Casino Universe 400 x 520

Casino Universe est un ajout récent à la galaxie des casinos en ligne, mais il travaille dur pour se faire remarquer. L’objectif principal du site est une collection de jeux de casino en direct et de machines à sous, tous des meilleurs fournisseurs. Moins courant est un choix complet de jeux à gratter instantanés et de loteries. Tous ces éléments relèvent de la Malta Gaming Authority, afin que les joueurs puissent se sentir en sécurité pendant qu’ils explorent le site. Mais Casino Universe va-il si haut dans la stratosphère ? Lisez la suite pour obtenir tous les détails.

        Qu’est-ce que nous aimons dans Casino Universe?

  • Récompenses des joueurs fréquents via le programme de fidélité
  • Licence réputée
  • Jeux des meilleurs fournisseurs Casino Universe pourrait-il être meilleur?

     

  • Les exigences de mise peuvent être assez élevées
  • Le service client n’est pas disponible 24h / 24

Bonus de Bienvenue:

Fournisseurs Importants :

Netent, Evolution Gaming

Méthode de paiement:

Mastercard
Neteller
Paysafecard
Skrill
Visa
Ecopayz
Maestro

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Casino Universe FAQ

Quel type de casino est Casino Universe?

Un casino en ligne avec une bibliothèque saine de machines à sous et de jeux de casino en direct.

Quelles sont les fonctionnalités spéciales disponibles sur Casino Universe?

Tours gratuits tous les lundis, programme de fidélité à plusieurs niveaux.

Les joueurs canadiens peuvent-ils jouer à Casino Universe?

Oui, les joueurs canadiens sont les bienvenus à Casino Universe.

Comment puis-je me connecter à Casino Universe?

Pour vous connecter à Casino Universe

  • Entrer votre Email
  • Tapez votre mot de passe
  • Appuyez sur le bouton de connexion

What kind of license does Casino Universe hold?

Casino Universe is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue chez Casino Universe?

Jusqu’à 800 $ CAN + 100 tours gratuits.

Quand Casino Universe a-t-il été créé?

2020

Quels jeux sont disponibles sur Casino Universe?

Machines à sous, jackpots, loterie, casino en direct.

Comment puis-je contacter le support client de Casino Universe?

Chat, email

QUEL EST LE BONUS DE BIENVENUE À CASINO UNIVERSE?

Choisissez parmi les bonus et les tours gratuits avec plusieurs façons d’être récompensé sur Casino Universe.

Puis-je obtenir plus d’un bonus sur Casino Universe ?

Commencer à Casino Universe signifie que vous avez la chance d’étendre une offre de bienvenue sur vos trois premiers dépôts. Voici comment tout se déroule :

  • Premier dépôt de 100% jusqu’à 200 $ + 20 tours gratuits
  • Deuxième dépôt de 50% jusqu’à 300 $  + 30 tours gratuits
  • Troisième dépôt de 25% jusqu’à 500 $  + 50 tours gratuits

Pour bénéficier de l’un des bonus, vous devez déposer un minimum de 40 $ CAN, ce qui est plus que demandé par les autres casinos en ligne. Votre mise maximale avec bonus en espèces est plafonnée à 8 $ CAN.

Pour utiliser vos tours gratuits, vous devez visiter votre espace client, ouvrir l’onglet « Bonus » et activer ceux dont vous avez besoin. Si vous n’activez pas les tours gratuits, ils expireront.

Tous les bonus et gains des tours gratuits sont assortis d’une condition de mise de 50 x. Une fois le bonus crédité, vous avez 14 jours pour remplir les conditions de mise. L’argent réel est toujours utilisé avant l’argent bonus lorsque vous jouez avec un bonus actif sur votre compte.

Quels sont les autres bonus de Casino Universe?

L’onglet « Promotions » contient un certain nombre d’autres offres et bonus. Ceux-ci sont sujets à changement d’une semaine à l’autre ou d’un mois à l’autre. Mais il y a quelques bonus comme :

Lundi Tours gratuits

Vous pouvez collecter jusqu’à 60 tours gratuits chaque lundi. Après vos trois premiers dépôts sur Casino Universe, vous pouvez commencer à réclamer cette offre. Les tours gratuits du lundi sont disponibles sur un jeu différent chaque semaine, alors consultez la page de promotion pour savoir à quel jeu vous pouvez jouer. Une fois réclamés, les tours gratuits sont valables 7 jours. Tous les gains des tours gratuits sont considérés comme de l’argent bonus et doivent être misés à 45 x – ce qui n’est pas exactement un petit montant.

Friday Reload 

Obtenez 25% jusqu’à 300 $ CAN chaque vendredi. Encore une fois, cela ne peut commencer à être réclamé qu’une fois que vous avez effectué vos trois premiers dépôts sur Casino Universe, avec ou sans l’offre de bienvenue. L’argent bonus est valide pendant 14 jours et est accompagné des conditions de mise apparemment toujours présentes de 50 x (maintenant c’est vraiment raide).

Comment réclamer des bonus sur Casino Universe?

Accédez simplement à l’onglet « Promotions » et lisez les instructions sur la page promotionnelle correspondante. Le site est rédigé dans un anglais clair et précis, il doit donc être facile à comprendre. N’oubliez pas de lire les petits caractères en bas de page !

QUELS JEUX SONT DISPONIBLES AU CASINO UNIVERSE ?

Les joueurs qui décident de s’installer pour une session de jeu sur Casino Universe pourront essayer une série de jeux différents à travers les machines à sous, les jackpots, le casino en direct et les jeux de loterie comme le bingo et les cartes à gratter. Ceux-ci proviennent de fournisseurs de premier plan comme Amatic, BetSoft, BGaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Microgaming, NetEnt, NYX, Play’n GO, 1×2 Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Leap Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil et bien d’autres .

À quelles machines à sous puis-je jouer sur Casino Universe?

Comme la plupart des joueurs se sont habitués, il y a presque trop de jeux de machines à sous parmi lesquels choisir sur Casino Universe. Les joueurs peuvent choisir entre des titres célèbres et des titres plus obscurs. Vous reconnaîtrez certainement quelques noms avec Book of Dead, Chilli Heat, Bronco Spirit, Gold Train et toute la série John Hunter jetée dans le mélange.

Quels jackpots progressifs sont disponibles sur Casino Universe?

Il y a un peu moins de 50 jeux Jackpot proposés et ceux-ci sont offerts grâce à une combinaison de Playtech et Pragmatic Play. Malheureusement, cela signifie que les très célèbres titres de Jackpot manquent, mais vous pouvez toujours jouer à des jeux comme Age of the Gods, Caishen’s Cash, Gladiators et Sticky Bandits: Wild Return.

À quels jeux de table puis-je jouer sur Casino Universe?

Casino Universe n’héberge aucun jeu de table automatisé. Si vous voulez tenter votre chance sur des jeux avec croupiers, vous devrez vous rendre dans la section Casino en direct.

Puis-je jouer à des jeux avec croupiers en direct sur Casino Universe?

Vous pouvez absolument. Il existe plus de 130 options, toutes hébergées par Evolution Gaming. Cela signifie que vous pouvez vous attendre à presque tous les jeux de croupiers en direct, y compris plusieurs variétés de Blackjack, Roulette et Baccarat. Vous pourrez également profiter de divertissements de style jeu télévisé comme Deal or No Deal Live, Dream Catcher et Monopoly Live.

COMMENT PUIS-JE FAIRE UN DÉPÔT ET UN RETRAIT CHEZ CASINO UNIVERSE?

Déposer et retirer sur Casino Universe est une affaire très standard et sécurisée.

Quelles options bancaires sont disponibles sur Casino Universe?

Les joueurs peuvent choisir d’effectuer des transactions en utilisant l’une des options suivantes:

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, paysafecard (dépôts seulement), Interac en ligne, Virement Interac, Virement bancaire, Yandex, Qiwi.

Comment effectuer un dépôt sur Casino Universe?

Les dépôts sont pratiquement instantanés sur Casino Universe. Une fois que vous avez créé votre compte, rendez-vous simplement à la caisse, sélectionnez votre mode de paiement préféré, effectuez votre dépôt et vous êtes prêt à commencer à jouer.

Comment faire un retrait?

Pour les joueurs canadiens, le montant minimum de dépôt autorisé sur Casino Universe est de 30 $ CAN. Parfois, l’équipe de Casino Universe vous demandera des documents supplémentaires, surtout si vous retirez une plus grande somme d’argent. Normalement, un processus de retrait prend entre une et trois heures, mais les temps peuvent varier en fonction de l’heure de la journée.

EXISTE-T-IL UN PROGRAMME VIP À L'UNIVERS CASINO?

Casino Universe n’annonce pas très bien son programme de fidélité, mais il existe définitivement. En parcourant les termes et conditions, j’ai découvert que lorsque les joueurs grimpent de niveau en niveau et atteignent un nouveau statut de fidélité, ils seront récompensés par des bonus de niveau supérieur et des tours gratuits. Ceux-ci sont répartis entre le Round 1 et le Round 12, et enfin le niveau Champion.

Tous les bonus reçus via ce système seront soumis à une condition de mise de 3 x, ce qui n’est pas trop terrible. Vous aurez 14 jours pour répondre à cette demande, ce qui est également assez raisonnable. Cependant, les gains des tours gratuits doivent être entièrement misés dans les 7 jours. Cela suppose que vos tours entraînent des gains, qui doivent également être misés à 3 x. Le montant que vous pouvez gagner avec les tours gratuits est plafonné à 150 $ CAN.

Quelles sont les conditions de mise sur Casino Universe?

Les conditions de mise ne sont pas stables sur Casino Universe. Selon la promotion, les joueurs sont soumis à des règles différentes. Il semble qu’ils vont de 3 x jusqu’à 50 x. Il est très important que les joueurs lisent très attentivement les termes et conditions de chaque promotion.

Les conditions de mise sont-elles élevées?

En général, je dirais que Casino Universe fixe des exigences de mise beaucoup plus élevées que la moyenne. Celles-ci réduisent considérablement la valeur des promotions proposées, et je conseillerais aux joueurs de réfléchir à deux fois avant de les utiliser.

COMMENT CONTACTER LE SUPPORT CLIENTÈLE CASINO UNIVERSE?

Si vous cherchez des réponses, votre premier arrêt devrait être la FAQ où vous pourrez découvrir ce dont vous avez besoin. Après cela, le chat en direct est la meilleure option suivante. L’équipe n’est disponible que du lundi au dimanche entre 8h30 et 00h15 CEST, ce qui n’est pas idéal pour les joueurs canadiens. Si vous n’arrivez pas à temps, vous pouvez toujours envoyer un e-mail à [email protected] et attendre que les réponses à vos questions arrivent dans votre boîte de réception.

Quelle est la meilleure façon pour les joueurs canadiens d’entrer en contact avec Casino Universe?

Pour les joueurs canadiens, une combinaison de courriel et de la section FAQ est idéale. Vous pouvez toujours vérifier si quelqu’un est disponible sur le chat en direct, mais il n’y a aucune garantie.

Dois-je jouer sur Casino Universe?

C’est une question facile à juger. Casino Universe pourrait faire un très bon ajout à votre monde de casino en ligne. Je suis arrivé à cette conclusion en me basant sur la sélection de jeux, la licence réputée du site et plusieurs méthodes de paiement fiables. Cela étant dit, je conseillerais probablement aux joueurs d’éviter certaines promotions – en particulier celles qui comportent des conditions de mise 50 x.

Casino Universe

Casino Universe 400 x 520

Casino Universe is a recent addition to the online casino galaxy, but it’s working hard to get noticed. The site’s main focus is a collection of Live Casino and Slot games, all from top providers. Less common is a healthy choice of instant Scratch Games and Lotteries. All these come under the Malta Gaming Authority umbrella, so players can feel secure while they explore the site. But is Casino Universe reaching too high into the stratosphere? Read on to get all the details.

What do we love about Casino Universe?

  • Frequent players rewards via the loyalty scheme
  • Reputable license
  • Games from Top Providers

Where could Casino Universe be better?

  • Wagering requirements can be quite high
  • Customer Support isn’t 24 hours

Welcome Bonus:

🚀Up to C$800🚀
+100 Free Spins

Important Providers:

Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Netent, Nolimit City, Pragmatic Play, iSoftbet, Evolution Gaming

Payment methods:

Interac
Ecopayz
MuchBetter
Visa
Maestro
Mastercard
Paysafecard
Skrill

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Casino Universe FAQ

What kind of casino is Casino Universe?

An online casino with a healthy library of Slots and Live Casino games.

What are the special features available at Casino Universe?

Free Spins every Monday, Tiered Loyalty Program.

Can Canadian players play at Casino Universe?

Yes, Canadian players are welcome at Casino Universe.

How do I log in to Casino Universe?

To log in to Casino Universe

  • Enter your email
  • Enter your password
  • Hit the login button

What kind of license does Casino Universe hold?

Casino Universe is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority.

What is the welcome bonus at Casino Universe?

Up to C$800 + 100 Free Spins.

When was Casino Universe established?

2020.

What games are available at Casino Universe?

Slots, Jackpots, Lottery, Live Casino.

How can I contact Casino Universe customer support?

Live chat, email.

WHAT’S THE WELCOME BONUS AT CASINO UNIVERSE?

Choose from Bonuses and Free Spins with several ways to get rewarded at Casino Universe.

Can I get more than one bonus at Casino Universe?

Getting started at Casino Universe means you get to chance to stretch a welcome offer across your first three deposits. Here’s how it all comes together:

  • First deposit of 100% up to C$200 + 20 Free Spins
  • Second deposit of 50% up to C$300 + 30 Free Spins
  • Third deposit of 25% up to C$500 + 50 Free Spins

To collect on any of the bonuses you need to deposit a minimum of C$40, which is rather more than demanded by other online casinos. Your maximum bet with bonus cash is capped at C$8.

To use your Free Spins, you need to visit your client area, open the “Bonuses” tab and activate the ones you need. If you don’t activate the Free Spins, they’ll expire.

All bonuses and winnings from Free Spins come with a 50 x wagering requirement. Once the bonus is credited, you have 14 days to complete the wager requirement. Real money is always used before bonus money when playing with an active bonus on your account.

What are the other bonuses at Casino Universe?

The ‘Promotions’ tab contains a number of other offers and bonus. These are subject to change from week to week or month to month. But there are a couple staples like these:

Monday Free Spins

You can collect up to 60 Free Spins every single Monday. After your first three deposits at Casino Universe you can start to claim this offer. Monday Free Spins are available on a different game every week, so check out the promotion page to find out which game you get to play on. Once claimed, the Free Spins are valid for 7 days. All winnings from free spins are considered to be bonus money and must be wagered at 45 x — which isn’t exactly a small amount.

Friday Reload

Get 25% up to C$300 every single Friday. Again, this can only start being claimed once you’ve made your first three deposits at Casino Universe, with or without the welcome offer. The bonus cash is valid for 14 days and comes accompanied by the seemingly ever present wagering requirements of 50 x (now that really is steep).

How to claim bonuses at Casino Universe?

Just pay a visit to the ‘Promotions’ tab and read the instructions on the relevant promotional page. The site is written in good and clear English so it should be easy to understand. Don’t forget to read the small print!

WHAT GAMES ARE AVAILABLE AT CASINO UNIVERSE?

Players who decide to settle in for a gaming session at Casino Universe will be able to try out a series of different games across Slots, Jackpots, Live Casino, and Lottery games like Bingo and Scratch Cards. These come from top providers like Amatic, BetSoft, BGaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Microgaming, NetEnt, NYX, Playn GO, 1×2 Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Leap Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil and many others.

What Slots can I play at Casino Universe?

As most players have grown accustomed to, there are almost too many Slot games to choose from at Casino Universe. Players can take their pick from famous titles to more obscure ones. You’ll definitely recognize a few names with Book of Dead, Chilli Heat, Bronco Spirit, Gold Train, and the entire John Hunter series thrown into the mix.

What Progressive Jackpots are available at Casino Universe?

There are just under 50 Jackpot Games on offer and these come courtesy of a combination of Playtech and Pragmatic Play. Unfortunately that does mean that really famous Progressive Jackpot titles are missing, but you can still play games like Age of the Gods, Caishens Cash, Gladiators, and Sticky Bandits: Wild Return.

What Table Games can I play at Casino Universe?

Casino Universe doesn’t host any automated Table Games. If you want to try your luck on dealer-based games then you’ll need to head over to the Live Casino section.

Can I play Live Dealer Games at Casino Universe?

You absolutely can. There are over 130 options, all hosted by Evolution Gaming. That means you can expect pretty much every live dealer game under the sun including several varieties of Blackjack, Roulette, and Baccarat. You’ll also get to enjoy gameshow style entertainment like Deal or No Deal Live, Dream Catcher and Monopoly Live.

HOW CAN I MAKE A DEPOSIT AND WITHDRAWAL AT CASINO UNIVERSE?

Cashing in and cashing out at Casino Universe is a very standard and secure affair.

What banking options are available at Casino Universe?

Players can choose to transact using any of the following options:

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, paysafecard (deposits only), Interac Online, Interac e-Transfer, Bank Transfer, Yandex, Qiwi.

How to make a deposit at Casino Universe?

Deposits are virtually instant at Casino Universe. Once you’ve created your account just visit the cashier, select your preferred payment method, make your deposit and you’re all set to start playing.

How to make a withdrawal?

For Canadian players, the minimum deposit amount allowed at Casino Universe is C$30. Sometimes the team at Casino Universe will request some additional documents, especially if you’re withdrawing a larger amount of money. Normally a withdrawal process takes between one and three hours, but times may vary depending on the time of the day.

IS THERE A VIP PROGRAM AT CASINO UNIVERSE?

Casino Universe doesn’t advertise their loyalty program very well, but it definitely exists. While digging through the terms and conditions I discovered that as players climb from level to level and achieve a new Loyalty Status they’ll be rewarded with Level-up Bonuses and Free Spins. These are racked between Round 1 and Round 12, and finally Champion level.

Any bonuses received through this scheme will be subject to a 3 x wagering requirement, which isn’t too terrible. You’ll have 14 days to meet this, which is also pretty reasonable. However, winnings from Free Spins have to be fully wagered within 7 days. This is assuming you Spins result in winnings, which also have to be wagered at 3 x. The amount you can win from Free Spins is capped at C$150.

What are the wagering requirements at Casino Universe?

The wagering requirements aren’t stable at Casino Universe. Depending on the promotion, players are subject to different rules. It seems that they range from 3 x all the way up to 50 x. It’s really important that players read the terms and conditions of every promotion very carefully.

Are the wagering requirements high?

In general I would say that Casino Universe sets much higher than average wagering requirements. These significantly reduce the value of any promotions on offer, and I would advise players to think twice before going ahead with them.

HOW CAN I CONTACT CASINO UNIVERSE CUSTOMER SUPPORT?

If you’re looking for answers, your first stop should be the FAQ where  you can learn what you need. After this, Live Chat is the next best option. The team is only available from Monday to Sunday between 08:30 and 00:15 CEST, which isn’t ideal for Canadian players. If you don’t make it in time then you can always send an Email to [email protected] and wait for the answers to your questions to drop into your inbox.

What’s the best way for CA Players to get in touch with Casino Universe?

For Canadian players a combination of Email and the FAQ section is ideal. You can always check to see if anyone’s available on Live Chat – but there are no guarantees there.

Should I play at Casino Universe?

This is an easy one to judge. Casino Universe could make a very good addition to your online casino world. I came to this conclusion based on the game selection, the site’s reputable license, and multiple reliable payments methods. That being said, I would probably advise players to steer clear of certain promotions — particularly the ones that carry 50 x wagering requirements.

Casino Universe
🚀Up to C$800🚀
+100 Free Spins

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy