Quand il s’agit de choisir un thème, l’ambiance estivale est toujours un choix populaire. Surf Casino a misé sur ce thème dans l’espoir que les pensées des paradis tropicaux garderont les joueurs plus longtemps sur le site. Opérant sous une licence de Curaçao, ce casino en ligne existe depuis 2017. Malgré son nom peu connu, le site est soutenu par Direx NV, une société qui exploite également plus de 20 autres casinos en ligne tels que Joo, Gunsbet, Syndicate, Cleopatra et beaucoup d’autres. Surf Casino offre  cette ambiance décontractée, mais est-ce aussi un endroit où vous pouvez faire votre fortune ? Lisez la suite pour savoir s’il existe quelque chose qui distingue ce site de jeux des autres.

Surf Casino – Les points forts

  • Loterie hebdomadaire donnant des milliers en prix
  • Navigation simplifiée sur site
  • Accepte le dollar canadien

Surf Casino - Ce que vous devez savoir

Surf Casino 400 x 520

Concept : un casino en ligne sur le thème du surf dans le pacifique, spécialisé dans les machines à sous jackpot et les jeux de croupiers en direct.

Caractéristiques spéciales : Large gamme de Jackpots, Loteries, Tournois

Licence : Surf Casino est licencié par la Malta Gaming Authority

Jeux : Machines à sous, Jackpots, Live Casino

Devise : accepte le dollar canadien

Surf Casino est-il légal au Canada ? Oui, Surf Casino est disponible pour les joueurs canadiens.

Actif depuis: 2017

Support: Chat, formulaire de contact, FAQ

Bonus de Bienvenue:

100 % jusqu'à 150 $

Fournisseurs Importants :

Playtech, Yggdrasil, Evolution Gaming

Méthode de paiement:

Mastercard
Neteller
Skrill
Visa

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Bonus de bienvenue du Surf Casino - 100% jusqu'à 150 $

Pour un site qui met tellement l’accent sur les machines à sous, j’ai été surpris de découvrir que le bonus de bienvenue de Surf Casino n’offrait aucun tours gratuits. Ce que les joueurs obtiennent, c’est un match up 100% jusqu’à 150 $. Il n’y a pas d’autres bonus disponibles sur les deuxième, troisième et quatrième dépôts, bien que cela soit courant avec beaucoup d’autres casinos en ligne. Mais si vous choisissez quand même cette promo, il y a quelques petits détails à garder à l’esprit.

  • Vous devez déposer au moins 15  $ pour activer le bonus.
  • Vous devez utiliser le code bonus OCEAN
  • Les conditions de mise sont fixées à 50 x
  • La mise maximale autorisée est de 15 $ 

Bien que la mise maximale soit bien supérieure à la moyenne, augmentant ainsi vos chances de gagner davantage, les conditions de mise sont également très strictes. En fait, la plupart des joueurs réguliers auront du mal à miser leurs gains 50 fois.

Les joueurs doivent également garder à l’esprit que les machines à sous sont les seuls jeux à contribuer au pari. Donc, oubliez d’essayer de collecter avec des jeux de casino en direct. Du côté des avantages, les machines à sous contribuent à 100%, ce qui accélérera quelque peu les choses. Il existe une liste de machines à sous qui ne contribuent pas au pari. Elles sont les suivantes :

  • 1429 Uncharted Seas
  • Blood Suckers
  • Blood Suckers II
  • Dead or Alive
  • Devil’s Delight
  • Demolition Squad
  • Jack Hammer
  • Jack Hammer 2
  • Kings Of Chicago
  • King of Slots
  • Muse: Wild Inspiration
  • Reel Rush
  • Simsalabim
  • Steam Tower
  • Valley Of The Gods
  • Wild Turkey
  • Wolf Pack Pays
  • Zombies

Et si vous voulez vraiment, vraiment, essayer quelques tours gratuits, alors vous serez probablement intéressé par la promotion 50 tours gratuits de Surf Casino. Avec un dépôt de 30 dollars, vous pourrez vous procurer 50 tours gratuits sur Crocoman, une machine à sous de Platipus Gaming. Dans l’ensemble, j’estime que c’est une meilleure offre que le bonus de bienvenue, car même si les joueurs devront faire un dépôt plus important, les conditions de mise sur cette promotion sont définies à un faible 10 x. Mais n’oubliez pas, le pari doit être terminé dans les 7 jours qui suivent l’activation du bonus.

Surf Casino - Les Jeux

Un casino en ligne se doit d’avoir un contenu intéressant, et Surf Casino a fait un effort tangible pour nouer des partenariats avec des développeurs renommés, faisant de son catalogue de 3 000 jeux un véritable régal, en particulier pour les fans de machines à sous et de jackpots. Le site offre une lecture instantanée, il n’est donc pas nécessaire de télécharger un logiciel. Il est également entièrement réactif et accessible depuis n’importe quel appareil, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez vous connecter à partir de votre domicile ou même de votre téléphone. Si vous recherchez une sélection de jeux de table, alors ne perdez pas votre temps à Surf Casino, cet endroit n’est un paradis que si vous aimez les machines à sous et jouer en direct. Voici ce qui est proposé :

Machines à saous & Jackpots

Ceux-ci proviennent de développeurs bien connus et fiables, la qualité est donc garantie. Vous trouverez tous les titres les plus populaires (et quelques jeux plus obscurs) de : Amatic, Beltara, BGaming, BigTimeGaming, Betsoft Gaming, EGT, ELK, Endorphina, GameArt, Habanero, iSoftBet, Merkur, Netent, Platipus, Play’n Go, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Games, Quickfire, Quickspin, Spinomenal, Thunderkick et Yggdrasil.

Une grande partie de ces jeux sont des jeux à jackpot, mais ils ne proviennent que de Betsoft Gaming, EGT, iSoftBet et NetEnt. Cela signifie que certains des jeux ne seront pas disponibles pour les joueurs canadiens. Il convient également de rappeler que tous les jeux de jackpot et d’accumulation ne sont pas disponibles si un bonus est actif. Cela sera assez évident car les jeux apparaîtront simplement comme indisponibles lorsqu’un bonus est en jeu.

Casino en direct

Les jeux de casino en direct (simplement étiquetés «Live») proviennent d’un trio de fournisseurs : Evolution Gaming, Lucky Streak et NetEnt. Heureusement pour les joueurs canadiens ils sont représentés par Evolution, ce qui signifie qu’une petite partie seulement de ce qui est proposé sera retirée de la liste. Les jeux live dealer sont proposés dans de nombreuses couleurs, dont plusieurs variétés de blackjack, roulette, baccarat et poker. Il existe également quelques titres plus modernes, conçus pour les joueurs qui souhaitent vivre une nouvelle expérience de jeu. Ceux-ci incluent Dream Catcher, Monopoly Live, Side Bet City et Super Sic Bo.

Les joueurs peuvent également tenter leur chance à la loterie hebdomadaire de Surf Casino, où le site donne 4 000 dollars canadiens, plus 20 autres prix chaque semaine. Chaque joueur qui dépose 150 $ ou plus recevra 1 billet. C’est un excellent moyen de faire revenir les joueurs semaine après semaine.

Surf Casino - Thème et autres

Dans l’ensemble, Surf Casino offre aux joueurs la possibilité de faire l’expérience d’un site très propre et fonctionnel. Tous les termes et conditions sont énoncés directement, dans un langage clair, un niveau de transparence que la plupart des joueurs apprécieront. Ils apprécieront probablement aussi le thème du surf hawaïen, où le soleil brille et les gens surfent toute l’année.

Le design est moderne et joyeux, avec des graphismes haut de gamme qui font un excellent travail pour attirer les joueurs. L’inscription est très rapide et vous pouvez accéder au site complet avant même de déposer de l’argent. Il est très facile de sélectionner un jeu, car le site utilise des filtres qui classent le catalogue par fournisseur, catégorie ou option de recherche par mot-clé. Surf Casino est également entièrement intégré à la politique de jeu responsable, ce qui permet aux joueurs de définir des périodes de réflexion personnalisées limitant l’accès à leurs comptes et de fermer les courriels promotionnels.

Cela étant dit, il existe certaines zones qui pourraient nécessiter un peu d’entretien, car j’ai remarqué un certain nombre de liens morts éparpillées sur le site.

Surf Casino - Les options de paiement

C’est un domaine où les options sont un peu légères. C’est parce que les options de paiement deviennent très limitées une fois que vous filtrez ce qui est disponible pour les joueurs canadiens.

Dépôts :

-Visa

-MasterCard

-Maestro

-PurplePay

paysafe

-Neosurf

Retraits : 

-Bank Transfer

-Neosurf

Pour aggraver les choses, les termes associés à ces méthodes sont plus pénalisants que la plupart des autres. Le retrait minimum est fixé à 30 dollars canadiens, ce que je trouve un peu injuste. Les joueurs devraient pouvoir accéder à leurs fonds entièrement. Le retrait maximum est de 15 000 dollars canadiens par jour, ce qui est suffisant pour satisfaire la plupart des types de joueurs. Malheureusement, les conditions stipulent que le délai de traitement des retraits peut prendre jusqu’à 5 jours.

Surf Casino - Le service à la clientèle

Le support client de Surf Casino est moyen. Ce n’est ni meilleur ni pire que ce que vous obtenez avec un casino en ligne à moitié décent. Toutes vos questions et préoccupations peuvent être traitées de 3 manières différentes : clavardage en direct, formulaire de contact ou page FAQ.

Le chat en direct est disponible 24h / 24, ce qui signifie que, quelle que soit l’heure de la journée, il y a toujours une personne réelle pour répondre à vos questions. Surf Casino ne répertorie pas d’adresse e-mail, mais il dispose d’un formulaire de site que vous pouvez remplir et attend une réponse qui atterrira dans votre boîte de réception. La page FAQ est très bien conçue et contient des divisions claires pour vous aider à obtenir ce dont vous avez besoin en un minimum de clics.

Surf Casino - Verdict définitif

J’hésite à souligner les inconvénients de Surf Casino car, dans l’ensemble, mon expérience a été positive. Mais ce ne sera pas le cas pour tous les types de joueurs, car des préférences différentes généreront des priorités différentes. Le site ne propose pas de programme de fidélité, mais il est compensé par un jeu de loterie hebdomadaire. Les options de paiement pour les joueurs canadiens sont très limitées et les délais de traitement sont nettement plus lents.

La sélection de jeux est excellente, tant que vous n’êtes intéressé que par les machines à sous, les jackpots et les casinos en direct. Les promotions pourraient être meilleures, et le bonus de bienvenue comporte des conditions de mise élevées. Le site est excellent, intégrant une navigation facile et de bonnes fonctions de recherche. Je recommande ce voyage au paradis aux joueurs qui ne craignent pas un rythme plus lent et une concentration sur les machines à sous.

Surf Casino
100 % jusqu'à 150 $

When it comes to deciding on a theme, the whole paradise beach slash forever summer vibe is always a popular choice. Surf Casino have cashed in on this theme in the hope that thoughts of tropical paradises will keep players hanging around longer. Working under a Curaçao license, this online casino has been around since 2017. Despite the site being undeniably niche, it’s backed by Direx N.V., a company that also operates over 20 other online casinos like Joo, Gunsbet, Syndicate, Cleopatra and a bunch of others. Surf Casino is all about that laid back vibe, but is it also a place where you can make your fortune. Read on to find out if there’s anything that sets this gaming destination apart from the rest.

Surf Casino – The Highlights

  • Weekly lottery giving away thousands in prize money
  • Streamlined on-site navigation
  • Accepts CAD

Surf Casino - What You Need To Know

Surf Casino 400 x 520

Concept: A pacific surf-themed online casino that specializes in jackpot slots and live dealer games.

Special Features: Big range of Jackpots, Lotteries, Tournaments

License: Surf Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority

Games: Slots, Jackpots, Live Casino

Currency: Accepts CAD

Is Surf Casino legal in Canada? Yes, Surf Casino is available to Canadian players

Active since: 2017

Support: Live Chat, Contact Form, FAQ

Welcome Bonus:

100% up to C$150

Important Providers:

Yggdrasil, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Quickfire, Relax Gaming, Amatic, Endorphina, Habanero

Payment methods:

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Surf Casino Welcome Bonus - 100% Up To C$150

For a site that focuses so heavily on slots, I was surprised to find out that Surf Casino’s welcome bonus doesn’t offer any free spins. What players do get is a 100% cash match up to C$150. There aren’t any further bonuses available on second, third or fourth deposits, even though this is common with a lot of other online casinos. But if you choose to go for this promo anyway, there are some small details you should keep in mind.

  • You have to deposit at least C$15 to activate the bonus
  • You need to use the bonus code OCEAN
  • Wagering requirements are set to 50 x
  • The maximum bet allowed is C$15

While the maximum bet is much higher than average, increasing your chances of a bigger win, the wagering requirements are also pretty steep. In fact, most regular players will struggle to wager their winnings 50 times over.

Players should also keep in mind that slots are the only games to contribute toward wagering. So forget about trying to collect with live dealer games. On the plus side, slots contribute 100%, so that will speed things up somewhat. There are a list of slots that don’t contribute toward wagering, these are:

  • 1429 Uncharted Seas
  • Blood Suckers
  • Blood Suckers II
  • Dead or Alive
  • Devil’s Delight
  • Demolition Squad
  • Jack Hammer
  • Jack Hammer 2
  • Kings Of Chicago
  • King of Slots
  • Muse: Wild Inspiration
  • Reel Rush
  • Simsalabim
  • Steam Tower
  • Valley Of The Gods
  • Wild Turkey
  • Wolf Pack Pays
  • Zombies

And if you really, really want a crack at some free spins, then you’ll probably be interested in Surf Casino’s 50 Free Spin promo. With a C$30 deposit you could get your hands on 50 Free Spins on Crocoman, a slot by Platipus Gaming. Overall I feel like this is a better deal than the welcome bonus, because even though players will have to make a bigger deposit, the wagering requirements on this promo are set to a low 10 x. But don’t forget, wagering has to be complete within 7 days of activating the bonus.

Surf Casino - Games

An online casino is only ever as good as its content, and Surf Casino has made a tangible effort to partner up with some big name developers, making its 3,000 strong gaming catalogue quite a treat — particularly for slot and jackpot fans. The site offers instant play, so there’s no need to download any software. It’s also fully responsive and accessible from any device, meaning you can log in from home or even your phone. If you’re after a selection of table games then don’t waste your time at Surf Casino, this place is a paradise only if you’re into reel spinning and live dealing. Here’s what’s on offer:

Slots & Jackpots

These come from well known and reliable developers, so quality is guaranteed. You’ll find all the most popular titles (and also some more obscure games) from: Amatic, Beltara, BGaming, BigTimeGaming, Blueprint, Betsoft Gaming, EGT, ELK, Endorphina, GameArt, Habanero, iSoftBet, Merkur, Netent, Platipus, Play’n GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, and Yggdrasil.

A large chunk of these are jackpot games, but they only come from Betsoft Gaming, EGT, iSoftBet, and NetEnt. That means that a few of the games will be unavailable to Canadian players. It’s also worth remembering that all jackpot and accumulating games are not available if any bonus is active. This will be pretty obvious because the games will simply appear as unavailable when a bonus is in play.

Live Casino

Live Casino games (labeled simply as ‘Live’) come from a trio of providers: Evolution Gaming, Lucky Streak and NetEnt. Luckily for Canadian players, the lion’s share of these are represented by Evolution, which means only a small section of what’s on offer will drop off the list. Live dealer games come in lots of colors, including several varieties of Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat and Poker. There are also a few more modern titles, designed for players who want a fresh kind of gaming experience. These include Dream Catcher, Monopoly Live, Side Bet City, and Super Sic Bo.

Players can also try their luck on Surf Casino’s weekly lottery, where the site gives away C$4,000, plus 20 other prizes each week. Every player who deposits C$150 or more will be awarded 1 ticket. This is a great way to get players coming back week after week.

Surf Casino - Look and Feel

All in all Surf Casino offers players the opportunity to experience a very clean and functional website. All terms and conditions are stated straight up, in clear language, a level of transparency that most players will appreciate. They’ll also probably enjoy the Hawaiian surf theme, where the suns out and surfs up all year round.

The design is modern and cheerful, with high end graphics that do a great job of reeling players in. Sign up is super fast, and you can get access to the full site even before you deposit any funds. It’s super easy to make a game selection, because the site uses filters that break down the catalogue by Provider, Category or a Keyword search option. Surf Casino is also fully integrated with Responsible Gaming policy, so players can set custom cooling-off periods that restrict access to their accounts and shut down promotional emails.

All this being said, there are some areas which could use some maintenance, as I did notice a number of dead links scattered about.

Surf Casino - Payment Methods

This is one area where things fall a little short. That’s because payment options become very limited once you filter down to what’s available to Canadian players.

Deposits:

-Visa

-MasterCard

-Maestro

-PurplePay

paysafe

-Neosurf

Withdrawals:

-Bank Transfer

-Neosurf

To make matters worse, the terms that come along with these methods are more punishing than most. The minimum withdrawal is set to C$30, which I find slightly unfair. Players should be able to access their funds entirely. The maximum withdrawal is C$15,000 per day, which is high enough to satisfy most types of players. Unfortunately the terms do state that processing time for withdrawals can take up to 5 days.

Surf Casino - Customer Support

Customer support from Surf Casino comes in dead on average. It’s not better or worse than you get with a half decent online casino. All your questions and concerns can be addressed in 3 different ways: Live Chat, Contact Form or the FAQ page.

Live Chat is available around the clock, which means no matter the time of day, there’s always a real person around to answer your questions. Surf Casino doesn’t list an email address, but they do have a website form you can fill out, and await a reply that will land in your inbox. The FAQ page is really well designed, containing clear divisions to help you get to what you need in as few clicks as possible.

Surf Casino - Final Verdict

I hesitate to point out the negatives with Surf Casino because overall my experience was positive. But that won’t be the case for all types of players, as different preferences will generate conflicting priorities. The site doesn’t offer a loyalty program, but this is made up for a little bit by a weekly lottery game. There are very limited payment options for Canadian players, and processing times are definitely on the slower side.

The game selection is great, so long as you’re only interested in slots, jackpots and live casino. The promos could be better, and the welcome bonus carries high wagering requirements. The site is great, incorporating easy navigation and good search functions. I recommend this trip to paradise for players who don’t mind a slower pace and a focus on slots.

Surf Casino
100% up to C$150

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy