Bonus de Bienvenue:

120% jusqu'à 360 $ CA
+ 50 tours gratuits

Bonuses Bonus: 92/100
Games Jeux: 80/100
Payout Vitesse de Paiement: 95/100
Customer Service à la Clientèle: 80/100
VIP Programme VIP: 80/100

Jack21 Casino Canada FAQ

Quelle est l'idée derrière Jack21 Casino?

Un casino en ligne moderne avec un look épuré qui divertit les joueurs à travers le casino et le casino en direct.

Y a-t-il des fonctionnalités spéciales sur Jack21 Casino?

Cashback sans pari, plein de promotions, offre de bienvenue flexible.

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue chez Jack21 Casino?

120% jusqu’à 360 $ et 50 tours gratuits supplémentaires en plus.

Quels jeux sont disponibles sur Jack21 Casino?

Plus de 2000 machines à sous, jackpots, jeux de table, casino en direct, vidéo poker et jeux de cartes.

Est-ce que Jack21 Casino accepte le CAD?

Oui

À qui appartient le casino Jack21?

Jack21 appartient et est exploité par Mountberg Limited.

Où est la licence Jack21 Casino?

Jack21 est autorisé à Curaçao.

Est-ce que Jack21 Casino est une arnaque?

Jack21 Casino est un casino en ligne entièrement sous licence où vos informations personnelles et vos données de paiement sont protégées – ce n’est donc vraiment pas une arnaque.

Le casino Jack21 est-il un bon choix pour les joueurs canadiens?

100%. Avec un large éventail de méthodes de paiement disponibles, y compris Interac, une bonne sélection de jeux et une licence de jeu valide, nous pouvons recommander Jack21 à n’importe quel joueur canadien.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP au Jack21 Casino?

Oui

Comment puis-je contacter le support client Jack21 Casino?

Email, chat

Le casino Jack21 est-il compatible avec les appareils mobiles?

Jack21 est entièrement optimisé pour fonctionner en douceur sur tous les appareils mobiles.

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue chez Jack21 Casino?

Comme pour presque tous les jeux de casino en ligne disponibles, les joueurs peuvent commencer à explorer les produits avec une offre de bienvenue entièrement équipée avec des tours gratuits. Les Canadiens n’auront pas accès à toutes les promotions sur place, alors voyons ce qu’ils peuvent obtenir.

Bonus de bienvenue Jack21 Casino

Faites votre premier dépôt sur Jack21 extensible avec un bonus de 120% jusqu’à 360 $ et 50 tours gratuits supplémentaires en plus. Vos tours sont disponibles pour jouer sur Northern Sky, Sahara Nights ou The Golden Owl of Athena. En plus de cela, votre argent bonus peut être utilisé sur Casino ou Live Casino, quel que soit le flotteur de votre bateau.

Le seul hic, c’est que le bonus en espèces doit être misé à 30 x avant de pouvoir être retiré en argent réel. De plus, tous les gains dérivés de vos 50 tours gratuits doivent être misés à un énorme 50 x (ce qui enlève plutôt les choses).

Autres bonus sur Jack21 Casino

Jack21 Casino est un grand fan de bonus et de promotions. En fait, les joueurs peuvent récupérer quelque chose en plus avec chaque dépôt à presque chaque visite sur le site, quel que soit le jour de la semaine. Voici quelques-uns des habitués:

Monday Magic Bonus

Collectez de l’argent bonus illimité avec 40% jusqu’à 200 $ CAN avec chaque dépôt le lundi. Si vous souhaitez participer, il vous suffit de vous rendre à la caisse, d’ajouter le bonus et de faire un dépôt éligible. Gardez à l’esprit qu’une condition de mise de 30 x s’applique à tous les bonus en espèces.

Live Casino Night

Tous les mercredis, les joueurs peuvent tirer le meilleur parti du casino en direct du site. Il s’agit d’un système de remise de 10% plutôt fantastique qui vous donne la possibilité de récupérer de l’argent sans pari sur tous les paris perdants.

Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de vous connecter, de jouer à des jeux de casino en direct, puis de récupérer 10% de vos paris perdants en argent réel. Vous n’avez pas à vous soucier des conditions de mise, mais le montant que vous récupérez est plafonné à 100 $ CAN.

Thursday Bonus

Chaque jeudi, vous pouvez gagner 50 tours gratuits avec chaque dépôt supérieur à 20 $. Cela signifie que les tours gratuits que vous pouvez récupérer sont pratiquement illimités.

Vous pouvez jouer vos tours sur Northern Sky de Quickspin, Sahara Nights d’Yggdrasil sur The Golden Owl of Athena de Betsoft. Malheureusement, les conditions de mise grimpent jusqu’à 50 x ici, il peut donc être un peu difficile de transformer vos gains en argent réel.

À quels jeux puis-je jouer sur Jack21 Casino?

Machine à sous, Jackpots, Jeux de table et casino en direct, sont tous proposés ici. Ceux-ci proviennent de tous les fournisseurs de jeux dont vous avez peut-être entendu parler. Discover famous jeux de 40 studios comprenant NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Play’n GO, ELK, Quickspin, Red Tiger et plus.

À quelles machines à sous puis-je jouer sur Jack21 Casino?

Il existe d’innombrables machines à sous disponibles pour jouer, et vous êtes susceptible de faire défiler les yeux croisés. En fait, je vous recommande d’utiliser le filtre « populaire » pour affiner les choses, ou d’effectuer une recherche par mot-clé si vous savez exactement ce que vous recherchez. Certains jeux se démarquent comme Sticky Bandits, Book of Dead, Punk Rocker, Starburst, Jammin ’Jars, Rhino Rampage et Wixx.

Quels jackpots progressifs sont disponibles sur Jack21 Casino?

Une chose très étrange à propos du site Jack21 Casino est que, malgré l’offre d’une gamme de jeux de jackpot progressif comme Mega Moolah, ceux-ci ne disposent pas de leur propre section. En fait, j’ai dû faire une fouille pour voir s’il y en avait du tout. Si vous ne savez pas quoi rechercher, vous risquez de les manquer complètement. Essayez des jeux comme Divine Fortune et Super Multitimes Progressive et voyez si c’est votre jour de chance.

À quels jeux de table puis-je jouer au casino Jack21?

Jack21 Casino possède plus de 130 jeux de table, tous cachés dans leur propre hall dédié. Ici, les joueurs peuvent s’adonner à des jeux de cartes et de casino automatisés de tous styles et variétés. Cela comprend le Caribbean Poker, le Blackjack Européen, le Pai Gow, le High Low, le Casino Hold’Em, le Baccarat, la Money Wheel, la Roulette, et plus encore.

Puis-je jouer à des jeux avec croupier en direct sur Jack21 Casino?

Il existe un peu moins de 50 jeux de casino en direct différents. Ceux-ci proviennent d’une combinaison de studios de croupiers en direct à travers Evolution Gaming et Vivo Gaming. Dans l’ensemble, vous aurez le choix parmi plusieurs variétés de Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, and Poker. Et si cela ne suffit pas, vous pourrez également vous essayer à d’autres jeux novateurs comme Monopoly Live, Dream Catcher, Craps, Lightning Dice, et d’autres encore.

Comment puis-je déposer et retirer de l'argent sur Jack21 Casino?

La structure simple du site signifie qu’il n’y aura aucune confusion en ce qui concerne l’encaissement et le retrait. Les Canadiens ont une sélection réduite de modes de paiement, ce qui pourrait être gênant.

Quelles options bancaires sont disponibles sur Jack21 Casino?

Dépôts :

  • MasterCard / Visa
  • Neosurf
  • ecoPayz
  • flexepin
  • MuchBetter
  • Interac Online
  • Interac e-Transfer

Retraits:

  • AstroPay
  • Interac e-Transfer

Comment faire un dépôt sur Jack21 Casino

Le dépôt est aussi simple que bonjour. Appuyez simplement sur le bouton rouge «déposer» en haut à droite de l’écran, sélectionnez un mode de paiement et suivez les instructions pour les dépôts instantanés et gratuits. S’il s’agit de votre premier dépôt et que vous ne souhaitez pas inclure l’offre de bienvenue, assurez-vous de la désélectionner avant de terminer la transaction.

Comment effectuer un retrait sur Jack21 Casino

Les options de retrait sont particulièrement limitées. Si vous voulez faire les choses le plus rapidement possible, le Virement Interac est votre meilleure option, car il est disponible pour les dépôts et les retraits. Avant de pouvoir effectuer votre tout premier retrait, Jack21 vous demandera des copies d’un document d’identification personnel (pièce d’identité, permis de conduire ou passeport) et une copie d’une facture de services publics (gaz, électricité, eau, téléphone) – tous enregistrés sur votre Nom.

Le montant minimum de retrait est de 25 $ CAN. Ce montant est augmenté à 500 $ CAN si vous souhaitez utiliser le virement bancaire. Jack21 promet à tous les joueurs vérifiés que les retraits seront traités dans un délai de 48 à 96 heures.

Quelles sont les conditions de mise sur Jack21 Casino?

Jack21 Casino utilise des conditions de mise qui varient d’une promotion à l’autre. L’offre de bienvenue est soumise à des conditions de mise de 30 x, ce qui est techniquement le plus courant. Les gains des tours gratuits sont généralement liés à des conditions de mise beaucoup plus élevées de 50 x. Cela étant dit, certaines promotions sont totalement sans pari. C’est un énorme passage d’un extrême à l’autre, alors assurez-vous de vérifier les conditions afin de ne pas vous retrouver face à de mauvaises surprises.

Les conditions de mise sont-elles élevées?

La réponse à cette question dépend de la promotion que vous choisissez. Je considère que tout ce qui est 30 x ou moins est gérable et équitable. Tout ce qui grimpe au-dessus devient quelque peu impossible. Les exigences instables de Jack21 Casino signifient que vous devez garder un œil attentif sur les choses.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP au Jack21 Casino?

J’adore quand un casino en ligne intègre un programme VIP, et c’est très excitant quand il offre une valeur réelle. Le programme CLUB21 fait un excellent travail pour inciter les joueurs à rester fidèles. Vous devez être invité à vous inscrire, mais cela ne vous oblige qu’à effectuer plusieurs dépôts sur le site.

En échange de votre fidélité, vous bénéficierez d’un gestionnaire de compte personnel, de promotions améliorées, de jeux mensuels et de retraits express. Vous serez mis à jour chaque mois et vous recevrez un prix spécial, même si aucun détail n’est donné sur ce que cela pourrait être, mais simplement qu’ils sont composés de bonus et de récompenses en espèces.

Comment contacter le support client Jack21 Casino?

La section FAQ contient un grand total de huit questions, et celles-ci sont de nature particulièrement générale. Alors passons à la véritable aide disponible. Ce serait une assistance 24 heures sur 24 via le bouton Live Chat ou par e-mail ([email protected]). C’est une excellente nouvelle pour les Canadiens, car ils n’auront pas à se débattre avec les différences de fuseau horaire.

Quelle est la meilleure façon pour les joueurs canadiens d’entrer en contact avec Jack21 Casino?

Notre vote va au chat en direct. L’agent d’assistance à qui nous avons parlé a tapé un anglais clair et a fourni une réponse concise à notre question. Dans l’ensemble, notre requête a été résolue en moins de deux minutes.

Dois-je jouer au casino Jack21?

J’ai beaucoup aimé Jack21 Casino. Le site est bien conçu et facile à naviguer, ce qui permet aux joueurs de faire leurs choix de jeu dans un environnement serein – une belle rupture avec les images clignotantes habituelles et le chaos. Le seul réel inconvénient est les méthodes de paiement limitées pour les joueurs canadiens et les exigences de mise instables, qui pourraient très bien être des ruptures pour certains joueurs. En dehors de cela, Jack21 Casino fait un excellent travail pour divertir les joueurs avec des promotions passionnantes, des jeux populaires et un casino en direct bien approvisionné.

Jack21 Casino
120% jusqu'à 360 $ CA
+ 50 tours gratuits

Jack21 Casino is a Curacao-licensed online casino that aims to bring players everything their casino hearts desire. It’s all packaged up within a very tidy interface, with a focus on clarity and easy navigation. Thanks to partnerships with providers like Microgaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play and plenty of others, Jack21 manages to pull together a very exciting game menu. The entire entertainment hub is wrapped up by several exciting bonuses, promotions and even wager-free CashBack rewards. Read on to find out if this online casino named after one of the great card games is a hit or a bust.

What are the highlights of Jack21 Casino?

  • Plenty of promotions
  • Loads of games from top providers
  • Wager-free Cashback

Welcome Bonus:

120% up to C$360
+ 50 Free Spins

Bonuses Bonuses: 92/100
Games Games: 80/100
Payout Payout Speed: 95/100
Customer Customer Support: 80/100
VIP VIP Program: 80/100

Jack21 Casino Canada FAQ

What's the idea behind Jack21 Casino?

A modern online casino with a clean look that keeps players entertained across Casino and Live Casino.

Are there any special features at Jack21 Casino?

Wager-free Cashback, Loads of Promotions, Flexible Welcome Offer.

What is the welcome bonus at Jack21 Casino?

120% up to C$360 and an extra 50 Free Spins on top.

What games are available at Jack21 Casino?

More than 2,000 slots, jackpots, table games, live casino, video poker, and card games.

Does Jack21 Casino accept CAD?

Yes, it does.

Who owns Jack21 Casino?

Jack21 is owned and operated by Mountberg Limited.

Where is Jack21 Casino licensed?

Jack21 is licensed in Curacao.

Is Jack21 Casino a scam?

Jack21 Casino is a fully licensed online casino where your personal information and payment data are protected – so it’s really not a scam.

Is Jack21 Casino a good choice for Canadian players?

100%. With a wide range of payment methods available including Interac, a good selection of games, and a valid gaming license, we can recommend Jack21 to any Canadian player..

Is there a VIP program at Jack21 Casino?

Yes, there is.

How can I get in touch with Jack21 Casino customer support?

Email, live chat.

Is Jack21 Casino mobile-friendly?

Jack21 is fully optimized to work smoothly on any and all mobile devices.

What's the welcome bonus at Jack21 Casino?

As with almost every single online casino game available, players can start exploring the goods with a Welcome Offer fully equipped with Free Spins. Canadians won’t have access to all the onsite promotions, so let’s take a look at what they can get.

Jack21 Casino Welcome Bonus

Make your first deposit at Jack21 stretch with a bonus of 120% up to C$360 and an extra 50 Free Spins on top. Your Spins are available to play on Northern Sky, Sahara Nights or The Golden Owl of Athena. On top of that, your bonus cash can be used on either Casino or Live Casino, whatever floats your boat.

The only catch is that the bonus cash has to be wagered at 30 x before it can be withdrawn as real cash. Also worth nothing is that any winnings derived from your 50 Free Spins need to be wagered at a whopping 50 x (which does rather take the shine off things).

Other bonuses at Jack21 Casino

Jack21 Casino is a huge fan of bonuses and promotions. In fact, players can pick up something extra with each deposit on almost every visit to the site – no matter what day of the week. Here are some of the regulars:

Monday Magic Bonus

Collect unlimited bonus cash with 40% up to C$200 with every single deposit on Mondays. If you want to take part, all you need to do is head over to the cashier, add the bonus and make a qualifying deposit. Keep in mind that a wagering requirement of 30 x applies to all bonus cash.

Live Casino Night

Every single Wednesday players can get the most out of the site’s Live Casino. This is a rather fantastic 10% CashBack system that gives you the chance to scrape back some wager-free cash on any losing bets.

All you need to do is log in, play any Live Casino games, and then collect 10% of your losing bets back as real cash. You won’t need to worry about wagering requirements, but the amount you get back is capped at C$100.

Thursday Bonus

Every Thursday you can collect 50 Free Spins with each and every deposit over C$20. That means the Free Spins you can pick up are virtually unlimited.

You can play your Spins on Quickspin’s Northern Sky, Yggdrasil’s Sahara Nights ro Betsoft’s The Golden Owl of Athena. Unfortunately the wagering requirements climb up to 50 x here, so it might be slightly tricky to turn your winnings into real cash.

What games can I play at Jack21 Casino?

Slots, Jackpots, Table Games and Live Casino are all on offer here. These come from every single game provider you might have heard of as more. Discover famous games from over 40 studios including NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Play’n GO, ELK, Quickspin, Red Tiger and more.

What Slots can I play at Jack21 Casino?

There are countless Slots available to play, and you’re likely to go cross eyed scrolling through. In fact, I would recommend using the ‘popular’ filter to narrow things down, or search by keyword if you know exactly what you’re after. Some stand out games include Sticky Bandits, Book of Dead, Punk Rocker, Starburst, Jammin’ Jars, Rhino Rampage, and Wixx.

What Progressive Jackpots are available at Jack21 Casino?

A very odd thing about the Jack21 Casino site is that despite offering a range of top Progressive Jackpot games like Mega Moolah, these aren’t given their own section. In fact I had to have a dig about to see if there were any available at all. If you don’t know what to look for you might miss out on them altogether. Give games like Divine Fortune and Super Multitimes Progressive a try and see if it’s your lucky day.

What Table Games can I play at Jack21 Casino?

Jack21 Casino boasts over 130 Table Games, all stashed into their own dedicated lobby. Here players can indulge in automated card and casino games of all styles and varieties. These include Caribbean Poker, European Blackjack, Pai Gow, High Low, Casino Hold’Em, Baccarat, Money Wheel, Roulette, and so much more.

Can I play Live Dealer Games at Jack21 Casino?

There are just under 50 different Live Casino games. These come from a combination of live dealer studios across Evolution Gaming and Vivo Gaming. All together you’ll get to choose from multiple varieties of Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, and Poker. And if this isn’t enough, you’ll also be able to try your hand at more novel games like Monopoly Live, Dream Catcher, Craps, Lightning Dice, and several others.

How can I deposit and withdraw money at Jack21 Casino?

The site’s simple structure means there won’t be any confusion when it comes to cashing in and cashing out. Canadians have a reduced selection of payment methods, which could cause some annoyance.

What banking options are available at Jack21 Casino?

Deposits:

  • MasterCard / Visa
  • Neosurf
  • ecoPayz
  • flexepin
  • MuchBetter
  • Interac Online
  • Interac e-Transfer

Withdrawals:

  • AstroPay
  • Interac e-Transfer

How to make a deposit at Jack21 Casino

Depositing is as easy as pie. Just hit the red ‘deposit’ button on the top right of the screen, select a payment method and follow the instructions for instant and free deposits. If it’s your first deposit and don’t want to include the Welcome Offer, be sure to deselect it before you complete the transaction.

How to make a withdrawal at Jack21 Casino

Withdrawal options are particularly limited. If you want to make things as quick as possible then Interac e-Transfer is your best option because it’s available for both deposits and withdrawals. Before you can make your very first withdrawal, Jack21 will ask you for copies of a personal identification document (ID, driver’s license, or passport) and a copy of a utility bill (gas, electric, water, telephone) – all registered to your name.

The minimum withdrawal amount is C$25. This is increased to C$500 if you want to use Wire Transfer. Jack21 promises all verified players that withdrawals will be processed in anything from 48 to 96 hours.

What are the wagering requirements at Jack21 Casino?

Jack21 Casino makes use of wagering requirements that fluctuate from promotion to promotion. The welcome offer is subject to wagering requirements of 30 x, which is technically the most common one found. Winnings from Free Spins are generally attached to much higher wagering requirements of 50 x. That being said, some promotions come completely wager-free. That’s a huge swing from one extreme to the other, so make sure you check out the terms so you don’t wind up dealing with any nasty surprises.

Are the wagering requirements high?

The answer to this question depends on which promotion you decide on. I consider anything that’s 30 x or lower to be manageable and fair. Anything that climbs above this becomes somewhat impossible. Jack21 Casino’s unstable requirements mean you have to keep a careful eye on things.

Is there a VIP Program at Jack21 Casino?

I love it when an online casino integrates a VIP Program, and it’s extra exciting when it offers genuine value. The CLUB21 scheme does a great job at enticing players to stay loyal. You have to be invited to join, but this only requires you to make multiple deposits at the site.

In exchange for your loyalty you’ll be treated to a Personal Account Manager, boosted promotions, monthly games, and express withdrawals. You’ll get upgraded every month and treated to a special prize, although no details are given on what these might be, just that they’re made up of bonuses and cash rewards.

How do I contact Jack21 Casino customer support?

The FAQ section contains a grand total of eight questions, and these are of a particularly general nature. So let’s move on to the real help on hand. That would be 24 hour support via the Live Chat button or Email ([email protected]). That’s great news for Canadians, because they won’t have to struggle with time zone differences.

What’s the best way for CA Players to get in touch with Jack21 Casino?

Our vote goes to live chat. The support agent we spoke with typed in clear English and provided a concise answer to our question. Overall, our query was resolved in less than two minutes.

Should I play at Jack21 Casino?

I liked Jack21 Casino very much. The site is well designed and easy to navigate, giving players the ability to make their game choices in a serene environment – a nice break from the usual flashing images and mayhem. The only real downside is the limited payment methods for Canadian players and unstable wagering requirements, which could very well be deal breakers for some players. Other than that, Jack21 Casino does a great job of entertaining players with exciting promotions, popular games and a well stocked live casino.

Jack21 Casino
120% up to C$360
+ 50 Free Spins

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy.