Bonus de Bienvenue:

Jusqu'à 1 300 $ CAN
+250 tours gratuits

Bonuses Bonus: 50/100
Games Jeux: 80/100
Payout Vitesse de Paiement: 75/100
Customer Service à la Clientèle: 80/100
VIP Programme VIP: 80/100

Skol Casino Canada FAQ

Quelle est l'idée derrière Skol Casino?

Skol Casino est un nouveau produit de jeu audacieux qui vise à être à la pointe de l’industrie des casinos en ligne, avec des graphismes nets, une vaste gamme de jeux au choix et une grande variété de méthodes de paieContenu personnalisé, bonus de bienvenue à 5 niveauxment parmi lesquelles les joueurs peuvent choisir.

Y a-t-il des fonctionnalités spéciales au Skol Casino?

Contenu personnalisé, bonus de bienvenue à 5 niveaux

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue chez Skol Casino?

1er dépôt: 100% de bonus de match jusqu’à 300 $ CA + 100 tours de bonus
2ème dépôt: bonus de 75% jusqu’à 300 $ CAN + 75 tours de bonus
3ème dépôt: 50% de bonus de match jusqu’à 300 $ CA + 50 tours de bonus
4ème dépôt: 25% de bonus de match jusqu’à 300 $ CA + 25 tours de bonus
5ème dépôt: bonus de 100% jusqu’à 100 $ CAN

Quels jeux sont disponibles sur Skol Casino?

Plus de 2000 jeux de 120 fournisseurs, y compris le casino en direct, les machines à sous, les jackpots, les jeux de table et le vidéo poker

Le casino Skol accepte-t-il le CAD?

Oui

À qui appartient Skol Casino?

Skol appartient et est exploité par White Hat Gaming Ltd.

Où Skol Casino est-il licencié?

Skol Casino est autorisé par la Malta Gaming Authority et l’UKGC.

Est-ce que Skol Casino est une arnaque?

Licencié par deux des autorités les plus réputées du secteur et provenant d’une entreprise ayant fait ses preuves dans le monde des casinos en ligne, Skol Casino n’est certainement pas une arnaque.

Le casino Skol est-il un bon choix pour les joueurs canadiens?

Oui – il accepte les dépôts en CAD, propose plusieurs options de paiement compatibles avec CA, plus de 2000 jeux au choix.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP au Skol Casino?

Oui

Comment puis-je contacter le service client de Skol Casino?

Téléphone, e-mail, chat en direct.

Le Skol Casino est-il compatible avec les mobiles?

Skol Casino est un casino en ligne incroyablement moderne, ce qui signifie qu’il a été conçu pour un public en déplacement, et qu’il a l’air et fonctionne très bien sur n’importe quel appareil mobile.

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue chez Skol Casino?

Si vous choisissez de jouer au Skol Casino, vous pouvez collecter un bonus différent chaque jour de la semaine. Les choses démarrent avec l’offre de bienvenue et se poursuivent indéfiniment.

Offre de bienvenue au Skol Casino

Commencez chez Skol avec un bonus très généreux jusqu’à 1300 $ CAN et 250 tours gratuits sur Starburst. Voici comment tout est divisé:

  • Bonus de premier dépôt de 100% jusqu’à 300 $ CA et 100 tours gratuits
  • Bonus de 2e dépôt de 75% jusqu’à 300 $ CA et 75 tours gratuits
  • Bonus de 3e dépôt de 50% jusqu’à 300 $ CA et 50 tours gratuits
  • Bonus de 4ème dépôt de 25% jusqu’à 300 $ CA et 25 tours de bonus
  • Bonus de 5ème dépôt de 100% jusqu’à 100 $ CA

Les tours sont crédités à raison de 25 par jour, déclenchés lors de votre premier dépôt, sur une période de quatre jours consécutifs. Un terme important à garder à l’esprit est que tous les gains des tours gratuits sont crédités sous forme de fonds bonus et sont plafonnés à 50 $ CAN par jour. Pour la première offre de dépôt, ce plafond gagnant sera appliqué à chaque ensemble de 25 tours bonus.

Vous devez déposer un minimum de 10 $ CAN pour bénéficier de la promotion, ce qui est suffisamment bas pour inclure tous les niveaux de joueurs.

Les conditions de mise de 35x s’appliquent aux gains de bonus et de tours gratuits. La mise maximale pour l’un de vos fonds bonus est limitée à 5 $ CAN. Les bonus en espèces doivent être misés dans les 30 jours et les tours gratuits dans les 10 jours.

Autres bonus au Skol Casino

Il y a des bonus tous les jours de la semaine. Ceux-ci incluent Monday Moo-d, Tuesday Tails, Wacky Wednesday, Thursday Tack et Weekend Whopper. Voici deux des plus intéressants:

Monday Moo-d

Pendant quelques heures en or chaque lundi, Skol invite les joueurs à effectuer un dépôt de 20 $ CAN ou plus pour débloquer instantanément 20 tours gratuits sur Gonzo’s Quest. Vous devrez effectuer le dépôt entre 12 h 00 et 15 h 00, heure de Toronto.

Gardez à l’esprit que vos tours sont assortis d’exigences de mise 35x. Vous serez en mesure de retirer n’importe quoi de 10 $ CAN à 100 $ CAN, alors en espérant que vous convertissez un montant décent de vos gains dans le haut de l’échelle.

Thursday Tack

Le jeudi, Skol vous invite à profiter d’un trio de bonus d’affilée. Comme ça:

  1. Déposez 10 $ CAN et vous débloquerez 25 tours bonus
  2. Déposez 25 $ C et vos 50 tours bonus sont dans le sac
  3. Déposez 50 $ C et nous vous chargerons de 75 tours bonus

Vous devrez effectuer un dépôt minimum et un retrait minimum de 10 $ CAN. Tous vos tours sont jouables sur Aloha!. Gardez à l’esprit que le maximum que vous pourrez gagner avec chaque série de tours est plafonné à 100 $ CAN. Mais pour arriver à ce point, vous devrez d’abord miser vos gains à 35x. Une fois réclamés, les fonds bonus doivent être utilisés dans les 30 jours et les tours bonus dans les 10 jours.

Comment réclamer des bonus sur Skol Casino?

Les bonus chez Skol sont entièrement automatisés. Cela signifie que tout ce que vous avez à faire est de parcourir la section promotionnelle sur place, de rechercher une offre active et d’effectuer le dépôt éligible. À ce stade, il vous sera demandé si vous souhaitez appliquer le bonus et voilà !

À quels jeux puis-je jouer sur Skol Casino?

Skol s’est associé à de grands fournisseurs de jeux tels que Play’n GO, NetEnt, Microgaming, Red Tiger, Pragmatic Play, and Push Gaming. Il ne s’agit que de nommer les studios populaires. Il y a également des contributions de plus de 80 autres studios plus petits.

À quelles machines à sous puis-je jouer sur Skol Casino?

Chez Skol, les machines à sous sont roi. En fait, les machines à sous dominent environ 80% de la bibliothèque. Il y a environ 1 400 machines à sous différentes à choisir. De plus, le site promet d’ajouter plus de jeux chaque semaine, il est donc peu probable que vous manquiez d’options. Jouez à des titres comme Book of Dead, Dead or Alive II, Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Piggy Riches, Twin Spin, Book of Oz, Reactoonz, Butterfly Staxx, Reel Rush et bien d’autres encore.

Quels jackpots progressifs sont disponibles sur Skol Casino?

Vous pouvez jouer à 33 jeux Jackpot différents. la majorité d’entre eux proviennent de Microgaming. Cela signifie que la gamme est un peu limitée, mais au moins c’est de la qualité. Jouez à des jeux comme Mega Moolah, Sisters of Oz WOWPot, Reel King Mega, Divine Fortune, Hall of Gods, Mega Moolah Isis, Wheel of Wishes, Fortunium Gold et plusieurs autres.

À quels jeux de table puis-je jouer au Skol Casino?

Si vous recherchez des jeux de table automatisés, Skol en propose quelques-uns. Ils sont divisés en trois sections: une intitulée «Jeux de table» contenant 32 jeux différents comme 100 Dice, Texas Hold’Em, All Aces Poker et Flop the Switch. Ensuite, il y a la section Scratch Games composée de 12 jeux. Enfin, il existe une section dédiée au Blackjack composée de 12 jeux et une section Roulette contenant seulement 7 jeux.

Puis-je jouer à des jeux avec croupiers en direct sur Skol Casino?

Vous pouvez bien sûr, mais vos options sont limitées à 22 jeux de croupiers en direct différents. Le casino en direct est une gracieuseté des deux Evolution Gaming et Pragmatic Play Live ,ce qui signifie que vos choix sont garantis d’une qualité irréprochable et regorgent d’options de nouveauté. Passez en direct avec des jeux populaires comme Dream Catcher, Lightning Roulette, Monopoly Live, Baccarat, Blackjack, Mega Ball, Football Studio, et plus encore.

Comment puis-je déposer et retirer de l'argent sur Skol Casino?

Skol propose une sélection restreinte mais soignée de méthodes de paiement. Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi des options standard, traditionnelles ou des portefeuilles électroniques beaucoup plus rapides.

Quelles options bancaires sont disponibles au Skol Casino?

Il est important que les joueurs canadiens aient accès aux bonnes méthodes de paiement sûres et sécurisées. Voici ce que Skol Casino a à offrir:

Méthodes de dépôt:

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Paysafecard
  • Interac
  • Interac e-Transfer

Méthodes de retrait:

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Interac
  • Interac e-Transfer

How to make a deposit at Skol

Skol n’a choisi que des méthodes de paiement très réputées qui permettent aux joueurs d’effectuer des dépôts instantanément et gratuitement. Une fois que vous décidez que vous êtes prêt à jouer avec de l’argent réel, appuyez sur le bouton vert plus dans le panneau de navigation supérieur et choisissez votre méthode. Le dépôt minimum est de 10 $ CAN, ce qui rend le site accessible à tous les types de joueurs.

Comment effectuer un retrait chez Skol

Pour effectuer un retrait, il vous suffit de visiter la section «retraits» de votre compte et de sélectionner votre mode de paiement et le montant. L’utilisation des mêmes méthodes de retrait et de dépôt contribuera dans une certaine mesure à accélérer les choses. Même dans ce cas, Skol dit que cela ne prend généralement que deux jours ouvrables après la demande de retrait pour que l’argent arrive sur votre compte de paiement. Le retrait minimum est de 10 $ CAN, ce qui est agréable et juste.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP au Skol Casino?

Le programme VIP de Skol est sur invitation uniquement. Les avantages comprennent des promotions exclusives, des récompenses personnalisées, des retraits plus rapides et des offres de remise en argent.

Comment contacter le support client Skol Casino?

Chez Skol, les joueurs ont accès à l’équipe 24 heures sur 24, tous les jours. Les joueurs canadiens n’auront pas à se soucier des fuseaux horaires européens ou de telles absurdités. Le casino en ligne offre aux joueurs l’option de chat en direct, où le temps de réponse typique est de 30 à 60 secondes, ou d’e-mail où le temps de réponse typique est de 24 à 48 heures.

Quelle est la meilleure façon pour les joueurs canadiens d’entrer en contact avec Skol Casino?

La meilleure option d’assistance chez Skol dépendra de votre urgence. Si vous recherchez des réponses instantanées, optez pour le chat en direct, mais si cela ne vous dérange pas d’attendre un jour ou deux, l’e-mail fera l’affaire.

Dois-je jouer au Skol Casino?

Skol a beaucoup à offrir. Il vient d’un opérateur expérimenté, ses conditions de mise sont équitables et les bonus sont une affaire omniprésente. Pour couronner le tout, une licence de jeu réputée et des partenariats avec des fournisseurs bien connus. En revanche, la bibliothèque de jeux est plus petite que celle que vous trouvez sur plusieurs autres sites. Cependant, dans l’ensemble, je recommanderais certainement Skol Casino aux joueurs canadiens à la recherche d’un endroit sûr et de qualité pour jouer.

Skol Casino
Jusqu'à 1 300 $ CAN
+250 tours gratuits

This online casino can definitely be described as quirky. I’m not exactly sure how to classify the theme, but animals feature heavily – including llamas, turtles, elephants, and tigers. The operator behind this online casino is White Hat Gaming, who are responsible for a number of other similar sites. This experience bodes well for players wary of new casino brands. The licence from the Malta Gaming Authority is also a comfort, ensuring fairness and high standards. Skol is a menagerie of daily promotions, solid payment methods and well known game providers. Sounds like a winning combo right?

What are the highlights of Skol Casino?

  • 5-tier welcome bonus
  • Stylish design
  • Multiple payment options including Interac

Welcome Bonus:

Up to C$1,300
+250 Free Spins

Bonuses Bonuses: 50/100
Games Games: 80/100
Payout Payout Speed: 75/100
Customer Customer Support: 80/100
VIP VIP Program: 80/100

Skol Casino Canada FAQ

What's the idea behind Skol Casino?

Skol Casino is a bold new gaming product which is aiming to be at the cutting edge of the online casino industry, with crisp graphics, a huge range of games to choose from and a vast variety of payment methods for players to choose from.

Are there any special features at Skol Casino?

Personalised content, 5-tier welcome bonus

What is the welcome bonus at Skol Casino?

1st deposit: 100% match bonus up to C$300 + 100 bonus spins
2nd deposit: 75% match bonus up to C$300 + 75 bonus spins
3rd deposit: 50% match bonus up to C$300 + 50 bonus spins
4th deposit: 25% match bonus up to C$300 + 25 bonus spins
5th deposit: 100% match bonus up to C$100

What games are available at Skol Casino?

Over 2,000 games from 120 providers, including Live Casino, Slots, Jackpots, Table Games, and Video Poker

Does Skol Casino accept CAD?

Yes, it does.

Who owns Skol Casino?

Skol is owned and operated by White Hat Gaming Ltd.

Where is Skol Casino licensed?

Skol Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UKGC.

Is Skol Casino a scam?

Licensed by two of the most reputable authorities in the business and coming from a company with a proven track record in the online casino world, Skol Casino is definitely not a scam.

Is Skol Casino a good choice for Canadian players?

Yes – it accepts CAD deposits, has multiple CA-friendly payment options, over 2,000 games to choose from.

Is there a VIP program at Skol Casino?

Yes, there is.

How can I get in touch with Skol Casino customer support?

Phone, email, live chat.

Is Skol Casino mobile-friendly?

Skol Casino is an incredibly modern online casino, which means it has been designed with an audience on the go in mind, and looks and works great on any mobile device.

What's the welcome bonus at Skol Casino?

If you choose to play at Skol Casino then you can collect a different bonus every day of the week. Things kick off with the Welcome Offer and continue infinitely.

Welcome Offer at Skol Casino

Get started at Skol with a very generous bonus up to C$1,300 and 250 Free Spins on Starburst. Here’s how it’s split up:

  • 1st deposit bonus of 100% up to C$300 and 100 Free Spins
  • 2nd deposit bonus of 75% up to C$300 and 75 Free Spins
  • 3rd deposit bonus of 50% up to C$300 and 50 Free Spins
  • 4th deposit bonus of 25% up to C$300 and 25 bonus spins
  • 5th deposit bonus of 100% up to C$100

The Spins are credited at 25 per day, triggered on your first deposit, over a consecutive four day period. An important term to keep in mind is that any winnings from the Free Spins are credited in the form of bonus funds and are capped at C$50 daily. For the first deposit offer, this winning cap shall be applied to each set of 25 bonus spins.

You need to deposit a minimum of C$10 to qualify for the promotion, which is low enough to include all player levels.

Wagering requirements of 35x apply to bonus and Free Spin winnings. The maximum bet for any of your bonus funds is limited to C$5. Bonus cash needs to be wagered within 30 days and Free Spins within 10 days.

Other bonuses at Skol Casino

There are bonuses every single day of the week. These include Monday Moo-d, Tuesday Tails, Wacky Wednesday, Thursday Tack, and the Weekend Whopper. Here are two of the most interesting ones:

Monday Moo-d

For a few golden hours every Monday, Skol invites players to make a deposit of C$20 or more to instantly unlock 20 Free Spins on Gonzo’s Quest. You’ll need to make the deposit between 12pm and 3pm Toronto time.

Keep in mind that your Spins come with 35x wagering requirements attached. You’ll be able to withdraw anything from C$10 to C$100, so here’s hoping you convert a decent amount of your winnings at the top end of the scale.

Thursday Tack

On Thursdays Skol invites you to enjoy a trio of bonuses in a row. Like this:

  1. Deposit C$10 and you’ll unlock 25 bonus spins
  2. Deposit C$25 and your 50 bonus spins are in the bag
  3. Deposit C$50 and we will load you up with 75 bonus spins

You’ll need to make a minimum deposit and minimal withdrawal of C$10. All your Spins are playable on Aloha! Cluster Pays. Keep in mind that the most you’ll be able to win from each set of Spins is capped at C$100. But to get to that point you’ll first need to wager your winnings at 35x. Once claimed, bonus funds must be used within 30 days and bonus spins within 10 days.

How to claim bonuses at Skol Casino?

Bonuses at Skol are completely automated. That means all you need to do is trawl through the on-site promo section, look for an offer that’s active and make the qualifying deposit. At that point you’ll be asked if you’d like to apply the bonus and viola!

What games can I play at Skol Casino?

Skol has teamed up with big name game providers like Play’n GO, NetEnt, Microgaming, Red Tiger, Pragmatic Play, and Push Gaming. That’s just naming the popular studios, there are also contributions from over 80 other, smaller studios.

What Slots can I play at Skol Casino?

At Skol, Slots are king. In fact, Slots dominate about 80% of the library. There are about 1,400 different Slots to choose from. What’s more is that the site promises to add more games every week, so you’re unlikely to run out of options. Play titles like Book of Dead, Dead or Alive II, Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Piggy Riches, Twin Spin, Book of Oz, Reactoonz, Butterfly Staxx, Reel Rush, and so many more.

What Progressive Jackpots are available at Skol Casino?

You can play 33 different Jackpot games. the majority of these come from Microgaming. That means the range is a little limited, but at least it’s quality. play games like Mega Moolah, Sisters of Oz WOWPot, Reel King Mega, Divine Fortune, Hall of Gods, Mega Moolah Isis, Wheel of Wishes, Fortunium Gold, and several others.

What Table Games can I play at Skol Casino?

If you’re looking for automated Table Games then Skol has a few on offer. They’re split into three sections: one titled ‘Table Games’ containing 32 different games like 100 Dice, Texas Hold’Em, All Aces Poker, and Flop the Switch. Then there’s the Scratch Games section made up of 12 games. Finally there’s a dedicated Blackjack section made up of 12 games, and a Roulette section containing just 7 games.

Can I play Live Dealer Games at Skol Casino?

You sure can, but your options are limited to 22 different live dealer games. The Live Casino comes courtesy of both Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play Live, which means your choices are guaranteed to be top notch quality and packed full of novelty options. Go live with popular games like Dream Catcher, Lightning Roulette, Monopoly Live, Baccarat, Blackjack, Mega Ball, Football Studio, and more.

How can I deposit and withdraw money at Skol Casino?

Skol has a small but neat selection of payment methods. Players can choose from standard, traditional options or much speedier eWallets.

What banking options are available at Skol Casino?

It’s important that Canadian players have access to the right safe and secure payment methods. Here’s what Skol Casino has to offer:

Deposit methods:

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Paysafecard
  • Interac
  • Interac e-Transfer

Withdrawal methods:

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Interac
  • Interac e-Transfer

How to make a deposit at Skol

Skol has chosen only very reputable payment methods that allows players to make deposits instantly for free. Once you decide you’re ready to play with real cash, press the green plus button on the top navigation and choose your method. The minimum deposit is C$10, which makes the site accessible to all kinds of players.

How to make a withdrawal at Skol

To cash out, just visit the ‘withdrawals’ section in your account and select your payment method and amount. Using the same withdrawal and deposit methods will go some way toward speeding things up. Even so, Skol says it usually only takes up to two business days after you make the withdrawal request for the money to land in your payment account. The minimum withdrawal is C$10, which is nice and fair.

Is there a VIP Program at Skol Casino?

Skol’s VIP program is by invitation only. Perks include exclusive promotions, tailored rewards, faster withdrawals and cashback offers.

How do I contact Skol Casino customer support?

At Skol, players have access to the team 24 hours a day, everyday. Canadian players won’t have to worry about European time zones or any such nonsense. The online casino offers players the option of Live Chat, where the typical response time is 30 to 60 seconds, or Email where the typical response time is 24 to 48 hours.

What’s the best way for CA Players to get in touch with Skol Casino?

The best support option at Skol will depend on your urgency. If you’re after instant responses then go for Live Chat, but if you don’t mind waiting a day or two then Email will do.

Should I play at Skol Casino?

Skol has a lot going for it. It comes from an experienced operator, their wagering requirements are fair, and bonuses are an omnipresent affair. Topping all that off is a reputable gaming license and partnerships with well known providers. On the down side the game library is smaller than you find with several other sites. However, on balance, I would definitely recommend Skol Casino to Canadian players looking for a safe and quality place to play.

Skol Casino
Up to C$1,300
+250 Free Spins

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy.