Une recherche rapide sur Google pour ce casino en ligne débouchera sur une myriade d’autres sites proposant des titres similaires, tels que ‘Get Lucky Casino’, ‘Ace Lucky Casino’ et ‘Stay Lucky Casino’. Il m’a fallu un certain temps pour trouver le bon, mais j’ai été accueilli avec la promesse de «paiements ultra rapides» sur l’écran d’accueil. Naturellement, une déclaration aussi importante était difficile à ignorer, et j’avais envie de savoir s’il existait une vérité derrière cette affirmation.

Fondé en 2019 et licencié par la Malta Gaming Authority, le Lucky Casino propose une combinaison de milliers de jeux de casino et de divertissements sportifs. Voyons de quoi parle tout ce battage publicitaire.

Lucky Casino – Les points forts

  • Machines à sous, paris sportifs et jeux de casino en direct disponibles
  • Support chat en direct 24h / 24
  • Traitement rapide des paiements
  • Tous les jeux disponibles en pré-inscription en mode démo

Lucky Casino - Ce que vous devez savoir

Lucky Casino 400 x 520

Concept : un casino en ligne à service complet promettant une expérience de jeu rapide et efficace

Caractéristiques spéciales : Accepte les paiements cryptés, offre des transactions ultra rapides

Licence : Lucky Casino est licencié par la Malta Gaming Authority

Jeux : Jackpots, Machines à sous, Jeux de table, Sportsbook

Actif depuis : 2019

Support : chat en direct, email

Devise : accepte le dollar canadien

Lucky Casino est-il légal au Canada ? Oui, Lucky Casino est disponible pour les joueurs canadiens.

Actif depuis: 2019

Support: Chat, email

Bonus de Bienvenue:

Bonus de bienvenue de 200% jusqu'à 150 $

Fournisseurs Importants :

Microgaming, Netent, Yggdrasil

Méthode de paiement:

Mastercard
Neteller
Paysafecard
Skrill
Visa
Ecopayz

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Bonus de bienvenue du casino Lucky - 200% jusqu'à 150 $

Les joueurs qui viennent de trébucher sur Lucky Casino peuvent accéder à une offre de bienvenue d’un match up de 200% en espèces jusqu’à 150 $. Il s’agit d’une offre assez standard et il n’y a pas de quoi s’émoustiller, les offres étant sans aucun doute semblables ou meilleurs dans plusieurs autres casinos en ligne. La déception sera encore plus grande quand vous découvrirez qu’il n’y a pas de tours gratuits offerts.

Les joueurs doivent également garder à l’esprit qu’un dépôt minimum de 15 $ est requis pour pouvoir toucher le bonus. Tous les fonds doivent parier 35 fois avant que le bonus et les gains respectifs puissent être retirés.

Et si vous recherchez quelque chose de plus une fois que vous avez utilisé le bonus de bienvenue, vous risquez de ne pas avoir de chance. Les promotions sont classées sous un bouton intitulé « Campagnes », mais vous aurez la mauvaise surprise de ne trouver aucune promotion en cours. Il y aura une offre saisonnière occasionnelle, mais il ne s’agit en aucun cas d’un flux constant de promotions.

Lucky Casino - Les Jeux

Lucky Casino propose un grand catalogue de jeux, mais malgré le grand choix proposé, les joueurs n’auront pas accès à la grande variété de jeux proposée par la plupart des autres casinos en ligne. Les machines à sous et les jackpots proposés proviennent d’une poignée de développeurs suivants :

Play’n GoOryxMicrogamingYggdrasilQuickspin

Mais tout n’est pas négatif. Malgré le choix limité de développeurs, les joueurs pourront toujours profiter de centaines de titres de jeux dans une multitude de styles et de thèmes. Celles-ci incluent un grand nombre de jackpots pour les joueurs à la recherche de victoires décisives.

Les jeux de casino en direct font une apparition assez généreuse au casino Lucky, tous hébergés par le très fiable Evolution Gaming, où une expérience en temps réel passionnante est à prévoir. Les joueurs peuvent entrer dans le domaine de jeu virtuel pour jouer au Blackjack. Roulette, Dream Catcher, Dragon Tiger, Studio de football, Casino Hold’Em, Baccarat, Poker à trois cartes et bien d’autres.

L’offre de paris sportifs permet aux joueurs de parier sur les matches avant et en direct, mais elle est aussi quelque peu limitée. Tous les grands sports comme le football, le basketball, le tennis, le baseball et le rugby sont présents, mais vous aurez peut-être du mal à tenter votre chance dans d’autres événements sportifs de niche. La réalité est qu’il est peu probable que les joueurs férus de paris sportifs viennent ici, préférant à juste titre des sites spécifiquement spécialisés dans les paris sportifs.

Lucky Casino - Thème et autres

La première chose qui m’a plu sur le site, c’est que tous les jeux sont disponibles en mode démo au stade de la pré-inscription, ce qui est une fonctionnalité que je recherche toujours. La dernière chose dont j’ai besoin est un autre compte de casino en ligne que je n’utilise jamais.

Cela dit, le site n’est pas le meilleur que j’ai essayé. Cela tient en grande partie au fait que la navigation est difficile, et j’ai trouvé très difficile de trouver des informations telles que des informations sur le bonus de bienvenue. J’apprécie vraiment quand les casinos en ligne sont ouverts et clairs sur le fonctionnement des choses, et je n’ai pas eu ce sentiment avec Lucky Casino.

La palette de couleurs pourpres et jaunes était acceptable, et ils se sont éloignés des images clignotantes en folie, ce qui était un soulagement bienvenu. Bizarrement, ils ont inclus des boutons dans la navigation supérieure qui semblaient totalement inutiles, comme une section «comment ça marche» qui ne dit pas grand chose aux joueurs. Les divisions de jeu importantes telles que le Casino en direct ne disposent pas de leur propre section. Au lieu de cela, ces jeux ont été cachés dans la section Jeux de table, ce qui est peu pratique et intuitif pour les joueurs.

Lucky Casino - Les options de paiement

Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi une gamme d’options de dépôt et de retrait gratuits. Sachez que toutes les méthodes ne sont pas disponibles pour les dépôts. Sauf si vous déposez dans une crypto-monnaie, il serait probablement préférable d’éviter celles qui autorisent les dépôts uniquement dans le but d’assurer des transactions plus rapides.

VisaMasterCardInterac OnlineecoPayz
Paysafecard (deposit only)SkrilliWalletNeteller
Crypto & Go (deposit only)PoliVenus PointMuchBetter

Le casino s’engage à traiter les demandes de retrait en un temps record. Une recherche rapide en ligne montre que c’est effectivement le cas, les joueurs signalant un processus de retrait plus rapide que d’habitude.

Lucky Casino - Le service à la clientèle

Si vous avez des questions ou des inquiétudes, vous pouvez contacter l’équipe de Lucky Casino par chat en direct ou par courrier électronique. Les joueurs qui préfèrent envoyer des emails obtiendront généralement une réponse dans un délai de 11 minutes à 2 heures. Ceci est exceptionnellement rapide si vous considérez que la plupart des autres casinos arrivent à 24 heures. Le chat en direct est disponible 24h / 24, ce qui est une excellente nouvelle pour les joueurs canadiens, car ils n’auront pas à se soucier de la confusion des fuseaux horaires internationaux.

Étrangement, il n’y a pas de section FAQ. J’ai remarqué cette tendance sur deux autres casinos en ligne, mais je ne comprends toujours pas la décision d’omettre une source d’informations aussi importante. Les FAQ sont un excellent moyen de vider les canaux de communication, laissant l’équipe du casino libre de traiter des requêtes non spécifiques des joueurs. Espérons que cela sera ajouté au site au fur et à mesure de son évolution.

Lucky Casino - Verdict définitif

Il n’existe pas de casino en ligne parfait, et les joueurs doivent faire le bilan de toutes les offres et peser le pour et le contre. Lucky Casino a beaucoup de points positifs, mais il y a aussi quelques critiques négatives.

La structure du site n’est pas idéale et j’étais un peu frustré de devoir me débrouiller pour trouver des choses basiques. Les jeux proposés proviennent d’une très petite sélection de développeurs, ce qui limite la variété. Le bonus de bienvenue n’est pas le meilleur sur le marché non plus. Du côté positif, les paiements sont traités plus rapidement que la moyenne et le support client est convivial et efficace.

Les joueurs qui ne pas intéressés par des bonus de bienvenue ou des programmes de fidélité apprécieront probablement Lucky Casino pour ce qu’il est : un lieu de divertissement pour le casino et les sports, de toutes formes et de toutes tailles.

Lucky Casino
Bonus de bienvenue de 200% jusqu'à 150 $

Home / Reviews / Lucky Casino
Marie Claire Graham
by Marie Claire Graham
Lucky Casino star-rating 4.1

Lucky Casino

Game Selection
Bonuses
Withdrawal Speed

Live Casino

Yes

Number Of Games

1600+

Game Suppliers

Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Play n GO, Yggdrasil, Endorphina, Ezugi, GameArt, Microgaming, NextGen, NYX Gaming, Quickspin, iSoftBet, Quickfire, Pragmatic Play

About Casino

Concept: A full service online casino promising a speedy and efficient player experience

License: Lucky Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority

Games: Jackpots, Slots, Table Games, Sportsbook

Active since: 2019

Support: Live Chat, Email

Currency: Accepts CAD

Is Lucky Casino legal in Canada? Yes, Lucky Casino is available to Canadian players.

A quick Google search for this online casino will yield a myriad of other sites with similar titles like ‘Get Lucky Casino’, ‘Ace Lucky Casino’, and ‘Stay Lucky Casino’. It took me a while to find the right one but when I did I was greeted with the promise of ‘ultra fast payments’ on the home screen. Naturally, such a big statement was hard to ignore, and I was keen to find out if there was truth behind the claim.

Established in 2019 and licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority, Lucky Casino offers a combination of thousands of casino games and sports entertainment. Let’s find out what all the hype is about.

Lucky Casino – The Highlights

  • Slots, sportsbook and live casino games available
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • Fast payment processing
  • All games available in demo mode pre-registration

Lucky Casino Welcome Bonus – 200% Up To C$150

Players just stumbling across Lucky Casino can access a welcome offer of a 200% cash match up to C$150. This is a fairly standard offer and nothing to get too excited about, players undoubtedly being offer similar or better at multiple other online casinos. Disappointment will abound even further when you discover that there are no free spins on offer.

Players should also keep in mind that a minimum deposit of C$15 is required in order to have a shot at the bonus cash, and all funds have to wagered 35 times before the bonus and respective winnings can be withdrawn.

And if you’re after something more once you’ve used up the welcome bonus, you might be out of luck. Promotions are filed under a button labeled ‘Campaigns’ but you’ll be lucky to find even one promo lurking about. There will be the occasional seasonal offer, but it’s by no means a constant flow of promotions.

Lucky Casino – Games

Lucky Casino offers a big game library, but despite the large selection, players won’t have access to the wide game variety that most other online casinos provide. The slots and jackpots on offer come from a small handful of the following developers:

Play’n Go Oryx Microgaming Yggdrasil Quickspin

But it’s not all negative. Despite the limited developer selection, players will still be able to enjoy hundreds of game titles in a multitude of styles and themes. Included in these are a large number of jackpots for players chasing those life changing wins.

Live Casino games make a fairly generous appearance at Lucky Casino, all of which are hosted by the ever reliable Evolution Gaming, where an exciting real time experience can be expected. Players can enter the virtual gaming realm to play Blackjack. Roulette, Dream Catcher, Dragon Tiger, Football Studio, Casino Hold’Em, Baccarat, Three Card Poker and many more.

The Sportsbook on offer does allow players to place bets on both pre-game and live, but this also is somewhat limited. All the big sports like football, basketball, tennis, baseball and rugby are up for grabs, but you might struggle to try your luck on more niche sporting events. The reality is that players who are serious about sports betting are unlikely to place their bets here, rightly preferring sites that specifically specialize in sports betting.

Lucky Casino – Look and Feel

The first thing I liked about the site is that all games are available in demo mode at the pre-registration stage, which is a feature I always look out for. The last thing I need is another online casino account which I never use.

That being said, the overall site isn’t the best I’ve experienced. This is largely because the navigation feels off, and I found it really difficult to find things like information on the welcome bonus. I really appreciate it when online casinos are open and clear about how things work, and I didn’t get that feeling with Lucky Casino.

The purple and yellow color palette was okay, and they stayed away from crazy flashing images which was a welcome relief. Oddly, they included buttons in the top navigation that seemed totally unnecessary, like a ‘how it works’ section that doesn’t tell players much of anything at all. Important game divisions like Live Casino aren’t given their own section. Instead, these games have been hidden within the Table Games section, which is impractical to say the least.

Lucky Casino – Payment Methods

Players can choose from a range of free deposit and withdrawal options. Be aware that not all methods are available for deposits. Unless you’re depositing in cryptocurrency, it would probably be best to avoid those that allow deposits only in order to ensure speedier transactions.

Visa MasterCard Interac Online ecoPayz
Paysafecard (deposit only) Skrill iWallet Neteller
Crypto & Go (deposit only) Poli Venus Point MuchBetter

The casino promises to process withdrawal requests in record time. A quick online search shows that this is in fact the case, with players reporting a quicker than usual withdrawal process.

Lucky Casino – Customer Support

If you have questions or concerns then you can contact the Lucky Casino team via Live Chat or Email. Players who prefer to send emails will generally get a reply in anything from 11 minutes to 2 hours. This is exceptionally quick when you consider that most other casinos come in at the 24 hour mark. Live Chat is available around the clock, which is fabulous news for Canadian players as they won’t have to concern themselves with confusing international time zones.

Strangely there’s no FAQ section. I’ve noticed this trend on a couple of other online casinos but I still don’t understand the decision to omit such an important source of information. FAQs are a great way to clear the communication channels, leaving the casino’s team free to deal with non-specific player queries. Hopefully this will be added to the site as they continue to operate.

Verified Icon Expert Casino Review
Expert Reviewer by Marie Claire Graham
Lucky Casino review image star-rating

There’s no such thing as a perfect online casino, and players need to take stock of everything on offer and balance out the pros and cons. Lucky Casino has a lot of positives, but there are a few downers thrown into the mix too. The site structure isn’t ideal, and I was a little frustrated trying to find my way around. The games on offer come from a very small selection of developers, which does limit variety. The welcome bonus isn’t the best out there either. On the plus side, payments are processed faster than average and customer support is friendly and efficient. Players who aren’t fussed about welcome bonuses or loyalty programs are likely to enjoy Lucky Casino for what it is — a place for casino and sports entertainment that comes in all shapes and sizes.

Similar Casinos to Lucky Casino

CasinoFriday Logo image for CasinoFriday
star-rating 3.9
CasinoFriday Review
Avalon78 Casino Logo image for Avalon78 Casino
star-rating 4.3
Avalon78 Casino Review
Betsafe Casino Logo image for Betsafe Casino
star-rating 4.2
Betsafe Casino Review
Vulkan Vegas Casino Logo image for Vulkan Vegas Casino
star-rating 4
Vulkan Vegas Casino Review
Welcome Bonus 100% up to C$500 + 200 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus Up to C$250 + 150 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus 🤩100% up to C$1,000🤩+ 50 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus 🔥🔥50 NO DEPOSIT FREE SPINS🔥🔥Up To $1000 + 125 Free Spins
Min Deposit $10
Min Deposit $10
Min Deposit $20
Min Deposit $20
Min Withdrawal $4000
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
MasterCard Visa Interac Much Better ecoPayz iDebit
Visa Maestro MasterCard Klarna Neosurf Neteller
Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafecard Visa Skrill
Interac Visa MasterCard Skrill 1-Tap Bank Transfer
Marie Claire Graham
Marie Claire Graham Author
269 Articles
Meet Marie-Claire Graham, a bubbly Canadian writer with a passion for all things casino. She graduated from Conestoga College with a degree in graphic design, and has been using her expertise to provide in-depth and engaging content on the exciting world of gambling. With a love for storytelling and a knack for breaking down complex topics, Marie-Claire is sure to keep you entertained and informed on all things casino. When she's not penning in-depth articles and reviews for Playcasinos.ca, Marie-Claire can be found exploring the great outdoors, playing tennis and trying new restaurants in Kitchener.
Playcasinos.ca has been cited as a source on Wikipedia