Lancé en 2017, Betamo a eu le temps d’affiner son taux de satisfaction de la clientèle, mais il n’y a pas beaucoup de commentaires disponibles en ligne, j’ai donc fait mes propres recherches. La meilleure chose à propos de Betamo, c’est qu’ils aiment les Canadiens. Une grande partie du site a été optimisée pour les joueurs de notre coin du monde et le dollar canadien est accepté directement, évitant ainsi le besoin de frais de conversion de devises.

Licenciés et enregistrés à Malte, ils disposent d’un cadre juridique solide et stable. Betamo vient également avec de l’expérience, étant le site soeur du casino Playamo, bien que les deux casinos ciblent des marchés très différents. En savoir plus sur Betamo ci dessous.

Betamo Casino – Les points forts

  • Fabuleux programme de fidélité avec de superbes prix à gagner
  • Tournois et promotions quotidiennes
  • Accepte le dollar canadien et Interac

Betamo Casino - Ce que vous devez savoir

BetAmo 320 x 320

Concept : un casino en ligne axé presque entièrement sur les machines à sous et les casinos en direct, complété par un programme de fidélité intéressant

Caractéristiques spéciales : tournois, promotions quotidiennes

Licence : Betamo Casino est licencié par la Malta Gaming Authority

Jeux : Machines à sous, Jackpots, Live Casino

Devise : accepte le dollar canadien

Betamo est-il légal au Canada ? Oui, Betamo est disponible pour les joueurs au Canada.

Actif depuis: 2017

Support: Chat, email

Bonus de Bienvenue:

100% jusqu'à 300 $

Fournisseurs Importants :

Netent, Playtech, Yggdrasil, Evolution Gaming

Méthode de paiement:

Mastercard
Paysafecard
Visa
Ecopayz
Instadebit
iDebit

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Bonus de bienvenue du casino Betamo - 100% jusqu'à 300 $ + 150 tours gratuits

Le bonus de bienvenue de Betamo correspondant à 100% des gains en espèces, jusqu’à 300 $ , est réparti sur vos deux premiers dépôts et est complété par 150 tours gratuits. Voilà comment cela fonctionne :

Votre premier dépôt sera doublé jusqu’à un maximum de 150 $, ce qui signifie que vous pourrez commencer à jouer sur Betamo avec un maximum de 300 $ sur votre compte. Et pour adoucir encore cette offre, Betamo distribue également 100 tours gratuits, endéposant 20 par jour sur votre compte les quatre premiers jours suivant votre premier dépôt. En ce qui concerne les petits caractères en bas de la page, vous devrez garder à l’esprit que la mise maximale possible avec votre bonus est de 5 $ . En toute justice, c’est plus élevé que la plupart des casinos. Vos parties gratuites devront également être jouées sur Dead or Alive 2 ou sur Golden Owl of Athena si le premier n’est pas disponible.

Le deuxième dépôt que vous effectuez sur Betamo Casino est soumis aux mêmes conditions. Vous obtiendrez également un montant correspondant à 100% en espèces jusqu’à 150 dollars canadiens, mais cette fois-ci, vous ne recevrez que 50 tours gratuits. En revanche, vous les recevrez tous en même temps, ainsi que les bonus. Les parties gratuites doivent être jouées sur la machine à sous Strolling Staxx : Cubic Fruits ou sur Boomanji si la première est indisponible. Comme pour le premier bonus, la mise maximale autorisée est de 5 $ .

La seule chose qui me dérangeait vraiment dans le bonus de bienvenue de Betamo Casino était les conditions de mise, qui sont fixées à 40 x. Je m’étais un peu habitué à la nouvelle vague de casinos, fonctionnant avec des exigences de mises extrêmement faibles, voire nulles, il était donc assez ennuyant de faire face à une exigence aussi élevée que celle-ci.

VIP et programme de fidélité

Betamo a attribué à son programme de fidélité le nom très original de «Club VIP». Mon sentiment initial était que cela ne proposerait rien de particulièrement frais en termes de fonctionnalités non plus, mais avais-je tort ? Je ne suis pas ici pour mettre des idées dans votre tête, je vais donc vous donner les détails et vous pouvez décider vous-même.

Le club VIP est divisé en 11 niveaux, chaque niveau correspondant à un nombre défini de points complémentaires. Avec chaque niveau viennent des prix plus importants. Ces prix varient, du cash bonus banal aux exigences de mise, en passant par des récompenses palpitantes et tangibles comme un SUV Lamborghini Urus. Cependant, vous devez savoir que le gros lot scintillant ne se trouve qu’au sommet de l’échelle. Vous devrez donc utiliser le bouton de dépôt pendant un bon bout de temps. Voici à quoi ressemble la route qui mène à cette Lamborghini :

Niveau 1 Rookie1-49 CPs (pas de prix)
Niveau 2 Amateur50 CPs (15 tours gratuits)
Niveau 3 Skilled200 CPs (50 tours gratuits)
Niveau 4 Lucky Gambler600 CPs (150 tours gratuits)
Niveau 5 Mr Success1,500 CPs (tours gratuits)
Niveau 6 Lucky Gamer4,000 CPs (50 $)
Niveau 7 Gambling Knight15,000 CPs (200 $)
Niveau 8 Slot Guru200,000 CPs ($1,000 $)
Niveau 9 BetLord750,000 CPs (10,000 $)
Niveau 10 Gambling Pro1,750,000 CPs (20,000 $)
Niveau 11 Betamo God5,000,000 CPs (SUV Lamboghini Urus)

Les tours gratuits sont soumis à une exigence de mise de 10 x, mais les bonus sont fixés à 1 x, ce qui était plus que juste. Globalement, malgré son nom fade, le club VIP de Betamo dépasse ses concurrents en termes de valeur de fidélité proposée.

Les jeux

Ce casino en ligne s’est associé à plusieurs des principaux fournisseurs de l’industrie. Voici les fournisseurs de jeux de Betamo :

AmaticAuthenticBetsoft GamingBooming Games
EndorphinaEvolution GamingNetEntPlay’n Go
Push GamingQuickspinThunderkickYggdrasil

Les jeux de table comprennent la roulette, le baccarat, le black jack et le poker, mais ceux-ci ne sont disponibles qu’au Casino Live de Betamo. Cette section du site contient une sélection généreuse de 180 jeux en direct. Le catalogue est divisé entre Evolution Gaming et Authentic. Les deux fournisseurs sont bien connus pour Immersive Roulette, Lightning Roulette, Monopoly Live, Infinite Blackjack et le nouveau Lightning Dice. Si vous avez envie de quelque chose de différent, préparez-vous à saluer votre fournisseur tout en jouant à des jeux alternatifs tels que Sic Bo, Dream Catcher, Monopoly et Football Studio.

Une différence intéressante avec Betamo est qu’il existe sur son site une section consacrée aux tournois. Ceux-ci se présentent sous forme de Lucky Spin, Table Battle, de loterie et de défi de tours gratuits. La possibilité de rivaliser en direct avec d’autres joueurs de Betamo confère au casino un avantage sur le plan social, ce qui ajoute également un niveau de compétitivité excitant que vous n’obtenez pas avec tous les casinos en ligne.

Les options de paiement

Pour les Canadiens, l’éventail des méthodes de dépôt proposées est plus large que celui des retraits, mais il devrait rester plus qu’assez d’options pour que les transactions se déroulent sans heurts. Il existe également de nombreuses options de retrait gratuites pour vous assurer que vos gains vous restent à 100%.

Deposit methodsWithdrawal methods
Visa (gratuit, instant, min C$10, max C$15,000)Visa (gratuit, 1-3 jours ouvrés, min 20 $, max 4,000 $)
MasterCard (gratuit, instantané, min 10$, max 15,000 $)MasterCard (gratuit, 1-3 jours ouvrés, min 20 $, max 4,000 $)
Maestro (gratuit, instantané, min 10 $, max 15,000 $)iDebit (gratuit, instantané, min 10 $, max 4,000 $)
Neteller (gratuit, instantané, min 20 $, max 4,000 $)Instadebit (gratuit, instantané, min 10 $, max 4,000 $)
Interac (gratuit, instantané, min 15 $, max 6,000 $)ecoPayz (gratuit, instantané, min 10 $, max 1,000 $)
iDebit (gratuit, instantané, min 10 $, max 4,000 $)Skrill (gratuit, instantané, min 20 $, max 4,000 $)
Instadebit (gratuit, instantané, min  10 $, max 4,000 $)Neteller (gratuit, instantané, min 20 $, max 4,000 $)
Paysafecard (gratuit, instantané, min 10 $, max 4,000 $)
ecoPayz (gratuit, instantané, min 5 $, max 1,000 $)

Le service à la clientèle

Le chat en direct est disponible 24 heures sur 24, ce qui sera une bonne nouvelle pour les joueurs canadiens qui doivent généralement se plier en arrière dans les fuseaux horaires européens. Il existe également une option via emal si cela ne vous dérange pas d’attendre un peu les réponses à vos questions.

Mais c’est là que cela s’arrête, car il n’y a ni numéro de téléphone ni section FAQ. C’est une chose étrange  car si les joueurs ont une question, ils doivent demander de l’aide par chat en direct ou par courrier électronique, plutôt que d’essayer de s’aider eux-mêmes à l’aide de FAQ. Cela finira probablement par des canaux de communication encombrés et des joueurs frustrés à long terme.

Verdict définitif

Alors, résumons ça. Les bonus de casino sont théoriquement intéressants, mais sont légèrement déçus par les exigences de mise élevée. Ceci est quelque peu compensé par les exigences de mise extrêmement faibles qui découlent du programme de fidélité. Le site lui-même est bien construit, même si cela donne l’impression erronée que des jeux de table non live sont proposés quand ils ne le sont pas. Ils n’y pas accès à un support client digne de ce nom, qui malgré un chat en direct et un service de messagerie 24h / 24, n’a pas de ligne téléphonique ni même une seule FAQ.

Cependant, dans l’ensemble, si vous êtes un fan de machines à sous et de casino en direct à la recherche d’un casino permanent qui vous récompense équitablement, Betamo pourrait être celui qui vous convient.

Betamo Casino
100% jusqu'à 300 $

Home / Reviews / Betamo Casino
Marie Claire Graham
by Marie Claire Graham
Betamo Casino star-rating 3.8

Betamo Casino

Game Selection
Bonuses
Withdrawal Speed

Live Casino

Yes

Number Of Games

2000

License

Malta (MGA)

Game Suppliers

Betsoft, NetEnt, Play n GO, Quickspin, Yggdrasil, Wazdan, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Amatic, ELK Studios, Relax Gaming, Authentic Gaming, Endorphina, STHLMGAMING, Push Gaming

About Casino

Concept: An online casino focused almost entirely on slots and live casino, complemented by an interesting loyalty program

Special Features: Tournaments, Daily Promotions

License: Betamo Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority

Games: Slots, Jackpots, Live Casino

Currency: Accepts CAD

Is Betamo legal in Canada? Yes, Betamo is available to players in Canada.

Launched in 2017, Betamo has had some time to refine its customer satisfaction rating, and yet there isn’t that much feedback available online, so I’ve done some digging of my own. The best thing about Betamo is that they love Canadians. Much of the site has been optimized for players from our neck of the woods, and CAD is accepted directly, bypassing the need for currency conversion fees.

Licensed and registered in Malta, they’re packing a nice and stable legal framework. Betamo also comes with experience, being the sister site of Playamo Casino, although the two casinos target very different markets. Let’s learn more about Betamo.

Betamo Casino – The Highlights

  • Fabulous loyalty program with great prizes to be won
  • Tournaments and daily promotions
  • Accepts CAD and Interac

Betamo Casino Welcome Bonus – 100% up to C$300 + 150 Free Spins

Betamo’s welcome bonus of 100% cash match up to C$300 comes split over your first two deposits, and is completed with a distributed 150 Free Spins. Here’s how it works:

Your first deposit will be doubled up to a maximum of C$150, which means you could start playing at Betamo with a maximum of C$300 in your account. And to sweeten the deal, Betamo also doles out 100 free spins, dropping 20 a day into your account for the first four days after making your first deposit. As for the small print, you’ll need to keep in mind that the maximum bet possible with your bonus cash is C$5. In all fairness, this is higher than most casinos offer. Your free spins will also have to be played out on either Dead or Alive 2, or The Golden Owl of Athena if the former is unavailable.

The second deposit you make at Betamo Casino is subject to almost the same terms. You’ll also get a 100% cash match up to C$150, but this time just 50 free spins. On the upside you’ll receive these all at once, together with the bonus cash. Free Spins have to be played out on the Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits slot, or on Boomanji if the former is unavailable. As with the first bonus, the maximum bet allowed is C$5.

The only thing that really bothered me about Betamo Casino’s welcome bonus was the wagering requirements, which are set at 40 x. I kind of got used to the new wave of casinos, running with extremely low or no wagering requirements, so it was pretty annoying to come face to face with a high requirement like this one.

Betamo Casino – VIP and Loyalty

Betamo has given its loyalty program the very original name ‘VIP Club’. My initial feeling was that it wouldn’t be offering anything particularly fresh in terms of features either, but was I wrong? I’m not here to put ideas in your head, so I’ll just give you the details and you can decide for yourself.

The VIP Club comes split into 11 levels, each level corresponding to a set number of Complementary Points (or CPs). With each level come bigger prizes. These prizes vary, from the mundane bonus cash set to wagering requirements, to some pretty exciting and tangible rewards like an SUV Lamborghini Urus. However, you should be very aware that the sparkling big prize only comes at the very top of the ladder, so you’ll be exercising that deposit button for a good long while. Here’s what the road to that Lamborghini looks like:

Level 1 Rookie 1-49 CPs (no prize)
Level 2 Amateur 50 CPs (15 free spins)
Level 3 Skilled 200 CPs (50 free spins)
Level 4 Lucky Gambler 600 CPs (150 free spins)
Level 5 Mr Success 1,500 CPs (125 free spins)
Level 6 Lucky Gamer 4,000 CPs (C$50)
Level 7 Gambling Knight 15,000 CPs (C$200)
Level 8 Slot Guru 200,000 CPs (C$1,000)
Level 9 BetLord 750,000 CPs (C$10,000)
Level 10 Gambling Pro 1,750,000 CPs (C$20,000)
Level 11 Betamo God 5,000,000 CPs (SUV Lamboghini Urus)

Free Spins are subject to a 10 x wagering requirement, but bonus cash is set to just 1 x, which I though was more than fair. Over all, despite the bland name, Betamo’s VIP Club exceeds its competitors in terms of the loyalty value on offer.

Betamo Casino – Games

This online casino has teamed up with several of the industry’s top providers. Here’s who’s providing the entertainment at Betamo:

Amatic Authentic Betsoft Gaming Booming Games
Endorphina Evolution Gaming NetEnt Play’n Go
Push Gaming Quickspin Thunderkick Yggdrasil

Table Games include roulette, baccarat, blackjack and poker but these are only available at Betamo’s Live Casino. This section of the site contains a generous selection across 180 live games. The catalogue is split between Evolution Gaming and Authentic. Both providers are well known for Immersive Roulette, Lightning Roulette, Monopoly live, Infinite Blackjack and the new Lightning Dice. If you fancy something a little different then get ready to greet your dealer as you play more alternative games like Sic Bo, Dream Catcher, Monopoly, and Football Studio.

An interesting differentiator with Betamo is that they have a section on their site dedicated to Tournaments. These come in the form of Lucky Spin, Table Battle, Lottery, and Free Spin Challenge. The ability to compete live against other Betamo players gives the casino a nice social edge, which also adds a level of exciting competitiveness that you don’t get with every online casino.

Betamo Casino – Payment Methods

For Canadians, the range of deposit methods on offer is wider than that for withdrawals, but there should still be more than enough options to keep transactions moving smoothly. There are also plenty of free withdrawal options to ensure your winnings remain 100% yours.

Deposit methods Withdrawal methods
Visa (free, instant, min C$10, max C$15,000) Visa (free, 1-3 banking days, min C$20, max C$4,000)
MasterCard (free, instant, min C$10, max C$15,000) MasterCard (free, 1-3 banking days, min C$20, max C$4,000)
Maestro (free, instant, min C$10, max C$15,000) iDebit (free, instant, min C$10, max C$4,000)
Neteller (free, instant, min C$20, max C$4,000) Instadebit (free, instant, min C$10, max C$4,000)
Interac (free, instant, min C$15, max C$6,000) ecoPayz (free, instant, min C$10, max C$1,000)
iDebit (free, instant, min C$10, max C$4,000) Skrill (free, instant, min C$20, max C$4,000)
Instadebit (free, instant, min C$10, max C$4,000) Neteller (free, instant, min C$20, max C$4,000)
Paysafecard (free, instant, min C$10, max C$4,000)
ecoPayz (free, instant, min C$5, max C$1,000)

 

Betamo Casino – Customer Support

Live Chat is available around the clock, which will be welcome news to Canadian players who usually have to bend backwards around European timezones. There’s also an Email option if you don’t mind waiting a little for the answers to your questions.

But that’s where the buck stops, because there’s no phone number and also no FAQ section. It’s an odd thing to miss out, because if players have any question whatsoever, they’re required to seek help through live chat or email, rather than attempting to self-serve through FAQs first. This will likely going to end up in clogged communication channels and frustrated players in the long run.

Verified Icon Expert Casino Review
Expert Reviewer by Marie Claire Graham
Betamo Casino review image star-rating

So, let’s sum this up. The casino bonuses are great in theory, but slightly let down by high wagering requirements. This is somewhat evened out by the extremely low wagering requirements that stem from the loyalty program. The site itself is well built, although it does give the mistaken impression that non-live table games are on offer when they absolutely aren’t. They fall short on customer support, which despite providing 24 hour live chat and an email service, don’t have a phone line or even a single FAQ. However, on balance, if you’re a slot and live casino fan on the look out for a permanent casino home that rewards you fairly, Betamo could be the one for you.

Similar Casinos to Betamo Casino

CasinoFriday Logo image for CasinoFriday
star-rating 3.9
CasinoFriday Review
Avalon78 Casino Logo image for Avalon78 Casino
star-rating 4.3
Avalon78 Casino Review
Betsafe Casino Logo image for Betsafe Casino
star-rating 4.2
Betsafe Casino Review
Vulkan Vegas Casino Logo image for Vulkan Vegas Casino
star-rating 4
Vulkan Vegas Casino Review
Welcome Bonus 100% up to C$500 + 200 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus Up to C$250 + 150 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus 🤩100% up to C$1,000🤩+ 50 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus 🔥🔥50 NO DEPOSIT FREE SPINS🔥🔥Up To $1000 + 125 Free Spins
Min Deposit $10
Min Deposit $10
Min Deposit $20
Min Deposit $20
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
MasterCard Visa Interac Much Better ecoPayz iDebit
Visa Maestro MasterCard Klarna Neosurf Neteller
Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafecard Visa Skrill
Interac Visa MasterCard Skrill 1-Tap Bank Transfer
Marie Claire Graham
Marie Claire Graham Author
270 Articles
Meet Marie-Claire Graham, a bubbly Canadian writer with a passion for all things casino. She graduated from Conestoga College with a degree in graphic design, and has been using her expertise to provide in-depth and engaging content on the exciting world of gambling. With a love for storytelling and a knack for breaking down complex topics, Marie-Claire is sure to keep you entertained and informed on all things casino. When she's not penning in-depth articles and reviews for Playcasinos.ca, Marie-Claire can be found exploring the great outdoors, playing tennis and trying new restaurants in Kitchener.
Playcasinos.ca has been cited as a source on Wikipedia