casino-img

Boka Casino est un casino en ligne sur le thème de la musique et entièrement animé. Composé d’illustrations numériques, de couleurs vives et de designs farfelus, c’était au départ un assaut visuel. Une petite exploration vous montrera que le site est représenté par de petites créatures monstres portant des tenues rock and roll. Avec une licence de la Malta Gaming Authority, les joueurs canadiens peuvent se sentir en sécurité et plonger directement dans le divertissement. Examinons de plus près la bibliothèque de jeux et les promotions pour découvrir exactement ce que vous pouvez gagner du casino Boka.

Quels sont les points forts du casino Boka?

  • Licence fiable
  • Bibliothèque de jeux des principaux fournisseurs
  • Assistance 24 heures sur 24
  • Boutique de récompenses

Bonus de Bienvenue:

Jusqu'à 750 $ + 200 tours gratuits

Fournisseurs Importants :

Microgaming, Netent, Yggdrasil, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger

Méthode de paiement:

Appareils:

Android iPad iPhone Mac PC

Boka Casino Canada FAQ

Quelle est l'idée derrière Boka Casino?

Un casino en ligne animé optimisé pour les joueurs canadiens et rempli de jeux et de bonus.

Y a-t-il des fonctionnalités spéciales chez Boka Casino?

Notes Shop, Tournois, Cashback

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue chez Boka Casino?

Jusqu’à 750 $ CAN et 200 tours gratuits

Quels jeux sont disponibles sur Boka Casino?

Machines à sous, Jackpots progressifs, Jeux de table, Casino en direct, Cartes à gratter

Est-ce que Boka Casino accepte le CAD?

Oui

À qui appartient Boka Casino?

Boka Casino appartient et est exploité par Romix Ltd.

Où Boka Casino est-il licencié?

Boka Casino est autorisé par la Malta Gaming Authority.

Est-ce que Boka Casino est une arnaque?

Absolument pas, Boka Casino est licencié et réglementé par l’une des plus grandes autorités du secteur, et dispose d’un certain nombre de méthodes de paiement sûres et dignes de confiance, vous pouvez donc être sûr que votre argent est en sécurité lorsque vous jouez.

Le casino Boka est-il un bon choix pour les joueurs canadiens?

Avec un large éventail de méthodes de paiement, une excellente bibliothèque de jeux et un service client 24h / 24, nous pouvons recommander Boka aux joueurs canadiens.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP au Boka Casino?

Pas exactement – ils ont une boutique de notes qui sert également de programme de fidélité. Plus à ce sujet plus tard.

Comment puis-je contacter le service client de Boka Casino?

Boka peut être contacté par chat en direct ou par e-mail.

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue chez Boka Casino?

Une fois que vous avez fait votre chemin à travers l’offre de bienvenue à plusieurs niveaux, il y a beaucoup plus à explorer.

Offre de bienvenue au Boka Casino

BokaCasino sait certainement comment créer une offre qui attire l’attention. Les joueurs sont invités à encaisser un bonus de bienvenue allant jusqu’à 750 $ CAN, plus 200 tours gratuits.

Un dépôt minimum de 30 $ CAN est en place et les 20 premiers tours sont ajoutés immédiatement après l’activation réussie de l’offre. Le reste sera envoyé sur votre compte par lots de 20 toutes les 24 heures pendant 9 jours. Malheureusement, les conditions de mise s’appliquent à la fois au Bonus Cash et aux tours gratuits. Les gains de Bonus Cash devront être misés à 35 x. Et tous les gains des tours gratuits devront être misés à 40 x. Les joueurs ont 10 jours pour terminer tous les paris.

BokaCasino ne spécifie pas sur quels jeux les tours gratuits doivent être joués, ce qui m’amène à penser que les joueurs sont libres de choisir n’importe quel jeu de machine à sous.

Autres bonus au Boka Casino

Il y a beaucoup de choses à vous régaler dans la section « Promotions » du site. Je ne les traverserai pas toutes parce qu’aucun de nous n’a toute la journée. Voici donc quelques exemples remarquables.

Cashback hebdomadaire du casino

BokaCasino donne à tous les joueurs la possibilité de récupérer un pourcentage de paris perdus en Bonus Money. Le taux auquel vous accumulez cela dépendra de votre statut auprès du casino. Les joueurs Or obtiennent 5%, les joueurs Platine 10% et les joueurs Diamant 15%. Tout en haut de l’échelle, le plus de CashBack qu’un joueur peut accumuler chaque semaine est de 4500 $ CAN – mais ce serait beaucoup de paris perdants, ce qui en fait une limite généreuse. Il y a même une version de casino en direct de cette offre!

Rechargement hebdomadaire

Les joueurs qui sont fans de machines à sous peuvent obtenir un bonus hebdomadaire avec 50 tours bonus à condition qu’ils effectuent un dépôt minimum de 30 $ CAN. Puisqu’il s’agit de tours bonus, ils sont assortis de conditions de mise de 40 x. Les paris doivent être terminés dans les 10 jours. Curieusement, le site ne spécifie pas un jour ou un jeu en particulier pour ce bonus. Cela indique que les joueurs pourront profiter de cette promotion une fois par semaine, n’importe quel jour et n’importe quelle machine à sous.

Comment réclamer des bonus sur Boka Casino?

Une fois que vous avez parcouru la section « Promotions » et trouvé quelque chose qui a retenu votre attention, cliquez simplement sur le bouton « obtenir un bonus ». Une fenêtre apparaîtra vous invitant à choisir un mode de paiement et à effectuer le dépôt admissible. Une fois le dépôt effectué, la promotion sera automatiquement activée.

À quels jeux puis-je jouer sur Boka Casino?

Le casino en ligne hautement thématique a divisé sa sélection de jeux par Casino en direct, machines à sous, jackpots, blackjack, roulette et table et cartes. Vous pouvez même rechercher par « récemment joué », « populaire » et « nouveau ». Le menu du jeu est fourni par plus de 20 fournisseurs comme Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Yggdrasil, Microgaming, and Red Tiger.

À quelles machines à sous puis-je jouer sur Boka Casino?

Il y a des centaines, et j’ose dire des milliers, de jeux de machines à sous proposés. La majorité provient de Pragmatic Play, Microgaming et Playtech. Le menu est composé de presque tous les titres de machines à sous que vous aimeriez jouer, comme Great Rhino Megaways, Book of Dead, Gonzo’s Quest, Jammin ’Jars, Money Train 2, Sweet Bonanza, Razor Shark et Piggy Riches.

Quels jackpots progressifs sont disponibles sur Boka Casino?

Malheureusement, cette section du site ne vous épatera pas. Il n’y a que 15 jeux proposés. Cette mauvaise nouvelle est légèrement améliorée par le fait qu’il contient quelques titres notables. Bien que des jeux célèbres tels que Mega Moolah et Hall of Gods manquent, vous pouvez toujours tenter une victoire géante sur des jackpots populaires tels que Divine Fortune et Wild O’Clock.

À quels jeux de table puis-je jouer au casino Boka?

La collection de jeux de table du casino Boka est fortement dominée par le blackjack et la roulette. En fait, chacun dispose de sa propre section dédiée sur place. Si vous recherchez d’autres types de jeux de table, vous devriez visiter la section « Table et cartes » qui contient des options comme le Mini Baccarat, le Casino Hold’em, le Pai Gow Poker, etc.

Puis-je jouer à des jeux avec croupiers en direct sur Boka Casino?

Si vous aimez les interactions en direct, vous allez adorer la section de jeux en direct de BokaCasino. Entièrement dominé par Evolution Gaming, les joueurs ont la garantie d’une expérience live de qualité. Boka s’est inscrit à tous les jeux les plus populaires de ce fournisseur et vous pouvez vous engager avec des titres comme Dragon Tiger, Deal or No Deal Live, Mega Ball, Side Bet City et Monopoly Live. Vous pouvez même essayer leurs titres plus réguliers comme Free Bet Blackjack, Lightning Roulette et Speed Baccarat.

Comment puis-je déposer et retirer de l'argent sur Boka Casino?

Comme avec la plupart des casinos en ligne, BokaCasino simplifie le processus d’encaissement et d’encaissement. Parce que le site est optimisé pour le marché canadien, les joueurs ont accès à plusieurs modes de paiement compatibles.

Quelles options bancaires sont disponibles au Boka Casino?

Les options offertes aux joueurs canadiens varient entre les dépôts et les retraits.

Méthodes de dépôt:

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • ecoPayz
  • Interac
  • MuchBetter

Méthodes de retrait:

  • ecoPayz
  • Interac e-Transfer
  • MuchBetter

Comment faire un dépôt sur Boka Casino

Les dépôts chez BokaCasino sont toujours gratuits et instantanés. Le gros bouton vert disponible sur pratiquement toutes les pages du site est tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour obtenir votre expérience en argent réel. Vous serez informé tout au long du processus de dépôt, ce qui vous permettra d’être opérationnel en quelques clics.

Comment effectuer un retrait sur Boka Casino

Les retraits sont une expérience relativement indolore. visitez simplement «Mon portefeuille» et sélectionnez l’onglet «Retraits». À partir de là, vous pourrez choisir votre mode de paiement préféré (si possible, choisissez celui que vous avez utilisé pour le dépôt) et sélectionnez le montant que vous souhaitez retirer. À ce stade, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de cliquer sur «Retirer» et d’attendre.

Boka Casino stipule un maximum de 24 heures pour traiter votre retrait, ce qui est assez décent. Cela n’inclut pas les week-ends. Une fois que le site a traité votre retrait, vous pouvez recevoir vos fonds instantanément, si le mode de paiement choisi le permet.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP au Boka Casino?

Bien que BokaCasino n’ait pas de programme VIP au sens strict, ils ont une boutique de notes. Et une boutique bien structurée peut être aussi bonne qu’un programme de fidélité. Cette boutique fonctionne sur un système d’échange. Les joueurs sont invités à échanger des choses appelées «Notes» (je suppose que cela est lié au thème de la musique) contre des Bonus Cash et des Bonus Spins.

Alors, comment gagner ces notes insaisissables? Celles-ci sont collectés de trois manières:

  • Vous obtenez des Notes égales à 5% du montant de chacun de vos dépôts
  • Vous recevez des notes lorsque vous participez à des tournois
  • Pour chaque pari de 100 $ CAN, vous obtiendrez 1 note

Et que vaut une note? Cela dépend de ce qui est proposé dans la boutique. Vous êtes libre de faire défiler les offres et d’utiliser vos notes à votre guise. Par exemple, vous pouvez généralement acheter 5 tours bonus sur une sélection de jeux en échange de 4 billets.

Quelles sont les conditions de mise au casino Boka?

Selon l’offre en question, les conditions de mise chez BokaCasino vont de 35 x à 40 x. Gardez à l’esprit que le site n’offre absolument aucune option sans pari. Cela signifie que si vous récupérez des tours gratuits ou des bonus en espèces, vous devrez répondre aux exigences de jeu avant de pouvoir retirer vos gains.

Les conditions de mise sont-elles élevées?

Les conditions de mise chez BokaCasino sont certainement élevées. J’espérais trouver quelques options sans pari pour égaliser les exigences de mise de 40 x, mais pas de chance. Que vous obteniez des conditions de mise de 35 x ou 40 x, c’est toujours une pente assez raide à gravir avant de pouvoir mettre la main sur de l’argent réel.

Comment contacter le service client de Boka Casino?

La section FAQ répond aux questions les plus évidentes. Mais si votre requête est un peu plus technique, il vaut probablement mieux contacter l’équipe. Vous pouvez le faire via le chat en direct ou par e-mail, selon ce qui vous convient le mieux.

Quelle est la meilleure façon pour les joueurs canadiens d’entrer en contact avec Boka Casino?

Puisque le chat en direct et le courriel sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24, sept jours sur sept, les joueurs canadiens devraient se sentir soulagés que leurs questions soient prises en compte à tout moment. Cela signifie que la méthode d’assistance choisie dépend uniquement de vos préférences personnelles, même si j’ai trouvé que le chat en direct était très rapide et poli.

Dois-je jouer au Boka Casino?

Bien que je ne sois généralement pas un grand amateur de casinos en ligne à thème, Boka Casino a été conçu de manière impressionnante et amusant à vivre. Le thème du concert musical était inébranlable, mais cela ne me dérangeait pas. J’aime les jeux proposés, même si la section Jackpot était faible. Il y a beaucoup de promotions pour s’enthousiasmer, et la boutique de notes était intéressante. Malheureusement, les conditions de mise s’appliquent partout, ce qui rend un peu difficile l’extraction de la valeur réelle des offres de bonus. Cela étant dit, si vous voulez une expérience de jeu sécurisée et fluide, ce casino en ligne est prêt à vous accueillir.

Boka Casino
Jusqu'à 750 $ + 200 tours gratuits

Boka Casino is a music themed online casino that’s entirely animated. Made up of digital illustrations, bold colours and wacky designs, it was initially a bit of an assault on the eyes. A little exploration will show you that the site is represented by little monster creatures wearing rock and roll outfits. With a license from the Malta Gaming Authority, Canadian players can feel secure and dive straight into the entertainment. Let’s take a closer look at the game library and promotions to find out exactly what’s to be gained from Boka Casino.

What are the highlights of Boka Casino?

  • Reliable license
  • Game library from top providers
  • 24 hour support
  • On-site reward shop

Welcome Bonus:

Up to C$750
200 Free Spins

Bonuses Bonuses: 90/100
Games Games: 80/100
Payout Payout Speed: 85/100
Customer Customer Support: 80/100
VIP VIP Program: 80/100

Boka Casino Canada FAQ

What's the idea behind Boka Casino?

An animated online casino optimized for Canadian players and packed with games and bonuses.

Are there any special features at Boka Casino?

Notes Shop, Tournaments, Cashback

What is the welcome bonus at Boka Casino?

Up to C$750 and 200 Free Spins

What games are available at Boka Casino?

Slots, Progressive Jackpots, Table Games, Live Casino, Scratch cards

Does Boka Casino accept CAD?

Yes, it does.

Who owns Boka Casino?

Boka Casino is owned and operated by Romix Ltd.

Where is Boka Casino licensed?

Boka Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Is Boka Casino a scam?

Absolutely not, Boka Casino is licensed and regulated by one of the top authorities in the industry, and boasts a number of safe and trustworthy payment methods, so you can be sure your money is safe when you’re playing.

Is Boka Casino a good choice for Canadian players?

With a wide range of payment methods, an excellent library of games and round-the-clock customer support, we can recommend Boka for Canadian players.

Is there a VIP program at Boka Casino?

Not exactly – they do have a Notes Shop which doubles as a loyalty program. More on that later.

How can I get in touch with Boka Casino customer support?

Boka can be contacted via live chat or email.

Is Boka Casino mobile-friendly?

Boka has been built to perform very well on all mobile devices.

What's the welcome bonus at Boka Casino?

Once you’ve eaten your way through the multi-level welcome offer, there’s a lot more to explore.

Welcome Offer at Boka Casino

BokaCasino certainly knows how to create an attention grabbing offer. Players are invited to cash in on a welcome bonus of up to C$750, plus 200 Free Spins.

There’s a minimum deposit of C$30 in place, and the first 20 Spins are added immediately on successful activation of the offer. The rest will be sent to your account in batches of 20 every 24 hours for 9 days. Unfortunately wagering requirements apply to both the Bonus Cash and the Free Spins. Winnings from Bonus Cash will need to be wagered at 35 x. And any winnings from Free Spins will need to be wagered at 40 x. Players have 10 days to complete all wagering.

BokaCasino doesn’t specify what games the Free Spins are to be played on, which leads me to think that players are free to choose any Slot game.

Other bonuses at Boka Casino

There’s a lot to feast your eyes on in the ‘Promotions’ section of the site. I won’t go through them all because neither of us have all day. So here are a couple of standouts.

Weekly Casino Cashback

BokaCasino gives all players the opportunity to scoop back a percentage of lost bets in Bonus Money. The rate at which you accumulate this will depend on your status with the casino. Gold players get 5%, Platinum players get 10% and Diamond players ger 15%. At the very top of the scale, the most CashBack a player can accumulate each week is C$4,500 – but that would be a lot of losing bets, which makes it a generous limit. There’s even a Live Casino version of this on offer!

Weekly Reload

Players who are a fan of Slots can get a weekly bonus fix with 50 Bonus Spins as long as they make a C$30 minimum deposit. Since they’re Bonus Spins they come with wagering requirements of 40 x. Wagering needs to be completed within 10 days. Oddly, the site doesn’t specify a particular day or a particular game for this bonus. This indicates players will be able to scoop up this promotion once per week on any day and any Slot.

How to claim bonuses at Boka Casino?

Once you’ve looked through the ‘Promotions’ section and found something that caught your eye, just hit the ‘get bonus’ button. A window will pop up prompting you to choose a payment method and make the qualifying deposit. Once the deposit goes through the promotion will be automatically activated.

What games can I play at Boka Casino?

The highly themed online casino has split up its game selection by Live Casino, Slots, Jackpots, Blackjack, Roulette, and Table and Cards. You can even search by ‘recently played’, ‘popular’ and ‘new’. The game menu is supplied by over 20 providers like Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Yggdrasil, Microgaming, and Red Tiger.

What Slots can I play at Boka Casino?

There are hundreds, and dare I say thousands, of Slot games on offer. The majority come from Pragmatic Play, Microgaming and Playtech. The menu is made up of almost every Slot title you’d be interested in playing like Great Rhino Megaways, Book of Dead, Gonzo’s Quest, Jammin’ Jars, Money Train 2, Sweet Bonanza, Razor Shark, and Piggy Riches.

What Progressive Jackpots are available at Boka Casino?

Unfortunately, this section of the site won’t blow your socks off. There are only 15 games on offer. This bad news is slightly improved by the fact that there are a couple notable titles in there. While famous games like Mega Moolah and Hall of Gods are missing, you can still spin for a giant win on popular Jackpots like Divine Fortune and Wild O’Clock.

What Table Games can I play at Boka Casino?

The Table Game collection at Boka Casino is heavily dominated by Blackjack and Roulette. In fact, each gets its own dedicated section on-site. If you’re looking for other kinds of Table Games then you should visit the ‘Table and Cards’ section which contains options like Mini Baccarat, Casino Hold’em, Pai Gow Poker, and others.

Can I play Live Dealer Games at Boka Casino?

If you’re into live interactions then you’re going to love the Live Dealer section at BokaCasino. Entirely dominated by Evolution Gaming, players are guaranteed a quality live experience. Boka has signed up for all the most popular games from this provider and you can engage with titles like Dragon Tiger, Deal or No Deal Live, Mega Ball, Side Bet City, and Monopoly Live. You can even try out their more regular titles like Free Bet Blackjack, Lightning Roulette and Speed Baccarat.

How can I deposit and withdraw money at Boka Casino?

As with most online casinos, BokaCasino makes the cashing in and cashing out process simple. Because the site is optimized for the Canadian market, players have access to multiple compatible payment methods.

What banking options are available at Boka Casino?

The options available to Canadian players vary between deposits and withdrawals.

Deposit methods:

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • ecoPayz
  • Interac
  • MuchBetter

Withdrawal methods:

  • ecoPayz
  • Interac e-Transfer
  • MuchBetter

How to make a deposit at Boka Casino

Deposits at BokaCasino are always free and instant. The large, green button available on virtually every page of the site is all you need to click to get your real money experience rolling. You’ll be signposted throughout the deposit process, getting you up and running in a couple clicks.

How to make a withdrawal at Boka Casino

Withdrawals are a relatively painless experience. just visit “My Wallet” and select the “Withdrawals” tab. From here you’ll be able to choose your preferred payment method (where possible choose the same one you used to deposit) and select the amount you want to cash out. At this point all you need to do is click “Withdraw” and just wait.

Boka Casino stipulates a maximum of 24 hours to process your withdrawal, which is pretty decent. This doesn’t include weekends. Once the site processes your withdrawal you could receive your funds instantly, if your chosen payment method allows.

Is there a VIP Program at Boka Casino?

While BokaCasino don’t have a VIP Scheme in the strict sense, they do have a Notes Shop. And a well structured shop can be as good as a loyalty program in my books. This shop works on an exchange system. Players are asked to exchange things called ‘Notes’ (I guess that ties in with the music theme) for Bonus Cash and Bonus Spins.

So how to earn these elusive Notes? These are collected in three ways:

  • You get Notes equal to 5% of the amount of each of your deposits
  • You get Notes when you take part in Tournaments
  • For every C$100 Bet you’ll get 1 Note

And what’s one Note worth? That depends on what’s on offer in the shop. You’re free to scroll through what’s on offer and use your Notes as you please. For example, you can usually buy 5 Bonus Spins on a selection of games in exchange for 4 Notes.

What are the wagering requirements at Boka Casino?

Depending on the offer in question, wagering requirements at BokaCasino range from 35 x to 40 x. Keep in mind that the site offers absolutely no wager-free options. That means whether you’re picking up Free Spins or Bonus Cash, you’ll need to meet playthrough requirements before you can cash out any winnings.

Are the wagering requirements high?

The wagering requirements at BokaCasino are definitely on the high side. I was hoping to come across a couple wager-free options to even out the 40 x wagering requirements, but no such luck. Whether you’re picking up 35 x or 40 x wagering requirements, it’s still a pretty steep hill to climb before you can get your hands on some real cash.

How do I contact Boka Casino customer support?

The FAQ section answers the most obvious questions. But if your query is a little more technical, then you’re probably best off reaching out to the team. You can do this through Live Chat or Email, whichever is more convenient.

What’s the best way for CA Players to get in touch with Boka Casino?

Since both Live Chat and Email are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, Canadian players should feel relieved that their questions will be taken care of any time. That means that the chosen method of support purely comes down to personal preference, although I found Live Chat to be very prompt and polite.

Should I play at Boka Casino?

Although I’m not usually a great lover of heavily themed online casinos, Boka Casino was impressively designed and fun to experience. The music concert theme was unwavering, but I didn’t mind. I like the games on offer, though the Jackpot section was weak. There are plenty of promotions to get excited about, and the Notes Shop was interesting. Unfortunately wagering requirements apply throughout, which does make it a little tricky to extract real value from bonus offers. That being said, if you want a secure and smooth playing experience, this online casino is ready to rock.

Boka Casino
Up to C$750
200 Free Spins

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy.