hey casino 400 x 520

À ne pas confondre avec Hello Casino, Hey Casino est nouveau en 2020 et regorge de divertissements axés sur les joueurs. Le site lui-même est très simple, même amateur si vous voulez être super critique. Cela ne me dérange pas beaucoup car le résultat est un  espace dans lequel c’est facile de naviguer qui fournit toutes les informations nécessaires à l’avance. Le site propose une pléthore de promotions en espèces sans pari et une belle sélection de fournisseurs de jeux. Lisez la suite pour obtenir les réponses à toutes les grandes questions sur ce casino.

Hey Casino – Les Avantages 

  • Bonus de bienvenue sans risque
  • Promotions sans pari
  • Remise quotidienne de 10%

Hey Casino – Les inconvénients 

  • Moins de fournisseurs qu’avec de nombreux autres casinos en ligne

Bonus de Bienvenue:

Remboursement du premier dépôt jusqu'à 25 $

Fournisseurs Importants :

Microgaming, Netent, Red Tiger

Méthode de paiement:

Mastercard
Neteller
Paysafecard
Skrill
Visa
Ecopayz
Bank Wire
Maestro

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Hey Casino FAQ

Quelle est l'idée derrière Hey Casino ?

Un casino en ligne simple et direct avec l’esprit d’offrir des récompenses sans pari aux joueurs.

Quelles sont les fonctionnalités spéciales disponibles sur Hey Casino ?

Bonus sans pari et tours gratuits, Cashback quotidien.

Où est la licence de Hey Casino ?

Curacao sous un licence du Curacao eGaming license.

Quels jeux sont disponibles sur Hey Casino ?

Machines à sous, jeux de table, casino en direct.

Hey Casino est-il disponible au Canada ?

Oui

Quand Hey Casino a-t-il été créé ?

2020

Comment puis-je contacter le service client de Hey Casino ?

Email, chat en direct

What are the bonuses at Hey Casino ?

Hey Casino se concentre vraiment sur la récompense des joueurs, et ils le font mieux que la plupart des casinos en ligne. Au lieu de récompenses enfouies sous des tâches impossibles, ceux qui s’inscrivent sur le site bénéficieront de bonus qui font réellement la différence.

Comment puis-je obtenir le bonus de bienvenue de Hey Casino ?

Hey Casino appelle cela leur «offre de bienvenue sans risque». Bien que ce ne soit pas tout à fait exact, c’est sacrément proche. Les joueurs qui effectuent leur premier dépôt pourront réclamer cette offre qui vous rendra votre premier dépôt (jusqu’à 25 $) si vous perdez. Votre remboursement est également totalement exempt de conditions de mise.

Par exemple, si vous effectuez un premier dépôt de 20 $ et que vous perdez le montant total, vous recevrez un remboursement de 20 $ le lendemain matin. Si votre premier dépôt est supérieur à 25 $ et que vous ne gagnez toujours rien, vous recevrez un remboursement de seulement 25 $ .

Quels sont les autres bonus de Hey Casino ?

Quand j’ai dit que Hey Casino compensait avec brio le manque de programme VIP, je ne plaisantais pas. Voici les principales façons dont ce casino en ligne récompense les joueurs à la place :

Cashback quotidien

À partir du deuxième dépôt sur Hey Casino, chaque joueur devient éligible au Daily Cashback. Cela vous permet de récupérer 10% de vos paris non gagnants (soyons francs et appelons-les pertes) chaque jour. Le Cashback est crédité sur votre compte dès le lendemain sous forme de véritable cash sans pari. Il faut garder à l’esprit que le Cashback n’est valable que sur les paris perdants sur les machines à sous. Il est calculé en fonction de vos dépôts, moins les retraits, moins tout bonus, moins votre solde actuel.

Vendredi Cash Drop

Et si les récompenses quotidiennes ne suffisent pas, vous pouvez obtenir encore plus de récompenses chaque vendredi. Une fois par semaine, Hey Casino distribuera 2500 $ aux joueurs comme ceci :

  • 1 x 500 $
  • 5 x 100 $
  • 10 x 50 $
  • 20 x 25 $
  • 25 x 10 $
  • 50 x 5 $

Comment réclamer des bonus sur Hey Casino

Pour avoir une chance de remporter l’un des prix en espèces sans pari, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de jouer à l’un des jeux de casino entre le vendredi de la semaine précédente et le jeudi de la semaine en cours. Les gagnants sont annoncés chaque vendredi matin.

À quels jeux puis-je jouer sur Hey Casino ?

Il y a environ 2500 jeux sur Hey Casino, et ceux-ci proviennent d’une liste plutôt courte de fournisseurs. Du côté positif, bien qu’il n’y ait que quelques noms, ce sont tous de grands noms. Votre bibliothèque de jeux est proposée par un effort conjoint de Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n Go, Red Tiger et Thunderkick, Quickspin, BTG, Elk, iSoftbet, Pragmatic Play, Gameart et Nolimit City.

À quelles machines à sous puis-je jouer sur Hey Casino ?

Vous aurez droit à un défilé de jeux apparemment sans fin. Mais n’ayez crainte, ceux-ci peuvent être facilement segmentés par mot-clé ou fournisseur, ce qui aidera grandement votre processus de prise de décision. Vous pouvez également essayer chaque jeu gratuitement, ce qui est une façon amusante de trouver un nouveau favori. Si vous préférez vous en tenir aux jeux grand public, vous trouverez de nombreuses offres, notamment Book of Dead, Immortal Romance, Sweet Bonanza, Wold Gold, Twin Spin et bien d’autres.

À quels jackpots progressifs puis-je jouer sur Hey Casino ?

Vous trouverez de nombreux jackpots progressifs sur place, comme la gamme complète de jeux Mega Moolah et Divine Fortune. Malheureusement, ils n’ont pas reçu leur propre onglet, ils sont donc assez difficiles à trouver. À moins que vous ne sachiez quoi chercher, vous risquez de passer à côté de cette sélection lucrative de jeux.

À quels jeux de table puis-je jouer sur Hey Casino ?

C’est une combinaison de tous les classiques que vous pourriez trouver dans un casino traditionnel, ainsi que de quelques options moins courantes. Vous pouvez faire votre choix parmi plusieurs variétés de Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Poker, Keno et Race the Ace.

Puis-je jouer à des jeux avec croupiers en direct sur Hey Casino ?

La bibliothèque en direct est partagée entre une poignée de jeux d’Ezugi et le reste, tous hébergés par Evolution Gaming. Cette combinaison garantit un bon mélange de jeux de croupiers en direct pour convenir à toutes les humeurs. Vous aurez accès à tout, de la roulette, du blackjack et du baccarat aux loteries et Mega Ball. Il y a aussi des jeux comme Dragon Tiger, Teen Patti et des jeux de style jeu télévisé comme Monopoly Live et Dream Catcher.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP au Hey Casino ?

Il n’existe pas de programme VIP ni de programme de fidélité. Cela peut sembler décevant, mais la réalité est que ce n’est pas un point négatif car les promotions et les bonus de Hey Casino offrent plus de valeur que le programme VIP moyen.

Comment déposer et retirer de l'argent sur Hey Casino ?

Les joueurs canadiens auront plusieurs options pour encaisser et encaisser.

Quelles options bancaires sont disponibles sur Hey Casino ?

Dépôts : EcoPayz, Instadebit, Interac, Master Card, Neteller, Paysafe, Skrill, Visa, Zimpler et Rapid Transfer.

Retraits : EcoPayz, Mastercard, Moneybookers, Neteller, Skrill, Visa et WireTransfer.

Comment faire un dépôt sur Hey Casino ?

C’est un dépôt minimum de 20 $ pour commencer à jouer au Hey Casino. Le dépôt est un processus simple et instantané. Cliquez simplement sur « S’inscrire » et suivez les étapes simples pour lancer et approvisionner votre nouveau compte.

Comment effectuer un retrait sur Hey Casino ?

Le délai de traitement du retrait est de 24 heures, plus le temps requis pour le mode de paiement choisi. Le montant que vous pouvez retirer est limité. Vous atteindrez un maximum de 1 000 $ par transaction, 2 500 $ par semaine et 5 000 $ par mois. Bien que cela puisse être suffisant pour répondre aux besoins de la plupart des joueurs occasionnels ou récréatifs, il est peu probable que cela satisfasse les demandes des joueurs à fort potentiel qui font des milliers de dépôts.

Quelles sont les conditions de mise sur Hey Casino ?

Dans la plupart des cas, Hey Casino évite de trop empiler les conditions de mise. Oui, vous avez bien lu. L’offre de bienvenue et la promotion Daily Cashback offrent aux joueurs un accès sans pari à tous les gains. Leurs autres promotions attirent soit 1 x pari (généralement le minimum requis par la loi) ou un maximum de 35 x (mais cela est rarement appliqué).

Les conditions de mise sont-elles élevées ?

Hey Casino offre les conditions les plus généreuses possibles en ce qui concerne les conditions de mise. En fait, leur offre de bienvenue et toutes les promotions majeures sont entièrement sans pari.

Comment puis-je contacter le service client de Hey Casino ?

Si vous souhaitez entrer en contact avec l’équipe de Hey Casino, votre choix est simple. Vous pouvez les joindre par e-mail (ou via un formulaire de contact sur place) à [email protected] Vous pouvez également les consulter sur le chat en direct, un service disponible du lundi au vendredi, de 9h00 à 17h00 CEST.

Quelle est la meilleure façon pour les joueurs canadien d’entrer en contact avec Hey Casino ?

Malheureusement, il n’y a pas de gagnant défini ici. Bien que le chat en direct soit généralement préférable au courrier électronique, il n’est pas disponible 24 heures sur 24, ce qui pourrait être ennuyeux pour les joueurs canadiens.

Les joueurs canadiens devraient-ils s'inscrire au Hey Casino ?

En termes d’offrir une valeur réelle aux joueurs, Hey Casino arrive en tête. C’est principalement parce que la majorité de leurs promotions sont liées à des prix en espèces sans pari : ce qui est vraiment rare ! Mais ce n’est pas tout ce que ce site a à offrir. Vous trouverez une fantastique sélection de jeux et des méthodes de paiement simples. Les seuls inconvénients sont un support client limité et des limites de retrait plutôt restrictives. Tout bien considéré, je dirais que tous les joueurs récréatifs devraient dire «hey» à Hey Casino.

Hey Casino
Remboursement du premier dépôt jusqu'à 25 $

hey casino 400 x 520

Not to be confused with Hello Casino, Hey Casino is new for 2020 and bursting with player-focused entertainment. The site itself is very simple, even amateur-looking if you want to be super critical. This doesn’t bother me much because the result is an easy to navigate space that provides all need-to-know information upfront. The site offers a plethora of wager-free cash promotions, and a nice selection of game providers. Read on to get the answers to all the big casino questions.

Hey Casino Pros

  • Risk-free welcome bonus
  • Wager-free promotions
  • Daily 10% Cashback

Hey Casino Cons

  • Fewer providers than with many other online casinos

Welcome Bonus:

First deposit refund up to $25

Important Providers:

Microgaming, Play'n GO, Red Tiger, Big Time Gaming, Netent, Pragmatic Play, Endorphina, Habanero

Payment methods:

Interac
Ecopayz
Visa
Maestro
Mastercard
Paysafecard
Skrill
Bank Wire

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Hey Casino FAQ

What's the idea behind Hey Casino?

A simple and straightforward online casino with a mind to offer player wager-free rewards.

What are the special features available at Hey Casino?

Wager-free Bonuses and Free Spins, Daily Cashback.

Where is Hey Casino licensed?

Curacao under a Curacao eGaming license.

What games are available at Hey Casino?

Slots, Table Games, Live Casino.

Is Hey Casino available in Canada?

Yes.

When was Hey Casino established?

2020.

How can I get in touch with Hey Casino customer support?

Email, live chat.

What are the bonuses at Hey Casino?

Hey Casino is really focused on rewarding players, and they do this better than most online casinos. Instead of rewards buried beneath impossible tasks, those who sign up to the site will benefit from bonuses that actually make a difference.

How can I get the Hey Casino welcome bonus?

Hey Casino actually call this their ‘Risk Free Welcome Offer’. While this is not entirely accurate, it’s pretty darn close. Players who make their first deposit will be able to claim this offer that gives you your first deposit back (up to C$25) if you lose. Your refund also comes completely free of wagering requirements.

For example, if you make a first deposit of C$20 and end up losing the full amount, you’ll receive a refund of C$20 the following morning. If your first deposit is more than C$25 and you still don’t win anything, you’ll receive a refund of just C$25.

What are the other bonuses at Hey Casino?

When I said that Hey Casino made up for the lack of VIP program with gusto, I wasn’t kidding. Here are the main ways this online casino rewards players instead:

Daily Cashback

From the second deposit at Hey Casino every player becomes eligible for Daily Cashback. This allows you to recoup 10% of your non-winning bets (let’s be frank and call them losses) every single day. The Cashback is credited to your account the very next day as real wager-free cash. Something to keep in mind is that Cashback is only valid on losing bets on Slots. It’s calculated based on your Deposits, minus Withdrawals, minus any Bonus, minus your current Balance.

Friday Cash Drop

And if daily rewards just aren’t enough, you can get even more value every Friday. Once a week Hey Casino will dish out C$2,500 among players like this:

  • 1 x C$500
  • 5 x C$100
  • 10 x C$50
  • 20 x C$25
  • 25 x C$10
  • 50 x C$5

How to claim bonuses at Hey Casino

To be in with a chance for one of the wager-free cash prizes, all you need to do is to play any of the casino games between Friday previous week and Thursday of the current week. Winners are announced every Friday morning.

What games can I play at Hey Casino?

There are about 2,500 games at Hey Casino, and these come from a rather short list of providers. On the positive side, despite there being only a few names on there, they’re all big names. You game library is offered by a join effort from Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n Go, Red Tiger, and Thunderkick, Quickspin, BTG, Elk, iSoftbet, Pragmatic Play, Gameart, and Nolimit City.

What slots can I play at Hey Casino?

You’ll be treated to a seemingly endless scroll of games. But fear not, these can be easily segmented by keyword or provider, which will help your decision-making process greatly. You can also try each game for free, which is a fun way to find a new favorite. If you prefer to stick with mainstream games you’ll find plenty on offer including Book of Dead, Immortal Romance, Sweet Bonanza, Wold Gold, Twin Spin and many more.

What progressive jackpots can I play at Hey Casino?

You’ll find lots of progressive jackpots on site, like the full range of Mega Moolah games and Divine Fortune. Unfortunately these haven’t been given their own tab, so they’re rather hard to find. Unless you know what to look for, you might miss out on this lucrative selection of games altogether.

What table games can I play at Hey Casino?

It’s a combination of all the classics you might find on a traditional casino floor, plus a few less common options. You can take your pick across several varieties of Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Poker, Keno, and Race the Ace.

Can I play Live Dealer Games at Hey Casino?

The live library is split between a handful of games from Ezugi, and the remainder all hosted by Evolution Gaming. This combination ensures a nice mix of live dealer games to suit every mood. You’ll have access to everything from Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat, to Lotteries and Mega Ball. There’s also games like Dragon Tiger, Teen Patti and gameshow-style games like Monopoly Live and Dream Catcher.

Is there a VIP program at Hey Casino?

There isn’t a VIP scheme or loyalty program in place. This might feel disappointing, but the reality is that this isn’t a negative point because Hey Casino’s promotions and bonuses offer more value than the average VIP program.

How do I deposit and withdraw money at Hey Casino?

Canadian players will have multiple options when it comes to cashing in and cashing out.

What banking options are available at Hey Casino?

Deposits: EcoPayz, Instadebit, Interac, Master Card, Neteller, Paysafe, Skrill, Visa, Zimpler, and Rapid Transfer.

Withdrawals: EcoPayz, Mastercard, Moneybookers, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, and WireTransfer.

How to make a deposit at Hey Casino?

It’s a C$20 minimum deposit to start playing at Hey Casino. Depositing is a simple and instant process. Just click ‘Register’ and follow the easy steps to launch and fund your new account.

How to make a withdrawal at Hey Casino?

Withdrawal processing time is 24 hours, plus the amount of time required for your chosen payment method. There are limits on how much you can withdraw. You’ll run into a maximum of C$1,000 per transaction, C$2,500 per week and C$5,000 per month. While this might be good enough to meet the needs of most casual or recreational players, it’s unlikely to satisfy the demands of high rolling players who make thousands in deposits.

What are the wagering requirements at Hey Casino?

For the most part Hey Casino avoids piling on wagering requirements entirely. Yep, you read that right. The welcome offer and the Daily Cashback promotion both offer players wager-free access to all winnings. Their other promotions attract either 1 x wagering (usually the minimum required by law) or a maximum of 35 x (but this is rarely applied).

Are the wagering requirements high?

Hey Casino offers the most generous terms possible when it comes to wagering requirements. In fact, their Welcome Offer and all major promotions come completely wager-free.

How can I contact Hey Casino customer support?

If you’d like to get in touch with the team at Hey Casino, your choice is simple. You can reach them by Email (or an on-site contact form) on [email protected]. Or you can hit them up on Live Chat, a service that’s available Monday to Friday, from 9.00 to 17.00 CEST.

What is the best way for CA Players to get in touch with Hey Casino?

Unfortunately there’s no clear winner here. While Live Chat is usually preferable to Email, it isn’t available 24 hours a day so this could be annoying for Canadian players.

Should Canadian players sign up at Hey Casino?

In terms of offering genuine value to players, Hey Casino comes out on top. That’s mainly because the majority of their promotions are attached to wager-free cash prizes — which is a very rare sight indeed! But that’s not all that this site has to offer. You’ll find a fantastic selection of games and easy payment methods. The only negatives are limited customer support and rather restrictive withdrawal limits. All things considered, I would say that all recreational players should say ‘hey’ to Hey Casino.

Hey Casino
First deposit refund up to $25

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy