Buster Banks 400 x 520

Lorsque la page de Buster Banks se chargera, vous serez confronté à un homme suave et habillé brandissant une hache bien aiguisée, à la American Psycho. C’est la mascotte de Buster Banks. L’imagerie n’est pas exactement courante dans les circuits de casino, mais elle est certainement mémorable. Le site sous licence de Malte héberge environ 1000 jeux, qui sont tous des machines à sous, des jackpots et des divertissements de casino en direct. Le site est très bien conçu et simplifie les choses grâce à une signalisation logique qui facilite la navigation. Le slogan «Beat the Bank with Buster» vous accueille dès votre entrée sur le site, ce qui est une proposition très encourageante. Mais les mots ne sont pas chers, alors explorons plus avant pour savoir s’il s’agit d’un casino en ligne à adopter ou d’un casino qui fait face à la hache ?

  • Les avantages de Buster Banks 
  • Licence réputée
  • Site hautement fonctionnel avec une grande sélection de machines à sous
  • Retraits rapides
  • Les inconvénients de Buster Banks 
  • Promotions limitées
  • Pas de jeux de table non en direct

Bonus de Bienvenue:

Tours gratuits sur Buster's Wheel

Fournisseurs Importants :

Yggdrasil, Evolution Gaming

Méthode de paiement:

Mastercard
Neteller
Paysafecard
Skrill
Trustly
Visa

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Buster Banks FAQ

Quel type de casino est Buster Banks Casino ?

Un casino en ligne élégant et à thème entièrement axé sur les machines à sous, les jackpots et le casino en direct.

Les joueurs canadiens peuvent-ils jouer au Casino Buster Banks ?

Oui, le casino Buster Banks est disponible pour les joueurs canadiens.

Quel type de licence détient Buster Banks Casino ?

Buster Banks Casino est autorisé par la Malta Gaming Authority.

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue au Casino Buster Banks ?

Un tour gratuit sur Buster’s Wheel lorsque vous déposez au moins 20 $ CAN.

Quand le casino Buster Banks a-t-il été créé ?

2018.

Comment puis-je contacter le service client de Buster Banks Casino ?

Live chat, email.

QUEL EST LE BONUS DE BIENVENUE AU CASINO BUSTER BANKS ?

Les bonus ne sont pas un point fort de Buster Banks. Je ne sais pas s’ils le seront un jour, car cela ne semble pas être là où le site place ses priorités.

Bonus de bienvenue

Faites votre premier dépôt chez Buster Banks et vous recevrez un seul tour sur Buster’s Wheel. Au lieu d’une récompense bonus garantie, les joueurs tenteront leur chance sur un engin de style roue de fortune. Lors de votre premier dépôt, vous recevrez une notification dans la section « Messages » de votre compte. Le message contiendra un lien vers Buster’s Wheel, où vous aurez la garantie d’un tour. La flèche peut s’arrêter sur n’importe lequel des segments disponibles, qui offrent chacun un tour de fonction sur l’un des jeux suivants avec des valeurs de rotation définies :

  • Sakura Fortune (C$0.20)
  • The Grand (C$0.20)
  • Sticky Bandits Wild Return (C$0.20)
  • The Wild Chase (C$0.25)

Les joueurs devront déposer un dépôt minimum de 20 $ CA minimum, et tous les gains doivent être misés à 20 x. À bien des égards, c’est mieux que le simple don d’un nombre fixe de tours gratuits. C’est parce que l’accès instantané à un tour de bonus est presque une victoire garantie.

Autres bonus au Casino Buster Banks

Le site propose quelques autres promotions, mais pas autant que les sites concurrents. En fait, ce sont principalement des promotions  qui accompagnent l’offre de bienvenue (promotions proposées par des fournisseurs comme Microgaming et Quickspin, par exemple) et non des campagnes locales.

  • Comment réclamer des bonus sur Buster Banks Casino
  • Cliquez sur la page Promotions de Buster Banks.
  • Sélectionnez l’offre que vous préférez.
  • Suivez les instructions simples.
  • L’offre de bienvenue sera automatiquement ajoutée lors de votre premier dépôt.

QUELS JEUX SONT DISPONIBLES SUR BUSTER BANKS CASINO ?

Vous ne rencontrerez pas le plus grand choix de jeux au Casino Buster Banks. En effet, le site a choisi de se concentrer uniquement sur les machines à sous, les jackpots et les jeux de casino en direct. Cette focalisation étroite signifie que le site parvient à atteindre un niveau très élevé dans son domaine limité. Vous trouverez des jeux de Quickspin, NetEnt, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, NYX Gaming, Yggdrasil et Endorphina.

À quelles machines à sous puis-je jouer au Casino Buster Banks ?

Si vous recherchez des machines à sous, vous en trouverez environ 1 000 ici. Ce sont tous des jeux de qualité supérieure de certains des meilleurs fournisseurs, ce qui signifie que vous aurez accès à tous les titres célèbres et aux dernières versions. Jouez à des jeux comme Dead or Alive 2, Raging Rhino, Jungle Spirit, Montezuma, Jack and the Beanstalk et Jammin ‘Jars.

Quels jackpots progressifs sont disponibles sur Buster Banks Casino ?

Chaque jackpot progressif auquel vous voudrez peut-être jouer est proposé chez Buster Banks. Offrez-vous quelques tours sur des jeux susceptibles de changer la vie comme Mega Moolah, Mega Fortune, Jackpot Jester 200000, Holmes & the Stolen Stone, Arabian Nights, Joker Gems, Diamond Wild, Absolute Super Reels et 88 Fortunes.

À quels jeux de table puis-je jouer au casino Buster Banks ?

Il n’y a pas de jeux de table en direct à Buster Banks. Si vous voulez tenter votre chance sur le feutre, vous devrez vous diriger vers leur sélection de jeux avec croupier en direct.

Puis-je jouer à des jeux avec croupier en direct sur Buster Banks Casino ? 

La sélection décente de jeux avec croupiers en direct est soutenue par une combinaison de NetEnt et Evolution Gaming. Jouez directement à la roulette, au blackjack et au baccarat, ou optez pour une nouvelle version d’un classique avec des jeux comme Lightning Roulette (où des multiplicateurs jusqu’à 500 x pourraient faire grimper votre prix). Pour une raison quelconque, la section Casino en direct contient également environ 14 jeux de sports virtuels, où les joueurs peuvent parier sur le football instantané, les courses de chevaux, le cyclisme, les lévriers, etc.

COMMENT FAIRE UN DÉPÔT ET UN RETRAIT CHEZ BUSTER BANKS CASINO ?

Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi une gamme d’options de paiement sûres, sécurisées et bien reconnues lorsqu’ils jouent au Buster Banks Casino.

Quelles options bancaires sont disponibles au Casino Buster Banks ?

Vous pouvez effectuer des transactions avec n’importe quelle méthode via Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, paysafecard, Zimpler, Sofort, Skrill, Neteller et MuchBetter.

Comment faire un dépôt ?

Les dépôts sont toujours gratuits et instantanés, mais il convient de noter que Buster Banks n’accepte pas les cartes prépayées. Les joueurs doivent également savoir qu’en fonction de la méthode choisie, les limites de dépôt changeront. Visitez la section caisse pour obtenir des informations à jour sur les exigences et les restrictions de chaque méthode.

Comment faire un retrait ?

Buster Banks Casino ne facture pas les joueurs pour les retraits, mais le mode de paiement que vous avez sélectionné peut appliquer des frais qui lui sont propres : alors vérifiez cela à l’avance. Le casino doit approuver et traiter chaque retrait manuellement, et comme ils ne fonctionnent que les jours ouvrables, je suggère de demander votre retrait avant le week-end. Le site se réserve également le droit de payer les gains de plus de 500 000 $ CAN en plusieurs versements.

EXISTE-T-IL UN PROGRAMME VIP AU CASINO BUSTER BANKS ?

Il n’y a pas de programme de fidélité ou de VIP en place, donc les joueurs qui reviennent le font uniquement par amour pour le vieux Buster.

COMMENT PUIS-JE CONTACTER LE SERVICE CLIENTÈLE DE BUSTER BANKS ?

Le site invite les joueurs à contacter l’équipe Buster via Live Chat ou Email. Cependant, ils indiquent également que ce ne sont que des options entre le lundi et le samedi. C’est un peu gênant  donc si quelque chose d’urgent survient, vous feriez mieux d’espérer que ce n’est pas un dimanche !

Le casino en ligne héberge également une section FAQ extrêmement brève. Il n’y a littéralement que trois questions auxquelles on répond: « Comment effectuer un dépôt? », « Comment vérifier mon compte? » Et « Quand recevrai-je mon argent? ».

Quelle est la meilleure façon pour les joueurs canadiens d’entrer en contact avec Buster Banks Casino ?

Le chat en direct est définitivement le meilleur car l’équipe en veille est serviable et compétente, assurez-vous simplement de les attraper au bon moment !

Dois-je jouer au Casino Buster Banks ?

Après avoir vérifié tous les aspects de ce site, j’ai identifié quelques éléments très positifs (comme le site bien conçu, une licence réputée et une excellente sélection de machines à sous et de jackpot). J’ai également relevé quelques points négatifs (comme le chat en direct limité, la section de promotion obsolète et le manque de jeux de table non en direct). Cependant, dans l’ensemble, Buster Banks Casino arrive en tête. Ce site constitue un ajout intéressant à la scène des casinos en ligne, avec des offres de qualité évidentes et une interface propre qui est susceptible de plaire à tous les joueurs.

Buster Banks Casino
Tours gratuits sur Buster's Wheel

Buster Banks 400 x 520

When the Buster Banks page loads you’ll be faced with a suave, suited up man wielding a sharp-looking axe, American Psycho-style – the Buster Banks mascot. The imagery isn’t exactly commonplace in casino circuits but it certainly is memorable. The Malta-licensed site hosts just about 1,000 games, all of which are Slots, Jackpots and Live Casino entertainment. The site is very well designed and keeps things simple with logical signposting that makes it easy to navigate. The slogan ‘Beat the Bank with Buster’ greets you upon entering the site, which is a very encouraging proposition. But words are cheap, so let’s explore further to find out if this an online casino to embrace, or one that’s facing the axe?

Buster Banks pros

  • Reputable License
  • High functioning site with a great slot selection
  • Fast withdrawals

Buster Banks cons

  • Limited promotions
  • No non-live table games

Welcome Bonus:

Free Spin On Buster's Wheel!

Important Providers:

Yggdrasil, iSoftbet, NYX, Evolution Gaming, Endorphina

Payment methods:

MuchBetter
Visa
Mastercard
Paysafecard
Skrill
Neteller
Trustly

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Buster Banks FAQ

What kind of casino is Buster Banks Casino?

A sleek, themed online casino entirely focused on Slots, Jackpots and Live Casino.

Can Canadian players play at Buster Banks Casino?

Yes, Buster Banks Casino is available to Canadian players.

What kind of license does Buster Banks Casino hold?

Buster Banks Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority.

What is the welcome bonus at Buster Banks Casino?

A free spin on Buster’s Wheel when you deposit at least C$20.

When was Buster Banks Casino established?

2018.

How can I contact Buster Banks Casino customer support?

Live chat, email.

WHAT’S THE WELCOME BONUS AT BUSTER BANKS CASINO?

Bonuses aren’t a Buster Banks strongpoint. I don’t know if they ever will be, as this doesn’t seem to be where the site places its priorities.

Welcome bonus

Make your first deposit at Buster Banks and you’ll receive a single spin on Buster’s Wheel. Instead of a guaranteed bonus reward, players will take their chances on a wheel of fortune style contraption. On making your first deposit, you’ll receive a notification in the ‘Messages’ section of your account. The message will contain a link to Buster’s Wheel, where you’ll be guaranteed one spin. The arrow can stop on any of the available segments, which each offer one feature round on one of the following games with at set spin values:

  • Sakura Fortune (C$0.20)
  • The Grand (C$0.20)
  • Sticky Bandits Wild Return (C$0.20)
  • The Wild Chase (C$0.25)

Players will need to deposit a minimum of C$20 minimum deposit, and any winnings must be wagered at 20 x. In many ways this is better than the simple gift of a fixed number of free spins. That’s because instant access to a bonus round is almost a guaranteed win.

Other bonuses at Buster Banks Casino

The site has a few other promotions on offer, but not as many as competitor sites. In fact, it’s mostly network promotions that accompany the welcome offer (promotions offered by providers like Microgaming and Quickspin, for example) and not homegrown campaigns.

How to claim bonuses at Buster Banks Casino

  • Click on the Buster Banks Promotions page.
  • Select the offer you like best.
  • Follow the easy instructions.
  • The welcome offer will be automatically added on your first deposit.

WHAT GAMES ARE AVAILABLE AT BUSTER BANKS CASINO?

You won’t encounter the largest choice of games at Buster Banks Casino. That’s because the site has chosen to focus on solely Slots, Jackpots and Live Casino games. This narrow focus does mean that the site manages to achieve a very high standard within its limited field. You’ll find games from Quickspin, NetEnt, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, NYX Gaming, Yggdrasil, and Endorphina.

What Slots can I play at Buster Banks Casino?

If you’re after slots then you’ll find about 1,000 of them here. These are all top quality games from some of the best providers, meaning you’ll have access to all the famous titles and latest releases. Play games like Dead or Alive 2, Raging Rhino, Jungle Spirit, Montezuma, Jack and the Beanstalk, and Jammin’ Jars.

What Progressive Jackpots are available at Buster Banks Casino?

Every single progressive jackpot you might want to play is on offer at Buster Banks. Treat yourself to a few spins on potentially life-changing games like Mega Moolah, Mega Fortune, Jackpot Jester 200000, Holmes & the Stolen Stone, Arabian Nights, Joker Gems, Diamond Wild, Absolute Super Reels, and 88 Fortunes.

What Table Games can I play at Buster Banks Casino?

There a no non-live Table Games at Buster Banks. If you want to try your luck on the felt, you’ll need to head over to their live dealer game selection.

Can I play Live Dealer Games at Buster Banks Casino?

The decent selection of live dealer games are supported by a combination of NetEnt and Evolution Gaming. Play straight-up Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat, or go for a fresh twist on a classic with games like Lightning Roulette (where multipliers up to 500 x could see your prize soar). For some reason the Live Casino section also contains about 14 Virtual Sports games, where players can bet on instant Football, Horse Racing, Cycling, Greyhounds, and more.

HOW CAN I MAKE A DEPOSIT AND WITHDRAWAL AT BUSTER BANKS CASINO?

Players can choose from a range of safe, secure and well recognized payment options when playing at Buster Banks Casino.

What banking options are available at Buster Banks Casino?

You can transact with any method across Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, paysafecard, Zimpler, Sofort, Skrill, Neteller, and MuchBetter.

How to make a deposit?

Deposits are always free and instant, but it’s worthing noting that Buster Banks doesn’t accept prepaid cards. Players should also be aware that depending on the method chosen, the deposit limits will change. Visit the cashier section to get updated information on the requirements and restrictions of each method.

How to make a withdrawal?

Buster Banks Casino doesn’t charge players for withdrawals, however your selected payment method might apply charges of their own — so check this out beforehand. The casino needs to approve and process every withdrawal manually, and since they only operate on working days, I would suggest requesting your cash out before the weekend lands. The site also reserves the right to pay out wins over C$500,000 in installments.

IS THERE A VIP PROGRAM AT BUSTER BANKS CASINO?

There’s no loyalty or VIP program in place, so players who keep coming back do so purely out of love for old Buster.

HOW CAN I CONTACT BUSTER BANKS CUSTOMER SUPPORT?

The site invites players to contact the Buster team through Live Chat or Email. However, they also state that these are only options between Monday and Saturday. This is slightly inconvenient — so if something urgent crops up, you better hope it’s not a Sunday!

The online casino also hosts an extremely brief FAQ section. There are literally just three questions answered: ‘How do I deposit?’, ‘How do I verify my account?’ and ‘When do I receive my cash?’.

What’s the best way for CA Players to get in touch with Buster Banks Casino?

Live Chat is definitely best as the team on standby is helpful and competent, just be sure to catch them at the right time!

Should I play at Buster Banks Casino?

After checking out every aspect of this site, I identified a few very positive things (like the well designed site, reputable license and great Slot and Jackpot selection). I also picked up on a couple negatives (like the limited Live Chat, stale promotion section and the lack of non-live Table Games). However, on balance, Buster Banks Casino comes out on top. This site makes a nice addition to the online casino scene, with obvious quality offerings and a clean interface that’s likely to appeal to all players.

Buster Banks Casino
Free Spin On Buster's Wheel!

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy