All Right Casino appartient et est exploité par Atlantic Management, un groupe de casinos en ligne expérimenté. C’est rassurant, car même si All Right Casino n’est entré sur le marché qu’en 2019, il est soutenu par un groupe solvable sur le plan financier. Alors, quelle autre bonne nouvelle ce nouvel arrivé promet-il ? Construit sur la notion de fair-play, le site propose aux joueurs une série de bonus non conventionnels, d’offres de cashback et un catalogue de machines à sous absolument gigantesque. Inconvénients ? Sa licence de jeu vient de Curaçao plutôt que de pays plus fiables comme le Royaume-Uni ou Malte. Mais y a-t-il d’autres choses dont vous devriez vous méfier avant de vous inscrire ? Continuez à lire pour le découvrir.

All Right Casino – Les points forts

  • Casino convivial avec une navigation facile
  • Très faible exigence de mise sur le bonus de bienvenue
  • Promotions et bonus réguliers
  • Accepte le dollar canadien

All Right Casino - Ce que vous devez savoir

All Right Casino 400 x 520

Concept : Casino en ligne moderne et élégant avec une immense bibliothèque de machines à sous et paris sportifs

Caractéristiques spéciales : Exigences de mise faible, promotions de cashback, plus de 1 200 machines à sous

Licence : All Right Casino est licencié par le gouvernement de Curaçao

Jeux : Machines à sous, jeux de table, casino en direct, paris sportifs

Devise : Accepte le dollar canadien

Est-ce que All Right Casino est légal au Canada ? Oui, All Right Casino est disponible pour les joueurs canadiens.

Actif depuis: 2019

Support: Chat, email, téléphone, telegram

Bonus de Bienvenue:

15% de bonus de bienvenue avec une exigence de 1 mise

Fournisseurs Importants :

Microgaming, Netent, Yggdrasil, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger

Méthode de paiement:

Mastercard
Visa
Qiwi Wallet
Yandex Money

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Bonus de bienvenue All Right Casino - 15% de bonus de bienvenue avec une exigence de 1x votre mise

Le bonus de bienvenue d’All Right Casino est légèrement différent de ce que vous obtenez habituellement avec les casinos en ligne. Que ce soit meilleur ou pire, cela dépendra de vos préférences personnelles. Ils accueillent les nouveaux joueurs avec la possibilité de compléter leur premier dépôt avec un boost de 15% avec une exigence de mise de 1 fois votre pari.

Alors, que devez-vous faire pour en profiter ? Visitez la page des promotions sur le site et cliquez sur « activer » dans l’offre de bienvenue. Ensuite, vous devrez recharger votre compte avec un minimum de 64 $ . Et c’est tout, vous aurez 15% de bonus en plus de ce que vous avez déposé. La meilleure partie est que tous les gains dérivés du bonus seront à vous après seulement 1 x de mise.

Désormais, certains joueurs pourraient se plaindre que 15% n’est pas beaucoup, en particulier lorsque la plupart des autres casinos en ligne offrent des bonus de 100%, voire 200%. Cependant, ceux-ci sont généralement configurés avec des exigences de pari excessives à 40 x ou 50 x, une barre impossible à atteindre pour la plupart des joueurs. All Right Casino offre peut-être moins, mais vos chances de vous en sortir avec un gain sont considérablement plus élevées. N’oubliez pas que le montant maximum pouvant être gagné est plafonné à 1 400 dollars canadiens et que les paris doivent être réalisés dans les 120 heures suivant l’activation. Vous obtiendrez également 3 points de classement pour vous aider à gagner encore plus de prix.

En parcourant le reste de la page des promotions du site, vous découvrirez qu’elles proposent une série d’autres offres combinant bonus et rotations gratuites, le tout étant réglé sur une exigence de pari extrêmement basse. Vous pouvez également participer à des loteries et à des promotions de remboursement vous permettant de gagner jusqu’à 20% de vos paris perdus. Les joueurs peuvent y accéder à tout moment, qu’ils soient nouveaux venus ou clients fidèles.

All Right Casino - Les Jeux

All Right Casino a fait un travail fabuleux en offrant une gamme équilibrée de divertissements. Quelles que soient vos préférences, vous en trouverez probablement une bonne dose. Voici un peu plus d’informations sur ce à quoi vous pouvez vous attendre.

Machines à sous

Les joueurs à la recherche de quelques heures de détente aux machines à sous seront extrêmement heureux de savoir que All Right s’est associé aux plus grands développeurs de machines à sous pour offrir à son public plus de 1 200 jeux de machines à sous différents. Tous les classiques et les dernières versions peuvent être trouvés sous un même toit, dans toutes les formes, couleurs, thèmes et styles. Utilisez les filtres du site pour rechercher vos jeux préférés parmi Play’n GO, Wazdan, NetEnt, Amatic, XProGaming, Microgaming, Quickspin, Novomatic, Spinomenal, Tomhorn, Endorphina, Lucky Streak, Thunderkick, August Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Elk Studio et plein d’autres.

Jeux de table

Il y a plus de 245 jeux de table parmi lesquels choisir. La sélection accueille plusieurs variétés de classiques du casino comme la roulette, le black jack, le baccarat, le poker à trois cartes, le Punto Banco et le casino Hold’em. Mais les joueurs peuvent également accéder à des titres moins connus tels que Virtual Rugby, Keno, Scratch Card et 3 Card Rummy.

Casino en direct

Entrez dans le monde captivant du casino en direct dans le confort de votre maison simplement en vous connectant à All Right Casino. Le site s’est associé à l’imposant Evolution Gaming pour garantir une expérience de jeu en direct unique. En tant que bibliothèques de jeux, c’est l’une des plus petites, avec seulement 14 titres. Les joueurs peuvent s’asseoir à la table pour jouer à la roulette, au black jack, au baccarat, au tigre dragon, au sic bo, au poker simple.

Paris sportifs

Les joueurs qui préfèrent le sport aux machines à sous ou aux jeux de casino seront ravis d’apprendre qu’All Right Casino héberge également un paris sportif assez important. Cela permet de parier en direct ou en direct sur une gamme de sports et d’événements sportifs en cours. Ainsi, chaque fois que vous aurez votre poussée d’adrénaline, vous pourrez soutenir votre équipe à l’avance ou au fur et à mesure de l’évolution de la situation. Placez des paris sur le football, le football américain, le tennis, le basket-ball, les courses, les échecs, le cricket, le rugby et tous les autres sports auxquels vous pouvez penser. Les joueurs peuvent même parier en dehors du monde sportif sur des choses comme les Oscars, la politique et la télévision en direct.

Le seul point négatif dans le département des jeux est que, bien que le mode démo soit disponible dans tous les jeux, il ne peut être accédé qu’après inscription.

All Right Casino - Thème et autres

All Right Casino propose une palette de couleurs noire et violette très agréable à regarder. Ils utilisent également un minimum d’images clignotantes et toutes les publicités sont bien conçues et attrayantes. Le site lui-même est élégant et fonctionne très bien. Il a été conçu pour être extrêmement convivial, permettant ainsi aux joueurs de naviguer facilement.

La structure de navigation est précise, ce qui vous permet de trouver facilement ce que vous recherchez en quelques clics. La langue peut sembler un peu dérisoire aux locuteurs natifs, et il m’a fallu un certain temps pour comprendre le fonctionnement des promotions, mais en dehors de cette page, il n’y a pas grand-chose à lire de toute façon.

All Right Casino - Les options de paiement

Cette section est où All Right Casino trébuche légèrement. C’est parce que les méthodes de dépôt et de retrait proposées sont quelque peu limitées. Les joueurs peuvent payer ou retirer avec Visa, MasterCard, WebMoney, Yandex et Qiwi. Le site accepte le dollar canadien directement, ce qui évite des frais de conversion inattendus.

En termes de temps de traitement et de transaction, tout est conforme à vos attentes. Les portefeuilles électroniques sont les plus rapides, offrant des délais allant de 0 à 24 heures. Avec les autres méthodes de paiement, les délais de traitement peuvent varier de 3 à 5 jours.

All Right Casino - Le service à la clientèle

Le service client est essentiel pour fidéliser la clientèle. All Right Casino comprend très bien cette réalité. Ils offrent aux joueurs potentiels ou actuels un système d’assistance 24 heures sur 24, composé d’un chat en direct, d’un courrier électronique, d’un téléphone et même de Telegram (un service de messagerie instantanée populaire).

Cependant, malgré tout ce support, le site a négligé d’inclure une page de FAQ, ce qui est un peu étrange car les joueurs avec des questions génériques vont se retrouver inutilement en contact avec le support.

All Right Casino - Verdict Définitif

Il y avait certaines choses que j’aimais vraiment beaucoup à propos de All Right Casino. Le fait que leurs promotions soient variées, continues et équitables avec des exigences de mise extrêmement faibles. Ceci est complété par leur immense bibliothèque de machines à sous qui est entretenue par des dizaines de développeurs très respectés.

L’assistance client du site me divise un peucar j’aime beaucoup le fait qu’ils offrent des options d’assistance alternatives comme Telegram, mais ils ont étrangement négligé de créer une page de FAQ. Cependant, l’absence totale de programme de fidélisation doit être le principal inconvénient des joueurs. Ils ont donc une bonne raison de ne jamais revenir après avoir épuisé les bonus.

Le consensus ? Malgré une poignée de points négatifs, All Right Casino est en fait un peu meilleur que juste « all right ».

All Right Casino
15% de bonus de bienvenue avec une exigence de 1 mise

All Right Casino is owned and operated by Atlantic Management, an experienced online casino group. That’s reassuring because despite the fact that All Right Casino only entered the market in 2019, they’re backed by a financially solvent group. So what other good news does this newcomer promise? Built on the notion of fair play, the site offers players a series of unconventional bonuses, cashback offers and an absolutely massive slot library. Downsides? It’s gaming license comes from Curaçao rather than from more reliable countries like the UK or Malta. But are there any other skeletons you should be wary of before signing up? Read on to find out.

All Right Casino – The Highlights

  • User-friendly casino with easy navigation
  • Extremely low wagering requirement on welcome bonus
  • Ongoing promotions and bonuses
  • Accepts CAD

All Right Casino - What You Need To Know

All Right Casino 400 x 520

Concept: Modern and sleek online casino with a huge slot library and sportsbook

Special Features: Low wagering requirements, cashback promotions, over 1,200 slots

License: All Right Casino is licensed by the Government of Curaçao

Games: Slots, table games, live casino, sportsbook

Currency: Accepts CAD

Is All Right Casino legal in Canada? Yes, All Right Casino is available to Canadian players.

Active since: 2019

Support: Live Chat, Email, Phone, Telegram

Welcome Bonus:

15% Welcome Bonus with a 1 x Wager Requirement

Important Providers:

Microgaming, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Betsoft, Red Tiger, Elk Studios, Netent, Pragmatic Play, 1×2 Gaming, Evolution Gaming

Payment methods:

Visa
Mastercard
Qiwi Wallet
Yandex Money

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

All Right Casino Welcome Bonus - 15% Welcome Bonus with a 1 x Wager Requirement

All Right Casino’s welcome bonus is a little different to what you usually get with online casinos. Whether or not this is better or worse will come down to personal preference. They welcome new players with the opportunity to supplement their first deposit with a 15% boost set to a 1 x wagering requirement.

So what do you need to do to take advantage? Visit the promotions page on the site and click ‘activate’ under the welcome offer. Then you’ll need to top up your account with a minimum of C$64. And that’s it, you’ll be gifted with 15% extra on top of what you deposited. The best part is that any winnings derived from the bonus will be yours after just 1 x of wagering.

Now, some players might complain that 15% isn’t very much, especially when most other online casinos offer 100% or even 200% bonuses. However, these are usually set to extortionate wagering requirements at 40 x or 50 x, a bar which is unachievable for most players. All Right Casino may be offering less, but your chances of walking away with a prize are significantly higher. Just keep in mind that the maximum amount that can be won is capped at C$1,400, and wagering must be met within 120 hours of activation. You’ll also be awarded 3 leaderboard points to help you on your way to even more prizes.

A scroll through the remainder of the site’s promotions page will show you that they offer a series of other offers, a combination of bonus cash and free spins, all set to the blissfully low 1 x wagering requirement. There are also lotteries to be entered and cashback promotions that could see you raking back up to 20% of your lost bets. Players can access these at any time, whether they’re newcomers or loyal customers.

All Right Casino - Games

All Right Casino has done a fabulous job of offering a decently balanced cross-section of entertainment. No matter what your preference, you’re likely to find a good dose of it. Here’s a little more information on what you can expect.

Slots

Players on the hunt for a couple hours of slot indulgence will be extremely happy find out that All Right has partnered with the biggest slot developers in town to bring their audience over 1,200 different slot games. All the classics and latest releases can be found under one roof, in all shapes, colors, themes and styles. Use the site’s filters to search for your favorite releases from Play’n GO, Wazdan, NetEnt, Amatic, XProGaming, Microgaming, Quickspin, Novomatic, Spinomenal, Tomhorn, Endorphina, Lucky Streak, Thunderkick, August Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Elk Studio and many others.

Table Games

There are over 245 table games to choose from. The selection hosts multiple varieties of casino classics like Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Three Card Poker, Punto Banco, and Casino Hold’em. But players can also access less seen titles like Virtual Rugby, Keno, Scratch Card, and 3 Card Rummy.

Live Casino

Enter the captivating world of live casino from the comfort of your home just by logging in to All Right Casino. The site has partnered with the mighty Evolution Gaming to ensure a live gaming experience like no other. As game libraries go, this is one of the smaller ones available, with just 14 titles. Players can sit at the table for Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo, Single Poker, and Lobby.

Sportsbook

Players who prefer sports to slots or casino games will be pleased to hear that All Right Casino also hosts a fairly extensive sportsbook. This allows for both pre-match and live betting across a range of sports and ongoing sporting events. So wherever you get your adrenaline rush, you can back your team ahead of time or as things unfold. Place bets on soccer, football, tennis, basketball, racing, chess, cricket, rugby, and every other sport you can think of. Players can even bet outside the realm of sports on things like the Oscars, politics, and live TV.

The only negative in the game department is that while demo mode is available across all games, it can only be accessed after registration.

All Right Casino - Look and Feel

All Right Casino is rocking a black and purple color palette that’s very pleasing to the eye. They also use minimal flashing images and all the adverts are well crafted and enticing. The site itself is sleek and high functioning. It’s been designed to be extremely user friendly, allowing players to browse around easily.

The navigation structure is on point, making it really easy to find what you’re looking for in just a couple of clicks. The language could sound a little off to native speakers, and it took me a while to understand how the promotions worked, but outside of this page, there’s not much that’s needs to be read through anyway.

All Right Casino - Payment Methods

This section is where All Right Casino stumbles slightly. That’s because the deposit and withdrawal methods on offer somewhat limited. Players can pay in or pay out using Visa, MasterCard, WebMoney, Yandex, and Qiwi. On the plus side, the site accepts CAD directly so there’s no chance of attracting any unexpected conversion fees.

In terms of processing and transaction times everything is as you would expect. E-wallets are the fastest, offering timeframes as quick as 0 to 24 hours. With the remaining payment methods processing times can run for anything between 3 and 5 days.

All Right Casino - Customer Support

Customer support is critical to keeping loyal customers loyal, and that seems to be something that All Right Casino understands very well. They offer potential or current players a 24 hour support system made up of Live Chat, Email, Phone, and even Telegram (a popular instant messaging service).

However, despite all this support, the site has neglected to include an FAQ page, which is a little strange as players with generic questions will find themselves unnecessarily contacting support.

All Right Casino - Final Verdict

There were some things I really, really liked about All Right Casino. The fact that their promotions were varied, ongoing and fair with extremely low wagering requirements comes in top of my list. This is completed by their huge slot library that’s backed up by dozens of well respected developers.

The site’s customer support comes in at 50/50 because I love that they offer alternative support options like Telegram, but they’ve weirdly neglected to create an FAQ page. However, the biggest negative has got to be the complete lack of a loyalty program, which leaves players with one big reason to never return after they’ve exhausted the bonuses.

The consensus? Despite a handful of negatives, All Right Casino is actually quite a bit better than just all right.

All Right Casino
15% Welcome Bonus with a 1 x Wager Requirement

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy