Casino Days 400 x 520

Casino Days est un casino en ligne d’origine suédoise qui a fait sa première apparition en juillet 2020, alors qu’il était en préparation depuis l’année précédente. Le site est fourni avec une section assez longue «À propos» détaillant la mission, la vision et le dévouement de ses deux fondateurs. Sa nouveauté est évidente à la fois dans sa sélection de jeux toujours en développement, ainsi que dans sa décision d’offrir aux joueurs la possibilité de négocier avec des crypto-monnaies, ce qui signifie qu’il est autorisé par Curacao eGaming. Découvrons ce qu’il y a sous la surface minimaliste Scandinave de Casino Days.

Casino Days – Les avantages

  • Large gamme d’options de paiement, y compris la crypto-monnaie
  • Grand choix de jeux avec croupier en direct
  • Excellent support client

Casino Days – Les inconvénients

  • Sélection limitée de jeux de table non en direct
  • Pas de programme VIP ou de fidélité

Bonus de Bienvenue:

Fournisseurs Importants :

Netent

Méthode de paiement:

Mastercard
Visa

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Casino Days FAQ

Quel type de casino est Casino Days ?

Un casino en ligne simple principalement dédié aux machines à sous et au casino en direct.

Quelles sont les fonctionnalités spéciales disponibles aux Casino Days ?

Accepte la cryptomonnaie

Les joueurs canadiens peuvent-ils jouer aux Casino Days ?

Oui, Casino Days est ouvert aux joueurs canadiens. Il accepte également le dollar canadien.

Où se trouve la connexion Casino Days ?

Pour vous connecter au Casino Days

  • Appuyez sur le bouton Inscription en haut à droite
  • Entrer votre Email
  • Définir votre mot de passe
  • Confirmez vos coordonnées
  • Commencer à jouer !

Quel type de licence détient Casino Days ?

Casino Days est autorisé par Curacao eGaming.

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue aux Casino Days ?

Les nouveaux joueurs canadiens aux Casino Days reçoivent jusqu’à 500 $ CAN.

Quand les Casino Days a-il été créé ?

2020

Quels jeux sont disponibles aux Casino Days ?

Machines à sous, jackpots, jeux de table, casino en direct.

Comment puis-je contacter le service client de Casino Days ?

Live Chat, Email.

QUEL EST LE BONUS DE BIENVENUE AUX CASINO DAYS ?

Casino Days offre un bonus de bienvenue de 100% jusqu’à 500 $ CAN pour les joueurs au Canada. Les nouveaux joueurs doivent déposer au moins 20 $ CAN et miser le bonus en espèces 35 x la somme du montant du bonus qu’ils recevront.

Tous les modes de paiement ne sont pas éligibles à cette offre :  si vous effectuez votre premier dépôt avec ecoPayz, Neteller ou Skrill, vous ne pourrez pas profiter de cette offre de bienvenue.

Comment réclamer le bonus de bienvenue aux Casino Days ?

Avant d’effectuer votre premier dépôt, vous devez le réclamer dans la section récompense du site. Assurez-vous de l’activer dans les 7 jours suivant la création de votre compte !

QUELS JEUX SONT DISPONIBLES AUX CASINO DAYS ?

Casino Days s’est associé à une sélection restreinte mais bien connue de fournisseurs. Vous trouverez des divertissements de casino et de croupiers en direct de Booming Games, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, NetEnt, ELK Studios, Playson, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Booongo et quelques autres.

À quelles machines à sous puis-je jouer aux Casino Days ?

Les machines à sous sont l’endroit où Casino Days excelle. En fait, les joueurs trouveront un choix très solide de différents jeux proposés, des classiques bien connus et d’autres nouveautés populaires. Jouez à des jeux comme Pink Elephants 2, Book of Dead, Dragon Pearls, Hot Hot Fruit, Rise of Egypt, Koi Gate, The Dog House, Great Panda, Tiger’s Gold, Four Divine Beasts, Midas Golden Touch, Wild Energy, Solar Temple, Eye of Horus, Wolf Legend, Lightning Strike, Starburst, Temple of Treasure, Rome César’s Glory, Colossal Vikings et Olympian Gods.

Quels jackpots progressifs sont disponibles aux Casino Days ?

Malheureusement, Casino Days n’offre pas de jeux à jackpot progressif pour le moment. Espérons que ceux-ci seront ajoutés assez tôt !

À quels jeux de table puis-je jouer aux Casino Days ?

Il n’y a pas d’onglet dédié aux jeux de table, mais ceux-ci sont en fait disponibles : ils pourraient être un peu plus faciles à trouver. Pour faciliter les choses, je peux vous dire que seuls le Blackjack, le Baccarat et la Roulette sont disponibles, vous pouvez donc rechercher par mot-clé pour afficher une liste. Non pas que ceux-ci seront confondus avec les jeux de casino en direct, alors gardez un œil sur cela. Votre recherche vous permettra de trouver une petite sélection de jeux comme Baccarat Supreme, Russian Poker, Blackjack Perfect Choice, In Between Poker, 3D Blackjack, Three Card Poker, No Commission Baccarat, Blackjack Supreme Multihand Perfect Pair, 3D Baccarat.

Puis-je jouer à des jeux avec croupiers en direct aux Casino Days ?

Evolution Gaming et Ezugi sont les fournisseurs de choix en matière de jeux avec croupiers en direct, vous pouvez donc vous attendre à une sélection très complète. Outre les jeux ordinaires tels que la roulette, le blackjack, le baccarat et le Texas Hold’em (dont chacun se décline en plusieurs variantes), vous trouverez également des options plus originales. Au centre de celles-ci se trouvent la collection de jeux en direct d’Evolution comme Dream Catcher, Mega Ball, Crazy Time et Monopoly Live.

COMMENT PUIS-JE FAIRE UN DÉPÔT ET UN RETRAIT AUX CASINO DAYS ?

Casino Days permet aux joueurs de déposer et de retirer très facilement. Ils permettent même aux joueurs de convertir Crypto-monnaie en Fiat. Les crypto-monnaies acceptées sont Bitcoin, Ethyrium, Litecoin et XRP.

Quelles options bancaires sont disponibles aux Casino Days ?

Dépôts : Visa, MasterCard, Virement bancaire, ecoPayz, MuchBetter, Neteller, Skrill, paysafecard, Interac2Pay, Virement Interac

Retraits : Visa, MasterCard, Virement bancaire, ecoPayz, MuchBetter, Neteller, Skrill, Interac2Pay, Virement Interac

Comment faire un dépôt aux Casino Days ?

CasinoDays propose diverses solutions de paiement pour que vous puissiez commencer à jouer à peu près tout de suite. Vous pouvez également déposer directement en CAD. Effectuer des dépôts instantanés sur votre compte rapidement et en toute sécurité. Casino Days ne vous facturera pas les dépôts, mais le fournisseur de paiement que vous avez choisi pourrait le faire, alors vérifiez-le avant de continuer.

Une fois que vous êtes dans la section caisse du site, il est facile de voir ce qui est gratuit et ce qui ne l’est pas. Vous pouvez également choisir parmi une gamme de crypto-monnaies populaires qui offrent non seulement des délais de traitement rapides, mais également des frais de transaction nuls.

Comment effectuer un retrait aux Casino Days ?

Les retraits sont également traités dans la section caisse du site. Casino Days est relativement généreux lorsqu’il s’agit de fixer des limites de retrait, et les joueurs sont autorisés à encaisser jusqu’à un montant équivalent de 100000 € en CAD par mois. La plupart des retraits sont traités dans les 48 heures, et le temps écoulé dépendra du mode de paiement choisi.

EXISTE-T-IL UN PROGRAMME VIP AUX CASINO DAYS ?

Il n’existe aucun programme de fidélité ou programme VIP de quelque sorte que ce soit. Cela signifie que les joueurs devront se contenter de l’espoir de gains organiques parmi la sélection de jeux proposés afin de compléter leur bank roll.

Quelles sont les conditions de mise aux Casino Days ?

Les joueurs qui acceptent un bonus aux Casino Days devront répondre à des conditions de mise de 35x, ce qui est à peu près standard.

Les conditions de mise sont-elles élevées ?

35x est en moyenne pour le monde des casinos en ligne. Les conditions de mise de Casino Days ne sont ni exceptionnellement basses, ni extrêmement élevées.

COMMENT PUIS-JE CONTACTER LE SUPPORT CLIENTÈLE CASINO DAYS ?

Le site informe les joueurs qu’ils peuvent contacter le support client à tout moment en leur envoyant un e-mail à [email protected] La section FAQ est également un excellent point de départ. Elle est bien fournie  et remplie de toutes les questions les plus utiles sur les paiements, les chèques KYC et la politique de bonus. Sur chaque page du site, vous trouverez un bouton qui vous reliera directement au chat en direct, où une équipe est disponible pour répondre à toutes vos questions en temps réel.

Quelle est la meilleure façon pour les joueurs canadien d’entrer en contact avec Casino Days ?

Je sais que vous avez probablement vu cela venir, mais le chat en direct gagne sans conteste la meilleure option pour les joueurs qui souhaitent obtenir des réponses rapides. Cela étant dit, je conseillerais toujours aux joueurs de commencer par la section FAQ à moins que leur question ne soit très spécifique. Une fois testé, le chat en direct offrait des temps de réponse rapides et une section de chat gérée par une équipe vraiment sympathique et professionnelle.

Dois-je jouer aux Casino Days ?

Commençons par les négatifs. Casino Days est un tout nouveau casino, donc en l’état actuel des choses, les options de jeu sont également quelque peu limitées. Bien sûr, vous trouverez un choix décent parmi les machines à sous et le casino en direct, mais il n’y a pas de jackpots progressifs et très peu de jeux de table. Mais nous voyons beaucoup de potentiel dans ce site : de son généreux bonus de bienvenue en espèces, à sa gamme de fournisseurs de paiement disponibles au Canada, en passant par son équipe de support à la clientèle de haute qualité. Casino Days deviendra probablement l’une des stars du monde des casinos. Si vous souhaitez y arriver avant tout le monde, cliquez ici.

Casino Days

Casino Days 400 x 520

Casino Days is a Swedish-born online casino that first made an appearance in July 2020, although it had been in the works since the year before. The site is furnished with a rather lengthy ‘About’ section detailing the mission, vision and dedication of its two founders. Its newness is evident both in its still developing game selection, as well as its decision to offer players the option of transacting with cryptocurrencies, which means that it is licensed by Curacao eGaming. Let’s find out what’s under Casino Days’ minimalist Scandi surface. 

Casino Days Pros

  • Wide range of payment options, including cryptocurrency
  • Great choice of Live Dealer games
  • Excellent customer support

Casino Days Cons

  • Limited selection of non-live Table Games
  • No VIP or loyalty program

Welcome Bonus:

🎁100% up to C$500🎁

Important Providers:

Quickspin, Elk Studios, Netent, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Habanero

Payment methods:

Interac
MuchBetter
Visa
Mastercard
Bitcoin

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Casino Days FAQ

What kind of casino is Casino Days?

A simple online casino primarily dedicated to Slots and Live Casino.

What are the special features available at Casino Days?

Accepts crypto

Can Canadian players play at Casino Days?

Yes, Casino Days is open to Canadian players. It also accepts CAD.

Where is the Casino Days login?

To log in to Casino Days

  • Hit the Sign Up button on the top right
  • Enter your email
  • Set your password
  • Confirm your details
  • Start playing!

What kind of license does Casino Days hold?

Casino Days is licensed by Curacao eGaming.

What is the welcome bonus at Casino Days?

New Canadian players at Casino Days get up to C$500.

When was Casino Days established?

2020.

What games are available at Casino Days

Slots, Jackpots, Table Games, Live Casino.

How can I contact Casino Days customer support?

Live Chat, Email.

WHAT’S THE WELCOME BONUS AT CASINO DAYS?

Casino Days has a welcome bonus of 100% up to C$500 for players in Canada. New players have to deposit at least C$20 and wager the cash bonus 35 x the sum of the bonus amount they will receive.

Not all payment methods are eligible for this offer – if you’re making your first deposit using ecoPayz, Neteller or Skrill, you will not be able to enjoy this welcome offer.

How to claim the welcome bonus at Casino Days

Before making your first deposit, you must claim it in the reward section of the site. Make sure you activate it within 7 days of creating your account!

WHAT GAMES ARE AVAILABLE AT CASINO DAYS?

Casino Days has teamed up with a small, but well known, selection of providers. You’ll find casino and live dealer entertainment from Booming Games, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, NetEnt, ELK Studios, Playson, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Booongo and a few others.

What Slots can I play at Casino Days?

Slots is where Casino Days excels. In fact, players will find a very sturdy choice of different games on offer, some well known classics, and other popular new arrivals. Play games like Pink Elephants 2, Book of Dead, Dragon Pearls, Hot Hot Fruit, Rise of Egypt, Koi Gate, The Dog House, Great Panda, Tigers Gold, Four Divine Beasts, Midas Golden Touch, Wild Energy, Solar Temple, Eye of Horus, Wolf Legend, Lightning Strike, Starburst, Temple of Treasure, Rome Caesar’s Glory, Colossal Vikings, and Olympian Gods.

What Progressive jackpots are available at Casino Days?

Unfortunately Casino Days doesn’t offer any Progressive Jackpot games at the moment. Hopefully these will be added soon enough!

What Table Games can I play at Casino Days?

There’s no dedicated tab for Table Games, but these are in fact available – they just might be a little harder to find. To make things easier I can tell you that it’s only Blackjack, Baccarat and Roulette that are available, so you could search by keyword to pull up a list. Not that these will be muddled up with Live Casino games, so keep an eye out for that. Your search will dig up a small selection of games like Baccarat Supreme, Russian Poker, Blackjack Perfect Choice, In Between Poker, 3D Blackjack, Three Card Poker, No Commission Baccarat, Blackjack Supreme Multihand Perfect Pair, 3D Baccarat.

Can I play Live Dealer Games at Casino Days?

Evolution Gaming and Ezugi are the providers of choice when it comes to live dealer games, so you can expect a very well rounded selection. Aside from the ordinary games like Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat and Texas Holdem (each of which come in multiple variations), you’ll also find some more novel options. At the center of these are Evolution’s collection of Live Game Shows like Dream Catcher, Mega Ball, Crazy Time and Monopoly Live.

HOW CAN I MAKE A DEPOSIT AND WITHDRAWAL AT CASINO DAYS?

Casino Days makes it really easy for players to deposit and withdraw. They even allow players to convert Cryptocurrency to Fiat. The accepted cryptocurrencies are Bitcoin, Ethyrium, Litecoin, and XRP.

What banking options are available at Casino Days?

Deposits: Visa, MasterCard, Bank Transfer, ecoPayz, MuchBetter, Neteller, Skrill, paysafecard, Interac2Pay, Interac e-Transfer

Withdrawals: Visa, MasterCard, Bank Transfer, ecoPayz, MuchBetter, Neteller, Skrill, Interac2Pay, Interac e-Transfer

How to make a deposit at Casino Days

CasinoDays offers various payment solutions so you can start playing pretty much right away. You can deposit directly in CAD too. Making instant deposits to your account us fast and secure. Casino Days won’t charge you to make deposits, but your chosen payment provider might, so check that out before going ahead.

Once you’re in the cashier section of the site it’s easy to see what’s fee free and what isn’t. You can also choose from a range of popular cryptocurrencies that not only offer quick processing times, but also zero transaction fees.

How to make a withdrawal at Casino Days

Withdrawals are also handled in the cashier section of the site. Casino Days is relatively generous when it comes to setting withdrawal limits, and players are allowed to cash out up to the equivalent amount of €100,000 in CAD per month. Most withdrawals are processed within 48 hours, and the time taken after that will depend on your chosen payment method.

IS THERE A VIP PROGRAM AT CASINO DAYS?

There’s no loyalty program or VIP scheme of any sort available. This means that players will have to content themselves with the hope of organic wins from the selection of games on offer in order to supplement their bank roll.

What are the wagering requirements at Casino Days?

Players who accept a bonus at Casino Days will need to meet wagering requirements of 35x, which is just about standard.

Are the wagering requirements high?

35x is bang on average for the world of online casinos. Casino Days’ wagering requirements are neither exceptionally low, nor extremely high.

HOW CAN I CONTACT CASINO DAYS CUSTOMER SUPPORT?

The site informs players that they can reach out to customer support at any time by sending an Email to them at [email protected]. The FAQ section is also a great place to start. It’s well stocked and packed full of all the most helpful questions on payments, KYC checks, and bonus policy. On every page of the site you’ll find a button that will link your directly with Live Chat, where a team is available to answer all your questions in real time.

What’s the best way for CA Players to get in touch with Casino Days?

I know you probably saw this coming but Live Chat wins hands down as the best option for players who want to get some quick answers. That being said, I would always advise players to start at the FAQ section unless their question is highly specific. When tested out, Live Chat offered quick response times, and a chat section run by a really friendly and professional team.

Should I play at Casino Days?

Let’s start with the negatives. Casino Days is a very new casino, so as it stands, the game options are also somewhat limited. Sure you’ll find a decent choice across Slots and Live Casino, but there aren’t any Progressive Jackpots and very few Table Games. But we see a lot of potential in this site – from its generous cash welcome bonus, to its Canada-friendly range of payment providers, to its high-quality customer support team. Casino Days will probably become one of the stars of the casino world. If you want to get there before anyone else, click here.

Casino Days
🎁100% up to C$500🎁

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy