iLUCKI Casino

Sélection de jeux
Bonus
Vitesse de retrait

Détails du casino

Site Internet www.ilucki.com/
Live Casino Oui
Nombre de jeux 4000+
Fournisseurs de jeux 2by2 Gaming, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Genesis Gaming, iSoftBet, NetEnt, NYX Gaming, Play n GO and more..

About Casino

iLUCKI Casino a beaucoup travaillé pour promouvoir les valeurs du casino sur son site, qui incluent de multiples garanties de sécurité et de fair-play. Cela pourrait être assez rassurant pour les joueurs qui se méfient de la licence Curaçao du casino et de l’année de lancement 2018, mais est-ce plus que des paroles en l’air ?

Les choses sonnent certainement bien sur le papier, avec le site hébergeant plus de 4 000 jeux de machines à sous et de casino de fournisseurs de premier ordre et situés dans un site conçu par des experts. Les paiements sont une combinaison de méthodes traditionnelles et modernes, allant jusqu’à accepter plusieurs crypto-monnaies. Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus sur ce que iLUCKI Casino apporte à la table et si le site vaut ou non votre inscription.

Bonus de bienvenue du casino iLUCKI – 100% jusqu’à 150 $ + 100 tours gratuits

Les joueurs qui viennent de passer par les portes d’iLUCKI Casino auront accès à quatre bonus de bienvenue distincts, un pour chacun de leurs 4 premiers dépôts. Voici ce que chacun offre :

  • Le premier dépôt de 100% en espèces correspond à hauteur de 150 $ , plus 100 tours gratuits
  • Le deuxième dépôt de 75% en espèces correspond à un maximum de 150 $
  • Le troisième dépôt de 50% en espèces correspond jusqu’à 300 $
  • Le quatrième dépôt de 100% en espèces correspond à un maximum de 150 $

C’est très bien, mais qu’en est-il des petits caractères en bas de la page ? Une analyse rapide des termes et conditions des bonus m’a révélé tout ce que les joueurs devaient garder à l’esprit avant d’essayer de retirer ses bonus et ses tours gratuits. Tous les bonus sont soumis à 45 x conditions de mise, et celles-ci doivent avoir lieu sur des machines à sous contribuant à 100%. Il y a quelques jeux de machines à sous qui sortent du cadre des paris, alors consultez les conditions du bonus avant de jouer. Vous trouverez un lien vers ceux-ci au bas de la page du site. Le dépôt minimum requis pour déclencher chaque bonus est de 10 $ , ce qui est inférieur à la moyenne.

La page des promotions présente également une série d’autres offres disponibles les mercredis, vendredis et week-ends. Il s’agit d’une combinaison de recharges pour les highrollers, d’offres de 10% de remises et de tours gratuits. Consultez la page des offres pour les dernières offres.

iLUCKI Casino – Les Jeux

Ce casino en ligne ne manque pas de divertissement, offrant plus de 4 000 jeux à ses joueurs. Ceux-ci sont également assez variés, combinant jeux de machines à sous, casino en direct, roulette, black jack, craps, bingo et à peu près tout ce qui se trouve entre ceux-ci. Il existe même une section dédiée aux jeux de crypto-monnaie, toujours en expansion. Tout cela provient de plus de 20 fournisseurs de jeux parmi lesquels :

Microgaming NetEnt Betsoft EGT iSoftBet Play’n Go Yggdrasil Endorphina Pragmatic Mr Slotty
Habanero GameArt BGaming Spinomenal Booming Games Amatic NextGen ELK Thunderkick Playson

Si les machines à sous ne vous conviennent pas, vous trouverez peut-être quelque chose qui vous intéresse dans le jeu de table et la sélection instantanée du jeu. Faites votre choix parmi une collection de variétés de roulette, de Sic-Bo, de Blackjack, de Baccarat, de poker sur table, de vidéo poker, de Hi-Low, de Craps, de Bingo, de cartes à gratter, de Punto Banco, de jeux de cartes et de jeux de loterie.

Malheureusement, le casino en direct est l’une des plus petites sections du site et les joueurs qui n’apprécient que ce type de jeu en direct risquent de décider de visiter un autre casino en ligne offrant une gamme plus étendue. Mais si vous êtes juste après les classiques, la sélection d’Ezugi pourrait bien faire l’affaire. Les joueurs pourront s’asseoir avec de vrais revendeurs dans une poignée de variétés de roulette, de black jack, de keno, de baccarat et de paris sur les numéros.

Cliquez sur l’onglet ‘Tournois’ dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour découvrir les tournois de machines à sous en cours offrant des prix intéressants. Vous pourrez concurrencer les autres joueurs du casino iLUCKI pour atteindre le sommet du classement et remporter la victoire. Bien que ceux-ci offrent l’attrait des gains sans pari, cela signifie également que vous devrez placer beaucoup de paris pour tenter votre chance, alors réfléchissez bien avant de vous inscrire.

iLUCKI Casino – VIP et programme de fidélité

Le programme est bien conçu et permet aux joueurs de grimper jusqu’au niveau 10. Il fonctionne sur la base de la collecte de points iLUCKI (iLP), pour lesquels les joueurs recevront un iLP pour chaque 8 $ misés. Ceux-ci ne peuvent être collectés que lorsque vous jouez aux machines à sous, ce qui est un peu décevant pour les joueurs qui préfèrent les jeux de table ou de casino.

À chaque niveau débloqué, les joueurs sont récompensés par des tours gratuits aux machines à sous désignées. Mais il est important de noter que celles-ci sont liées aux exigences de mise de 30 x. À tous les niveaux, les gains des tours gratuits sont plafonnés à 750 $.

Sur le plan positif, les ILP accumulés peuvent également être échangés contre des bonus, ce qui correspond à la très faible exigence de mise de 3 x.

Les joueurs doivent garder à l’esprit que la collecte de l’iLP est interdite. La page de fidélité affiche un compte à rebours indiquant combien de temps il reste avant la réinitialisation de votre iLP. Cela réduit la valeur dans une certaine mesure car les joueurs ne disposent pas de beaucoup de temps pour accumuler des points. Et une fois qu’ils ont encaissé une rotation ou une récompense en argent, le pari doit être atteint dans les 2 semaines.

iLUCKI Casino – Les options de paiement

Un site débordant de platitudes, l’un d’eux étant la promesse de décaissements rapides. Ils promettent des processus de dépôt et de retrait rapides selon les méthodes suivantes :

  • Interac
  • Interac e-Transfer
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Neteller
  • Paysafecard
  • Yandex
  • Qiwi
  • iDebit
  • InstaDebit
  • ecoPayz

Ils prétendent également offrir un support cryptographique dédié. C’est quelque chose qui sera certainement utile compte tenu du fait que la crypto est toujours un marché émergent et très confus. Les joueurs peuvent déposer et réclamer des bonus en utilisant Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum et Dogecoin.

La meilleure nouvelle est que le temps de traitement est instantané. Cela signifie que le seul délai pour recevoir votre argent dépendra de la méthode que vous utiliserez. Les portefeuilles électroniques traitent généralement les transactions en une heure ou moins, vous pouvez donc disposer de votre argent presque immédiatement avec iLUCKI Casino. Et quand vous pensez à d’autres sites qui conservent votre argent pendant environ deux jours avant même de le laisser au fournisseur de paiement, c’est un avantage considérable.

iLUCKI Casino – Le service à la clientèle

Si vous avez besoin de contacter les gens de iLUCKI Casino, vous pouvez le faire par chat en direct ou par e-mail. Le site se vente de combien ils valorisent leurs clients. Ils promettent de les assister avec une équipe d’agents de soutien toujours prêts à aider. En dépit de cette affirmation, le site n’indique pas les heures disponibles du chat en direct, ce qui m’amène à croire que ce n’est pas un service disponible 24h / 24. Les joueurs canadiens peuvent cliquer sur le bouton de chat en bas à droite de l’écran pour tenter leur chance et voir s’il y a des gens du support de l’autre côté.

Sur une note positive, j’ai été agréablement surpris par la page de FAQ, bien développée et très bien conçue. En fait, toutes mes questions ont été répondues dans cette partie du site, éliminant ainsi le besoin de contacter le support technique.

Similar Casinos

Casino Barz Casino
4.1
Barz Casino Revue
Boka Casino
4.2
Boka Casino Revue
CanPlay Casino
3.9
CanPlay Casino Revue
Cadabrus Casino
4.1
Cadabrus Casino Revue
Casino Lab
4.1
Casino Lab Revue
Casino Gods
4.2
Casino Gods Revue
Casino Universe
4.2
Casino Universe Revue
Welcome Bonus Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant
Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement
Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels
Machines à sous Slots 2500+ JEUX Slots 500+ JEUX Slots 1000+ JEUX Slots 1000+ JEUX Slots 1500+ JEUX Slots 1350+ JEUX Slots 2000+ JEUX
expert-icon Avis d’Expert
author-logo
Écrit par Felix Boucher

Le programme de fidélité est limité aux machines à sous, ce qui est dommage car il exclut certains joueurs. Et bien que cela puisse générer des récompenses décentes, il s’agit également d’une mesure assez restrictive imposant des mesures punitives. C’est probablement un programme qui convient le mieux aux joueurs assidus.

Les retraits instantanés sont super, tout comme le site performant et la vaste gamme de jeux. Bien sûr, cela vous aidera si vous êtes un passionné de machines à sous, car il est clair que c’est l’objet principal d’iLUCKI, mais les jeux instantanés et les jeux de table sont également assez nombreux. Les bonus de bienvenue sont acceptables, mais les conditions de mise sont un peu décevantes. Globalement, je recommanderais iLUCKI Casino aux amateurs de machines à sous et aux joueurs modernes.

iLUCKI Casino have put a lot of work into promoting the casino’s values on their site, which include multiple assurances of safety and fair play. This could serve to be quite reassuring to players who are wary of the casino’s Curaçao license and 2018 launch year, but is it more than just lip service?

Things certainly sound great on paper, with the site hosting over 4,000 slot and casino games from top notch providers and set within an expertly designed site. Payments are a combination of traditional and modern methods, going so far as to accept multiple cryptocurrencies. Read on to get into more detail about what iLUCKI Casino is bringing to the table, and whether or not the site is worth your sign up.

iLUCKI Casino – The Highlights

  • Sophisticated casino with advanced search function
  • Fast withdrawal times
  • Well-designed loyalty and VIP program

The site is extremely well built, if a little difficult to get your head around initially. The search function is highly sophisticated, allowing you to filter slots down to style and function, and casino games into genre and features. For each of these players can filter further into most popular, trending, new, or even let the site choose a game for you at random if you can’t decide. Most games are available in demo mode, which means you can play for free without making a deposit.

iLUCKI Casino - What You Need To Know

iLucki 400 x 520

Concept: A modern casino accepting multiple cryptocurrencies and offering thousands of slot and casino games

Special Features: Accepts crypto, offers slot tournaments, Provably Fair

License: iLUCKI Casino is licensed by Curaçao eGaming

Games: Slot Games, Casino Games, Live Casino

Currency: Accepts CAD

Is iLUCKI Casino legal in Canada? Yes, iLUCKI Casino is available to Canadian players.

Active since: 2018

Support: Live chat, email, FAQ

Welcome Bonus:

100% up to C$150
+ 100 Free Spins

Important Providers:

Microgaming, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil, Betsoft, Netent, Playson, Rabcat, EGT, Amatic, Endorphina, Habanero

Payment methods:

Interac
Interac e-Transfer
Visa
Mastercard
Paysafecard
Neteller
Yandex Money

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

iLUCKI Casino Welcome Bonus - 100% up to C$150 + 100 Free Spins

Players just walking through iLUCKI Casino’s doors will have access to four separate welcome bonuses, one for each of their first 4 deposits. Here’s what each one is offering:

  • First deposit of 100% cash match up to C$150, plus 100 Free Spins
  • Second deposit of 75% cash match up to C$150
  • Third deposit of 50% cash match up to C$300
  • Fourth deposit of 100% cash match up to C$150

That’s all well and good, but what about the small print? A quick scan of the bonus terms and conditions told me everything each player should keep in mind before attempting to cash out on the bonuses and free spins. All bonuses are subjects to 45 x wagering requirements, and these must take place on slots which contribute 100%. There are a few slot games which fall out of scope of wagering, so do check out the bonus terms before playing. You’ll find a link to these at the bottom of any site page. The minimum deposit required to trigger each bonus is C$10, which is lower than average.

The promotions page also advertises a series of other offers that are available on Wednesdays, Fridays and weekends. These are a combination of high roller reloads, 10% cash back offers and free spins. Check out the page for the latest offers.

iLUCKI Casino - Games

This online casino isn’t short on entertainment, offering players more than 4,000 games. These are fairly varied too, being a combination of slot games, live casino, roulette, blackjack, craps, bingo, and pretty much everything else in between. There’s even a dedicated cryptocurrency games section, which is always expanding. All of this comes from over 20 top games providers including:

MicrogamingNetEntBetsoftEGTiSoftBetPlay’n GoYggdrasilEndorphinaPragmaticMr Slotty
HabaneroGameArtBGamingSpinomenalBooming GamesAmaticNextGenELKThunderkickPlayson

If slots aren’t for you then you might find something to interest you across the site’s table game and instant game selection. Choose from a collection of varieties across Roulette, Sic-Bo, Blackjack, Baccarat, Table poker, Video poker, Hi-Low, Craps, Bingo, Scratch Cards, Punto Banco, Casual, Card Games, and Lottery games.

Unfortunately the Live Casino is one of the smaller sections on the website, and players who only enjoy this kind of live gaming may well decide to visit another online casino with a wider range. But if you’re just after the staples then the selection from Ezugi might just do the trick. Players will be able to sit with real dealers across a handful of varieties of Roulette, Blackjack, Keno, Baccarat and Bet on Numbers.

Click on the ‘Tournaments’ tab in the top navigation bar to discover ongoing slot tournaments that offer exciting cash prizes. You’ll be able to compete with other iLUCKI Casino players to get to the top of the leaderboard and claim victory. While these do offer the lure of wager free winnings, it does also mean you’ll need to place a lot of bets for a shot at the prize, so think carefully before entering.

iLUCKI Casino - VIP and Loyalty

The program is well designed, and allows players the opportunity to climb all the way up to Level 10. It works on the basis of collecting iLUCKI points (iLP), for which players will get 1 iLP for every C$8 they bet. These can only be collected when playing slot games, which is a little disappointing for players who prefer table or casino games.

With each level unlocked, players are rewarded with free spins on designated slots. But it’s important to note that these come attached to wagering requirements of 30 x. At any given level, winnings from Free Spins are capped at C$750.

On the plus side, the accumulated iLPs can also be exchanged for bonus cash, which is set to the very low wagering requirement of 3 x.

What players need to keep in mind is that the iLP collected is time barred. Visiting the Loyalty page will pull up a countdown time that indicated how much time is left before your iLP reset. This does reduce the value to some extent as players aren’t given very much time to accumulate points. And once they cash in on any spin or money reward, wagering must be met within 2 weeks.

iLUCKI Casino - Payment Methods

A site packed with platitudes, one of these is the promise of fast cash outs.  They promise rapid deposit and withdrawal processes across the following methods:

They also claim to offer dedicated crypto support. This is something that will definitely come in handy given the fact that crypto is still an emerging and very confusing market. Players can deposit and claim bonuses using Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum and Dogecoin.

The best news is that processing time is instant. This means that the only delay in receiving your money will come down to which method you use. E-wallets generally process transactions in an hour or less, so you could have your cash as soon as ‘right now’ with iLUCKI Casino. And when you think of other sites that hang on to your cash for 2 days or so before even releasing it to the payment provider, this is a big plus indeed.

iLUCKI Casino - Customer Support

If you need to reach out to the people at iLUCKI Casino then you can do so via Live Chat or Email. Their site makes quite a song and dance about how much they value their customers. They promise to reward them with a team of support agents that are always ready to help. Despite this claim the site doesn’t indicate the Live Chat available hours, which does lead me to believe it isn’t a 24 hour service. Canadian players can click on the chat button on the bottom right of the screen to try their luck and see if anyone’s around.

On a positive note, I was pleasantly surprised by the well sectioned and highly developed FAQ page. In fact, all my questions were answered in this part of the site, negating the need for me to contact support entirely.

iLUCKI Casino - Final Verdict

The loyalty program is limited to slot games, which is shame as it will exclude certain players. And although it definitely can generate some decent rewards, it’s also a fairly restrictive and set to some punishing time bars. It’s a program probably best suited to frequent players.

The instant cash withdrawals are a big draw, as is the high functioning site and huge range of games. Of course, it helps if you’re a slot fan because it’s clear that that’s where iLUCKI’s focus is, but instant games and table games come in fair numbers also. The welcome bonuses are okay, but the wagering requirements are a bit of a drag. Overall I’d recommend iLUCKI Casino to slot fans and modern gamers.

iLUCKI Casino
100% up to C$150
+ 100 Free Spins

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy