Tim Robinson
Par Tim Robinson
iBet Casino star-rating 4,6

IBet Casino

Sélection de jeux
Bonus
Vitesse de retrait

Aller à:

Up Arrow

Casino en direct

https://www.ibet.com

Nombre De Jeux

1000+

Fournisseurs De Jeux

Play n GO, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Electricelephant, Fantasma Games, Felt, Hacksaw Gaming, Kalamba Games, NoLimit City, Northernlight

À Propos du Casino

Avant de tirer des conclusions hâtives, iBet Casino n’est pas le dernier produit d’Apple. Au lieu de cela, vous avez affaire à un casino en ligne bien en place et qui est opérationnel, équipé à la fois de divertissements sportifs et de casino. Agréés et enregistrés à Malte par la Malta Gaming Authority (MGA), les joueurs peuvent explorer ce site, lancé en 2020, et découvrir sa collection de machines à sous, de jeux de table, de sports et de casino en direct. Apprenez-en davantage sur ce casino en ligne très fréquenté pour savoir s’il vaut la peine de l’ajouter à votre collection.

Quels sont les points forts d’iBet Casino ?

  • Conditions de mise extrêmement équitables
  • Large gamme de jeux de machines à sous
  • Casino en direct bien approvisionné

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue sur iBet Casino ?

Même s’ils ne disposent pas du plus grand choix de promotions possible, les joueurs auront tout de même accès à une offre de bienvenue et bien plus encore. Je suis sûr qu’au fil du temps, les joueurs bénéficieront de plus en plus d’offres et de promotions intéressantes.

Bonus de Bienvenue iBet Casino

Obtenez 100 % jusqu’à 100 $CAN sur votre premier dépôt. C’est une offre agréable et propre, sans accrocs ni complications. Malheureusement, aucun tour gratuit n’est ajouté au mélange, mais ce n’est pas la fin du monde. Les joueurs doivent déposer un minimum de 15 $ CA avant de pouvoir bénéficier de l’offre du Casino.

Le trait spécifique de l’offre de bienvenue d’iBet est que les joueurs peuvent choisir de l’utiliser sur Casino ou Sports. Vous aurez la possibilité de choisir une fois inscrit. Gardez à l’esprit que si vous optez pour l’offre de bienvenue Sports, vous devrez déposer un minimum de 30 $CAN pour être admissible.

Quels sont les autres bonus sur iBet Casino ?

Si vous avez épuisé l’offre de bienvenue et que vous avez envie d’un peu plus d’excitation, iBet a quelque chose qui vous attend dans les coulisses. Chaque semaine, vous pouvez participer à un tout nouveau tournoi de machines à sous, dans lequel vous affronterez d’autres joueurs pour grimper dans le classement et gagner l’un des nombreux prix.

Comment réclamer des bonus sur iBet Casino

Plutôt que d’avoir une page dédiée, toutes les promotions sont annoncées sur la page d’accueil. En cliquant sur le bouton de la bannière, vous serez redirigé vers une page de promotion contenant des instructions pour accepter l’offre.

À quels jeux puis-je jouer sur iBet Casino ?

Avant de décider à quels jeux vous souhaitez jouer sur iBet, vous devez également décider si vous souhaitez également parier sur le sport. Complet avec un paris sportifs en direct, les joueurs peuvent faire leur choix. Mais si vous recherchez les frissons du casino, vous pourrez également choisir parmi une gamme de machines à sous, de jeux de table et de casino en direct.

À quelles machines à sous puis-je jouer sur iBet Casino ?

La section Machines à sous, comme vous pouvez l’imaginer, est très bien fournie. Si vous n’êtes pas d’humeur à parcourir une liste interminable de titres de machines à sous, vous pouvez les filtrer par popularité ou même afficher des jeux avec une forte volatilité. Autrement, si vous savez ce que vous recherchez, vous pouvez réduire les titres par mot-clé.

Si vous ne savez toujours pas par où commencer, essayez des titres populaires comme Book of Dead, Starburst, Dead or Alive II, Sakura Fortune, Jammin’ Jars, Reactoonz, Fire Joker, Gonzo’s Quest, Twin Spin et bien d’autres.

What Progressive Jackpots are available at iBet Casino?

Malheureusement, les jackpots progressifs ne sont pas encore une fonctionnalité sur iBet Casino. Cependant, à en juger par les jeux déjà disponibles sur place, ceux-ci seront ajoutés très prochainement.

À quels jeux de table puis-je jouer sur iBet Casino ?

Chez iBet, les jeux de table bénéficient d’une section dédiée. Celle-ci contient environ 30 jeux différents, couvrant tous les classiques ainsi que quelques surprises. Jouez à des jeux de table automatisés comme Super Wheel, Buster Blackjack, Double Ball Roulette, Caribbean Stud, Texas Hold’Em Bonus et d’autres encore.

Puis-je jouer aux jeux avec croupier en direct sur iBet Casino ?

iBet donne à ses joueurs accès à une vaste gamme de jeux avec croupiers en direct très performants. Ceux-ci sont proposés par le brillant Evolution Gaming, connu pour sa gamme de divertissement innovante.

Une fois que vous êtes prêt à plonger dans le monde du casino en direct, vous pouvez rencontrer de vrais croupiers dans des jeux traditionnels comme le Blackjack, la Roulette et le Baccarat, ou vous pouvez opter pour des jeux inédits comme Monopoly Live, DreamCatcher et Deal ou No Deal Live.

Ceux qui ne sont pas prêts pour quelque chose de radicalement différent mais qui souhaitent quand même repousser les limites peuvent opter pour des alternatives passionnantes sur les jeux classiques. Lightning Roulette, Baccarat Squeeze et Blackjack Party sont quelques options populaires.

Comment puis-je déposer et retirer de l’argent sur iBet Casino ?

L’interface d’iBet Casino vous permet d’effectuer très facilement des transactions sur le site. Sélectionnez simplement votre méthode préférée, définissez le montant avec lequel vous souhaitez jouer et laissez le technologie s’occuper du reste.

Quelles options bancaires sont disponibles sur iBet Casino ?

Personne ne peut accuser iBet de lésiner sur les options de paiement. Bien entendu, en fonction de votre localisation, les méthodes disponibles changeront. Les joueurs au Canada ne seront pas à court d’options puisque le site propose plusieurs plateformes de paiement traditionnelles et numériques, notamment :

Comment effectuer un dépôt ?

Vous pouvez commencer à jouer sur iBet à partir de 15 $ CA seulement. Il s’agit d’une limite de dépôt minimum très juste qui rend le jeu accessible aux joueurs avec tous types de budgets. Une fois que vous avez créé un compte et vérifié toutes vos informations, vous êtes libre de déposer et de commencer à explorer.

How to make a withdrawal?

Selon le mode de paiement que vous choisissez, les exigences changeront. Si vous souhaitez effectuer un retrait par carte, votre dépôt doit également avoir été effectué de cette manière. Ce type de transaction nécessite un à trois jours de délai de traitement.

En revanche, l’utilisation d’une méthode comme Trustly nécessite trois à cinq jours de traitement. Vous aurez également des limites de retrait plus basses que pour les transactions par carte. Heureusement, quelle que soit la méthode que vous choisissez, iBet ne vous facturera jamais de frais de retrait.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP sur iBet Casino ?

Actuellement, il n’existe aucun programme VIP ni programme de fidélité, vous devrez donc vous contenter de quelques promotions et de la gamme d’options de jeu disponibles.

Quelles sont les conditions de mise sur iBet Casino ?

Comme d’habitude, les conditions de mise s’appliquent uniquement aux bonus. Cependant, chez iBet, les mises changeront en fonction de si le bonus est destiné au sport ou au casino. Si vous optez pour un bonus sportif, vous devrez miser votre bonus à 2 x. Si vous optez pour un bonus de casino, vous devrez le miser seulement 1 fois.

Les conditions de mise sont-elles élevées ?

Absolument pas. En fait, les conditions de mise sur iBet sont à peu près aussi basses qu’elles peuvent l’être. Avec des limites telles que 2 x, voire aussi peu que 1 x, vous bénéficiez des conditions les plus simples possibles une fois que vous avez accepté une offre. Cela vous donne une chance fantastique de repartir avec un gain.

Comment puis-je contacter le support client d’iBet Casino ?

Il n’y a pas de confusion possible ici. Les joueurs qui souhaitent contacter l’équipe peuvent le faire via le chat en direct. Celui-ci est disponible 24 heures sur 24. Cependant, je conseillerais aux joueurs de faire un tour dans le centre d’aide du site avant d’essayer d’entrer en contact avec qui que ce soit. Si vous ne trouvez pas ce dont vous avez besoin dans la section d’aide, vous pouvez vous tourner vers l’équipe de support client, qui se fera un plaisir de vous aider.

Quelle est la meilleure façon pour les joueurs CA d’entrer en contact avec iBet Casino ?

Comme mentionné, le chat en direct est la seule véritable option, il n’y a donc pas de concurrence ici. Certains joueurs peuvent déplorer le manque d’options, mais la réalité est que le chat en direct est de loin la méthode de communication la plus efficace.

Le casino iBet est-il sécurisé ?

Oui. iBet Casino propose de nombreuses options de paiement sécurisées, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour les joueurs du monde entier, y compris le Canada. Il détient également une licence de jeu réputée de la Malta Gaming Authority.

 

 

Verified Icon Casino iBet en quelques mots
Tim-Robinson-296x300 by Tim Robinson
iBet Casino Image de la revue star-rating 4,6

iBet Casino a peut-être un nom ennuyeux et peu original, mais c’est là que s’arrête le désagrément. Au-delà de ce point, ce n’est que des bonnes nouvelles pour les joueurs qui recherchent un nouvel endroit pour jouer à leurs jeux préférés. Grâce aux conditions de mise exceptionnellement équitables, aux nombreuses méthodes de paiement et à la fantastique gamme de jeux de machines à sous, de sports et de casino en direct, il y a beaucoup à aimer sur iBet.

Casino similaires à iBet Casino

BetOnRed Casino Image for bet on red
star-rating 4,3
BetOnRed Casino Revue
Lemon Casino Logo image for Lemon Casino
star-rating 4,1
Lemon Casino Revue
Lucky7even Image For Lucky7
star-rating 4,3
Lucky7even Revue
National Casino Logo image for National Casino
star-rating 4,1
National Casino Revue
Bonus de bienvenue Obtenez 100 TOURS GRATUITS SANS DÉPÔT ! Utiliser le code: 100SPINS
Bonus de bienvenue Jusqu'à 600 $ CA + 200 tours gratuits
Bonus de bienvenue Jusqu'à 3 000 $ CA + 200 tours gratuits!
Bonus de bienvenue Jusqu'à 1 500 C$ + 500 tours gratuits
Dépôt minimum $C$20
Dépôt minimum $10
Dépôt minimum $C$20
Dépôt minimum $10
Retrait minimum $20
Retrait minimum $20
Retrait minimum $20
Retrait minimum $10
Interac Visa MasterCard MiFinity Neosurf Cryptocurrency
MiFinity Cryptocurrency Jeton Sofort Neosurf Visa
Bitcoin CoinsPaid Ethereum Litecoin Neteller Dogecoin
Visa MasterCard Neteller Paysafecard Interac Much Better
faq-icon

Quel type de casino est iBet Casino ?

Un casino en ligne, spécialisé dans le sport et le casino, né en Europe et s’étendant en Amérique du Nord.

faq-icon

Y a-t-il des fonctionnalités spéciales sur iBet Casino ?

Conditions de mise faibles, paris sportifs en direct, tournois hebdomadaires.

faq-icon

Quels jeux sont disponibles sur iBet Casino ?

Paris sportifs, machines à sous, jeux de table, casino en direct

faq-icon

iBet Casino accepte-t-il les CAD ?

Oui

faq-icon

À qui appartient iBet Casino ?

iBet Casino appartient à Claymore Malta Ltd.

faq-icon

Où est la licence iBet Casino ?

iBet Casino est sous licence de la Malta Gaming Authority.

faq-icon

Qu'est-ce que le bonus de bienvenue sur iBet Casino ?

100% jusqu’à 100$CAN sur votre premier dépôt.

faq-icon

Comment puis-je contacter le support client d'iBet Casino ?

Chat en direct

Tim Robinson
Tim Robinson Autheur
23 Articles
Pour Tim, le poker est le jeu de prédilection. Iel était l’un des jeunes qui a été balayé pendant le grand boom du poker en ligne des débuts, et l'amour pour le jeu n’a jamais faibli. Iel croit qu’en tant que jeu, le poker vous donne beaucoup de comp... En savoir plus sur Tim Robinson

ibet casino 400 x 520

Before you jump to any conclusions, iBet Casino isn’t the latest product from Apple. Instead, you’re dealing with a well stocked online casino that hit ground running equipped with both Sports and Casino entertainment. Licensed and registered in Malta by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA), players can explore this site, launched in 2020, and discover its collection of Slots, Table Games, Sports, and Live Casino. Read more about this busy online casino, to find out if it’s worth adding to your collection.

What are the highlights of iBet Casino?

  • Extremely fair wagering requirements
  • Wide range of Slot games
  • Well stocked Live Casino

Welcome Bonus:

Up to C$100

Important Providers:

Microgaming, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Betsoft, Red Tiger, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming

Payment methods:

MuchBetter
Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
Bank Wire
Neteller
Trustly

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

iBet Casino Canada FAQ

What kind of casino is iBet Casino?

An online casino, specializing in Sports and Casino, born in Europe and spreading into North America.

Are there any special features at iBet Casino?

Low wagering requirements, Live Sports Betting, Weekly Tournaments.

What games are available at iBet Casino?

Sportsbook, Slots, Table Games, Live Casino

Does iBet Casino accept CAD?

Yes, it does.

Who owns iBet Casino?

iBet Casino is owned by Claymore Malta Ltd.

Where is iBet Casino licensed?

iBet Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority.

What is the welcome bonus at iBet Casino?

100% up to C$100 on your first deposit.

Is iBet Casino legit?

Yes – not only does it have exceptionally fair wagering requirements, plentiful payment methods, but there are also a fantastic range of Slots, Sports and Live Casino games from top regulated operators. You’re in safe hands at iBet.

How can I get in touch with iBet Casino customer support?

Live Chat

What's the welcome bonus at iBet Casino?

Despite not having the largest selection of promotions possible, players will still have access to a welcome offer and a little more besides. I’m sure as time goes on players will be treated to more and more in the way of exciting offers and promotions.

iBet Casino Welcome Bonus

Get 100% up to C$100 on your first deposit. It’s a nice and clean offer without any frills and complications. Sadly, there are no Free Spins thrown into the mix, but it’s not the end of the world. Players need to deposit a minimum of C$15 before they can qualify for the Casino offer.

The main differentiator with iBet’s welcome offer is that players can choose to use it on Casino or Sports. You’ll be given the option once you sign up. Keep in mind that if you opt for the Sports welcome offer then you’ll need to deposit a minimum of C$30 to qualify.

What are the other bonuses at iBet Casino?

If you’ve exhausted the welcome offer and in the mood for a little added excitement, iBet has something waiting in the wings. Every week you can take part in a brand new Slot Tournament, where you’ll compete with other players to climb a leaderboard to win one of a series of prizes.

How to claim bonuses at iBet Casino

Rather than having a dedicated page, all promotions are advertised on the home page. Clicking the button on the banner will divert you to a promotion page that contains instructions for accepting the offer.

What games can I play at iBet Casino?

Before you decide what games you want to play at iBet, you also need to decide if you want to also bet on Sports. Complete with a live betting Sportsbook, players can take their pick. But if Casino is what you’re after, then you’ll be able to choose from a range of Slots, Table Games and Live Casino.

What Slots can I play at iBet Casino?

The Slot section, as you might imagine, is very well stocked. If you’re not in the mood to scroll through an endless list of Slot titles, you can filter them down by popularity or even pull up games with only high volatility. Alternatively, if you know what you’re after, you can whittle the titles down by keyword.

If you’re still not sure where to start, try out popular titles like Book of Dead, Starburst, Dead or Alive II, Sakura Fortune, Jammin Jars, Reactoonz, Fire Joker, Gonzo’s Quest, Twin Spin, and so many more.

What Progressive Jackpots are available at iBet Casino?

Unfortunately Progressive Jackpots aren’t yet a feature at iBet Casino. However, judging by the games already available on-site, these will be added very soon.

What Table Games can I play at iBet Casino?

At iBet, Table Games get a dedicated section. This contains about 30 different games, covering all the usual suspects as well as a few surprises. Play automated Table Games like Super Wheel, Buster Blackjack, Double Ball Roulette, Caribbean Stud, Texas Hold’Em Bonus, and several others.

Can I play Live Dealer Games at iBet Casino?

iBet gives its players access to a huge range of high performing live dealer games. These come courtesy of the brilliant Evolution Gaming who are known for their innovative brand of entertainment.

Once you’re ready to dive into the world of Live Casino you can meet real dealers across traditional games like Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat, or you can opt for novelty games like Monopoly Live, DreamCatcher and Deal or No Deal Live.

Those who aren’t ready for something drastically different but would still like to push the boundaries, can opt for exciting twists on classic games. Lightning Roulette, Baccarat Squeeze and Blackjack Party are some popular options.

How can I deposit and withdraw money at iBet Casino?

The interface at iBet Casino’s makes it really easy for you to transact on-site. Simply select your preferred method, set the amount you’d like to play with and let the tech take care of the rest.

What banking options are available at iBet Casino?

No one can accuse iBet of scrimping on the payment options. Of course, depending on your location, the methods available will change. Players in Canada won’t be short on options since the site several traditional and digital payment platforms, including:

How to make a deposit?

You can start playing at iBet from as little as C$15. That’s a very fair minimum deposit limit that makes gameplay accessible to players with all kinds of budgets. Once you create an account, and get all your information verified, you’re free to deposit and start exploring.

How to make a withdrawal?

Depending on which payment method you opt for, the requirements will change. If you’d like to withdraw using Card, then your deposit needs to have also been made this way. This type of transaction required one to three days of processing time.

On the other hand, using a method like Trustly requires three to five days for processing. You’ll also have lower limits on withdrawals than you would with Card transactions. Luckily, no matter what method you choose, iBet will never charge you any fees for withdrawals.

Is there a VIP Program at iBet Casino?

Currently, there’s no VIP Scheme or Loyalty Program in place, so you’ll have to content yourself with a couple of promos and the range of gaming options available.

What are the wagering requirements at iBet Casino?

As usual, wagering requirements only apply to bonuses. However, at iBet, wagering will change depending on whether the bonus is for Sports or Casino. If you opt for a Sports Bonus then you’ll need to wager your bonus at 2 x. If you opt for a Casino bonus then you’ll need to wager it just 1 x.

Are the wagering requirements high?

Absolutely not. In fact, the wagering requirements at iBet are just about as low as they can be. With limits like 2 x, or even as little as 1 x you’re in for the easiest ride possible once you pick up an offer. That gives you a fantastic chance of walking away with a profit.

How can I contact iBet Casino customer support?

There’s no need for confusion here. Players who want to reach out to the team can do so through Live Chat. This is available 24 hours a day. However, I would advise players take a tour around the site’s robust Help Center before they try to get in touch with anyone. If you can’t find what you need in the self-serve section you can turn to the customer support team, who’ll be more than happy to help.

What’s the best way for CA Players to get in touch with iBet Casino?

As mentioned, Live Chat is the only real option so there’s no competition here. Some players may lament the lack of options, but the reality is that Live Chat is the most favored communication method by a long shot.

Is iBet Casino safe?

Yes. iBet Casino has lots of secure payment options, making it a great choice for players from all over the world, including Canada. It also holds a reputable gaming license from the Malta Gaming Authority.

Should I play at iBet Casino?

iBet Casino might have an annoyingly unoriginal name, but that’s just about where the unpleasantness stops. Beyond this point it’s nothing but good news for players who are looking for a new place to play their favorite games. Thanks to the exceptionally fair wagering requirements, plentiful payment methods and fantastic range of Slots, Sports and Live Casino games, there’s a lot to love at iBet.

IBet Casino
Up to C$100

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy