Le nom CasinoChan évoque des images mentales de films d’arts martiaux des années 90, mais vous ne trouverez rien de tout cela dans ce casino en ligne. Au lieu de cela, vous serez confronté à un site élégant, rempli d’animations séduisantes et d’une sensation légèrement épique. CasinoChan a été lancé en 2015 par Direx N.V. Il s’agit d’un opérateur expérimenté, responsable d’un grand nombre de sites de casino en ligne. Les fonctionnalités les plus remarquables de CasinoChan comprennent l’acceptation des crypto-monnaies et un flux constant de concours et de classement.

CasinoChan – Les points forts

  • Bonus de bienvenue à quatre niveaux
  • Concours et classement
  • Vaste programme VIP

CasinoChan - Ce que vous devez savoir

CasinoChan 400 x 520

Quel type de casino est CasinoChan ? Un casino en ligne discret offrant un programme VIP complexe et de multiples promotions.

Où est basé CasinoChan ? Limassol, Chypre

Les joueurs canadiens peuvent-ils jouer sur CasinoChan ? Oui

De quel type de fonctionnalités spéciales dispose CasinoChan ? Accepte les crypto-monnaies, les concours et le classement quotidiens

Quel type de licence CasinoChan détient-il ? Curacao eGaming

Quels jeux sont disponibles sur CasinoChan ? Machines à sous, jeux de table, casino en direct, jeux Bitcoin

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue sur CasinoChan ? 1 500 $ CA + 120 tours gratuits

Depuis combien de temps CasinoChan est-il actif / ouvert ? 2015

Comment puis-je contacter le support client de CasinoChan ? Chat, Email

Bonus de Bienvenue:

Jusqu'à 1500 $
+ 120 tours gratuits

Fournisseurs Importants :

Microgaming, Yggdrasil, Evolution Gaming

Méthode de paiement:

Mastercard
Paysafecard
Skrill
Visa
Ecopayz
Instadebit
iDebit

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Bonus de bienvenue CasinoChan - Jusqu'à 400 $ + 120 tours gratuits

Si vous choisissez d’accepter le pack de bienvenue sur CasinoChan, vous bénéficierez des avantages sur vos 4 premiers dépôts. N’oubliez pas que vous devez accepter le bonus de premier dépôt pour déclencher les deuxième, troisième et quatrième bonys. Voici ce que vous obtenez :

  • Bonus de 1er dépôt 100% jusqu’à 250 $ plus 30 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous Fire & Steel
  • Bonus de 2ème dépôt 50% jusqu’à 500 $ plus 30 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous Rook’s Revenge
  • Bonus de 3ème dépôt 50% jusqu’à 500 $ plus 30 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous Casanova
  • Bonus de 4ème dépôt 50% jusqu’à 250 $ plus 30 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous Lucky CoinSi vous êtes un vétéran du casino en ligne, sachez que vous devez toujours lire les petits caractères en bas de la page. Un rapide survol des conditions générales des bonus a permis de dégager ces informations importantes :
  • Les quatre bonus de dépôt sont crédités un par un, et le bonus précédent doit être joué avec 40 exigences de mise avant de pouvoir réclamer un autre bonus.
  • Vous devez déposer au moins 25 $ pour réclamer le bonus.
  • Les bonus ne sont pas disponibles sur les portefeuilles BTC, BCH, DOGE, LTC
  • Vous avez 30 jours pour jouer avec vos bonus.
  • Il y a une très longue liste de jeux qui sont exclus, alors consultez les dernières conditions de bonus avant d’accepter.

CasinoChan - Les jeux

Le marché des casinos en ligne est un lieu de concurrence féroce, et l’un des principaux moyens de rivaliser est la sélection de jeux proposés. De nombreux joueurs seront instantanément rebutés par un site qui n’offre pas leurs machines à sous et jeux de casino préférés. C’est pourquoi la longue liste de fournisseurs proposée par CasinoChan ne surprend pas vraiment. Les joueurs peuvent trouver plus de 2500 meilleurs titres parmi :

1×2 GamingAmaticAuthentic GamingBeltaraBetsoft Gaming
BGamingBigTimeGamingBooming GamesBooongoEndophina
Evolution GamingEvoplayEzugiFelix GamingFugaso
GameArtGenesis GamingIronDogStudioJust For The Win StudiosiSoftBet
Lucky StreakNolimit CityNucleus GamingPlatipusPlayson
Pragmatic PlayPragmatic Play LivePush GamingMicrogamingQuickspin
RabcatReg Tiger GamingRelax GamingSpinomenalVivogaming
WazdanYggdrasil   

La bibliothèque de jeux d’un casino en ligne est en constante évolution. De nombreux sites téléchargent de nouveaux jeux sur une base hebdomadaire, ce qui signifie que le numéro de bibliothèque est en constante augmentation. La bibliothèque de CasinoChan est composée d’une combinaison de machines à sous thématiques, de jeux de casino classiques et de jeux en direct.

Machines à sous

Les machines à sous en ligne sont sans aucun doute le centre d’intérêt de tout casino en ligne, et CasinoChan ne fait pas exception. La plupart des titres disponibles dans ce casino sont des machines à sous des meilleurs fournisseurs, vous êtes donc sûr de trouver vos favoris mélangés avec de nouvelles versions. Si vous avez besoin d’une recommandation, cliquez simplement sur l’onglet » Populaire » pour voir dans quoi plongent les autres joueurs.

Jeux de table

Il n’y a pas de hub dédié aux jeux de table. Au lieu de cela, les joueurs peuvent choisir de jouer au Blackjack ou à la roulette. L’onglet blackjack contient un mélange de jeux live et non live, tout comme celui de la roulette. Je ne comprends pas cette décision relative à l’expérience utilisateur, surtout lorsque vous pouvez également accéder à l’onglet Casino en direct et jouer avec des croupiers en direct sur une gamme complète de jeux de table.

Casino en direct

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, un hub de casino en direct très généreux est disponible, rempli de jeux en ligne hébergés par de vrais croupiers et fournis par une combinaison d’Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play Live, EGT, VivoGaming et Ezugi. Un rapide défilement de l’onglet vous montrera que les trois principaux dominants sont le blackjack, la roulette et le baccara, mais il existe toutes sortes d’autres jeux comme Dream Catcher, Deal or No Deal et Sic Bo.

CasinoChan accepte également les crypto-monnaies (nous en parlerons plus ci-dessous). La plupart des casinos en ligne limitent les jeux de crypto à une série de machines à sous obscures. Mais ici, vous pouvez accéder à tous les types et styles de jeux, y compris des titres très populaires.

CasinoChan - Les options de paiement

Tous les dépôts et retraits sur CasinoChan sont instantanés et totalement gratuits. Les délais d’exécution sont également assez rapides, les plus longs étant Visa, MasterCard et virement bancaire, qui nécessitent jusqu’à trois jours ouvrables. Casino Chan s’engage à traiter les demandes de retrait dans les 12 heures. Les dépôts sont fixés à un minimum de 15 $ , mais ce montant est porté à 25 $  si vous souhaitez également bénéficier de certaines promotions.

Comment effectuer un dépôt sur CasinoChan ?

Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Neosurf, ecoPayz, virement bancaire, transfert rapide, Sofort, Neteller, Skrill, Interac, iDebit et Instadebit et Paysafecard.

Le site accepte également les dépôts de portefeuille à portefeuille en utilisant les crypto-monnaies suivantes : LiteCoin, Bitcoin, Ethereum, BitcoinCash et DogeCoin.

Comment retirer de l’argent sur CasinoChan ?

Visa, Mastercard, ecoPayz, virement bancaire, Neteller, Skrill, iDebit et Instadebit.

Le site accepte également les retraits de portefeuille à portefeuille en utilisant les crypto-monnaies suivantes : LiteCoin, Bitcoin, Ethereum, BitcoinCash et DogeCoin.

CasinoChan - VIP et programme de fidélité

CasinoChan a un programme VIP à 11 niveaux vraiment sophistiqué qui est disponible pour tous les joueurs dès leur inscription. Vous n’avez pas besoin de vous inscrire à quoi que ce soit, vous commencez à accumuler des points dès la première fois que vous placez un pari. Le système de fidélité est assez simple à comprendre, les joueurs gagnent un point (ou CP) tous les 25 $ placés en mises réelles. Au fur et à mesure que vous montez les niveaux du programme VIP, vous obtenez une série de récompenses, y compris des prix en espèces. Plus vous montez, plus vous pouvez également gagner des avantages tels que l’augmentation des limites de retrait et un gestionnaire dédié.

CasinoChan s’est donné beaucoup de mal pour donner du peps à son programme VIP. En plus de nommer les niveaux après une collection très aléatoire d’animaux, de personnes et d’emplois (éléphants, shérifs et vikings par exemple), ils tentent également d’attirer les joueurs avec des prix passionnants. Le grand prix au sommet du niveau 11 décerne une Porsche 911 Carrera GTS (mais vous devrez gagner 2 000 000 de points pour y arriver).

CasinoChan - Le service à la clientèle

Contacter le support ne devrait pas poser de problème car l’équipe de CasinoChan est disponible 24h / 24 via le chat en direct. Ils offrent également une option de courrier électronique pour ceux qui ne veulent pas s’asseoir pour discuter avec eux. La seule chose étrange à souligner dans cette section est l’absence de page FAQ. Je trouve que c’est une omission inutile, car le site a tout à gagner à avoir les réponses aux questions courantes à la vue de tous.

CasinoChan - Verdict définitif

CasinoChan offre une bonne option tous azimuts pour les joueurs qui souhaitent accéder à une section transversale de divertissement de casino solide. Il est un peu insuffisant du côté des promotions, car si elles sont nombreuses, elles sont marquées avec une exigence de mise 40x. Il y a également un manque évident de jeux de table à l’ancienne en dehors de l’espace de casino en direct. Outre ces quelques points, CasinoChan en reste un très bon casino !

CasinoChan
Jusqu'à 1500 $
+ 120 tours gratuits

The name CasinoChan conjures mental images of martial arts movies from the 90s, but you won’t find any of that at this online casino. Instead you’ll be faced with a sleek looking site, packed with alluring animations and a slightly epic feel. CasinoChan was launched in 2015 by Direx N.V. This is an experienced operator, responsible for a large number online casino sites. CasinoChan’s stand out features include accepting cryptocurrencies and a constant stream of leaderboard contests.

CasinoChan – The Highlights

  • Four-tier welcome bonus
  • Leaderboard contests
  • Extensive VIP program

CasinoChan - What You Need To Know

CasinoChan 400 x 520

What kind of casino is CasinoChan?: An understated online casino offering a complex VIP program and multiple promotions.

Where is CasinoChan based?: Limassol, Cyprus

Can Canadian players play at CasinoChan?: Yes

What kind of special features does CasinoChan have?: Accepts Cryptocurrencies, Daily Leaderboard Contests

What kind of license does CasinoChan hold?: Curacao eGaming

What games are available at CasinoChan?: Slots,Table Games, Live Casino, Bitcoin Games

What is the welcome bonus at CasinoChan?: C$1,500 + 120 Free Spins

How long has CasinoChan been active/open?: 2015

How can I contact CasinoChan customer support?: Live Chat, Email

Welcome Bonus:

Up to $1500
+ 120 free spins

Important Providers:

Microgaming, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play, iSoftbet, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Amatic

Payment methods:

Interac
iDebit
Instadebit
Ecopayz
Visa
Mastercard
Paysafecard
Skrill

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

CasinoChan Welcome Bonus - Up To $400 + 120 Free Spins

If you choose to accept the welcome package at CasinoChan then you’ll receive the benefits across your first 4 deposits. Remember, you need to accept the first deposit bonus to trigger the second, third and fourth. Here’s what you get:

  • 1st deposit bonus 100% up to C$250 plus 30 Free Spins on the Fire & Steel slot
  • 2nd deposit bonus 50% up to C$500 plus 30 Free Spins on the Rooks Revenge slot
  • 3rd deposit bonus 50% up to C$500 plus 30 Free Spins on the Casanova slot
  • 4th deposit bonus 50% up to C$250 plus 30 Free Spins on the Lucky Coin slot

If you’re an online casino veteran then you should know to always read the fine print. A quick scan through the bonus terms and conditions yielded these important factoids:

  • The four deposit bonuses are credited one by one, and the previous bonus must be played through with 40 x wagering requirements before you can claim another bonus.
  • You need to deposit at least C$25 to claim the bonus.
  • Bonuses aren’t available on BTC, BCH, DOGE, LTC wallet
  • You have 30 days to play through your bonuses.
  • There’s a really lengthy list of games which are excluded, so check out the latest bonus terms before you accept.

CasinoChan - Games

The online casino market is a place  of fierce competition, and one of the main ways to compete is on the selection of games on offer. Many players will be instantly turned off by a site that doesn’t offer their favorite slots and casino games. That’s why the lengthy provider list offered up by CasinoChan doesn’t come as much of a surprise. Players can find over 2,500 top titles from:

1×2 GamingAmaticAuthentic GamingBeltaraBetsoft Gaming
BGamingBigTimeGamingBooming GamesBooongoEndophina
Evolution GamingEvoplayEzugiFelix GamingFugaso
GameArtGenesis GamingIronDogStudioJust For The Win StudiosiSoftBet
Lucky StreakNolimit CityNucleus GamingPlatipusPlayson
Pragmatic PlayPragmatic Play LivePush GamingMicrogamingQuickspin
RabcatReg Tiger GamingRelax GamingSpinomenalVivogaming
WazdanYggdrasil   

 

The game library of an online casino is in a state of constant change. Many sites upload new games on a weekly basis, which means the library number is constantly on the rise. CasinoChan’s library is made up of a combination of themed slots, classic casino games and live games.

Slots

Online slots are without a doubt the focus of any online casino out there, and CasinoChan is no exception. Most of the titles available at this casino are slots by top providers, so you’re sure to find your favorites mixed in with some new releases. If you need a recommendation, just hit the ‘Popular’ tab to see what other players are diving into.

Table Games

There isn’t a dedicated hub for table games. Instead players can choose to play either Blackjack or Roulette. The blackjack tab contains a mix of live and non-live games, as does the roulette one. I don’t understand this user experience decision, especially when you can also head over to the Live Casino tab and play with live dealers across a full range of table games.

Live Casino

As mentioned above, there’s a very generous Live Casino  hub available, packed with online games hosted by real dealers and provided by a combination of Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play Live, EGT, VivoGaming, and Ezugi. A quick scroll through the tab will show you that three main dominants are blackjack, roulette and baccarat, but there’s all kind of other games like Dream Catcher, Deal or No Deal and Sic Bo.

CasinoChan also accepts cryptocurrencies (we get into exactly which of these below). Most online casinos restrict crypto games to a series of obscure slots. But here you can access all types and styles of games, including very popular titles.

CasinoChan - Banking and Payment Options

All deposits and withdrawals at CasinoChan are instant and totally free of charge. Turnaround times are pretty speedy too, the lengthiest being Visa, MasterCard and Bank Transfer, which require up to three working days. Casino Chan promises to process withdrawal requests within 12 hours. Deposits are set to a minimum of C$15, but this is raised to C$25 if you also want to benefit from certain promotions.

How to make a deposit at CasinoChan?

Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Neosurf, ecoPayz, Bank Transfer, Rapid Transfer, Sofort, Neteller, Skrill, Interac, iDebit, and Instadebit, and Paysafecard.

The site also accepts wallet to wallet deposits using the following cryptocurrencies: LiteCoin, Bitcoin, Ethereum, BitcoinCash and DogeCoin.

How to withdraw money at CasinoChan?

Visa, Mastercard, ecoPayz, Bank Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, iDebit, and Instadebit.

The site also accepts wallet to wallet withdrawals using the following cryptocurrencies: LiteCoin, Bitcoin, Ethereum, BitcoinCash and DogeCoin.

CasinoChan - VIP and Loyalty

CasinoChan has a really sophisticated, 11 tier VIP program that’s available to all players as soon as they register. There’s no need to sign up or opt in to anything, you begin building up points from the very first time you place a bet. The loyalty system is pretty simple to understand, players earn one point (or CP)  every C$25 placed in real cash bets. As you climb up the levels of the VIP program, you pick up a series of rewards, including cash prizes. The higher you go you can also earn perks like increased withdrawal limits and a dedicated manager.

CasinoChan went to some lengths to give their VIP program some pizzazz. Apart from naming the levels after a very random collection of animals, people and jobs (elephants, sheriffs and vikings for example), they also attempt to entice players with exciting prizes. The grand prize all the way at the top of level 11 awards a Porsche 911 Carrera GTS (but you’ll need to earn 2,000,000 points to get there).

CasinoChan - Customer Support

Contacting support shouldn’t pose any difficulties because CasinoChan’s team is available around the clock through Live Chat. They also provide an Email option for those that don’t want to sit around having a chat conversation. The only strange thing to point out in this section is the lack of an FAQ page. I find this to be an unnecessary omission, as the site only stands to gain from having the answers to common questions out there for all to see.

CasinoChan - Final Verdict

CasinoChan offers an all round good option for players who want to access a cross-section of solid casino entertainment. It does fall a little short on the promotions side of things, because while these are plentiful, they’re tagged with a 40x wagering requirement. There’s also a distinct lack of old school table games outside of the live casino space. These points aside, I give CasinoChan the nod of approval.

CasinoChan
Up to $1500
+ 120 free spins

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy