Bonus de Bienvenue:

Jusqu'à 4 800 $ CAN
+ 250 tours gratuits!

Bonuses Bonus: 81/100
Games Jeux: 80/100
Payout Vitesse de Paiement: 87/100
Customer Service à la Clientèle: 80/100
VIP Programme VIP: 80/100

Praise Casino Canada FAQ

Quelle est l'idée derrière Praise Casino?

Un casino en ligne avec un thème surnaturel, chargé de promotions et d’offres engageantes.

Y a-t-il des fonctionnalités spéciales au Praise Casino?

Excellent programme de fidélité, cashback.

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue chez Praise Casino?

Jusqu’à 1500 $ CAN et 300 tours gratuits.

Quels jeux sont disponibles sur Praise Casino?

Machines à sous, Jackpots, Jeux de table, Casino en direct

Est-ce que Praise Casino accepte le CAD?

Oui

À qui appartient Praise Casino?

Praise appartient et est exploité par N1 Interactive Ltd.

Où est licencié Praise Casino?

Praise est autorisé par la Malta Gaming Authority (MGA).

Est-ce que Praise Casino est une arnaque?

Louange, ce n’est pas le cas. Praises vient d’un opérateur de casino respecté et opèrent sous une licence MGA, utilisant les plus hauts niveaux de sécurité et de cryptage pour vous protéger, vous et vos fonds.

Le casino Praise est-il un bon choix pour les joueurs canadiens?

Oui c’est le cas! Avec une page de destination canadienne dédiée, la possibilité de naviguer sur le site en français et de nombreuses méthodes de paiement adaptées aux États-Unis, Praise Casino est un bon endroit pour les Canucks pour passer quelques heures.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP au Praise Casino?

Oui

Comment puis-je contacter le service client de Praise Casino?

Chat, email

Est-ce que Praise Casino est compatible avec les mobiles?

Tout à fait – le site fonctionne très bien sur n’importe quel appareil mobile auquel vous pouvez penser.

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue chez Praise Casino?

Vous aimez les bonus occasionnels ou les augmentations de dépôt? Alors Praise Casino est susceptible d’être efficace sur ces fronts là. Bien que la variété soit définitivement présente ici, plusieurs termes et restrictions sont attachés.

Offre de bienvenue au Praise Casino

Le bonus de bienvenue chez Praise donne aux joueurs la possibilité de collecter des bonus sur les trois premiers dépôts effectués sur le site. Le package total est un bonus allant jusqu’à 1 500 $ CAN et 250 tours gratuits. Voici comment tout est divisé:

 

  • Bonus de premier dépôt de 100% jusqu’à 200 $ CA et 100 tours gratuits
  • Bonus de deuxième dépôt de 50% jusqu’à 300 $ CA et 50 tours gratuits
  • Bonus de troisième dépôt de 25% jusqu’à 400 $ CA et 100 tours gratuits

Avant de continuer, sachez que vous devez effectuer un dépôt minimum de 30 $ pour obtenir l’un des bonus.

Praise Casino se prête également aux gros joueurs en offrant un bonus de bienvenue spécial pour ceux qui préfèrent jouer pour de plus grandes sommes d’argent. Ils peuvent obtenir:

 

  • Bonus de premier dépôt de 100% jusqu’à 1600 $ CA et 100 tours gratuits
  • Bonus de deuxième dépôt de 50% jusqu’à 1600 $ CA et 50 tours gratuits
  • Bonus de troisième dépôt de 25% jusqu’à 1600 $ CA et 100 tours gratuits

Cette fois, les joueurs doivent déposer 700 $ CAN ou plus sur les trois premiers dépôts.

Tous les tours gratuits seront ajoutés à votre compte par lots de 10 tours par jour. Vous pouvez choisir de les jouer sur Wolf Gold, Greedy Goblins ou Sugar Pop. Une fois activés, tous les Bonus Cash et Free Spins seront disponibles pendant 7 jours.

Le gain maximum des tours gratuits est plafonné à 300 $. Si vous optez pour le bonus High Roller, votre plafond de gains de tours gratuits est augmenté à 775 $ CAN. Quel que soit le bonus que vous choisissez, vous devrez faire face à des conditions de mise de 40x.

Autres bonus au Praise Casino

Praises est génial sur les bonus et il y a beaucoup de choix. Voici quelques-uns des bonus hebdomadaires:

Monday Reload

Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de déposer un minimum de 30 $ CAN le lundi, ou 700 $ CAN si vous vous considérez comme un gros joueur. Cela vous donnera un bonus en espèces pouvant atteindre 400 $ CAN ou 1 600 $ CAN respectivement. Votre argent bonus sera complété par 50 tours gratuits pour l’un ou l’autre type de bonus. Tous les gains provenant de bonus en espèces ou de tours gratuits devront répondre à des exigences de mise de 40x.

Thursday Cashback

Le casino place également l’option de remise de 25% sur les pertes en argent réel entre jeudi et mercredi chaque semaine. Si vos pertes sont d’au moins 30 $ CAN, vous bénéficiez d’un versement Cashback. Les highrollers devront accumuler des pertes supérieures à 500 $ CAN pour se qualifier. Le Cashback pour les joueurs réguliers est plafonné à 1 600 $ CAN et le Cashback pour gros joueurs est plafonné à 4 400 $ CAN.

Malheureusement, le Cashback n’est pas de l’argent réel. Il devra être misé à 40x dans les 7 jours avant de pouvoir être retiré.

Comment réclamer des bonus sur Praise Casino

Il existe une section « Promotions » sur le site. Ici, vous pourrez même utiliser une bascule qui vous permet de basculer entre les bonus réguliers et les bonus high roller. Une fois que vous avez choisi la promotion que vous souhaitez utiliser, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de cliquer sur le bouton « Obtenir maintenant » et vous êtes parti.

À quels jeux puis-je jouer sur Praise Casino?

Praise s’est associé à environ 35 fournisseurs différents pour vous offrir un casino en ligne convenablement approvisionné. Vous aurez accès aux jeux de NetEnt, Play’n GO, Booming Games, EGT, ELK, Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger, Nolimit City and more.

À quelles machines à sous puis-je jouer sur Praise Casino?

Alors que Praise s’est associé à un nombre décent de fournisseurs, certains jeux vraiment populaires manquent visiblement. Cela étant dit, vous pouvez toujours profiter de titres comme Cash-o-Matic, Aloha Cluster Pays, The Wish Master, Fruit Spin, Twin Spin, and Hotline. Il existe également des jeux à thème comme Guns n’ Roses et Narcos.

Quels jackpots progressifs sont disponibles sur Praise Casino?

Donnez-vous une chance de remporter une vraie victoire en argent comptant avec le tour d’une roue de jackpot. Vous pouvez croiser les doigts et franchir le pas avec des jeux comme Divine Fortune, Mega Joker, Charms and Clovers, 10 Burning Heart, Dragon Reels, and Gladiator.

À quels jeux de table puis-je jouer au Praise Casino?

Il n’en existe qu’une petite collection. En fait, ils n’ont même pas leur propre section. Si vous voulez jouer à des jeux de table à l’ancienne comme Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, et Keno, vous devrez exécuter des recherches individuelles à l’aide de la barre de recherche.

Puis-je jouer à des jeux avec croupiers en direct sur Praise Casino?

Evolution Gaming, Authentic Gaming et Pragmatic Play Live tous contribuent au menu du jeu en direct. Malgré les multiples fournisseurs, il n’y a pas un grand nombre de jeux. Heureusement, la collection est petite mais bien variée. Crazy Time, Lightning Roulette, Monopoly Live, Dream Catcher, Lighting Dice, Mega Wheel, Texas Hold’Em Bonus Poker, Speed Baccarat, Super Sic Bo, et plus encore.

Comment puis-je déposer et retirer de l'argent sur Praise Casino?

Rendez-vous simplement dans la section caisse et choisissez parmi une gamme de méthodes de paiement. À ce stade, il vous suffit de choisir le montant que vous souhaitez déposer ou retirer et vous êtes prêt. Si possible, utilisez toujours les mêmes méthodes pour le dépôt et le retrait.

Quelles options bancaires sont disponibles au Praise Casino?

Les options proposées diffèrent légèrement selon que vous effectuez un dépôt ou un retrait.

Méthodes de dépôt:

Méthodes de retrait:

Comment faire un dépôt sur Praise Casino

Cliquez sur Dépôt (+) dans le coin supérieur droit de la page. Ensuite, choisissez un mode de paiement dans notre liste et saisissez le montant souhaité. Tous les modes de paiement proposés sont gratuits et instantanés. Un dépôt minimum de 30 $ CAN est requis, ce qui est un peu plus que d’habitude. Le montant maximum du dépôt dépend du mode de paiement que vous décidez d’utiliser.

Comment faire un retrait sur Praise Casino

Le montant maximal du retrait est de 1 000 $ CAN par jour, 7 500 $ CAN par semaine et 15 000 $ CAN par mois. Le montant minimum de retrait est de 30 $ CAN. La plupart des retraits sont traités dans les trois jours, mais le processus de vérification peut ajouter un peu de temps à cela.

Voici un point intéressant à garder à l’esprit pour les joueurs canadiens. Étant donné que la monnaie de fonctionnement interne de Praise est l’euro, il peut très bien y avoir des frais de conversion importants du côté de votre banque à surveiller.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP au Praise Casino?

C’est un long programme de récompenses, et pas nécessairement le plus excitant que vous rencontrerez. Les six premiers niveaux cèdent la place à un programme de Cashback, avec des pourcentages plus élevés à mesure que vous montez.

Les joueurs obtiennent un point de statut pour chaque pari de 30 $ CA en argent réel. Voici comment chaque niveau est divisé:

  • Ametrine Clarity – 200-499 points – 30 free spins
  • Emerald Bliss – 500 points – 40 free spins
  • Amethyst Healing – 800 points – 60 free spins
  • Topaz Abundance – 1100 points – 80 free spins
  • Carnelian Confidence – 1400 points – 100 free spins
  • Aquamarine Spirit – 1700 points – 20 free spins + C$10
  • Citrine Energy – 2000 points – 25 free spins + C$20
  • Ruby Protection – 2300 points – 30 free spins + C$30
  • Tiger’s Eye Vision – 2500 points – 40 free spins + C$40
  • Amber Wisdom – 2800 points – 50 free spins + C$50
  • Rhodonite Calm – 3100 points – C$100
  • Malachite Balance – 3400 points – C$200
  • Rose Quartz Joy – 3700 points – C$300
  • Spinel Prosperity – 4000 points – C$400
  • Sodalite Serenity – 4500 points – C$500
  • Rainbow Feather – 5000 points – 10% weekly cashback + 15% Thursday reload up to C$1,000
  • Mermaid Tear – 10,000 points – 15% weekly cashback + 20% Thursday reload up to C$1,000
  • Unicorn Horn – 25,000 points – 20% weekly cashback + 20% Thursday reload up to C$1,000
  • Fern Flower – 35,000 points – 10% daily Cashback
  • Dragon Egg – 45,000 points – 20% daily Cashback
  • Angelic Kiss – 50,000+ points – 35% daily Cashback

Si vous souhaitez utiliser vos gains de tours gratuits, vous devez d’abord répondre à une exigence de mise de 40 x. Praise Casino fixe également un plafond maximal sur les gains de tours gratuits. Les Canadiens qui auront de la chance seront coupés une fois qu’ils auront atteint 300 $ CAN. Vos bonus en espèces sont également liés à des conditions de mise, mais celles-ci sont réduites à 20x. Vous n’avez également qu’une semaine pour répondre aux conditions de mise. Les gains en espèces de bonus sont plafonnés à 3 100 $ CAN.

Les bonus de rechargement et le cashback proposés sur les niveaux supérieurs sont également assortis d’exigences de mise 40x et de plusieurs plafonds et limites. Vous feriez bien d’examiner de très près les conditions générales avant de vous enthousiasmer.

Quelles sont les conditions de mise sur Praise Casino?

La plupart du temps, Praise fixe les conditions de mise à 40x. Parfois, lorsqu’il s’agit d’autres choses comme les bonus en espèces dans le programme de fidélité, les conditions de mise sont réduites à 20x. Mais c’est l’exception et non la règle.

Les conditions de mise sont-elles élevées?

Dans l’ensemble, je dois dire que oui, les conditions de mise chez Praise sont assez élevées. Ce qui est plus décevant, c’est qu’il n’existe absolument aucun moyen de collecter un bonus sans pari. Pas même quand il s’agit de Cashback.

Comment contacter le service client de Praise Casino?

Praise offre aux joueurs une assistance sous forme de chat en direct et d’e-mail. Les deux options sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24, tous les jours.

Quelle est la meilleure façon pour les joueurs canadiens d’entrer en contact avec Praise Casino?

Le chat en direct est la voie à suivre évidente mais certainement correcte. C’est rapide, facile et nécessite un temps d’attente minimal.

Dois-je jouer au Praise Casino?

Si vous êtes ici exclusivement pour les jeux, alors Praise est une option décente, bien que légèrement moyenne. Malheureusement, je ne recommanderais pas aux joueurs de s’impliquer dans l’une des promotions sur place. Ils sont liés à des conditions très difficiles, ce qui signifie qu’il est peu probable que vous en tiriez des bénéfices. Au-delà de cela, c’est un bon choix pour 2021, mais en aucun cas une visite incontournable.

Praise Casino
Jusqu'à 4 800 $ CAN
+ 250 tours gratuits!

casino-img

The first thing you’re likely to notice about Praise Casino is its unusual name. The second thing will be the even more out-of-the-box site designs. Decked out with flaming demons and skeletons, there’s no denying this site follows a dramatically dark theme. Behind the scenes, this online casino operates on a license from the Malta Gaming Authority, one of the latest additions to the 2021 gambling scene. The site is completed by multiple promotions, including a three level welcome offer, Cashback and a loyalty scheme. But will we be singing this casino’s praises?

What are the pros of Praise Casino?

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Multi-level welcome offer
  • Well stacked Loyalty Program
  • Secure payment methods

What are the cons of Praise Casino?

  • High wagering requirements and conditions

Welcome Bonus:

Up to C$4,800
+ 250 Free Spins!

Important Providers:

Microgaming, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Betsoft, Red Tiger, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Netent, Playtech, Evolution Gaming

Payment methods:

Devices:

Android iPad iPhone Mac PC

Praise Casino Canada FAQ

What's the idea behind Praise Casino?

An online casino with a supernatural theme, loaded with promotions and engaging offers.

Are there any special features at Praise Casino?

Great loyalty program, cashback.

What is the welcome bonus at Praise Casino?

Up to C$1,500 and 300 Free Spins.

What games are available at Praise Casino?

Slots, Jackpots, Table Games, Live Casino

Does Praise Casino accept CAD?

Yes, it does.

Who owns Praise Casino?

Praise is owned and operated by N1 Interactive Ltd.

Where is Praise Casino licensed?

Praise is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA).

Is Praise Casino a scam?

Praise be, it’s not. Praise comes from a respected casino operator and operates under an MGA license, using the highest levels of security and encryption to keep you and your funds safe.

Is Praise Casino a good choice for Canadian players?

Yes it is! With a dedicated Canadian landing page, the option to navigate the site in French, and plenty of CA-friendly payment methods, Praise Casino is a good place for Canucks to while away a few hours.

Is there a VIP program at Praise Casino?

Yes there is.

How can I get in touch with Praise Casino customer support?

Live chat, email

Is Praise Casino mobile-friendly?

Very much so – the site looks and works great on any mobile device you can think of.

What's the welcome bonus at Praise Casino?

Love the occasional bonus or deposit boost? Then Praise Casino is likely to be heavy on the appeal. While variety is definitely present here, there are several terms and restrictions attached.

Welcome Offer at Praise Casino

The Welcome Bonus at Praise gives players the chance to collect bonuses across the first three deposits made on the site. The total package is a bonus of up to C$1,500 and 250 Free Spins. Here’s how it’s split up:

  • First deposit bonus of 100% up to C$200 and 100 Free Spins
  • Second deposit bonus of 50% up to C$300 and 50 Free Spins
  • Third deposit bonus of 25% up to C$400 and 100 Free Spins

Before going ahead you should be aware that you need to make a minimum deposit of C$30 to get any of the bonuses.

Praise Casino also makes itself amenable to high rollers by offering a special welcome bonus for those who prefer playing for larger amounts of cash. They can get:

  • First deposit bonus of 100% up to C$1,600 and 100 Free Spins
  • Second deposit bonus of 50% up to C$1,600 and 50 Free Spins
  • Third deposit bonus of 25% up to C$1,600 and 100 Free Spins

This time players need to deposit C$700 or more across the first three deposits.

All Free Spins will be added to your account in batches of 10 Spins per day. You can choose to play them on Wolf Gold, Greedy Goblins or Sugar Pop. Once activated, all Bonus Cash and Free Spins will be available for 7 days.

The maximum win from Free Spins is capped at C$300. If you opt for the high roller bonus then your Free Spin winning cap is increased to C$775. Whichever bonus you opt for, you’ll need to contend with wagering requirements of 40x.

Other bonuses at Praise Casino

Praise is big on bonuses and there’s a lot to choose from. Here are a couple of the weekly staples:

Monday Reload

All you need to do is deposit a minimum of C$30 on Mondays, or C$700 if you consider yourself a high roller. That will give you bonus cash of up to C$400 or C$1,600 respectively. Your bonus cash will be topped off by 50 Free Spins for either type of bonus. Any winnings from bonus cash or free spins will need to meet wagering requirements of 40x.

Thursday Cashback

Praise also puts the option of 25% Cashback on real money losses between Thursday and Wednesday every week . If your losses are at least C$30, then you’re in with a Cashback payout. Highrollers will need to amass losses greater than C$500 in order to qualify. Regular player Cashback is capped at C$1,600 and high roller Cashback is capped at C$4,400.

Unfortunately Cashback isn’t real cash. It will need to be wagered at 40x within 7 days before it can be withdrawn.

How to claim bonuses at Praise Casino

There’s a ‘Promotions’ section on the site. Here you’ll even be able to use a toggle that lets you switch between regular bonuses and high roller bonuses. Once you’ve chosen the promotion you want to use, all you need to do is click the ‘get it now’ button and you’re off and away.

What games can I play at Praise Casino?

Praise partnered up with about 35 different providers to bring you a decently stocked online casino. You’ll have access to games from NetEnt, Play’n GO, Booming Games, EGT, ELK, Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger, Nolimit City and more.

What Slots can I play at Praise Casino?

While Praise has teamed up with a decent number of providers, some really popular games are noticeably missing. That being said you can still enjoy titles like Cash-o-Matic, Aloha Cluster Pays, The Wish Master, Fruit Spin, Twin Spin, and Hotline. There are also themed games like Guns n’ Roses and Narcos.

What Progressive Jackpots are available at Praise Casino?

Give yourself a chance at a real cash life changing win with the spin of a jackpot wheel. You’ll be able to cross your fingers and take the plunge with games like Divine Fortune, Mega Joker, Charms and Clovers, 10 Burning Heart, Dragon Reels, and Gladiator.

What Table Games can I play at Praise Casino?

There’s only a small collection of these available. In fact, they don’t even get their own section. If you want to play some old school table games like Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, and Keno, you’ll have to run individual searches using the search bar.

Can I play Live Dealer Games at Praise Casino?

Evolution Gaming, Authentic Gaming and Pragmatic Play Live all contribute to the live dealer menu. Despite the multiple providers, there isn’t a huge number of games. Luckily, the collection is small but well varied. Crazy Time, Lightning Roulette, Monopoly Live, Dream Catcher, Lighting Dice, Mega Wheel, Texas Hold’Em Bonus Poker, Speed Baccarat, Super Sic Bo, and more are all on offer here.

How can I deposit and withdraw money at Praise Casino?

Just head over to the cashier section and choose from a range of payment methods. At that point you simply need to choose the amount you want to deposit or withdraw and you’re all set. If possible, always use the same methods for deposit and withdrawal.

What banking options are available at Praise Casino?

The options on offer differ slightly depending on whether you’re making a deposit or a withdrawal.

Deposit methods:

Withdrawal methods:

How to make a deposit at Praise Casino

Click on the Deposit (+) in the top right corner of the page. Then choose a payment method from our list and enter the desired amount. All payment methods on offer are free and instant. A minimum deposit of C$30 is required, which is a little more than the usual. The maximum amount of deposit depends on the payment method you decide to use.

How to make a withdrawal at Praise Casino

The maximum withdrawal amount is C$1,000 per day, C$7,500 per week and C$15,000 per month. The minimum withdrawal amount is C$30. Most withdrawals are processed within three days, but the verification process may add a little time to this.

Here’s an interesting point for Canadian players to keep in mind. Since the internal operating currency of Praise is the Euro, there may very well be some significant conversion fees on the side of your bank to watch out for.

Is there a VIP program at Praise Casino?

It’s a lengthy rewards program, and not necessarily the most exciting one you’ll come across. The top six levels give way to a Cashback program, with increased percentages the higher you climb.

Players get one status point for every C$30 real money bet. Here’s how each level is split up:

  • Ametrine Clarity – 200-499 points – 30 free spins
  • Emerald Bliss – 500 points – 40 free spins
  • Amethyst Healing – 800 points – 60 free spins
  • Topaz Abundance – 1100 points – 80 free spins
  • Carnelian Confidence – 1400 points – 100 free spins
  • Aquamarine Spirit – 1700 points – 20 free spins + C$10
  • Citrine Energy – 2000 points – 25 free spins + C$20
  • Ruby Protection – 2300 points – 30 free spins + C$30
  • Tiger’s Eye Vision – 2500 points – 40 free spins + C$40
  • Amber Wisdom – 2800 points – 50 free spins + C$50
  • Rhodonite Calm – 3100 points – C$100
  • Malachite Balance – 3400 points – C$200
  • Rose Quartz Joy – 3700 points – C$300
  • Spinel Prosperity – 4000 points – C$400
  • Sodalite Serenity – 4500 points – C$500
  • Rainbow Feather – 5000 points – 10% weekly cashback + 15% Thursday reload up to C$1,000
  • Mermaid Tear – 10,000 points – 15% weekly cashback + 20% Thursday reload up to C$1,000
  • Unicorn Horn – 25,000 points – 20% weekly cashback + 20% Thursday reload up to C$1,000
  • Fern Flower – 35,000 points – 10% daily Cashback
  • Dragon Egg – 45,000 points – 20% daily Cashback
  • Angelic Kiss – 50,000+ points – 35% daily Cashback

If you want to make use of your Free Spin winnings then you’ll need to meet a wagering requirement of 40 x first. Praise Casino also sets a maximum cap on Free Spin winnings. Canadians who get super lucky will be cut off once they hit C$300. Your cash bonuses also come attached to wagering requirements, but these are reduced to 20x. You also only get a week to meet the wagering requirements. There’s a cap set on bonus cash winnings of C$3,100.

The reload bonuses and cashback on offer on the higher levels also come with 40x wagering requirements and several caps and limits. You’d be wise to take a very close look at the terms and conditions before getting too excited.

What are the wagering requirements at Praise Casino?

Most of the time, Praise sets wagering requirements at 40x. Sometime, when it comes to other things like cash bonuses in the loyalty scheme, wagering requirements are reduced to 20x. But this is the exception and not the rule.

Are the wagering requirements high?

Overall I would have to say that yes, wagering requirements at Praise are quite high. What’s more disappointing though is that there’s absolutely no way to collect a wager-free bonus. Not even when it comes to Cashback.

How do I contact Praise Casino customer support?

Praise offers players support in the form of Live Chat and Email. Both options are available 24 hours a day, everyday.

What’s the best way for CA Players to get in touch with Praise Casino?

Live Chat is the obvious yet definitely correct way to go. It’s fast, easy and requires minimal waiting time.

Should I play at Praise Casino?

If you’re here exclusively for the games, then Praise is a decent, if slightly average, option. Unfortunately I wouldn’t recommend players get involved with any of the on-site promotions. They’re tied to very challenging conditions, which means you’re unlikely to reap any benefits. Beyond this, it’s an okay choice for 2021, but by no means a must-visit.

Praise Casino
Up to C$4,800
+ 250 Free Spins!

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy.