Lancé en juin 2018, Fastpay Casino est géré par un groupe de sociétés affiliées. La philosophie du site repose sur la volonté d’éradiquer les escroqueries qui saturent le marché des jeux en ligne. Ils croient également en des vérifications rapides, des conditions de bonus équitables et des politiques transparentes. Jusqu’ici, tout va bien, non ? On pourrait penser qu’une société fondée sur un tel système de croyances serait indépendante. Vous serez donc peut-être surpris de découvrir qu’elle appartient en réalité à Direx N.V., une grande société possédant plusieurs autres casinos en ligne. Mais ne faisons pas de jugement instantané, poursuivez votre lecture pour découvrir à quoi ressemble l’expérience d’un joueur chez Fastpay.

Le site lui-même a un design assez standard, avec une bannière coulissante au sommet annonçant les derniers jeux et promotions. Les jeux peuvent être filtrés par les fournisseurs et la barre de recherche propose des suggestions prédictives, ce qui facilite grandement la recherche de ce que vous recherchez. Tous les jeux sont également disponibles en mode démo même avant l’inscription.

Fastpay Casino – Les points forts

  • Porte bien son nom avec des vitesses de paiement supérieures à la moyenne
  • Pas de plafond sur les gains en utilisant de l’argent bonus
  • Le service client est accessible sur plusieurs plates-formes

Fastpay Casino - Ce que vous devez savoir

FastPay Casino 400 x 520

Quel est le concept derrière FastPay Casino ? Un casino en ligne avant-gardiste, géré par des affiliés et offrant un support de paiement sur plusieurs crypto-monnaies

Quelles sont les fonctionnalités spéciales de FastPay Casino ? Programme de fidélité enrichissant, retraits rapides, crypto friendly

Par qui FastPay Casino est-il autorisé ? FastPay Casino est autorisé par la Curaçao Gaming Authority

Quels types de jeux sont disponibles sur FastPay Casino ? Machines à sous, roulette, poker, jeux de table, casino en direct

Puis-je payer en dollar canadien sur FastPay Casino ? Oui FastPay accepte le dollar canadien

Le casino Fastpay est-il légal au Canada ? Oui, Fastpay Casino est accessible aux joueurs canadiens.

Depuis combien de temps FastPay Casino est-il actif ? Depuis 2018

Comment puis-je contacter le service client FastPay ? Chat en direct, formulaire en ligne, e-mail, FAQ, Telegram, Skype, Messenger

Actif depuis: 2018

Support: Chat, Formulaire de contact, Email, FAQ, Telegram, Skype, Messenger

Bonus de Bienvenue:

100 % jusqu'à 150 $ + 100 tours gratuits

Fournisseurs Importants :

Microgaming, Netent, Evolution Gaming

Méthode de paiement:

Mastercard
Paysafecard
Visa
Ecopayz
Instadebit
iDebit

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Bonus de bienvenue au FastPay Casino - 100% jusqu'à 150 $ + 100 tours gratuits

Les joueurs pourront accéder à un bonus de bienvenue de 100% en espèces jusqu’à 150  $, assorti de 100 tours gratuits. Le dépôt minimum requis pour se qualifier est fixé à 30 € et ne nécessite aucun code de bonus spécial. Le cadeau de bienvenue sera automatiquement ajouté au compte du joueur. Les tours gratuits ne sont pas attribués en une seule fois, ils sont plutôt distribués par lots de 20 au cours des 5 premiers jours suivant votre inscription. Étrangement, les conditions de mise pour le bonus sont fixées à 50 x, ce qui est plutôt élevé pour un casino qui prétend vouloir établir l’équité entre les joueurs à tous les niveaux.

Les joueurs ont également la possibilité de récupérer un bonus supplémentaire sur le deuxième dépôt. Cependant, celui-ci est moins généreux, offrant aux joueurs un match en argent de seulement 75% jusqu’à 75 $ . Encore une fois, les conditions de mise sont fixées à un niveau inhabituellement élevé de 50 x. La seule chose vraiment louable est qu’il n’y a pas de limite au montant qui peut être gagné avec des bonus.

Au-delà de ces deux offres, il n’y a guère plus de promotions, bien que le site ait un onglet « Promotions » dédié. Les joueurs désireux d’obtenir le plus grand nombre de tours gratuits et de bonus possibles devront s’appuyer sur le programme VIP du site, mais davantage dans ce qui suit.

Quels jeux sont disponibles sur FastPay Casino ?

Commençons par les faits. Fastpay Casino s’est associé aux plus grands noms de fournisseurs de jeux pour offrir aux joueurs plus de 3 000 jeux dans plusieurs catégories. Alors, que propose-t-on ? Les joueurs peuvent profiter d’une combinaison de machines à sous, de poker vidéo et classique, de roulette, de jeux de table et de casino en direct.

Machines à sous

Il y a beaucoup à offrir ici, et c’est de loin la plus grande section de jeux disponible sur le site. Cela inclut une bonne sélection de machines à sous de différents styles et genres. Le site vous permet d’effectuer une recherche par fournisseur et même d’acheter des options.

Roulette

Fastplay héberge environ 40 versions différentes de ce jeu de casino classique. Les joueurs peuvent accéder à différentes variétés, notamment la roulette européenne, américaine et française. Ceux-ci proviennent de plusieurs fournisseurs, notamment Evolution, NetEnt, Play’n Go et Bgaming.

Casino en direct

Votre voyage dans le monde virtuel des jeux live dealer est entièrement pris en charge par Evolution Gaming. Cela signifie que vous pouvez vous attendre à une expérience sans pépin. C’est l’une des plus grandes sélections de Casino en direct que j’ai vue, avec plus de 100 jeux, et beaucoup de jeux prennent en charge les paiements cryptés. Les joueurs peuvent se livrer à plusieurs variétés de Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Dream Catcher et Monopoly.

Poker

Que vous aimiez le style classique du poker sur table ou que vous préfériez des interprétations plus modernes du vidéo poker, vous trouverez tout cela ici. Vous avez le choix entre trois types de poker : trois cartes, tous les as, bonus poker, casino stud, cyberstud, double bonus, jackpot, joker et jacks etc.

Jeux de table

Tous les jeux restants qui sont classiquement joués à travers le monde peuvent être trouvés sous l’onglet Jeu de table. Cela inclut toutes les variétés possibles de baccara et de black jack.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP sur FastPay Casino ?

Le programme de fidélité VIP du FastPay Casino est composé de 10 niveaux VIP, plus un niveau premium ‘Black’. Le programme repose sur l’idée que les joueurs sont récompensés pour leur fidélité en leur donnant la possibilité de récupérer jusqu’à 10% de leurs paris cumulés. Cette récompense est également complétée par des cadeaux d’anniversaire et de Noël, des récompenses de niveau supérieur, un programme d’échange de points et 2 bonus de recharge hebdomadaires.

C’est définitivement un programme plus gratifiant que celui proposé par la plupart des casinos et, au niveau Black, le bonus d’anniversaire est bien supérieur à 20 000 dollars canadiens. Alors, comment les joueurs gravissent-ils les échelons ? C’est vraiment simple, il suffit de collecter des points de statut. Un point de statut est attribué pour chaque pari de 30 $ sur les machines à sous, ou 1 point pour chaque pari de 300 $ sur un casino en direct.

Les joueurs qui atteignent le niveau 4 ou plus seront traités pour des tours gratuits ou de l’argent réel ajouté directement à leurs comptes. Les joueurs qui atteignent les hauteurs vertigineuses des niveaux 9 et 10 commenceront à recevoir 10% de cashback mensuel de tous les jeux de machines à sous.

Comment puis-je déposer et retirer sur Fastpay Casino ?

Fastpay Casino obtient des résultats élevés dans le secteur des paiements simplement parce qu’il offre plus d’options que le casino en ligne moyen. Ces options sont complétées par le fait qu’ils acceptent également 5 types différents de crypto-monnaie.

Dépôts :

  • Visa / MasterCard (gratuit / instantanée / min. 15 $ / max. 6 000 $)
  • Débit iDebit (gratuit / instantané / min. 10  $ / max. 4 000 $)
  • Interac (gratuit / instant / min. 15 $  / max. 4 000 $)
  • Paysafecard (gratuit / instantané / min. 15  $ / max. 1 300 $)
  • ecoPayz (gratuit / instantané / min. 15 $ CAN / max. 4 000 $)
  • Neosurf (gratuit / instant / min. 15 $ / max. 6 000  $)
  • Carte Upay (gratuite / instantanée / min. 20 $ / max. 4 000 $)
  • CoinsPaid (acceptant Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin)

Retraits : 

  • Visa (gratuit / 1 à 3 jours ouvrables / min. 20 $ / max. 4 000 $)
  • Débit iDebit (gratuit / instantané / min. 10  $ / max. 4 000  $)
  • Interac (gratuit / instant / min. 300  $ / max. 4 000  $)
  • ecoPayz (gratuit / 0-2 heures / min. 10 $ / max. 4 000 $)
  • UPayCard (gratuit / 0-2 heures / min. 20 $ / max. 4 000 $)
  • Paysafecard (gratuit / 0-2 heures / min. 15 $  / max. 350  $)
  • CoinsPaid (acceptant Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin)

Fastpay ne facture aucuns frais pour les dépôts et les retraits et ne prend en charge que les options de paiement proposant ses services gratuitement.

Combien de temps Fastpay Casino prend-il pour traiter les paiements ?

Fidèle à son nom, les vitesses de paiement sont également supérieures à la moyenne et le site promet de transférer les retraits vers des portefeuilles électroniques en seulement 1 à 10 minutes. Le processus de vérification est également prometteur. Fastpay prétend rendre les choses aussi simples et rapides que possible en vérifiant les documents dans les 10 minutes.

Comment puis-je contacter le service client de FastPay Casino ?

Le support est disponible 24 heures sur 24 avec un chat en direct. Les joueurs peuvent également remplir un formulaire en ligne et attendre une réponse par courrier électronique. Ils ont même un canal Telegram, une section FAQ et offrent à tous les VIP un support Skype et Messenger.

Quel est le verdict définitif pour Fastpay Casino ?

FastPay Casino porte bien son nom en ce qui concerne les paiements rapides, mais dans d’autres domaines, cela n’est pas vraiment ça. Ma plus grande contrariété était due aux exigences de mise élevées proposées parallèlement au bonus de bienvenue. Cela a été aggravé lorsque je n’ai trouvé aucune autre promotion susceptible de me faire revenir plus longtemps. D’un autre côté, le programme de fidélité offre une valeur supérieure à la moyenne et la sélection des jeux est aussi bonne que celle de la concurrence la plus importante du marché. Je recommanderais ce site aux joueurs qui ne se soucient pas des bonus de bienvenue, car c’est sous tous les aspects qu’il offre un package décent aux joueurs.

FastPay Casino
100 % jusqu'à 150 $ + 100 tours gratuits

Home / Reviews / FastPay Casino
Marie Claire Graham
by Marie Claire Graham
Fastpay Casino star-rating 4.15

FastPay Casino

Game Selection
Bonuses
Withdrawal Speed

Live Casino

Yes

Number Of Games

5300+

License

Curaçao (CGCB)

Game Suppliers

EGT (Euro Gaming Technology), Habanero, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play n GO, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil, Thunderkick, Amatic, Blueprint, Endorphina, Spinomenal, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, NYX Gaming

About FastPay Casino

Launched in June of 2018, FastPay Casino is run by a group of affiliates. The site’s ethos is based around a desire to eradicate the scams that saturate the online gambling market. They also believe in speedy verifications, fair bonus terms and transparent policies. So far, so good right? You would think that a company founded on such a belief system would be independent, so you may be surprised to find out that it’s actually owned by Direx N.V., a large corporation owning several other online casinos. But let’s not make any snap judgements, read on to find out what a player experience is actually like at Fastpay.

The site itself has a fairly standard design, with a sliding banner at the top advertising the latest games and promotions. Games can be filtered by providers, and the search bar offers predictive suggestions, which definitely makes it easier to find what you’re after. All games are also available in ‘play for fun’ mode even before registration.

What are the highlights of FastPay Casino?

  • Lives up to its name with faster-than-average payment speeds
  • No cap on winnings using bonus cash
  • Customer service can be reached on multiple platforms

What is the welcome bonus at FastPay Casino?

Players will be able to gain access to a 100% cash match welcome bonus up to C$150, with 100 free spins thrown in on top. The minimum deposit required in order to qualify is set to C$30 and doesn’t require any special bonus code, the welcome gift will be added to the player’s account automatically. The free spins aren’t awarded in one go, rather they’re doled out in lots of 20 over the first 5 days after signing up. Strangely, the wagering requirements for the bonus are set to 50 x, which is rather high for a casino claiming to want to establish player fairness at all levels.

Players also have the option to scoop up an additional bonus on the second deposit. However, this one is less generous, offering players a cash match of just 75% up to C$75. Once again, wagering requirements are set to an unusually high 50 x. The only really commendable thing is that there’s no limit to the amount that can be won using bonus cash.

Beyond these two offers there’s little more in the way of promotions, despite the site having a dedicated ‘Promotions’ tab. Players keen to grab as many free spins and bonuses as possible will have to rely on the site’s VIP program, but more in this below.

What Games Are Available At FastPay Casino?

Let’s start with the facts. Fastpay Casino has partnered with all the best names in games providers to bring players over 3,000 games across multiple categories. So what’s on offer? Players can enjoy a combination of slots, video and classic poker, roulette, table games and live casino.

Slots

There’s a lot on offer here, and it’s by far the biggest section of games available on the site. This includes a good selection of slot machines of different styles and genres. The site allows you to search by provider and even buy in options.

Roulette

Fastplay hosts about 40 different versions of this classic casino game. Players can access different varieties including European, American and French roulette. These come from multiple providers including Evolution, NetEnt, Play’n Go and Bgaming.

Live Casino

Your trip into the virtual world of live dealer games comes fully supported by Evolution Gaming. This means you can expect a glitch free experience. It’s one of the largest Live Casino selections I’ve seen, sitting at over 100, and many of the games support crypto payments. Players can indulge in multiple varieties of Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Dream Catcher, and Monopoly.

Poker

Whether you like the classic style of table poker or prefer more modern interpretations of video poker, you’ll find it all here. Choose from Three Card, All Aces, Bonus Poker, Casino Stud, Cyberstud, Double Bonus, Jackpot, Joker, and Jacks or Better varieties of Poker.

Table Games

All remaining games that are classically played across the felt can be found under the Table Game tab. This includes all possible varieties of Baccarat and Blackjack.

Is there a VIP program available at FastPay Casino?

FastPay Casino’s VIP Loyalty program is made up of 10 VIP levels, plus a ‘Black premium level. The program rests on the idea that players are rewarded for their loyalty by giving them the ability to claim back up to 10% of their accumulated bets. This reward is also supplemented by Birthday and Christmas gifts, level up rewards, a point exchange program and 2 weekly reload bonuses.

It’s definitely a more rewarding program than that offered by most casinos, and at Black level the birthday bonus is set to well over C$20,000. So how do players climb through the ranks? It’s pretty simple really, all you have to do is collect Status Points. 1 status point is awarded for every C$30 bet on slots, or 1 point for every C$300 bet on live casino.

Players who reach Level 4 or higher will be treated to free spins or real cash added directly to their accounts. Players who reach the dizzying heights of Levels 9 and 10 will start to receive 10% monthly cashback from all slot play.

How to make deposits and withdrawals at FastPay Casino

FastPay Casino scores high in the payments sector purely because it offers more options than the average online casino. These options are completed by the fact that they also accept 5 different types of cryptocurrency.

FastPay Deposits:

  • Visa / MasterCard (free / instant / min. C$15 / max. C$6,000)
  • iDebit (free / instant / min. C$10 / max. C$4,000)
  • Interac (free / instant / min. C$15 / max. C$4,000)
  • Paysafecard (free / instant / min. C$15 / max. C$1,300)
  • ecoPayz (free / instant / min. C$15 / max. C$4,000)
  • Neosurf (free / instant / min. C$15 / max. C$6,000)
  • UpayCard (free / instant / min. C$20 / max. C$4,000)
  • CoinsPaid (accepting Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin)

FastPay Withdrawals:

  • Visa (free / 1-3 banking days / min. C$20 / max. C$4,500)
  • iDebit (free / instant / min. C$10 / max. C$4,500)
  • Interac (free / instant / min. C$300 / max. C$4,500)
  • ecoPayz (free / 0-2 hours / min. C$10 / max. C$4,500)
  • UPayCard (free / 0-2 hours / min. C$20 / max. C$4,500)
  • Paysafecard (free / 0-2 hours / min. C$15 / max. C$350)
  • CoinsPaid (accepting Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin)

FastPay doesn’t charge any fees for deposits and withdrawals, and only supports payment options that offer their services free of charge.

How long does FastPay Casino take to process payments?

True to its name, payment speeds are also better than average, and the site promises to transfer withdrawals to e-wallets in just 1-10 minutes. The verification process is also promising, with FastPay claiming to make things as quick and simple as possible, checking documents within 10 minutes.

How can I contact customer support at FastPay Casino?

Support is available around the clock with 24 hour Live Chat. Alternatively players can fill out an online form and wait for an email response. They even have a Telegram channel, FAQ section, and offer all VIPs Skype and Messenger support.

Verified Icon Expert Casino Review
Marie Claire Graham image by Marie Claire Graham
Fastpay Casino review image star-rating

FastPay Casino certainly lives up to its name when it comes to speedy payments, but in some other areas, it doesn’t quite deliver. My biggest annoyance was down to the high wagering requirements offered alongside the welcome bonus. This was further compounded when I found no other promotions to keep me coming back for more. On the flip side, the loyalty program offers above average value, and the game selection is as good as the top competition out there. I would recommend this site to players who aren’t bothered about welcome bonuses, because it all other aspects it offers a decent player package.

✨100% up to C$150✨ + 100 Free Spins Play Now

Similar Casinos to Fastpay Casino

CasinoFriday Logo image for CasinoFriday
star-rating 3.9
CasinoFriday Review
Avalon78 Casino Logo image for Avalon78 Casino
star-rating 4.3
Avalon78 Casino Review
Betsafe Casino Logo image for Betsafe Casino
star-rating 4.2
Betsafe Casino Review
Vulkan Vegas Casino Logo image for Vulkan Vegas Casino
star-rating 4
Vulkan Vegas Casino Review
Welcome Bonus 100% up to C$500 + 200 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus Up to C$250 + 150 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus 🤩100% up to C$1,000🤩+ 50 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus 🔥🔥50 NO DEPOSIT FREE SPINS🔥🔥Up To $1000 + 125 Free Spins
Min Deposit $10
Min Deposit $10
Min Deposit $20
Min Deposit $20
Min Withdrawal $4000
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
MasterCard Visa Interac Much Better ecoPayz iDebit
Visa Maestro MasterCard Klarna Neosurf Neteller
Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafecard Visa Skrill
Interac Visa MasterCard Skrill 1-Tap Bank Transfer

FastPay Casino FAQs

faq-icon

What's the concept behind FastPay Casino?

A forward-thinking online casino, run by affiliates and offering payment support across multiple cryptocurrencies.

faq-icon

What are the special features at FastPay Casino?

Rewarding Loyalty Program, Fast Withdrawals, Crypto Friendly.

faq-icon

Where is FastPay Casino licensed?

FastPay Casino is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority.

faq-icon

What kind of games are available at FastPay Casino?

Slots, Roulette, Poker, Table Games, Live Casino

faq-icon

Can I pay with CAD at FastPay Casino?

FastPay accepts CAD.

faq-icon

Is FastPay Casino legal in Canada?

Yes, FastPay Casino is available to Canadian players.

faq-icon

How long has FastPay Casino been active?

Since 2018.

faq-icon

How can I contact FastPay customer service?

Live Chat, Online Form, Email, FAQ, Telegram, Skype, Messenger.

Marie Claire Graham
Marie Claire Graham Author
262 Articles
Marie-Claire holds a bachelor’s degree in Design from Conestoga College and therefore has a personal loathing for ugly-looking games and casinos. Seriously, people are spending money on these things, why not give them an aesthetically pleasing experience? Bad user design is her pet peeve. She likes games that have captivating graphics, but usually turns the sound off unless it’s something really special because it gets in the way of her favorite true crime podcasts. If she’s not writing scathing reviews for Playcasinos.ca, she’s probably doing freelance graphic design work and playing tennis.