Casinoin popular games

Casinoin a été lancé en 2019 avec l’intention de faire forte impression sur les joueurs détenteurs de crypto.

Alors que le site a été lancé en tant que casino en ligne qui ne traitait que ces devises alternatives, il a rapidement commencé à proposer des options plus traditionnelles. Licencié à Curaçao et hébergeant plus de 4000 jeux sur un site très fonctionnel, Casinoin a beaucoup d’attrait initial.

Voyons ce qui se trouve sous la surface.

Casinoin – Les avantages

  • Large gamme de jeux des meilleurs fournisseurs
  • Tournois gratuits
  • Accepte la crypto

Casinoin – Les inconvénients 

  • Pas de programme de fidélité
  • Exigences de mise élevées

Bonus de Bienvenue:

Match en espèces à 100%
jusqu'à 1 000 $ CAN ou 1 000 BTC

Fournisseurs Importants :

Microgaming, Netent, Yggdrasil, Red Tiger

Méthode de paiement:

Mastercard
Neteller
Skrill
Visa

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Casinoin FAQ

Quelle est l'idée derrière Casinoin ?

Un site entièrement axé sur les casinos qui propose des divertissements en direct et des offres de crypto-monnaie.

Quelles sont les fonctionnalités spéciales disponibles chez Casinoin ?

Accepte la crypto, plusieurs promotions

Où est la licence Casinoin ?

Curaçao

Comment puis-je contacter le support client Casino In ?

Chat en direct, e-mail

Quels sont les bonus chez Casinoin ?

Le site propose plusieurs options si vous êtes un peu un chasseur de bonus.

Comment puis-je obtenir le bonus de bienvenue Casinoin ?

Votre premier dépôt peut être augmenté par un match en espèces de 100% jusqu’à 1000 $ CAN ou 1000 BTC. Il vous suffit de déposer 10 $ CA ou 1 mBTC pour être admissible. L’argent bonus comprend 15 tours gratuits sur un jeu choisi par Casinoin qui sont crédités chaque semaine pendant 4 semaines (ce qui vous amène à un total de 60 tours gratuits).

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez au bonus de bienvenue, vous devez choisir si vous le souhaitez en crypto ou en FIAT (devise régulière). Si vous ne voulez pas du tout de bonus, assurez-vous de cocher «pas de bonus» lors de votre inscription.

Quels sont les autres bonus de Casinoin ?

Bonus de rechargement – Si vous avez déjà récupéré le bonus de bienvenue, vous pouvez toujours en récupérer un autre. Pour chaque nouveau dépôt sur le site, vous recevrez un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 100 $ CAN.
Compétitions de tours gratuits – Parfois, le site organise des concours de tours où vous devrez jouer entre 10 $ et 25 $ CAN pour obtenir 10 tours gratuits sur une machine à sous attribuée. Plus vous déposez, plus vous recevez de tours gratuits jusqu’à un maximum de 30 tours gratuits.

Comment réclamer des bonus chez Casinoin

Accédez à l’onglet « Promotions » sur le site et suivez les instructions sur la page. N’oubliez pas de regarder de près tous les petits caractères avant de vous inscrire !

À quels jeux puis-je jouer sur Casino In ?

Casinoin accueille environ 4285 jeux, vous ne serez donc pas à court d’options. Ce nombre ne restera probablement pas statique longtemps. Grâce aux partenariats du site avec probablement tous les fournisseurs dont vous avez peut-être entendu parler, leur bibliothèque de jeux est en constante augmentation. Vous trouverez des jeux d’environ 70 fournisseurs différents, dont Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Betsoft, iSoftBet et WeAreCasino.

À quelles machines à sous puis-je jouer chez Casinoin ?

Il est impossible que vous obteniez tous les jeux de machines à sous proposés sur Casinoin, heureusement, le site dispose d’une fonction de recherche et de filtrage très sophistiquée qui vous permet de trouver exactement ce dont vous avez besoin assez rapidement. Vous pouvez vous engager avec tous les très bons jeux de machines à sous du marché, notamment Book of Dead, Wolf Gold, Bust the Bank, Sticky Joker, A Night in Paris, Battle for Atlantis, The Mystery of Eldorado, 777 gemmes, Secret Of Nefertiti, Thrones Of Persia, Caligula, Three Wishes, l’or de Poséidon et bien d’autres.

Quels jackpots progressifs sont disponibles chez Casinoin ?

Alors que le site a tout un onglet dédié aux différents jeux à jackpot, il manque de très grands noms. Vous ne trouverez pas le Mega Moolah original par exemple, mais vous trouverez Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah. D’autres titres populaires comme Hall of Gods, Mega Fortune et Major Millions sont notamment absents.

À quels jeux de table puis-je jouer chez Casinoin ?

Il existe une sélection très saine de jeux de table, mais il s’agit principalement de plusieurs variétés de Blackjack, Baccarat et Roulette.

Puis-je jouer à des jeux avec croupiers en direct sur Casinoin ?

Oui. Les jeux Live Dealer sont hébergés par 11 fournisseurs différents, mais la majorité provient d’Evolution Gaming. Il y a plus de 200 jeux en direct proposés, dont la Roulette, le Baccarat, le Blackjack, le Poker et le Sic Bo. Si vous cherchez quelque chose d’un peu différent, il y a une section entière consacrée aux jeux comme DragonTiger, Deal or No Deal et Dream Catcher.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP chez Casinoin ?

Malheureusement, Casino n’a pas de programme VIP ou de fidélité en place pour le moment.

Comment déposer et retirer de l'argent sur Casino In ?

C’est un processus assez simple, mais il y a certaines choses que vous devez savoir avant de vous lancer dans un dépôt en espèces.

Quelles options bancaires sont disponibles chez Casinoin ? 

Casinoin accepte une gamme de crypto-monnaies, notamment : Bitcoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Dash et Ripple. Si vous préférez des options plus conventionnelles, vous pouvez opter pour des méthodes telles que Visa, Interac, Direct Banking, Skrill, ecoPayz et Neosurf.

Comment faire un dépôt chez Casinoin

Toutes les crypto-monnaies sont instantanément déposées, tout comme les dépôts FIAT en utilisant les méthodes de paiement habituelles. Si vous souhaitez vérifier ce qui est proposé avant d’effectuer un dépôt, cliquez sur « Limites et frais » au bas de n’importe quelle page. Une fenêtre contextuelle apparaîtra à l’écran et vous donnera toutes les informations clés dont vous avez besoin pour chaque mode de paiement, y compris les dépôts minimums, les retraits uniques et les retraits quotidiens maximum.

Comment faire un retrait chez Casinoin

Comme pour les dépôts, les retraits peuvent être effectués à l’aide de crypto-monnaies. Les retraits minimum et maximum avec crypto sont fixés respectivement à 3 mBTC et 1000 mBTC. L’un des principaux avantages de l’utilisation de la cryptographie étant la vitesse de transfert, les joueurs seront déçus d’apprendre qu’ils ne sont toujours pas garantis des retraits rapides. Cela peut durer d’une minute à une journée entière. L’utilisation des méthodes de paiement traditionnelles prendra encore plus de temps. Les retraits ne sont gratuits que jusqu’à un retrait par jour, pas plus que cela entraînera des frais de 3%.

Quelles sont les conditions de mise chez Casinoin ?

Ce qui est plutôt inquiétant, c’est que Casinoin ne répertorie pas les conditions de mise sur son site. J’ai même parcouru les termes et conditions, mais bien qu’ils fassent référence aux restrictions de paris dans les promotions, ils ne sont pas entrés plus en détail. J’ai essayé de le savoir via le chat en direct, mais bien qu’on m’ait dit que trois agents étaient prêts à répondre à mes questions, après avoir envoyé un message, on m’a dit que le chat en direct serait de retour dans une heure. Je considère que c’est un drapeau rouge assez sévère.

Les conditions de mise sont-elles élevées ?

Oui. Lorsque Tatiana du chat est finalement revenue vers moi, elle m’a informé que les conditions de mise sont fixées à 50 x pour toutes les promotions (y compris le bonus de bienvenue). Étant donné que 35 x est la limite de ce qui est considéré comme gérable, c’est ridiculement élevé.

Comment puis-je contacter le support client Casinoin ?

Le site n’a pas de FAQ, ce qui est un choix étrange pour un casino en ligne qui traite de la crypto. Les joueurs sont plus que susceptibles d’avoir plusieurs questions concernant la fonctionnalité du site (tout comme moi), ils sont donc obligés d’inonder le chat en direct ou les e-mails, même pour les requêtes les plus élémentaires. Une bulle de dialogue dans le coin inférieur droit vous amènera au chat en direct en un seul clic, mais c’est à peu près là que l’efficacité s’arrête. L’équipe ne répond pas instantanément, on m’a demandé d’attendre une heure pour une réponse.

Quelle est la meilleure façon pour les joueurs du Canada d’entrer en contact avec Casinoin ?

Le chat en direct est de loin la meilleure option. Étant donné que Casinoin ne propose pas d’option de téléphone, les joueurs devront cliquer sur cette bulle de dialogue en bas de l’écran pour démarrer une conversation en temps réel. Mais simplement parce que cette option est la meilleure du groupe (votre seule autre alternative étant le courrier électronique), ne vous attendez pas à un excellent service. Les agents ne semblent pas être là pour vous donner des réponses instantanées, et sans FAQ, vous risquez de vous retrouver avec toutes vos questions sans réponse.

Les joueurs canadiens devraient-ils s'inscrire à Casino In ?

Je n’oserais jamais vous dire quoi faire. Mais vous êtes venu sur cette page pour obtenir plus d’informations et c’est exactement ce que vous avez obtenu. Le fait que plusieurs retraits quotidiens entraîneront des frais, et que les conditions de mise de bonus importantes sont complètement masquées par le site, joue contre lui, bien que son énorme bibliothèque de jeux soit certainement impressionnante. À mon humble avis, Casinoin est Casinoout mais si vous voulez toujours l’essayer par vous-même, appuyez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour continuer.

Casinoin
Match en espèces à 100%
jusqu'à 1 000 $ CAN ou 1 000 BTC

Home / Reviews / Casinoin
Marie Claire Graham
by Marie Claire Graham
Casinoin star-rating 3.5

Casinoin

Game Selection
Bonuses
Withdrawal Speed

Live Casino

Yes

Number Of Games

4400

License

Curaçao (CGCB)

Game Suppliers

Yggdrasil, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Endorphina, Evoplay, Igrosoft, Red Tiger Gaming, Quickspin, Booongo Gaming, Betsoft, Amatic, GameArt, NoLimit City, Playtech, Spinomenal

About Casino

Casinoin was launched in 2019 with the intention to make an impression on players holding crypto.

While the site launched as an online casino that only dealt in these alternative currencies, it soon also began to offer more traditional options. Licensed in Curaçao and hosting well over 4,000 games on a high functioning site, Casinoin has a lot of initial appeal.

Let’s see what sits below the surface.

Casinoin Pros

  • Large range of games from top providers
  • Free spin tournaments
  • Accepts crypto

Casinoin Cons

  • No loyalty program
  • High wagering requirements

What are the bonuses at Casinoin?

The site has a few different options if you’re a bit of a bonus chaser.

How can I get the Casinoin welcome bonus?

Your first deposit can be boosted by a 100% cash match up to C$220 or 1BTC. You only need to deposit C$10 to qualify. The bonus cash comes with 15 Free Spins on a game chosen by Casinoin that are credited every week for 4 weeks (bringing you to a total of 60 Free Spins).

When you’re signing up to the welcome bonus you’ll need to choose whether you want it in crypto or FIAT (regular currency). If you don’t want the bonus at all, be sure to tick ‘no bonus’ on sign up.

What are the other bonuses at Casinoin?

  • Reload bonus – If you’ve already picked up the welcome bonus you can still collect another. For every new deposit to the site, you’ll receive a 100% bonus up to C$100.
  • Free Spin competitions – Sometimes the site runs spin contests where you’ll be required to play between C$10 and C$25 to pick up 10 Free Spins on an assigned slot game. The more you deposit the more spins you receive up to a maximum of 30 Free Spins.

How to claim bonuses at Casinoin

Visit the ‘Promotions’ tab on the site and follow the instructions on the page. Remember to take a close look at all the small print before signing up!

What games can I play at Casinoin?

Casinoin plays host to around 4,285 games, so you aren’t going to be stuck for options. This number isn’t likely to remain static for long. Thanks to the site’s partnerships with probably every single provider you might have heard of, their game library is constantly on the rise. You’ll find games from about 70 different providers including Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Betsoft, iSoftBet, and WeAreCasino.

What slots can I play at Casinoin?

There’s no way you’ll get through all the slot games on offer at Casinoin, thankfully the site has a very sophisticated search and filter function that allows you to find just what you need fairly quickly. You get to engage with all the really good slot games on the market including Book of Dead, Wolf Gold, Bust the Bank, Sticky Joker, A Night in Paris, Battle for Atlantis, The Mystery of Eldorado, 777 gems, Secret Of Nefertiti, Thimbles, Thrones Of Persia, Caligula, Three Wishes, The gold of Poseidon and so many more.

What progressive jackpots are available at Casinoin?

While the site has a whole tab dedicated to different jackpot games, some really big names are missing. You won’t find the original Mega Moolah for example, but you will find Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah. Other popular titles like Hall of Gods, Mega Fortune and Major Millions are notably missing.

What table games can I play at Casinoin?

There’s a very healthy selection of table games, but these are mainly multiple varieties of Blackjack, Baccarat and Roulette.

Can I play live dealer games at Casinoin?

Yes. Live Dealer games are hosted by a whopping 11 different providers, but the majority come from Evolution Gaming. There are over 200 live games on offer including Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Poker, and Sic Bo. If you’re looking for something a little different there’s an entire section dedicated to games like DragonTiger, Deal or No Deal and Dream Catcher.

Is there a VIP program at Casinoin?

Unfortunately Casinoin doesn’t have a VIP or Loyalty program in place at the moment.

How do I deposit and withdraw money at Casinoin?

It’s a pretty straightforward process, but there are some things you should know before leaping into a cash deposit.

What banking options are available at Casinoin?

Casinoin accepts a range of cryptocurrencies, including: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Dash, and Ripple. If you prefer more conventional options you can opt for methods like Visa, Interac, Direct Banking, Skrill, ecoPayz, and Neosurf.

How to make a deposit at Casinoin

All cryptocurrencies are instantly deposited, as are FIAT deposits using regular payment methods. If you want to check out what’s on offer before making a deposit then click ‘Limits and fees’ at the bottom of any page. A pop-up will come up on screen which gives you all the key information you need for each payment method, including minimum deposits, one-time withdrawals and maximum daily withdrawals.

How to make a withdrawal at Casinoin

As with deposits, withdrawals can be made using cryptocurrencies. The minimum and maximum withdrawals with crypto are set at 3 mBTC and 1,000 mBTC respectively. As one of the main benefits of using crypto is speed of transfer, players will be disappointed to learn they’re still not guaranteed speedy withdrawals. It can take anywhere from a minute up to an entire day. Using traditional payment methods will take even longer. Withdrawals are only free up to one withdrawal a day, any more than that will incur a 3% fee.

What are the wagering requirements at Casinoin?

What’s rather worrying is that Casinoin doesn’t list wagering requirements anywhere on their site. I even scoured the terms and conditions, but despite them making reference to betting restrictions in promotions, they didn’t go into any further detail. I tried to find out through Live Chat, but despite being told that three agents where ready to answer my questions, after sending a message I was told that Live Chat would be back in one hour. I consider this to be a pretty severe red flag.

Are the wagering requirements high?

Yes. When Tatiana from Live Chat eventually got back to me, she informed me that wagering requirements are set at 50 x for all promotions (including the welcome bonus). Considering that 35 x is the limit to what’s considered manageable, this is ridiculously high.

How can I contact Casinoin customer support?

The site has no FAQ, which is an odd choice for an online casino that deals in crypto. Players are more than likely to have multiple questions surrounding the functionality of the site (as do I) so they’re forced to flood Live Chat or Email for even the most basic of queries. A speech bubble in the bottom-right corner will take you to Live Chat in a single click, but that’s just about where the efficiency ends. The team doesn’t respond instantly, I was asked to wait an hour for a reply.

What is the best way for CA Players to get in touch with Casinoin?

Live Chat is the best option by far. Since Casinoin doesn’t offer a phone option, players will need to click that speech bubble on the bottom of the screen to start a conversation in real time. But just because this option is the best of the bunch (your only other alternative being Email), don’t expect a great service. The agents don’t seem to be around to give you instant responses, and with no FAQ you’re likely to be left with all your questions unanswered.

Verified Icon Expert Casino Review
Expert Reviewer by Marie Claire Graham
Casinoin review image star-rating 4.7

I would never dream of telling you what to do. But you did come to this page looking for more information — and that’s exactly what you got. The fact that multiple daily withdrawals will attract fees, and that important bonus wagering terms are completely obscured from the site work against it, although its enormous game library is certainly impressive. In my humble opinion, Casinoin is Casinoout – but if you still want to try it out for yourself, hit the button below to head on over.

Similar Casinos to Casinoin

CasinoFriday Logo image for CasinoFriday
star-rating 3.9
CasinoFriday Review
Avalon78 Casino Logo image for Avalon78 Casino
star-rating 4.3
Avalon78 Casino Review
Betsafe Casino Logo image for Betsafe Casino
star-rating 4.2
Betsafe Casino Review
Vulkan Vegas Casino Logo image for Vulkan Vegas Casino
star-rating 4
Vulkan Vegas Casino Review
Welcome Bonus 100% up to C$500 + 200 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus Up to C$250 + 150 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus 🤩100% up to C$1,000🤩+ 50 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus 🔥🔥50 NO DEPOSIT FREE SPINS🔥🔥Up To $1000 + 125 Free Spins
Min Deposit $10
Min Deposit $10
Min Deposit $20
Min Deposit $20
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
MasterCard Visa Interac Much Better ecoPayz iDebit
Visa Maestro MasterCard Klarna Neosurf Neteller
Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafecard Visa Skrill
Interac Visa MasterCard Skrill 1-Tap Bank Transfer

Casinoin FAQ

faq-icon

What's the idea behind Casinoin?

An entirely casino focused site that offers live entertainment and deals in cryptocurrency.

faq-icon

What are the special features available at Casinoin?

Accepts Crypto, Multiple Promotions

faq-icon

Where is Casinoin licensed?

Curaçao

faq-icon

How can I get in touch with Casinoin customer support?

Live chat, email

Marie Claire Graham
Marie Claire Graham Author
270 Articles
Meet Marie-Claire Graham, a bubbly Canadian writer with a passion for all things casino. She graduated from Conestoga College with a degree in graphic design, and has been using her expertise to provide in-depth and engaging content on the exciting world of gambling. With a love for storytelling and a knack for breaking down complex topics, Marie-Claire is sure to keep you entertained and informed on all things casino. When she's not penning in-depth articles and reviews for Playcasinos.ca, Marie-Claire can be found exploring the great outdoors, playing tennis and trying new restaurants in Kitchener.
Playcasinos.ca has been cited as a source on Wikipedia