Felix Boucher
Par Felix Boucher
CasinoBello star-rating 4,5

Casinobello

Sélection de jeux
Bonus
Vitesse de retrait

Casino en direct

https://www.casinobello.com/

Nombre De Jeux

3000+

Fournisseurs De Jeux

Pragmatic Play, Play n GO, Amatic, Betsoft, Spinomenal, Endorphina, Platipus, NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Wazdan, Evolution Gaming

License

Antillephone Licence Validation Curacao

Casinobello revue

Un casino en ligne digne de ce nom, c’est ce que vous propose Casinobello. Avec une ludothèque remplie, des promotions et tournois réguliers, une interface sobre et fluide, Casinobello Canada fait de l’ombre aux casinos les plus réputés.

Avantages

Thumbs Up Bonus de bienvenue en 4 volets

Thumbs Up Tournois réguliers

Thumbs Up Promotions hebdomadaires

Thumbs Up Programme VIP disponible

Thumbs Up Paiements en CAD et cryptomonnaies

Inconvénients

Thumbs Down Seulement des tables de roulette

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue sur Casinobello?

Casinobello propose un bonus spécialement conçu pour les nouveaux inscrits : jusqu’à 2 950 $C et 340 tours gratuits. Ce bonus de bienvenue est accordé à la suite des 4 premiers dépôts. Voici comment l’offre se présente :

  • 1er dépôt : 100 % jusqu’à 750 $C et 150 tours gratuits.
  • 2e dépôt : 70 % jusqu’à 600 $C et 70 tours gratuits.
  • 3e dépôt : 60 % jusqu’à 600 $C et 50 tours gratuits.
  • 4e dépôt : 100 % jusqu’à 1 000 $C et 70 tours gratuits.

Comme avec tous les bonus de casino, quelques conditions sont à respecter. Vous devrez notamment déposer au moins 30 $C pour chaque volet du bonus. Des exigences de mise de 40x le montant du dépôt sont applicables et le bonus est valable pendant 5 jours.

Les tours gratuits sont disponibles sur Gates of Olympus (Pragmatic Play) ou Elvis Frog in Vegas, Aloha King Elvis (Bgaming). Bien que les conditions relatives à ce Casinobello bonus soient assez dures, l’offre est alléchante car elle est divisée en 4 parties, ce qui la rend plus accessible.

Autres offres et promotions

Casinobello est un opérateur plutôt généreux et qui aime cultiver la surprise. Ainsi, en plus du bonus de bienvenue, vous aurez accès, en tant que joueur membre, à des promotions régulières et des tournois avec des cagnottes. Vous trouverez actuellement deux Casinobello promotions hebdomadaires, soit :

  • Tuesday Reload Bonus : recevez 50 % de votre dépôt jusqu’à 380 $C. Pour profiter de cette offre, déposez au moins 30 $C et complétez l’exigence de mise de 40x.
  • Wednesday Free Spins : recevez jusqu’à 150 tours gratuits sur Gates of Olympus, Big Bass Bonanza (Pragmatic Play), Elvis Frog in Vegas, Aloha King Elvis (Bgaming).

Ensuite, Casinobello met en place un jeu mensuel de loterie qui débute le 1er de chaque mois. Pour chaque montant dépensé, l’opérateur vous donne des tickets pour prendre part à la loterie et remporter de l’argent liquide ou des tours gratuits. Voici comment recevoir des tickets :

  • 30 EUR (ou équivalent) = 1 ticket
  • 50 EUR (ou équivalent) = 2 tickets
  • 90 EUR (ou équivalent) = 4 tickets
  • Plus de 90 EUR (ou équivalent) = 1 ticket par tranche de 20 EUR (ou équivalent).

Programme VIP et de fidélité

Outre toutes les offres présentées ci-dessus, Casinobello dispose aussi d’un club privilège qui récompense les joueurs les plus actifs sur la plateforme avec des bonus de casino VIP.

Plus vous déposez, plus vous jouez et plus vous cumulez de points qui vous permettent de gravir les échelons du club VIP. Ce club est composé de 11 paliers, tous donnant droit à des récompenses différentes et plus alléchantes les unes que les autres.

Parmi les cadeaux que vous pouvez espérer recevoir, on compte : des bonus exclusifs et personnalisés, un gestionnaire de compte dédié, des tours gratuits, des conditions de retraits plus flexibles, et bien plus encore.

Quels sont les jeux sur Casinobello?

Casinobello Canada est fourni par une vingtaine des fournisseurs de jeux les plus réputés dans le monde du casino en ligne : Spinomenal, Endorphina, Platipus, Betsoft, et bien d’autres. Au total, la ludothèque cumule plusieurs milliers de titres, dont de nombreux ajouts récents. Voici ce à quoi vous attendre.

Machines à sous

Les machines à sous constituent la majorité des titres de la ludothèque de Casinobello Canada avec plus de 1 000 références, classées en thèmes différents. Egypte Ancienne, contes de fées, bonbons, hiver, etc. Il y en a vraiment pour tous les goûts – et tous les niveaux de joueurs! Parmi les titres incontournables, nous vous conseillons de vous tourner vers :

  • Gates of Olympus (Pragmatic Play)
  • Aztec Magic Bonanza (Bgaming)
  • Sugar Rush (Pragmatic Play)

Jackpots progressifs

Casinobello propose quelques machines à sous avec jackpot progressif. Toutefois, la sélection n’est pas la meilleure. Il manque, selon nous, certains des titres phares du domaine. Vous retrouverez toutefois les jackpots de l’éditeur spécialisé BSG, comme : Good Girl, Bad Girl, Mega Gems ou encore Glam Life.

Jackpots fixes

Sous cette catégorie, vous aurez le choix entre des titres Megaways ou des jeux traditionnels. Parmi les meilleurs jeux à jackpots fixes, nous comptons :

  • Madame Destiny Megaways (Pragmatic Play)
  • Blockchain Megaways (Booming)
  • 10000 Wishes (Quickspin)
  • 3 Lucky Rainbows (Quickspin)

Casino en direct

Jouez en direct sur l’interface Casinobello Live sur une large sélection de tables. Plus de 100 titres au total composent le casino en direct. Alimenté par divers éditeurs comme ALG, 7mojos, Playtech, Quickfire et bien d’autres encore, le choix est dense et diversifié. Sur Casinobello Live, jouez sur des tables de :

  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Baccarat
  • Andar Bahar
  • Poker
  • Keno
  • Jeux télévisés comme le Dream Catcher

Jeux de table

Pour ce qui est des jeux de table, le choix est simple : roulette. Casinobello Canada ne propose que des tables de roulette, déclinées dans toutes ses versions. Dommage, il manque d’autres jeux de table, mais heureusement l’ensemble de la ludothèque est divertissant.

Autres jeux de casino

En plus de tous les jeux déjà présentés, Casinobello propose quelques jeux avec gain instantané comme le jeux de mines, un jeu de dés, le Plinko, Hilo, Goal, Keno et Hotline. Agréable pour une partie rapide!

Design et expérience utilisateur

L’expérience de navigation est l’un des gros points forts de Casinobello. Avec un design épuré et sobre, aux couleurs sombres, un menu clair, lisible et simple, et un thème qui reprend des créatures fantastiques très bien designées, Casinobello porte bien son nom : c’est un beau casino!

Application mobile et expérience de jeu

L’expérience sur petits écrans n’en vaut pas moins le détour. Casinobello fait de la navigabilité l’une de ses priorités et après nos tests approfondis, on peut dire que c’est mission accomplie.

L’interface est accessible depuis les cellulaires et les tablettes, sans téléchargement supplémentaire nécessaire. Pas d’application mobile donc, mais une fluidité comparable à celle de l’interface de bureau. L’ensemble de la ludothèque est aussi accessible.

Méthodes de paiement sur Casinobello

Casinobello est un crypto casino, mais il accepte aussi les devises fiduciaires, dont les dollars canadiens. Tout un panel de méthodes de paiement est à disposition des joueurs, s’adaptant ainsi à leurs besoins et attentes :

  • Cryptos : Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether et Ethereum
  • Cartes bancaires : MasterCard et Visa
  • Cartes prépayées : Flexepin, Neosurf, Jeton et CashtoCode
  • Portefeuilles électroniques : MuchBetter, Mifinity
  • Transfert bancaires : iDebit et Interac.

Comment déposer

Tous les dépôts sur Casinobello Canada sont exemptés de frais et effectués sans délai. Notez simplement que les montants minimums et maximums sont différents en fonction de la méthode choisie.

Ainsi, le dépôt minimum doit être de 20 $C ou équivalent dans la crypto choisie. Aussi, les dépôts en crypto ne sont pas soumis à une limite maximale alors que les dépôts en devise fiduciaire le sont (en général 4 000 $C). Voici comment effectuer un dépôt sur Casinobello Canada :

  1. Inscrivez-vous ou connectez-vous sur votre compte.
  2. Cliquez sur le bouton vous proposant de déposer.
  3. Choisissez la méthode qui vous convient ainsi que le montant.
  4. Entrez un Casinobello promo code si vous en détenez un.
  5. Validez la transaction.

Comment retirer votre argent

Le processus de retrait est très simple et similaire à celui en place pour les dépôts. Casinobello ne prélève aucun frais sur les transactions, par contre vous devez avoir affaire au processus de KYC vous permettant de valider votre identité avant de pouvoir retirer des fonds.

Au niveau des limites, Casinobello vous demandera en général de retirer au moins 20 $C (ou équivalent) et au maximum environ 4 000 $C. Attention, les limites varient selon la méthode choisie. Pour retirer des fonds, voici comment procéder :

  1. Rendez-vous sur votre compte joueur.
  2. Sélectionnez l’interface de paiement.
  3. Cliquez sur le bouton retirer.
  4. Entrez le montant souhaité.
  5. Insérez les détails et confirmez.

Sécurité et protection des joueurs sur Casinobello

Casinobello est détenu par l’entreprise Hollycorn N.V, installée au Curaçao. Cette entreprise gère d’autres plateformes de jeu (environ une trentaine) depuis 2017. Parmi la liste on retrouve notamment Boho Casino, Richard Casino, Lucky7even Casino et bien d’autres encore.

Par ailleurs, Casinobello détient une licence d’eGaming du gouvernement du Curaçao. Le document est valide et enregistré sous le numéro 8040/JAZ. Cette licence confirme que la plateforme est légale au niveau international et que la sécurité, l’éthique et la sûreté sont des points évalués et vérifiés.

Jeu responsable

Ls joueurs peuvent surveiller leurs habitudes de jeu grâce aux nombreuses ressources. Effectivement, dans le cadre de l’obtention d’une licence d’eGaming, le casino en ligne s’engage à promouvoir un jeu responsable et mettre en garde sa communauté contre les risques d’addiction.

Toute une section est dédiée au sujet. Casinobello a mis en place des outils de limitation de votre activité en cas de besoin et d’auto-exclusion. Par ailleurs, l’opérateur vous recommande des associations d’aide aux joueurs comme Gamblers Anonymous, GamCare et Gambling Therapy.

Assistance à la clientèle

Casinobello reste en contact avec sa communauté grâce à une assistance disponible 24 / 7 via le clavardage et courriel ([email protected]). Nous nous sommes tournés vers le clavardage afin de poser nos questions à l’équipe et nous avons été agréablement surpris.

Nous avons été pris en charge rapidement. Le service est professionnel et courtois. Par ailleurs, Casinobello a rédigé une FAQ qui réunit les réponses à toutes les questions de base – pratique lorsque l’on a un doute ou que l’on est un joueur novice.

Verified Icon Casino Bello en quelques mots
Felix Boucher by Felix Boucher
CasinoBello Image de la revue star-rating 4,5

Notre verdict final : Casinobello est un très bon choix de plateforme, autant pour les joueurs novices que pour les joueurs plus confirmés. Ce casino en ligne offre des services de qualité, notamment une ludothèque fournie et diversifiée et de nombreuses promotions tout en garantissant un espace de jeu sécurisé et éthique. Débutant ou aguerri, Casinobello vous attend!

Casino similaires à CasinoBello

CasinoVibes Image for Casino vibes
star-rating 4,3
CasinoVibes Revue
Lucky7even Image For Lucky7
star-rating 4,3
Lucky7even Revue
Duelz Casino Logo image for Duelz Casino
star-rating 4,25
Duelz Casino Revue
Bonus de bienvenue 150 % jusqu'à 300 $C + 50 tours gratuits
Bonus de bienvenue Jusqu'à 3 000 $C + 200 tours gratuits!
Bonus de bienvenue Coffre au trésor gratuit avec des sorts
Dépôt minimum $5
Dépôt minimum $C$20
Dépôt minimum $20
Retrait minimum $15
Retrait minimum $20
Retrait minimum $20
Interac Much Better Visa MasterCard MiFinity Bitcoin
Bitcoin CoinsPaid Ethereum Litecoin Neteller Dogecoin
Bitcoin CoinsPaid Ethereum Litecoin Neteller Dogecoin

FAQ

faq-icon

L’offre de bienvenue de Casinobello est-elle intéressante et équitable?

Les nouveaux inscrits ont droit à un Casinobello bonus de 2 950 $C et 340 tours gratuits. Les exigences de mise sont de 40x. Comme il ne semble pas y avoir d’infos sur les gains maximums, nous supposons qu’ils sont illimités ou que les joueurs obtiendront ces détails une fois qu’ils auront accepté l’offre.

faq-icon

Casinobello propose-t-il les derniers jeux de casino?

Oui! La ludothèque est constamment mise à jour. Vous êtes donc sûr de trouver les jeux de casino les plus récents, incluant les machines à sous et les jeux de casino en direct. Cependant, leur sélection de jeux de table est limitée et nous espérons qu’ils développeront cette section rapidement.

faq-icon

Casinobello est-il sûr pour les joueurs canadiens?

Oui, Casinobello Canada est un opérateur fiable. Établi en 2023, il est géré par Hollycorn et dispose d’une licence du Curaçao en cours de validité. C’est donc une plateforme légitime qui offre en plus une assistance aux joueurs 24 / 7.

faq-icon

Quels sont les délais de retrait sur Casinobello?

Les délais de retrait sont de 1 à 5 jours ouvrables pour interac et idebit, mais instantanés pour les cryptos et les portefeuilles électroniques. Veillez à compléter le processus KYC avant de faire une demande de retrait. Si vous avez des questions sur ce processus, vous pouvez toujours contacter le service clientèle.

faq-icon

Casinobello accepte-t-il le CAD?

Oui, on peut parier avec des dollars canadiens sur Casinobello en utilisant plusieurs types de méthodes de paiement. La plateforme prend également en charge des cryptomonnaies comme le Bitcoin, l’Ethereum, le Tether, et le Litecoin.

Felix Boucher
Felix Boucher Autheur
330 Articles
Felix Boucher est diplômé en anthropologie de l’Université de Montréal. Ayant un vif intérêt pour les domaines et les raisons de la façon dont les gens se comportent comme ils le font, la première rencontre de Felix avec le monde des casinos en ligne... En savoir plus sur Felix Boucher

Home / Reviews / Casinobello
Geraldine Nguyen
by Geraldine Nguyen
CasinoBello star-rating 4.5

Casinobello

Game Selection
Bonuses
Withdrawal Speed

Number Of Games

3000+

License

Antillephone Licence Validation Curacao

Game Suppliers

Pragmatic Play, Play n GO, Amatic, Betsoft, Spinomenal, Endorphina, Platipus, NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Wazdan, Evolution Gaming

Casinobello Review

Casinobello is an online casino worthy of the name. With a full gaming library, regular promotions and tournaments, and a simple, fluid interface, Casinobello Canada casts a shadow over even the most renowned casinos.

Pros

Thumbs Up 4-part welcome bonus

Thumbs Up Regular tournaments

Thumbs Up Weekly promotions

Thumbs Up VIP program available

Thumbs Up Payments in CAD and cryptocurrencies

Cons

Thumbs Down Roulette tables only

What Is the Welcome Bonus at Casinobello?

Casinobello offers a bonus specially designed for new registrants: up to 2,950 C$ and 340 free spins. This welcome bonus is awarded over the first 4 deposits. Here’s how the offer works:

  • 1st deposit: 100% up to 750 C$ and 150 free spins.
  • 2nd deposit: 70% up to 600 C$ and 70 free spins.
  • 3rd deposit: 60% up to 600 C$ and 50 free spins.
  • 4th deposit: 100% up to 1,000 C$ and 70 free spins.

As with all casino bonuses, a few conditions must be met. In particular, you’ll need to deposit at least 30 C$ for each part of the bonus. Wagering requirements of 40x the deposit amount apply and the bonus is valid for 5 days.

Free spins are available on Gates of Olympus (Pragmatic Play) or Elvis Frog in Vegas, Aloha King Elvis (Bgaming). Although the conditions relating to this Casinobello bonus are rather tough, the offer is attractive because it is divided into 4 parts, making it more accessible.

Other Offers and Promotions

In addition to the welcome bonus, as a regular player, you’ll have access to regular promotions and tournaments with prize pools. There are currently two weekly Casinobello promotions:

  • Tuesday Reload Bonus: 50% bonus up to 380 C$. To benefit, you must deposit at least 30 C$ and complete the 40x wager requirement.
  • Wednesday Free Spins: Up to 150 free spins on Gates of Olympus, Big Bass Bonanza (Pragmatic Play), Elvis Frog in Vegas, Aloha King Elvis (Bgaming).

Casinobello also runs a monthly lottery game, starting on the 1st of each month. For each amount spent, the operator gives you tickets to take part in the lottery and win cash or free spins. Here’s how to receive tickets:

  • 30 EUR (or equivalent) = 1 ticket
  • 50 EUR (or equivalent) = 2 tickets
  • 90 EUR (or equivalent) = 4 tickets
  • More than 90 EUR (or equivalent) = 1 ticket per 20 EUR (or equivalent).

VIP and Loyalty Program

Casinobello also has a loyalty club which rewards the most active players on the platform with VIP casino bonuses. The more you deposit, the more you play, and the more points you accumulate, the higher you climb the VIP ladder.

This club is made up of 11 levels, each of which entitles you to different rewards. Among the gifts you can expect to receive are: exclusive and personalized bonuses, a dedicated account manager, free spins, more flexible withdrawals, and much more.

What Games Can I Play at Casinobello?

Casinobello Canada hosts twenty of the most renowned game providers, including Spinomenal, Endorphina, Platipus, Betsoft and many others. The game library has several thousand titles and is constantly updated with new additions. Here’s what you can expect.

Slots

Slot machines make up the majority of titles in Casinobello Canada’s game library, with over 1,000 references, classified into different themes. Ancient Egypt, fairy tales, candy, winter and more. There really is something for every taste – and every level of gamer! Among the best titles, we recommend you check out:

  • Gates of Olympus (Pragmatic Play)
  • Aztec Magic Bonanza (Bgaming)
  • Sugar Rush (Pragmatic Play)

Progressive Jackpots

Casinobello offers a few progressive jackpot slots. However, the selection is not the best. In our opinion, some of the leading titles in the field are missing. However, you’ll find jackpots from specialist publisher BSG, such as Good Girl, Bad Girl, Mega Gems and Glam Life.

Fixed jackpots

Under this category, you can choose between Megaways titles or traditional games. Some of the best fixed-jackpot games include:

  • Madame Destiny Megaways (Pragmatic Play)
  • Blockchain Megaways (Booming)
  • 10000 Wishes (Quickspin)
  • 3 Lucky Rainbows (Quickspin)

Live Casino

The Casinobello Live interface offers a wide selection of tables. Over 100 titles in total make up the live casino, powered by ALG, 7mojos, Playtech, Quickfire and many others. Specifically, Casinobello Live offers:

  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Baccarat
  • Andar Bahar
  • Poker
  • Keno
  • TV games such as Dream Catcher

Table Games

When it comes to table games, the choice is simple: roulette. Casinobello Canada offers only roulette tables, in all its versions. It’s a pity that other table games are lacking, but fortunately, the entire game library is entertaining.

Other Casino Games

In addition to all these options, Casinobello offers a few instant-win games, including Mine, a dice game, Plinko, Hilo, Goal, Keno and Hotline.

Design and User Experience

The navigation experience is one of Casinobello’s greatest strengths. With a clean, sober design in dark colours, a clear, readable and simple menu, and a theme that features well-designed fantasy creatures, Casinobello lives up to its name: it’s a beautiful casino!

Mobile Apps and Game Experience

The mobile experience on the platform is no less worthwhile. Casinobello has made navigability one of its priorities, and after our extensive testing, we can say that its mission is accomplished.

The interface is accessible from cellphones and tablets, requiring no additional downloads. So there’s no mobile casino app, but the fluidity of mobile gaming compares to that of the desktop interface. The entire game library is also accessible.

Payment Methods at Casinobello

Casinobello is a crypto casino that also accepts fiat currencies, including Canadian dollars. Many payment methods are available to adapt to different players’ needs and expectations:

  • Cryptos: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether and Ethereum
  • Credit cards: MasterCard and Visa
  • Prepaid cards: Flexepin, Neosurf, Jeton and CashtoCode
  • E-wallets: MuchBetter, Mifinity
  • Bank transfers: iDebit and Interac.

How to Deposit

All Casinobello Canada deposits are free of charge and processed without delay. As with most online casinos, the minimum and maximum amounts differ depending on the chosen payment method.

Thus, the minimum deposit must be 20 C$ or equivalent in the chosen crypto. Also, crypto deposits are not subject to a maximum limit, whereas fiat currency deposits are (usually 4,000 C$). Here’s how to deposit on Casinobello Canada:

  1. Register or log in to your account.
  2. Click on the deposit button.
  3. Choose the payment method and indicate the amount.
  4. Enter a Casinobello promo code if you have one.
  5. Confirm the transaction.

How to Withdraw Your Money

The withdrawal process is very simple and similar to that for deposits. Casinobello doesn’t charge any fees on transactions, but you do have to go through the KYC process to validate your identity before you can withdraw funds.

In terms of limits, Casinobello will generally ask you to withdraw at least 20 C$ (or equivalent), while the maximum is around 4,000 C$. Please note that limits vary according to the method you choose. To withdraw funds, proceed as follows:

  1. Go to your player account.
  2. Select the payment interface.
  3. Click on the withdraw button.
  4. Enter the desired amount.
  5. Enter details and confirm.

Security and Player Safety

Casinobello is owned by Curacao-based Hollycorn N.V. This company has been managing other gaming platforms (around 30) since 2017. The list includes Boho Casino, Richard Casino, Lucky7even Casino and many others.

Furthermore, Casinobello holds an eGaming licence from the government of Curaçao. The document is valid and registered under number 8040/JAZ. This licence confirms that the platform is internationally legal, and that its security, ethics and safety are regularly evaluated and verified.

Responsible Gaming

This platform allows players to monitor their gambling habits thanks to a wide range of responsible gambling resources. In fact, Casinobello has an entire section dedicated to the subject.

Players have access to tools to limit their activity, self-exclusion by contacting customer service, and a list of support associations: Gamblers Anonymous, GamCare and Gambling Therapy.

Customer Support

Casinobello keeps in touch with its players via 24/7 support via live chat and e-mail: [email protected]. We turned to the live chat to ask the team our questions and were pleasantly surprised.

We were quickly taken care of. The service is professional and courteous. What’s more, Casinobello has compiled a FAQ with answers to all the basic questions – handy when in doubt or if you’re a novice player.

Verified Icon CasinoBello review in a nutshell
Geraldine Nguyen by Geraldine Nguyen
CasinoBello review image star-rating 4.5

Our final verdict: Casinobello is a very good choice of platform for both novice and more experienced players. This online casino offers quality services, including a well-stocked and diversified game library and numerous promotions, while guaranteeing a secure and ethical gaming environment. Whether you’re a beginner or a seasoned gambler, we highly recommend you try out Casinobello!

Similar Casinos to CasinoBello

Lucky7even Image For Lucky7
star-rating 4.3
Lucky7even Review
CasinoVibes Image for Casino vibes
star-rating 4.3
CasinoVibes Review
Duelz Casino Logo image for Duelz Casino
star-rating 4.25
Duelz Casino Review
Welcome Bonus Up to C$3,000 + 200 Free Spins!
Welcome Bonus 150% Up To 300 C$ + 50 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus Up To $100 + 200 Free Spins
Min Deposit $C$20
Min Deposit $5
Min Deposit $10
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $15
Min Withdrawal $10.00
Bitcoin CoinsPaid Ethereum Litecoin Neteller Dogecoin
Interac Much Better Visa MasterCard MiFinity Bitcoin
MasterCard Paysafecard Visa Maestro Amex American Express
faq-icon

Is Casinobello’s welcome offer fair and attractive?

New players are entitled to a Casinobello bonus of 2,950 C$ and 340 free spins. Wagering requirements are 40x. As there doesn’t seem to be any info on maximum winnings, we assume they are unlimited or that players will get these details once they accept the offer.

faq-icon

Does Casinobello offer the latest casino games?

Yes, the game library is constantly being updated. So you’re sure to find the latest casino games, including slots and live games. However, their selection of table games is limited and we hope they’ll expand this section soon.

faq-icon

Is Casinobello safe for Canadian players?

Yes, Casinobello Canada is a reliable operator. Established in 2023, it is managed by Hollycorn and has a valid Curacao licence. Plus, it also offers 24/7 player support, a variety of game providers, and fast withdrawals, all indicators of a legitimate platform.

faq-icon

How long does it take to cash out at Casinobello?

Withdrawal times are 1 to 5 business days for interac and idebit, but instant for cryptos and e-wallets. Be sure to complete the KYC process before making a withdrawal request. If you have any questions about this process, you can always contact customer support.

faq-icon

Does Casinobello accept CAD?

Yes, you can bet with Canadian dollars on Casinobello using several types of payment methods. The platform also supports cryptocurrencies, such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, and Litecoin.

Geraldine Nguyen
Geraldine Nguyen Author
87 Articles
Born and raised in Toronto, Geraldine is a proud Asian-Canadian writer with a passion for storytelling and a deep love of casino games. After earning her degree in English Literature from the University of Guelph, she began her career as a freelance ... Read more about Geraldine Nguyen