Slototop 400 x 520

Avez-vous déjà trébuché, pour ainsi dire, sur un casino en ligne et essayé de savoir où se trouvent tous vos jeux préférés? Cela arrive en fait plus souvent que vous ne le pensez, mais vous n’aurez pas ce problème au SlotoTop Casino. Tout est parfaitement ordonné. La façon dont HighWeb Ventures N.V. exploite SlotoTop Casino devrait servir d’exemple pour les autres. Il ne suffit pas d’avoir un lobby bien organisé, vous devez également avoir une tonne d’offres et de promotions exceptionnelles et récurrentes pour vos joueurs.

Restez à l’écoute car nous allons vous épater avec tout ce que vous devez savoir sur SlotoTop Casino dans cette revue. Cela ne vous prendra que quelques minutes, mais vous serez heureux de l’avoir fait tout au long, car ce casino a tout pour plaire.

Quels sont les points forts du casino SlotoTop?

  • Bonus de mise
  • Programme de fidélité
  • Retraits rapides

Bonus de Bienvenue:

Bonus de bienvenue de 150%
+ 160 tours gratuits

Fournisseurs Importants :

Microgaming, Yggdrasil, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger

Méthode de paiement:

Mastercard
Paysafecard
Skrill
Visa
Ecopayz
Bank Wire

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

SlotoTop Casino Canada FAQ

Quel type de casino est SlotoTop Casino?

Au SlotoTop Casino, préparez-vous à être bombardé d’offres. Lorsque vous pensez que vous ne pourriez pas être admissible à une autre promotion, un cadeau ou une récompense, SlotoTop Casino vous en offrira plus.

Nous vous expliquerons tous les principaux bonus, y compris le bonus de bienvenue un peu plus bas. Il y aura un peu de lecture impliquée, mais si vous êtes arrivé jusqu’ici, vous pourriez aussi bien continuer, n’est-ce pas !

Y a-t-il des fonctionnalités spéciales sur SlotoTop Casino?

SlotoTop Casino s’adresse à tous les types de joueurs, des noobs aux vétérans. Les nombreuses offres, programme de fidélité et bibliothèque de jeux sont faciles à comprendre et à naviguer. Cela en fait un casino remarquable, et il est tout aussi simple que vous soyez sur votre ordinateur à la maison ou sur un appareil portable en déplacement.

Après des années de revues de casino, nous ne sommes pas facilement impressionnés, c’est le moins qu’on puisse dire. Vous ne nous croyez pas? Demandez à nos stagiaires. Nous leur demandons de faire des recherches 24 heures sur 24 et certains d’entre eux n’ont même pas vu la lumière du jour  depuis des semaines.

Quels jeux sont disponibles sur SlotoTop Casino?

Machine à sous, Jeux de table, Casino en direct, Jeux de cartes, Video Poker.

Est-ce que SlotoTop Casino accepte le CAD?

Oui.

À qui appartient le casino SlotoTop?

SlotoTop Casino appartient et est exploité par HighWeb Ventures N.V.

Où est la licence SlotoTop Casino?

SlotoTop Casino réglementé par l’autorité des jeux de Curaçao, numéro de licence 8048 / JAZ.

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue chez SlotoTop Casino?

Premier dépôt – 100% jusqu’à 300 $ CA + 60 tours gratuits sur Valley of Pharaohs. Min. le dépôt est de 30 $ CAN.

Deuxième dépôt – Bonus de 50% jusqu’à 150 $ CAN + 40 tours gratuits sur Booming Bananas. Min. dépôt de 30 $ CA.

Troisième dépôt – Déposez au moins 37,5 $ CAN pour obtenir 60 tours gratuits sur Weight of the Gun.

SlotoTop Casino est-il légitime?

Oui, il existe une gamme fantastique de machines à sous, de sports et de jeux de casino en direct, des conditions de paris équitables et presque toutes les méthodes de paiement auxquelles vous pouvez penser.Oui, il existe une gamme fantastique de machines à sous, de sports et de jeux de casino en direct, des conditions de paris équitables et presque toutes les méthodes de paiement à vous pouvez penser.Oui, il existe une gamme fantastique de machines à sous, de sports et de jeux de casino en direct, des conditions de paris équitables et presque toutes les méthodes de paiement à vous pouvez penser.

Oui, il existe une gamme fantastique de machines à sous, de sports et de jeux de casino en direct, des conditions de paris équitables et presque toutes les méthodes de paiement à vous pouvez penser.

Le chat en direct est ouvert du lundi au dimanche de 6h00 à 22h00 GMT. Cliquez simplement sur l’icône de chat dans le coin inférieur droit et une personne sympathique vous aidera. Vous pouvez également contacter le service client à tout moment via [email protected]

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue chez SlotoTop Casino?

Commencez avec trois bonus de bienvenue après vous être inscrit au casino. C’est un délicieux mélange de bonus de correspondance et de tours gratuits qui vous divertiront pendant des heures. Voici comment cela se décompose pour les joueurs canadiens:

  1. Premier dépôt: Lors de votre premier dépôt, vous pouvez réclamer 100% jusqu’à 300 $ CA + 60 tours gratuits sans pari sur Valley of Pharaohs. Min. le dépôt est de 30 $ CAN.
  2. Deuxième dépôt: Votre deuxième dépôt vous qualifiera pour un bonus de 50% jusqu’à 150 $ CAN + 40 tours gratuits sur Booming Bananas. Min. dépôt de 30 $ CA.
  3. Troisième dépôt: déposez au moins 37,5 $ CAN pour obtenir 60 tours gratuits sur Weight of the Gun.

Les deux premiers bonus de correspondance doivent être misés 25x sur le dépôt et le montant du bonus, ce qui est un peu lourd par rapport aux autres casinos. Et les gains sur les tours gratuits sont plafonnés à 75 $ CAN. La mise maximale sur un seul pari tout en essayant de répondre aux conditions de mise est de 4,5 $ CAN.

Dans l’ensemble, ces termes ne sont pas les meilleurs, mais ils sont toujours assez compétitifs. Disons simplement que vous pourriez faire bien pire dans d’autres casinos.

Y a-t-il d’autres bonus sur SlotoTop Casino?

La barre de navigation supérieure contiendra toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin sur ce qui se passe au SlotoTop Casino. Cliquez simplement sur «OFFRES» pour ouvrir tout un monde de goodies disponibles. Outre les trois bonus de bienvenue, vous avez beaucoup de choix.

Wednesday Vibe: Il s’agit d’un bonus de rechargement hebdomadaire pour vous permettre de surmonter la bosse chaque semaine. Déposez au moins 30 $ CAN pour bénéficier du bonus de 50% jusqu’à 150 $ CAN. La mise maximale lorsque vous jouez avec ce bonus est de 4 $ CAN et vous devrez miser le dépôt + le bonus 20x avant que les fonds puissent être retirés. Le maximum que vous pouvez gagner avec ce bonus est l’équivalent en devise de 1000 €.

Vendredi chanceux: Déposez 30 $ C, 50 $ C ou 150 $ C pour obtenir respectivement 20, 75, 0r 150 tours gratuits sur Orango Tango. Les gains de vos tours doivent être misés 40x. Les gains de ces tours gratuits sont plafonnés à l’équivalent en devise de 100 €.

Cashback hebdomadaire: Ceci n’est disponible que pour les joueurs ayant atteint au moins le niveau Silver dans le programme de fidélité du casino. Il commence à partir de 5% jusqu’à 200 € et va jusqu’à 10% jusqu’à 2000 €. Malheureusement, l’argent retourné se retrouve sur votre bilan bonus et doit être misé 5x dans les 3 jours.

Course hebdomadaire: que vous le vouliez ou non, mais chaque semaine, lorsque vous jouez pour de l’argent réel, vous participerez à une course avec un total de 1 000 € en argent. Chaque € mis en jeu équivaut à 1 point vers le classement. Tous les gains de la course hebdomadaire sont ajoutés à votre solde en espèces et peuvent être retirés sans aucune exigence de mise.

Parrainez un ami: chaque joueur reçoit un lien de parrainage unique qu’il peut copier et partager avec ses amis. Plus les gens s’inscrivent et jouent, plus vous serez récompensé pour les avoir amenés au casino. C’est fondamentalement un gagnant-gagnant et, espérons-le, une victoire pour vos amis aussi.

Comment réclamer des bonus sur SlotoTop Casino

Commencez par vous inscrire au casino et tout le reste sera beaucoup plus facile. Il est très facile de réclamer des bonus sur SoloTop Casino. Cliquez simplement sur « DÉPÔT » lorsque vous êtes connecté, cochez l’un des bonus disponibles répertoriés, choisissez ou saisissez le montant souhaité et choisissez le mode de paiement.

Dès que vous avez terminé, vous êtes prêt à jouer. En haut de l’écran, vous verrez votre solde, votre solde de bonus, le nombre de pièces de fidélité que vous possédez et il y a même une barre où vous pouvez suivre votre progression vers le niveau supérieur dans le programme de fidélité.

Tout cela est assez net et transparent et vous ne trouverez pas ces fonctionnalités partout. Assurez-vous simplement que vous remplissez toutes les informations dans la section de votre compte et que vous vérifiez votre compte avant de commencer à faire des demandes de retraits.

À quels jeux puis-je jouer sur SlotoTop Casino?

C’est là que le casino brille vraiment. SlotoTop Casino s’est associé à des tonnes de fournisseurs de jeux et vous devriez pouvoir naviguer facilement vers tous vos jeux préférés. Hey! Si nos stagiaires peuvent le faire, vous aussi, et nous parlons d’un casino avec environ 1 500 jeux ici!

La liste des fournisseurs de jeux est épuisante, nous ne les énumérerons donc pas tous ici. Nous pensons qu’il suffira d’en mentionner quelques-uns tels que:

Et ce n’est même pas la moitié d’entre eux. En d’autres termes, vous trouverez ici ce que vous recherchez. Et si vous ne le trouvez pas, vous devez vérifier votre orthographe dans le champ de recherche.

What slots can I play at SlotoTop Casino?

With a gaming library this size, SlotoTop Casino is able to cater to every player type. You can search based on game name or provider in the easy-to-find search field. Just start typing and the casino will list the available games.

We are always on the lookout for new games with innovative features, but it’s also good to know that tried and true classics can be found here. After some debate in the office we decided that in SlotoTop Casino we preferred these games:

  1. Great Rhino
  2. Twin $pin Megaways
  3. John Hunter and the Mayan Gods
  4. Pink Elephants 2
  5. Star Clusters

Pink Elephants 2 a atterri sur  la liste !? Cela ferait aussi partie de votre liste si vous fumiez ce que nos stagiaires fument. Parfois, ils semblent plus intéressés à faire des TikToks et à manger des pizzas que de consacrer les heures nécessaires pour rédiger l’une de ces revues de casino.

Pas sur la liste nous trouvons Rocket Men. Si vous n’avez jamais rencontré ce titre, vous devez lui donner quelques tours. C’est probablement la seule machine à sous de casino qui devrait être accompagnée d’une alarme de déclenchement.

Quels jackpots progressifs sont disponibles sur SlotoTop Casino?

La section jackpot dans SlotoTop Casino est assez grande et vous ne devriez pas avoir de mal à trouver quelque chose qui fera gonfler votre jus. Nous avons déniché plein de titres dignes de mention mais le plus grand de tous est bien sûr est Mega Moolah . Cette machine à sous est connectée à l’un des plus gros jackpots progressifs du biz.

Voici les machines à sous que nous n’aurions pas de problème à recommander:

  1. Mega Moolah Isis
  2. Greedy Goblins
  3. Divine Fortune
  4. Jackpot Fortunes
  5. It Came From Venus!

Au moment de la rédaction de cette critique, le jackpot Mega Moolah Isis était proche de 6 millions de dollars canadiens.

À quels jeux de table puis-je jouer sur SlotoTop Casino?

Les jeux de table sont parfaits lorsque vous avez envie de faire une pause dans toutes les cloches et sonneries des machines à sous. Il y a plus de 100 jeux de table disponibles sur SlotoTop Casino si vous incluez toutes les différentes variantes qu’ils ont de Roulette, Blackjack et Baccarat.

Vous trouverez également quelques variantes de poker et des jeux de nouveauté comme Spingo, Cribbage et Sic Bo. Il suffit de retourner les dominos, de faire tourner l’énorme roue et d’essayer de trouver le haricot de Lima. Peut-être que vous aurez de la chance.

Puis-je jouer à des jeux avec croupiers en direct sur SlotoTop Casino?

Peu importe que vous soyez un petit poisson ou une grosse baleine, vous pouvez trouver tous vos jeux de croupiers en direct préférés sur SlotoTop Casino. Les paris peuvent aller de 0,10 € sur Mega Ball à 10k € de mains Baccarat.

Les principales catégories de jeux sont Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, et Autres.

La dernière catégorie est celle où vous trouverez différents types de poker, de jeux de dés et de jeux qui ressemblent à vous sur le plateau d’un jeu télévisé.

Tous les croupiers que nous avons rencontrés étaient vraiment sympathiques et serviables.

Comment puis-je déposer et retirer de l'argent sur SlotoTop Casino?

Jusqu’à présent, nous n’avons eu que des éloges pour SlotoTop Casino, mais c’est la section où nous devons larguer des bombes de vérité, et pour être honnête, c’est l’un des aspects les plus importants du choix d’un casino pour n’importe quel joueur.

Vous n’aurez aucun problème pour déposer de l’argent, bien sûr. Et vous avez plusieurs options telles que:

Bien que tous les dépôts soient instantanés, vous voudrez peut-être réfléchir à deux fois avant de vous inscrire en fonction du type de joueur que vous êtes. Si vous êtes un joueur occasionnel qui ne place pas beaucoup de gros paris et qui considère le jeu comme un petit divertissement léger, alors tout va bien. MAIS, si vous prévoyez de parier des mains à 5 chiffres dans le casino en direct, vous voudrez peut-être accorder une attention particulière.

Les retraits peuvent être effectués via:

Et de leur propre aveu, tous les retraits sont traités dans les 24 heures. Mais c’est là que se terminent les bonnes nouvelles.

Selon les termes et conditions, les gains maximums sur le site Web sont de 100 000 € ou l’équivalent en devise par semaine et sauf autorisation expresse écrite, un joueur ne peut pas retirer plus de 10 000 € au cours d’une période de 30 jours.

C’est assez ridicule étant donné qu’ils proposent le Baccarat à 10 000 € par main. Il ne faut pas un génie pour comprendre ce qui se passerait si vous alliez sur une séquence chaude à la table. Vous devrez peut-être attendre que tous vos gains soient à votre disposition.

Comment faire un dépôt

Connectez-vous et cliquez sur déposer. Choisissez le montant et le mode de paiement, remplissez vos coordonnées, cliquez sur dépôt et hop. Vous êtes prêt à jouer. L’ensemble du processus ne devrait pas prendre plus d’une minute, sauf si vous devez rechercher les détails de votre mode de paiement.

Comment faire un retrait

À peu près la même chose sauf que vous devez cliquer sur le bouton de dépôt pour choisir l’option de retrait. C’est un peu maladroit mais la plupart des joueurs qui existent depuis un certain temps ne seront pas étrangers à ce type de système.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP au Slototop Casino?

Chaque casino en ligne devrait avoir un programme de fidélité et SlotoTop Casino ne fait pas exception. Pour être honnête, il y a assez décent et cela mènera éventuellement à une adhésion au VIP Club, où les choses peuvent être très enrichissantes!

Le programme de fidélité est assez simple à comprendre. Continuez simplement à parier pour atteindre des niveaux plus élevés avec de meilleurs avantages. Dès votre tout premier pari, vous gagnerez des pièces de fidélité. Ceux-ci peuvent ensuite être échangés contre de l’argent.

Chaque joueur commence en bronze mais peut gravir les échelons vers l’argent, l’or, le platine et le diamant. Les joueurs Platine et Diamant sont automatiquement invités à rejoindre le Club VIP. C’est alors que vous avez accès à:

  • Un gestionnaire VIP personnel
  • Événements exclusifs
  • Cadeaux d’anniversaire VIP
  • Bonus individuels, programme de remise et canal de communication
  • Augmentation des limites de dépôts et de retraits

Même si nous ne pouvons pas être sûrs à 100% de ce que signifie être invité à des événements exclusifs, nous pouvons affirmer avec certitude qu’une invitation vaut mieux que pas d’invitation. Nous connaissons des joueurs VIP en général côtoyant des célébrités lors de concerts, se rendant à des événements sportifs fantastiques ou même lors de safaris en Afrique.

Comment puis-je contacter le support client Slototop Casino?

Vous pouvez soit contacter le support en direct du lundi au dimanche entre 6h00 et 22h00 GMT, soit envoyer un e-mail à [email protected] Ce sont vos seules options, malheureusement.

À notre humble avis, un casino en ligne devrait toujours avoir son option de chat en direct disponible à tous ses joueurs 24 heures sur 24 toute l’année, et nous ne pensons pas que nous en demandons trop ici.

Quelle est la meilleure façon pour les joueurs canadiens d’entrer en contact avec SlotoTop Casino?

Selon le moment où vous êtes actif dans le casino, l’option e-mail peut être le meilleur moyen de les atteindre. Ce n’est pas terrible car le temps de réponse peut varier en fonction de votre demande. Néanmoins, vous n’aurez peut-être pas besoin de nous contacter si vous prenez la peine de lire la vaste section FAQ.

On y répond à peu près tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin.

Le casino SlotoTop est-il sécurisé?

Oui. Les casinos sous licence de Curaçao ont une mauvaise réputation depuis longtemps car ils ne sont pas aussi réglementés que leurs homologues européens. Mais cela ne veut pas dire qu’ils n’ont pas travaillé dur pour s’améliorer depuis des années.

Il existe suffisamment de forums où les joueurs peuvent déposer leurs plaintes et faire savoir aux autres ce que font les casinos lorsqu’il s’agit de bloquer les retraits ou d’imposer des conditions presque impossibles pour les bonus de paris et / ou les gains de diverses offres.

Dois-je jouer au SlotoTop Casino?

Le casino SlotoTop ressemble vraiment à un casino qui a fait ses devoirs et évité de nombreux pièges auxquels vous pouviez vous attendre dans le passé d’un site de jeux de hasard à Curaçao. Ils n’ont été lancés que récemment, ce qui signifie qu’ils ne font que commencer et qu’ils travaillent, espérons-le, à résoudre certains problèmes dans leurs termes. Il y a beaucoup de jeux parmi lesquels choisir, une variété de bonus et de promotions et un programme de fidélité intrigant qui mène à l’adhésion VIP. Nous pouvons vivement recommander ce casino aux joueurs canadiens.

Slototop Casino
Bonus de bienvenue de 150%
+ 160 tours gratuits

Have you ever stumbled, so to speak, into an online casino and tried to figure out where all your favourite games are? It actually happens more often than you’d think, but you won’t have this problem at SlotoTop Casino. Everything is neatly ordered. The way HighWeb Ventures N.V. operates SlotoTop Casino should serve as an example for others out there. It’s not enough to have a well-organized lobby, you also have to have a ton of great and recurring offers and promotions for your players.

Stay tuned because we’re going to blow your mind with everything you need to know about SlotoTop Casino in this review. It will only take you a couple of minutes, but you will be glad you made it all the way through, as this casino have it all. It really is all that and a bag of chips.

What are the highlights of SlotoTop Casino?

  • No wagering bonuses
  • Loyalty program
  • Fast withdrawals

Welcome Bonus:

150% Welcome Bonus
+ 160 Free Spins

Bonuses Bonuses: 89/100
Games Games: 80/100
Payout Payout Speed: 89/100
Customer Customer Support: 80/100
VIP VIP Program: 80/100

SlotoTop Casino Canada FAQ

What kind of casino is SlotoTop Casino?

At SlotoTop Casino, prepare to be bombarded with offers. When you think you couldn’t possibly qualify for another promotion or gift or reward, SlotoTop Casino will douse you with more. And then some more after that and possibly even more after that.

We will walk you through all the main ones including the Welcome Bonus a bit further down. There will be some reading involved but if you’ve made it this far, you might as well continue, right.

Are there any special features at SlotoTop Casino?

SlotoTop Casino caters to all types of players from wet-nosed noobs to blue-haired veterans. The many offers, loyalty program, and games library are easy to understand and to navigate. This make this a remarkable casino, and it’s just as easy no matter if you’re on your computer at home or on a handheld device on the go.

After years of reviewing casino, we’re not easily impressed, to say the least. Don’t believe us? Ask our interns. We have them doing research around the clock and some of them haven’t even seen sunlight for weeks.

What games are available at SlotoTop Casino?

Slots, Table Games, Live Casino, Card Games, Video Poker.

Does SlotoTop Casino accept CAD?

Yes, it does.

Who owns SlotoTop Casino?

SlotoTop Casino is owned and operated by HighWeb Ventures N.V.

Where is SlotoTop Casino licensed?

SlotoTop Casino regulated by the gaming authority of Curacao, license number 8048/JAZ.

What is the welcome bonus at SlotoTop Casino?

First deposit – 100% up to C$300 + 60 Free Spins on Valley of Pharaohs. Min. deposit is C$30.

Second deposit – 50% match bonus up to C$150 + 40 Free Spins on Booming Bananas. Min. deposit C$30.

Third deposit – Deposit at least C$37.5 to get 60 Free Spins on Weight of the Gun.

Is SlotoTop Casino legit?

Yes – there is a fantastic range of Slots, Sports and Live Casino games, fair wagering requirements, and almost every payment method you can think of.

How can I get in touch with SlotoTop Casino customer support?

The live chat is open Monday to Sunday from 6 am to 10 pm GMT. Just click the chat icon in the bottom right corner and someone friendly will help you out. You can also reach the customer service department whenever via [email protected].

What's the welcome bonus at SlotoTop Casino?

Get started with three Welcome Bonuses after you sign up with the casino. It’s a delightful mix of match bonuses and free spins that will have you entertained for hours. This is how it breaks down for CA players:

  1. First Deposit: On your first deposit you can claim 100% up to C$300 + 60 Wager-Free Free Spins on Valley of Pharaohs. Min. deposit is C$30.
  2. Second Deposit: Your second deposit will qualify you for a 50% match bonus up to C$150 + 40 Free Spins on Booming Bananas. Min. deposit C$30.
  3. Third Deposit: Deposit at least C$37.5 to get 60 Free Spins on Weight of the Gun.

The first two match bonuses must be wagered 25x on deposit and bonus amount, which is a bit hefty compared to other casinos. And the winnings on Free Spins is capped at C$75. Max wager on a single bet while trying to meet the wagering requirements is C$4.5.

All in all these terms aren’t the best out there, but they are still pretty competitive. Let’s just say that you could do a lot worse in other casinos.

Are there any other bonuses at SlotoTop Casino?

The top navigation bar will have all the information you need about what’s going on at SlotoTop Casino. Just click “OFFERS” to open up a whole world of available goodies. Apart from the three Welcome Bonuses, you have quite a lot to choose from.

Wednesday Vibe: This is a weekly reload bonus to get you over the hump every week. Deposit at least C$30 to qualify for the 50% bonus up to C$150. Max bet when you’re playing with this bonus is C$4 and you’ll have to wager the deposit + bonus 20x before the funds can be withdrawn. The most you can win from this bonus is the currency equivalent of €1,000.

Lucky Friday: Deposit C$30, C$50, or C$150 to get 20, 75, 0r 150 Free Spins respectively on Orango Tango. The winnings from your spins must be wagered 40x. Winnings from these Free Spins are capped at the currency equivalent of €100.

Weekly Cashback: This is only available to players who have reached at least Silver Level in the Loyalty Program in the casino. It starts from 5% up to €200 and goes all the way up to 10% up to €2,000. Unfortunately, the money returned ends up on your bonus balance sheet and must be wagered 5x within 3 days.

Weekly Race: Like it or not, but every week when you’re playing for real money, you will be participating in a race with a total of €1,000 in cash prizes. Each €1 staked is equal to 1 point towards the leaderboard. All winnings from the Weekly Race is added to your cash balance and can be withdrawn without any pesky wagering requirements.

Refer a Friend: Every player gets a unique referral link that they can copy and share with their friends. The more people sign up and play, the more you will be rewarded for bringing them to the casino. It’s basically a win-win, and hopefully a win for your friends, too.

How to claim bonuses at SlotoTop Casino

Start by signing up with the casino and everything else will be a whole lot easier. It’s super easy to claim bonuses at SoloTop Casino. Just click “DEPOSIT” when you’re logged in, tick any of the available bonuses listed, choose or enter your desired amount, and choose payment method.

As soon as you’re done, you’re good to go. At the top of the screen you will see your balance, your bonus balance, how many Loyalty Coins you have and there’s even a bar where you can follow your progress towards levelling up in the Loyalty Program.

This is all pretty neat and transparent and you won’t find these features everywhere. Just make sure that you fill out all the information in your account section and that you verify your account before you start making requests for withdrawals.

What games can I play at SlotoTop Casino?

This is where the casino really shines. SlotoTop Casino has partnered with tons of games providers and you should be able to navigate to all your favourite games with ease. Hey! If our interns could do it, so can you, and we’re talking about a casino with about 1,500 games here!

The list of games providers is exhausting so we won’t list all of them here. We think it will suffice to mention a few such as:

And this is not even half of them. In other words, you will find what you’re looking for here. And if you can’t find it, you should check your spelling in the search field.

What slots can I play at SlotoTop Casino?

With a gaming library this size, SlotoTop Casino is able to cater to every player type. You can search based on game name or provider in the easy-to-find search field. Just start typing and the casino will list the available games.

We are always on the lookout for new games with innovative features, but it’s also good to know that tried and true classics can be found here. After some debate in the office we decided that in SlotoTop Casino we preferred these games:

  1. Great Rhino
  2. Twin $pin Megaways
  3. John Hunter and the Mayan Gods
  4. Pink Elephants 2
  5. Star Clusters

Pink Elephants 2 made the list!? It would make your list too if you smoke what our interns are smoking. Sometimes they seem more interested in making TikToks and eating pizza then putting in the hours it takes to write one of these casino reviews.

Not on the list is Rocket Men. If you’ve never come across this title you have to give it a few spins. It’s probably the only casino slot that should come with a trigger warning.

What progressive jackpots are available at SlotoTop Casino?

The jackpot section in SlotoTop Casino is pretty big and you shouldn’t have a hard time finding something that will get your juices pumping. We dug up plenty of titles worthy of a mentioning but the greatest of them all is of course Mega Moolah Isis. This is slot is connected to one of the biggest progressive jackpots out in the biz.

Here are the slots we wouldn’t have a problem with recommending:

  1. Mega Moolah Isis
  2. Greedy Goblins
  3. Divine Fortune
  4. Jackpot Fortunes
  5. It Came From Venus!

At the time of writing this review, the Mega Moolah Isis jackpot was close to C$6 million.

What table games can I play at SlotoTop Casino?

Table games are great when you feel like taking a break from all the bells and whistles of slots. There are more than 100 table games available at SlotoTop Casino if you include all the different variants they have of Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat.

You will also find a few poker variants and some novelty games like Spingo, Cribbage and Sic Bo. Just flip the dominos, spin the huge wheel, and try to find the lima bean. Maybe you’ll get lucky.

Can I play live dealer games at SlotoTop Casino?

It doesn’t matter if whether you’re a small fish or a big whale, you can find all your favourite live dealer games over at SlotoTop Casino. Bets can range from as little as €0.10 on Mega Ball up to €10k hands in Baccarat.

The main categories of games are Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, and Other. The last category is where you will find different types of poker, dice games, and games that looks like you’re on the set of a game show.

All the dealers we came across were really friendly and helpful.

How can I deposit and withdraw money at SlotoTop Casino?

So far we’ve had nothing but praise for SlotoTop Casino, but this is the section where we have to drop some truth bombs, and to be fair, this is one of the most important aspects of choosing a casino for any player.

You won’t have a problem with depositing money, of course. And you have several options such as:

While all deposits are instant, you may want to think twice before you sign up depending on what kind of player you are. If you are a casual player who don’t place a lot of big bets and think of gambling as a little bit of light entertainment, then you’re fine. BUT, if you plan to wager 5-figure hands in the live casino, then you might want to pay extra attention.

Withdrawals can be made via:

And by their own admission, all withdrawals are processed within 24 hours. But that’s where the good news ends.

According to the terms and conditions, maximum winnings on the website is €100,000 or currency equivalent per week and unless specifically authorized in writing, a player may not withdraw more than €10,000 during any 30-day period.

This is pretty ridiculous considering that they offer Baccarat at €10,000 per hand. It doesn’t take a genius to figure out what would happen if you went on a hot streak at the table. You might have to wait until all your winnings are at your disposal.

How to make a deposit

It’s a piece of cake. Just log in and click deposit. Choose amount and payment method, fill out your details, click deposit and presto. You’re good to go. The whole process shouldn’t take more than a minute unless you have to look for your payment method details.

How to make a withdrawal

Pretty much the same thing except that you have to click the deposit button to choose the withdrawal option. That’s a little clumsy but most players who have been around for a while will not be a stranger to this kind of system.

Is there a VIP Program at Slototop Casino?

Every online casino should have a Loyalty Program and SlotoTop Casino is not an exception. There’s is pretty decent to be honest and it will eventually lead to a VIP Club membership, where things can get pretty damn rewarding!

The Loyalty Program is easy enough to understand. Just keep wagering to reach higher levels with better perks. Already from your very first bet will you be earning Loyalty Coins. These can later be traded in for cash.

Every player starts on Bronze but can advance up the ranks to Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Diamond. Platinum and Diamond players are automatically invited to join the VIP Club. That’s when you have access to:

  • A personal VIP Manager
  • Exclusive Events
  • VIP Birthday Gifts
  • Individual Bonuses, Cashback Program, and Communication Channel
  • Increased limits for deposits and withdrawals

Even though we cannot be 100% sure of what it means to be invited to exclusive events, we can say for sure that an invite is better than no invite. We do know of VIP players in general rubbing shoulders with celebrities at concerts, going to fantastic sporting events or even on safaris in Africa.

How can I contact Slototop Casino customer support?

You can either get in touch with the live support from Monday to Sunday between 6 am and 10 pm GMT, or you can drop an email to [email protected]. Those are your only options, unfortunately.

In our humble opinion, an online casino should always have its live chat option available to all its players around the clock all year round, and we don’t think we’re asking too much here.

What is the best way for CA players to get in touch with SlotoTop Casino?

Depending on when you’re active in the casino, the email option might be the best way to reach them. This is not that great since response time may vary depending on your inquiry. Still, you might not have to get in touch at all if you bother reading the extensive FAQ section.

Pretty much anything you could need help with is answered there.

Is SlotoTop Casino safe?

Yes. Curacao licensed casinos have been taking a bad rep for a long time as they aren’t as heavily regulated as their European counterparts. But that’s not to say that they haven’t been working hard on cleaning up their acts over years.

There are enough forums out there where players can file their grievances and let others know what casinos get up to when it comes to blocking withdrawals or imposing near impossible terms for wagering bonuses and/or winnings from various offers.

Should I play at SlotoTop Casino?

SlotoTop Casino definitely looks like a casino that’s done their homework and avoided a lot of the pitfalls you could expect in the past from a Curacao gambling site. They only launched recently which means that they are just getting started and hopefully they are working on hamming out some of the kinks in their terms. There are plenty of games to choose from, a variety of bonuses and promotions and an intriguing loyalty program that leads to VIP membership. We can heartily recommend this casino to Canadian players.

Slototop Casino
150% Welcome Bonus
+ 160 Free Spins

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy.