loyalty program comes with 4 different categories, each category having 5 levels.

Loyalty program categories based on turnover:

  • Bronze: $1,000 – 50,000.
  • Silver: $100,000 – 750,000
  • Gold: $1,000,000 – 5,000,000
  • Diamond: $10,000,000 – 30,000,000

This is the perfect loyalty program for the high roller because as you progress through the stages you will receive an increase percentage of a daily rakeback bonus, weekly cashback bonus and an additional level up bonus for each level you reach. Each day, you can return to the casino to claim new rewards!

Winz.io Casino Games

We’ve already covered that Winz.io is loaded with prime game content from amazing providers like Amatic, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play, Redtiger, Evolution, Playtech, and many more. There’s also a busy sportsbook and a steady stream of slot games that keep the action flowing.

  • Slots – Thanks to the wide range of providers on board at Winz.io you’d be hard-pressed to find a slot game that’s unavailable. Use the ‘collections’ filter to narrow down your search, or go straight to sections like ‘Megaways’, ‘Buy Bonus’, ‘New’, and more. Sweet Bonanza, Big Bass Bold and Spinner, Piggy Riches, Starburst, The Dog House, Joker Stoker, Extra Chilli Megaways, are just a few of the slot titles available.
  • Jackpots – There’s a tab dedicated to jackpot games where players can spin and try their luck for life-changing wins worth millions of dollars. You’ll find super famous progressive jackpot games like Mega Moolah, Divine Fortune, Sisters of Oz, Age of the Gods. There are also plenty of other jackpot games you’ll recognise, as well as some newer games to try out for the first time – all with exciting win potential.
  • Table Games – While automated table games are experiencing decreasing popularity compared to live dealer games, there’s still a strong market for them. At winz.io you can visit the table game tab, where games are neatly organised into blackjack, baccarat, roulette, poker, sic bo, crash, keno, bingo, fortune wheels, scratch cards, and virtual sports. You’ll notice that it’s a very wide net, and some titles aren’t actually table games.
  • Live Casino – Live dealer games at Winz are separated into their own section. Just hit the toggle at the top of the screen for the website to turn into a dedicated live casino. The majority of games come from providers like Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play Live. Roulette, blackjack, baccarat, and various card games like Side Bet City and Dragon Tiger are all on offer. There’s also a section dedicated to VIP tables and several game show-style games like Monopoly Live, Crazy Time, and Deal or No Deal Live.
  • Collections – Winz makes things super accessible for players by sorting their enormous game library into handy sections. Scroll through categorisations like St. Patrick themes, Crash Games, Sweets, Oriental, Drops and Wins, and plenty more. This is the perfect way to explore new games if you want to try something new.
  • Sports – Winz.io has its own crypto sportsbook with more than 30 sports available for betting with cryptocurrency. Get odds on sports like Football, Ice Hockey, Tennis, Table Tennis, Basketball, Handball, Volleyball, Alpine Skiing, Baseball, Boxing, Field Hockey, Darts, Cycling, Biathlon, Aussie Rules, Cricket, Golf, and MMA. Choose from the upcoming or live matches, and place your bets.

Is Winz.io Casino legit?

Winz.io comes from an established operator, making it very hard to question its legitimacy. The site runs on a Curaçao licence, and all game software providers listing games at the casino are also licensed. This means there’s a constant cycle of checks and balances in place.

If you choose to transact in crypto, be sure to use a secure crypto wallet that gives you complete control over your private keys. Using cold storage is even safer as it doesn’t depend on an internet connection. Non-crypto transactions are protected by established and fully-licensed payment providers. All personal data at Winz.io is encrypted and fully protected using SSL technology that’s applied to all personal data and financial transactions.

How to contact Winz.io Casino customer support

Winz.io is pretty easy to reach, even if you haven’t decided to create an account at the online casino. Live chat is always the easiest and fastest option. This is particularly true at Winz because live chat operates 24 hours a day 7 days a week, making it accessible to players located in any timezone.

If you’re not in a hurry, you can also send an email to [email protected] and the team will get back to you in due course. Your final option is to use the on-site contact form, which is extremely similar to the email option. The customer support team is able to communicate with you in English and Russian.

Payment methods at Winz.io Casino

Winz.io allows players to transact in both cryptocurrencies and FIAT. Depending on the player’s location, the available FIAT options are:

  • Euro (EUR)
  • US Dollar (USD)
  • Canadian Dollar (CAD)
  • Australian Dollar (AUD)
  • New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
  • Norwegian Krone (NOK)
  • Indian Rupee (INR)
  • South African Rand (ZAR)
  • Russian Ruble (RUB)
  • Japanese Yen (JPY)
  • Brazilian Real (BRL)

Crypto options are:

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Ethereum (ETH)
  • Litecoin (LTC)
  • Dogecoin (DOGE)
  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
  • Tether (USDT)
  • XRP (XRP)
  • Cardano (ADA)
  • Binance Coin (BNB)
  • Tron (TRX)
  • Neo (NEO)
  • USD Coin (USDC)

The maximum withdrawal amount processed to a player is 100,000 USD per week and 400,000 USD per month (or the equivalent in another currency). Just like the range of deposit and withdrawal currencies are vast, there’s an equally vast selection of payment options on offer. Binance and Cardano are available for those who want to transact using crypto. For the more traditional FIAT users out there, VISA, Mastercard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, iDebit, Interac, MuchBetter, ecoPayz, and more are all available.

Winz.io Casino user experience

The site designers behind Winz made a huge effort to make the user experience as seamless as possible. It’s easy to flick through the game content, particularly if your main focus is either slots of live games. There’s a toggle at the top of the page that shifts content instantly from RNG games like slots and to live casino games.

In general, Winz.io makes it very easy to get started and play. Promos operate on a bonus code system, so be sure to make note of these so you don’t miss out. The game library is very large, but made extremely manageable by the sophisticated built-in search filters.

Winz.io Casino Responsible Gambling measures

Winz.io Casino doesn’t have any self-service responsible gaming tools on their site. Instead, players will find a dedicated landing page filled with information and guidance on the best way to ensure your experience on the site remains within the fun zone. You can set up limits including a deposit limit, loss limit and wager limit. These ensure that you never transact above the comfortable budget you set for yourself.

You can even set a Cooling Period ranging from 1 day up to 6 months, and a Self-Excluding Period ranging from 6 months to 12 months. If you decide to make use of any of these options, reach out to the support team and they’ll help you out.

Verified Icon Winz Casino review in a nutshell
Adam Nadeau by Adam Nadeau
Winz Casino review image star-rating 4.4

Because Winz.io comes from an established casino group, it does make the online casino a safer bet than most new online casinos. That being said, there are still a range of advantages and disadvantages to consider. Here are the highlights and potential lowlights we’ve detected.

Winz.io has been around since 2020 but it’s just starting to gain real traction. The fact is that it’s a fantastic gambling site, and it has plenty of great features going for it. The flexible deposit and withdrawal options come out on top, as do the wager-free promos and the built-in sportsbook.

In fact, the only aspect of Winz.io that falls short is the fact that responsible gaming tools can’t be managed directly by the player. However, the 24-hour live support option makes it easy for any player anywhere in the world to get help on the fly.

Winz.io Casino FAQ

faq-icon

How does Winz.io Casino work?

Winz.io is a hybrid FIAT and crypto casino and sportsbook. You can play every casino game imaginable, including live dealer games, slots, jackpots, and crash games.

faq-icon

Does Winz.io Casino give real money?

Winz.io Casino pays out wins in both crypto and FIAT, depending on what the player chooses.

faq-icon

Is the Winz.io Casino legit?

Yes. Winz.io Casino is legal and licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority, making it a safe place to play.

faq-icon

Is there a promo code for Winz.io Casino?

Most of Winz.io’s promos run on promo codes, which you’ll be able to find on the promotions page of the site.

faq-icon

Who is the owner of Winz.io Casino?

Winz.io is operated and owned by Dama N.V. which is incorporated under the laws of Curacao with the company’s registration number 152125 and has its registered address at Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curaçao. Dama N.V. is a well established online casino operator, running about 75 other gambling sites.

faq-icon

Where is Winz.io Casino allowed?

Winz.io Casino operates on a Curaçao gaming licence. This means it’s allowed to operate in any country in the world that doesn’t have its own gambling authority in place.

faq-icon

Can I play crash games at Winz.io Casino?

Yes. Winz.io Casino hosts multiple crash games, offering players the thrill of skill element on multiplier wins.

faq-icon

Does Winz.io Casino allow Bitcoin gambling?

Yes. Winz.io Casino is designed to be a Bitcoin and cryptocurrency casino, as well as a traditional FIAT site.

Adam Nadeau
Adam Nadeau Author
44 Articles Adam Nadeau - linkedin
Adam is the founding father of the site and has been around since the very beginning. He started Playcasinos.ca out of a college dorm room in 2013 as a personal blog documenting his favorite slots and sharing his games expertise with the world. Since... Read more about Adam Nadeau