Temple Nile Casino

Sélection de jeux
Bonus
Vitesse de retrait

Détails du casino

Site Internet www.templenile.com
Live Casino Oui
Nombre de jeux 900

200% jusqu’à 500 $ + 30 tours gratuits

Dès le départ, Temple Nile montre parfaitement qu’il y a des richesses incroyables à gagner au casino. Avec seulement votre premier dépôt, vous pouvez gagner un bonus de 200% jusqu’à 500 $ et 30 tours gratuits.

Et si cela ne suffisait pas, vous serez également crédité de 300 jetons du temple. Ces jetons sont les points de fidélité de Temple Nile. Une fois que vous en aurez recueilli plusieurs, vous pourrez les échanger contre des prix et des récompenses au Temple Bazaar.

Mais si vous pensez que le casino s’arrête à un seul bonus de dépôt, vous n’aurez jamais la possibilité de dévoiler tous les secrets des pyramides. Parce qu’il y a aussi des bonus pour les deuxième et troisième dépôts.

Dans l’ensemble, vous pouvez obtenir des bonus de bienvenue ressemblant à ça :

  • 1er dépôt : 200% jusqu’à 500 $ + 30 tours gratuits + 300 jetons du temple
  • 2ème dépôt : 25% jusqu’à 800 $ plus 25 tours gratuits
  • 3ème dépô t: 50% jusqu’à 200 $ plus 50 tours gratuits

Temple Nile est très malin ici, offrant le pire des bonus sur votre deuxième dépôt. Tandis que le premier est le plus généreux et devrait pouvoir gagner de nouveaux clients. C’est le troisième bonus de dépôt qui est également intéressant, il faudra donc malheureusement passer par le second bonus moins intéressant pour obtenir celui-ci.

Cependant, personne ne vous oblige à déposer une somme énorme sur le deuxième dépôt. Vous pouvez donc aussi bien le récupérer avec le dépôt minimum de 20 $ et en retirer un peu plus sur le troisième bonus de dépôt.

Les jeux

Temple Nile vous propose des centaines de jeux parmi un nombre impressionnant de studios de jeux. Et même si certains des fournisseurs sont de véritables mastodontes, tels que Microgaming, Play’n GO et Quickspin, les plus petits studios ont également une chance d’être dans ce casino.

Certes, certains des plus petits fournisseurs ne sont présents qu’avec un seul jeu, comme dans les cas de Playko, Reflex Gaming et Skillz Gaming, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Mais vous avez toujours la possibilité d’essayer autre chose que les fournisseurs typiques des casinos en ligne.

Filtrez les jeux en fonction de leurs fournisseurs et donnez un coup de pouce à certains des titres les moins connus, nous sommes sûrs que vous ne le regretterez pas.

Les machines à sous

Les machines à sous sont la catégorie de jeu la plus importante à Temple Nile et vous allez passer un peu de temps à vous frayer un chemin parmi toutes les machines à sous qui sont proposées.

Le plus grand choix vient sans aucun doute de géants de l’industrie tels que Microgaming, Play’n GO et Quickspin. Vous trouverez tous vos favoris, comme Immortal Romance, Book of Dead et King Colossus. Mais nous devons vraiment vous encourager à essayer également des joyaux cachés, tels que Birdz de Game Warehouse ou Lucky Gems de Touchstone Gaming.

 

Les machines à sous à gros lots progressifs

Malheureusement, il n’existe aucun moyen de filtrer les jeux spécifiquement pour les machines à sous jackpot, vous devez donc savoir ce que vous recherchez.

Mais ils sont bien là. Vous y découvrirez Mega Moolah, le fabricant de millionnaires de Microgaming, et son successeur tout aussi prospère, Mega Moolah Isis, ainsi que de plus petits jackpots, tels que Irish Riches de Blueprint.

Lorsque vous utilisez la barre de recherche pour rechercher un jeu, le montant du jackpot s’affiche directement dans la vignette. Ce n’est malheureusement pas le cas si vous faites simplement défiler la sélection générale des machines à sous. Un choix étrange.

Les jeux de tables et le casino en direct

Dans la section jeux de table, vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin, des différentes variantes de blackjack et de roulette au baccarat et au poker.

Le casino en direct est géré par Evolution Gaming, qui est le premier choix de la plupart des casinos en ligne de nos jours. Nous n’avons donc aucune plainte à formuler à cet égard. Evolution Gaming sait vraiment comment s’y prendre. Les tables fonctionnent parfaitement et les croupiers sont professionnels et sympathiques.

Les options de paiement

Les joueurs canadiens peuvent se réjouir car les options bancaires de Temple Nile sont nombreuses, y compris Interac en ligne. Outre ce choix populaire, vous pouvez également utiliser vos cartes de crédit, E-Wallets Neteller et Skrill ou la carte prépayée PaysafeCard pour traiter vos paiements.

Les dépôts minimum ainsi que les retraits sont de 20 $ et vos demandes de retrait sont normalement traitées très rapidement. Le temps de retrait dépend des options de paiement que vous avez choisies.

En tant que casino réglementé et sous licence, vous pouvez être sûr que vos données et vos paiements sont gérés avec un cryptage des données à la pointe de la technologie, en plus des autres mesures de sécurités mises en place par le casino.

Les exigences de mise

Si vous souhaitez retirer les gains de votre bonus de bienvenue, vous devez tout d’abord miser le bonus et le dépôt 40 fois. Ce sont des conditions assez standard. Rien de spécial ici.

Vous disposez de 30 jours pour remplir les conditions, après quoi le bonus sera supprimé de votre compte. Vous devez savoir que vous ne pouvez pas réclamer le bonus de bienvenue avec un dépôt effectué par Neteller ou Skrill et que vous pouvez parier un montant maximal de 5 $ en misant votre bonus.

Les gains de vos tours gratuits sont plafonnés à 20 $, mais vous pouvez les considérer comme une petite cerise sur le gâteau.

Le service à la clientèle

Temple Nile dispose d’un support client disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7 avec un chat en direct ou par e-mail à l’adresse [email protected]

Nous avons essayé le chat en direct et avons discuté avec des agents sympathiques, compétents et patients. Étant donné qu’il n’y a pas de section FAQ appropriée, le support client gagne vraiment en importance et il est donc agréable de savoir que vous pouvez vous y fier.

Casino mobile

Puisque aucune application Temple Nile n’est disponible, il est bon de savoir que le site internet sur mobile fonctionne sans accroc. Vous pouvez accéder au casino depuis votre navigateur mobile et profiter de toutes les fonctions disponibles sur la version de bureau.

Et même si tous les jeux ne sont pas présents sur le site internet sur mobile, vous aurez toujours une grande panoplie d’options accessibles rapidement.

Similar Casinos

Casino TempleNile Casino
4.1
TempleNile Casino Revue
Barz Casino
4.1
Barz Casino Revue
Cadabrus Casino
4.1
Cadabrus Casino Revue
Casino Lab
4.1
Casino Lab Revue
Casino Gods
4.2
Casino Gods Revue
Casino Universe
4.2
Casino Universe Revue
Casino Rocket
4.1
Casino Rocket Revue
Welcome Bonus Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant
Jouer maintenant
Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement
Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels
Machines à sous Slots 900 JEUX Slots 2500+ JEUX Slots 1000+ JEUX Slots 1500+ JEUX Slots 1350+ JEUX Slots 2000+ JEUX Slots 604 JEUX
expert-icon Avis d’Expert
author-logo
Écrit par Felix Boucher

Nous ne connaissons pas les richesses cachées qui peuvent être découvertes à Temple Nile, mais nous avons découvert un casino en ligne plus que solide, qui propose de nombreuses offres. Que ce soit pour un bonus de bienvenue ou un programme de jetons bien pensé qui fidélise les joueurs, Temple Nile vous divertira pendant des heures.

Avec des options de paiement rapides et sécurisées et un service clientèle exceptionnel, nous sommes sûrs que vous ne regretterez pas de payer une visite à ce casino en ligne.

Are you ready for a trip to an Egyptian Bazaar? Then the Temple Nile Casino might be just the right place for you. With a strong feel of adventure, the casino would like you to step into Gonzo’s and Lara Croft’s shoes and unearth the riches that are hidden on the reels of their many slots.

We put on our explorer’s hats and ventured towards Temple Nile to find out if the Bazaar offers some bargains and if the offers that are advertised are as good as they seem. Read our review below to learn more about this Egyptian-themed casino and its many games and features.

TEMPLE NILE CASINO

temple nile

Concept: Egyptian theme with a bazaar where you can exchange Temple Tokens (basically loyalty points) for rewards.

Special Features: Temple Bazaar, VIP program

License: Licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Games: Slots, Jackpots, Table Games and Live Casino from Play’n GO, Microgaming, Blueprint, NetEnt, Red Tiger and Evolution Gaming.

Bonus: 200% up to $500 + 30 free spins

Support: Live Chat, Email

Welcome Bonus:

200% up to $500 + 30 free spins

Important Providers:

Microgaming, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Red Tiger, Netent, Blueprint Gaming

Payment methods:

Interac
Visa
Mastercard
Paysafecard
Skrill
Neteller

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

200% up to $500 + 30 free spins

Straight from the outset Temple Nile makes it perfectly clear that there’s amazing riches to be gained at the casino. With only your first deposit, you can bag yourself a 200% bonus up to $500 and 30 free spins.

And if that wasn’t enough, you’ll also be credited 300 Temple Tokens. Those tokens are Temple Nile’s version of loyalty points and after you collected a bunch of them, you’ll be able to exchange them for prizes and rewards at the Temple Bazaar.

But if you thought that the casino stops at just one deposit bonus, you’ll never stand the chance to unveil all the secrets of the pyramids. Because there’s bonuses for the second and third deposits as well.

All in all, you can bag yourself a hefty welcome package looking like that:

  • 1st deposit: 200% up to $500 + 30 free spins + 300 Temple Tokens
  • 2nd deposit: 25% up to $800 plus 25 free spins
  • 3rd deposit: 50% up to $200 plus 50 free spins

Temple Nile is very clever here, offering the worst of the bonuses on your second deposit. While the first one is the most generous and should be able to rake in new customers. It’s the third deposit bonus that’s interesting as well, while the second one is like the unpopular middle child of bonuses.

But if you want to grab the third one, you also have to get the second one. No one requires you to deposit a huge amount on the second deposit though, so you might as well just grab it with the minimum deposit of $20 and then dish out a little more on the better third deposit bonus.

GAMES

Temple Nile offers you hundreds of games from a staggering number of game studios. And while some of the providers are real big wigs, such as Microgaming, Play’n GO and Quickspin, smaller studios also get a chance in this casino.

Granted, some of the smaller providers are only present with one single game, as is the case for Playko, Reflex Gaming and Skillz Gaming to name but a few. But you still get a chance to try something other than the typical online casino fare.

Sort the games by their providers and give some of the more obscure titles a shot, we’re sure you won’t regret it.

SLOTS

The slots are the most important game category at Temple Nile and you’ll want to spend some time digging your way through all the slots that are on offer.

The biggest selection predictably comes from industry giants such as Microgaming, Play’n GO and Quickspin. You’ll find all your favorites, like Immortal Romance, Book of Dead and King Colossus. But we must really encourage you to also try hidden gems, such as Birdz by Game Warehouse or Lucky Gems by Touchstone Gaming.

PROGRESSIVE SLOTS

Unfortunately, there is no way to filter the games for jackpot slots specifically, so you need to know what you’re looking for.

But they’re there. You’ll find Microgaming’s millionaire maker Mega Moolah and its equally successful successor Mega Moolah Isis, as well as smaller jackpots, such as Irish Riches by Blueprint.

When you use the search bar to look for a game, you’ll see the jackpot amount right in the thumbnail. That is unfortunately not the case if you just scroll through the general slot selection. A weird choice.

TABLE GAMES AND LIVE CASINO

In the table games section, you’ll find everything you need, from different blackjack and roulette variations, to baccarat and poker games.

The live casino is operated by Evolution Gaming, which is the first choice for most online casinos nowadays, so we don’t have any complains about that. Evolution Gaming really knows their stuff. The tables function perfectly, and the live dealers are professional and likable.

BANKING OPTIONS

Canadian players can rejoice since the banking options at Temple Nile offer plenty of methods, including Interac Online. Apart from that popular choice, you can also use your credit cards, E-Wallets Neteller and Skrill or the prepaid voucher PaysafeCard to handle your payments.

Minimum deposits as well as withdrawals are $20 and your withdrawal requests are normally handled very quickly. It depends on your chosen payment options how long it’ll take to get the money to your account in the end.

Being a fully licensed casino, you can be sure that your data and payments are handled with state-of-the art data encryption and other security measures

WAGERING REQUIREMENTS

If you want to withdraw your winnings from your welcome bonus, you first have to wager the bonus and the deposit 40 times. Those are fairly standard conditions. Nothing special.

You have 30 days to fulfil the requirements, after that the bonus gets removed from your account. You should be aware that you cannot not claim the welcome bonus with a deposit made by Neteller or Skrill and that you can bet a maximum od $5 while wagering your bonus.

The winnings from your free spins are capped at a measly $20, but you can just see those as a little extra cherry on top.

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Temple Nile has a customer support that is available 24/7 in a live chat or via email under [email protected].

We tried out the live chat and came across friendly agents that were competent as well as patient. Since there is no proper FAQ section, the customer support really gains in importance and so it’s relaxing to know that you can rely on them.

MOBILE CASINO

Since there is no Temple Nile app available, it’s great to know that the mobile website functions without a hitch. You can reach the casino from your mobile browser and enjoy all the functions you have available on the desktop version.

And while not all games are present on the mobile website, you’ll still be hard-pressed to run out of options in a hurry.

FINAL VERDICT

We don’t know about hidden riches that can be uncovered at Temple Nile, but we DID uncover a more than solid online casino that has a lot on offer. From a nice welcome bonus, to a clever Token program that keeps players engaged, Temple Nile will keep you entertained for hours on end.

With fast and secure payment options and a stellar customer service to boot, we’re sure that you won’t regret paying this online casino a visit.

Get yourself some Egyptian riches over at the mystical Temple Nile casino

Play Now at Temple Nile Casino
Temple Nile Casino
200% up to $500 + 30 free spins

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy