Kahuna Casino 400 x 520Kahuna Casino 400 x 520

Fait amusant: dans la langue hawaïenne, «Kahuna» est quelqu’un de très important. Et Kahuna Casino est également très important. Ce casino en ligne est exploité par Mountberg Limited Casinos, basé à Chypre, et licencié et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao. En gros, tout est sécurisé du côté de la cybersécurité avec Kahuna.

Les options de jeu proposées par Kahuna sont capables de résister à la plupart des autres casinos du marché. Il existe une excellente gamme de choix pour les joueurs, notamment des machines à sous vidéo, des jeux de casino en direct et des jackpots progressifs. Les jeux sur Kahuna Casino sont fournis par un certain nombre des principaux fournisseurs du marché tels que Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft et Play’n GO.

Points forts du casino Kahuna

  • Thème hawaïen mignon.
  • Programme VIP exclusif avec 7 niveaux au choix.
  • Accepte le CAD et Interac

Bonus de Bienvenue:

Jusqu'à 4000 $
+ 200 tours gratuits

Fournisseurs Importants :

Microgaming, Netent

Méthode de paiement:

Mastercard
Neteller
Paysafecard
Skrill
Visa
Ecopayz

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Kahuna Casino FAQ

QUEL TYPE DE CASINO EST KAHUNA CASINO?

Un joli casino sur le thème hawaïen avec de nombreuses récompenses à offrir.

QUELLES SONT LES CARACTÉRISTIQUES SPÉCIALES DISPONIBLES AU KAHUNA CASINO?

Club VIP, tours gratuits le mercredi, cadeaux mensuels.

LES JOUEURS CANADIENS PEUVENT-ILS JOUER AU CASINO KAHUNA?

Oui, les joueurs canadiens peuvent jouer au casino Kahuna.

COMBIEN DE TEMPS KAHUNA CASINO A-T-IL ÉTÉ ACTIF?

Kahuna Casino a été créé en 2018.

QUEL TYPE DE LICENCE LE KAHUNA CASINO EST-IL DÉTENU?

Le casino Kahuna est autorisé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

QUEL EST LE BONUS DE BIENVENUE AU KAHUNA CASINO?

Jusqu’à 4000 $ CAN + 200 tours gratuits.

COMMENT PUIS-JE CONTACTER LE SUPPORT CLIENTÈLE KAHUNA CASINO?

Chat, email, FAQ

D'accord mais sérieusement, que veut dire Kahuna?

Selon le dictionnaire électronique Ulukau, un kahuna est une personne de respect dans la société comme un prêtre, un sorcier, un magicien, un sorcier, un ministre ou quelqu’un qui est un expert dans une profession.

Qu'est-ce que les joueurs canadiens obtiennent lorsqu'ils rejoignent le casino Kahuna?

Kahuna Casino offre un bonus de bienvenue de 4000 $ en paris correspondants et 200 tours gratuits.

Le bonus de bienvenue est versé sur les 10 premiers dépôts. Le premier dépôt doit avoir une valeur minimale de 10 $ pour obtenir le bonus et le deuxième au dixième dépôt doit avoir une valeur minimale de 35 $ pour obtenir le bonus.

  • Le premier dépôt rembourse 100% en paris correspondants jusqu’à une valeur de 1000 $. Donc, si vous déposez 25 $, vous recevrez 25 $ en paris correspondants. Vous recevrez également 20 tours gratuits.
  • Les deuxième, troisième et quatrième dépôts rapportent tous 50% en paris correspondants jusqu’à une valeur de 500 $ chacun. Donc, si vous déposez 50 $, vous recevrez 25 $ en paris correspondants. Vous recevrez également 20 tours gratuits pour chaque dépôt. Cela donne un total de 1500 $ en paris correspondants et 60 tours gratuits.
  • Les cinquième à dixième dépôts rapportent tous 25% en paris correspondants jusqu’à une valeur de 250 $ chacun. Donc, si vous déposez 100 $, vous recevrez 25 $ en paris correspondants. Vous recevrez également 20 tours gratuits pour chaque dépôt. Cela donne un total de 1500 $ en paris correspondants et 120 tours gratuits.

Programme VIP du casino Kahuna

Kahuna Casino propose un programme VIP pour les joueurs que Kahuna Casino a nommé le club des explorateurs. Avec 7 niveaux au total, un certain nombre de récompenses sont disponibles pour les joueurs. Chaque nouveau niveau est accessible en gagnant des points avec 1 point gagné pour chaque 10 $ dépensé sur les machines à sous et 1 point pour chaque 50 $ dépensé sur d’autres jeux. De plus, tous les mardis, tous les 100 points que vous avez gagnés au cours de la semaine ajouteront 1 $ à votre compte.

Junior Explorer: À 1000 points, vous deviendrez un Junior Explorer. À ce niveau, vous serez récompensé par 20 tours gratuits.

Chief Explorer: À 2500 points, vous deviendrez un Chief Explorer. À ce niveau, vous serez récompensé par 50 tours gratuits.

Master Explorer: À 5000 points, vous deviendrez un Master Explorer. À ce niveau, vous serez récompensé par 100 tours gratuits.

Pionnier: Avec 10 000 points, vous deviendrez un pionnier. À ce niveau, vous serez récompensé par un jeton de pari de 50 $.

Pathfinder: À 20 000 points, vous deviendrez un Pathfinder. À ce niveau, vous serez récompensé par un jeton gratuit de 100 $.

Découvreur: avec 35 000 points, vous deviendrez un découvreur. À ce niveau, vous serez récompensé par un jeton gratuit de 150 $.

Big Kahuna: À 50 000 points, vous deviendrez un Big Kahuna. À ce niveau, vous serez récompensé par une puce de 500 $ et aurez accès aux avantages VIP.

Les avantages VIP comprennent: plus de bonus, des limites de retrait accrues, des retraits express et un service d’hôte VIP personnel.

À quels jeux puis-je jouer sur Kahuna Casino?

Il existe un large choix de jeux disponibles pour les joueurs sur Kahuna Casino. Ils offrent une vaste gamme de jeux de machines à sous vidéo, de jeux de casino en direct avec un nombre presque inégalé de jeux de blackjack et de roulette et de jeux à jackpot progressif. Certains des fournisseurs disponibles incluent Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming and Play’n GO.

Kahuna Casino propose un grand choix de machines à sous pour les joueurs fournis par certains des plus grands fournisseurs du marché. Les joueurs qui peuvent créer un compte avec Kahuna seront certainement satisfaits de la gamme large et diversifiée de machines à sous de casino disponibles.

Certaines des machines à sous disponibles sont Madame Destiny, John Hunter and the Secrets of Da Vinci’s Treasure, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Dig that Gold et Spartan Heroes sont tous disponibles sur Kahuna Casino. Ce sont quelques-unes des machines à sous les plus récentes et les plus populaires qui offrent aux joueurs un choix fantastique.

Il existe une gamme incroyable de jeux de table disponibles à Kahuna, avec le poker, la roulette, le blackjack et même le craps tous représentés. Il existe également un certain nombre de choix différents pour chaque jeu, ce qui signifie que les joueurs pourront facilement trouver la version qu’ils préfèrent.

Kahuna a également un certain nombre d’options de croupier en direct disponibles. Ils ont tous les jeux de croupiers en direct habituels ainsi qu’un certain nombre de choix différents comme Dream Catcher et Football Studio.

Les machines à sous progressives sont simples à trouver chez Kahuna. Il s’agit simplement de cliquer sur le bouton du jackpot, puis d’attendre que la liste des machines à sous se charge. Le bouton est situé au bas du lobby lorsque vous entrez pour la première fois, il est donc très facile à trouver.

Il existe un choix raisonnable de machines à sous progressives disponibles sur Kahuna Casino, allant des dernières versions aux titres plus connus. Certaines des machines à sous disponibles sont Jackpot Jamba, Mega Glam Life, A Night in Paris et Mega Gems.

Comment puis-je déposer et retirer de l'argent sur Kahuna Casino?

Kahuna Casino propose une superbe sélection d’options bancaires aux joueurs, offrant une variété de façons différentes de faire des dépôts et des retraits. Les choix vont des paiements plus traditionnels aux méthodes plus modernes qui offrent une vitesse et une sécurité supérieures.

  • Interac
  • Cartes de crédit (comme Visa et Mastercard)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Paysafecard
  • ecoPayz
  • Astropay
  • Zimpler

Le paiemenwageringt minimum pour Kahuna est de 100 $, avec un paiement maximum de 2000 $ par semaine jusqu’à un maximum de 5000 $ par mois. Le dépôt minimum est de 10 $.

Quelles sont les conditions de mise au casino Kahuna?

Kahuna a une politique de bonus complète en vigueur pour leur bonus de bienvenue. Les joueurs ne peuvent avoir qu’un seul bonus par joueur, compte, adresse, ordinateur et adresse IP. Cela couvre tous les moyens possibles de tromper le système et garantit ainsi qu’un seul bonus par ménage peut être émis.

Les conditions de mise pour Kahuna sont de 30 fois le montant initial du dépôt reçu. Cela signifie que si vous recevez le bonus complet de 4000 $, vous devez miser un montant total de 120 000 $ afin de pouvoir réclamer les gains que vous avez gagnés grâce à votre bonus.

Comment puis-je contacter le service client de Kahuna?

Il existe un excellent niveau de support client disponible chez Kahuna. Le bouton d’assistance qui se trouve sur le côté gauche vous amène à une FAQ qui offre une gamme de réponses aux problèmes réguliers que les joueurs peuvent rencontrer. En plus de cela, il existe un widget «support» dans tout le casino sur ordinateur et mobile qui ouvre le chat en direct si nécessaire.

En plus de cela, il existe également un formulaire de courrier électronique intégré sur la page de support afin que les problèmes puissent être envoyés directement à Kahuna Casino pour être résolus.

Dois-je jouer au Kahuna Casino?

Kahuna offre une superbe gamme de choix de jeux pour les joueurs. Il y a une liste presque sans fin qui ne cesse de se charger lorsque vous faites défiler le hall. Cela ne s’arrête pas non plus aux machines à sous, le choix des jeux de table est également incroyable. Le bonus de bienvenue est également extrêmement généreux avec l’une des conditions de mise les plus basses du marché. Dans l’ensemble, Kahuna Casino est l’un des meilleurs casinos du moment, offrant aux joueurs un excellent rapport qualité-prix et de merveilleux niveaux de choix.

Kahuna Casino
Jusqu'à 4000 $
+ 200 tours gratuits

Kahuna Casino 400 x 520Kahuna Casino 400 x 520

Fun fact: in the Hawaiian language, ‘Kahuna’ is someone who is kind of a big deal. And Kahuna Casino is a pretty big deal too. This online casino is operated by Cyprus-based Mountberg Limited Casinos, and licensed and regulated by the government of Curacao. Basically, everything is secure on the side of cybersecurity with Kahuna.

The gambling options that are provided by Kahuna Casino are able to stand up to most of the other casinos on the market. There is an excellent range of choices for players including video slots, live casino games and progressive jackpots. The games on Kahuna Casino are provided by a number of the top providers on the market like Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft and Play’n GO.

Kahuna Casino highlights

  • Cute Hawaiian theme.
  • Exclusive VIP program with 7 levels to choose from.
  • Accepts CAD and Interac

 

Welcome Bonus:

Up to $4000
+ 200 Free Spins

Important Providers:

Microgaming, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Netent, Pragmatic Play

Payment methods:

Ecopayz
Visa
Mastercard
Paysafecard
Skrill
Neteller

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Kahuna Casino FAQ

WHAT KIND OF CASINO IS KAHUNA CASINO?

A cute Hawaiian-themed casinos with plenty of rewards to offer.

WHAT ARE THE SPECIAL FEATURES AVAILABLE AT KAHUNA CASINO?

VIP club, free spins Wednesday, monthly gifts.

CAN CANADIAN PLAYERS PLAY AT KAHUNA CASINO?

Yes, Canadian players can play at Kahuna Casino.

HOW LONG HAS KAHUNA CASINO BEEN AROUND?

Kahuna Casino was established in 2018.

WHAT KIND OF LICENSE DOES KAHUNA CASINO HOLD?

Kahuna Casino is licensed by the Government of Curacao.

WHAT IS THE WELCOME BONUS AT KAHUNA CASINO?

Up to C$4,000 + 200 Free Spins.

HOW CAN I CONTACT KAHUNA CASINO CUSTOMER SUPPORT?

Live chat, email, FAQ.

Okay but seriously, what does Kahuna mean?

According to the Ulukau Electronic Dictionary, a kahuna is a person of respect in society like a priest, sorcerer, magician, wizard, minister, or someone who is an expert in a profession.

What do Canadian players get when they join Kahuna Casino?

Kahuna Casino offer a welcome bonus of $4000 in matched bets and 200 free spins.

The welcome bonus is paid out over the first 10 deposits. The first deposit must have a minimum value of $10 to get the bonus and the second to tenth deposit must have a minimum value of $35 in order to get the bonus.

  • The first deposit pays back 100% in matched bets up to a value of $1000. So if you deposit $25, you will receive $25 in matched bets. You will also receive 20 free spins.
  • The second, third and fourth deposits all pay back 50% in matched bets up to a value of $500 each. So if you deposit $50, you will receive $25 in matched bets. You will also receive 20 free spins for each deposit. This gives a total of $1500 in matched bets and 60 free spins.
  • The fifth to tenth deposits all pay back 25% in matched bets up to a value of $250 each. So if you deposit $100, you will receive $25 in matched bets. You will also receive 20 free spins for each deposit. This gives a total of $1500 in matched bets and 120 free spins.

Kahuna Casino VIP Program

Kahuna Casino offer a VIP program for players which Kahuna Casino have named the explorer’s club. With 7 levels in total there are a number of rewards available to players. Each new level is accessible by earning points with 1 point earned for every $10 spent on the slots and 1 point for every $50 spent on other games. As well as this on every Tuesday every 100 points you have earned over the week will add $1 to your account.

Junior Explorer: At 1000 points you will become a Junior Explorer. At this level you will be rewarded with 20 free spins.

Chief Explorer: At 2500 points you will become a Chief Explorer. At this level you will be rewarded with 50 free spins.

Master Explorer: At 5000 points you will become a Master Explorer. At this level you will be rewarded with 100 free spins.

Trailblazer: At 10,000 points you will become a Trailblazer. At this level you will be rewarded with a $50 betting chip.

Pathfinder: At 20,000 points you will become a Pathfinder. At this level you will be rewarded with a $100 free chip.

Discoverer: At 35,000 points you will become a Discoverer. At this level you will be rewarded with a $150 free chip.

Big Kahuna: At 50,000 points you will become a Big Kahuna. At this level you will be rewarded with a $500 chip and be given entrance to the VIP benefits.

The VIP benefits include: more bonuses, increased withdrawal limits, express withdrawals and a personal VIP host service.

What games can I play at Kahuna Casino?

There is a large choice of games that is available for players at Kahuna Casino. They offer a huge range of video slot games, live casino games with an almost unparalleled number of blackjack and roulette games and progressive jackpot games.

Some of the providers available at Kahuna Casino include: Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming and Play’n GO.

Kahuna Casino has a great choice of slots for players provided by some of the biggest providers on the market. Players who can create an account with Kahuna Casino will definitely be pleased with the wide and diverse range of casino slots available at Kahuna.

Some of the slots available are Madame Destiny, John Hunter and the Secrets of Da Vinci’s Treasure, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Dig that Gold and Spartan Heroes are all available at Kahuna Casino. These are some of the latest and most popular slots around which gives players a fantastic choice.

There is an incredible range of table games available at Kahuna Casino, with poker, roulette, blackjack and even craps all represented. There are also a number of different choices for each game which means players will easily be able to find the version they like best.

Kahuna also have a number of different live dealer options available too. They have all the usual live dealer games as well as a number of different choices like Dream Catcher and Football Studio.

The progressive slots are simple to find at Kahuna Casino. It’s simply a case of clicking on the jackpot button and then waiting for the list of slots to load up. The button is located at the bottom of the lobby when you first enter so is very easy to find.

There are a reasonable choice of progressive slots available at Kahuna Casino ranging from the latest releases to more well known titles. Some of the slots that are available are Jackpot Jamba, Mega Glam Life, A Night in Paris and Mega Gems.

How can I deposit and withdraw money at Kahuna Casino?

Kahuna Casino have a superb selection of banking options available to players, giving a variety of different ways to make deposits and withdrawals. The choices range from more traditional payments to more modern methods that offer superior speed and security.

The minimum payout for Kahuna Casino is $100, with a maximum payout of $2000 per week up to a maximum of $5,000 a month. The minimum deposit for Kahuna Casino is $10.

What are the wagering requirements at Kahuna Casino?

Kahuna Casino have a comprehensive bonus policy in effect for their welcome bonus. Players can only have one bonus per player, account, address, computer and IP address. This covers every possible way to fool the system and thus ensures that only one bonus per household can be issued.

The wagering requirements for Kahuna Casino are 30 times the initial amount of deposit received. This means that if you are given the full bonus of $4000 you must wager a total amount of $120,000 in order to be able to claim any winnings that you earned from your bonus.

How can I contact Kahuna customer support?

There is an excellent level of customer support available at Kahuna Casino. The support button that is located on the left hand side takes you to an FAQ that offers a range of answers to regular problems that players may experience. Aside from this, there is a ‘support’ widget across the casino on desktop and mobile which opens up live chat if needed.

In addition to this there is also an embedded email form on the support page so that problems can be sent right to Kahuna Casino to be resolved.

Should I play at Kahuna Casino?

Kahuna Casino offers a superb range of gaming choices for players. There is an almost unending list that just keeps loading as you scroll down the lobby. It doesn’t stop at slots either, the choice of table games is also incredible. The welcome bonus is also extremely generous with one of the lowest wagering requirements around. All in all Kahuna Casino are one of the best casinos going at the moment giving players excellent value and wonderful levels of choice.

Kahuna Casino
Up to $4000
+ 200 Free Spins

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy