Kassu Casino

Sélection de jeux
Bonus
Vitesse de retrait

Détails du casino

Site Internet www.kassu.com
Live Casino Oui
Nombre de jeux 1300+
Fournisseurs de jeux NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin, NYX Gaming, Play n GO, Evolution Gaming

Bonus de bienvenue du casino Kassu – Jusqu’à 1 500 $ + 300 tours gratuits

Le casino Kassu offre aux joueurs un bonus de bienvenue pouvant atteindre 1 500 $ , qui sera réparti sur les 1 er, 2ème, 3ème et 4ème dépôts, ce qui est un moyen intelligent de garder les nouveaux joueurs plus longtemps jusqu’à ce qu’ils soient complètement conquis par les charmes de Kassu. Voici comment cela se décompose.

Dépôt Match Max bonus Bonus Code
1er 100% 300 $ +
300 parties gratuites sur des jeux présélectionnés
2nd 50% 400 $ KASSU2
3ème 25% 400 $ KASSU3
4ème 25% 400 $ KASSU4

Ils offrent également 300 tours gratuits. 30 tours gratuits sont immédiatement crédités lors du dépôt , tandis que les autres sont crédités au taux de 30 par jour pendant 9 jours sur des jeux présélectionnés.

Kassu Casino – VIP et programme de fidélité

Kassu Casino offre à ses clients les plus fidèles (qu’il appelle Kassettes – ouch) plusieurs avantages, notamment un gestionnaire de compte dédié, des bonus et des promotions exclusifs, des temps de réponse rapides, un tirage au sort VIP, des cadeaux d’anniversaire personnalisés, un plan de retrait personnel et forfaits vacances exclusifs.

Kassu ne dit pas exactement ce qu’il faut pour devenir un VIP, mais simplement que votre adhésion au programme VIP dépend de votre activité au casino. Une fois que votre activité correspond aux exigences VIP, vous recevrez un courrier électronique d’un responsable de compte VIP qui vous informera que vous êtes actuellement dans le programme et que vous êtes un joueur VIP.

Kassu Casino – Les jeux

Avec 300 tours gratuits faisant partie du généreux paquet de bienvenue de Kassu, Kassu Casino fait des machines à sous une priorité. Les jeux de NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Play’n Go, Yggdrasil, Kalamba et Betsoft figurent en bonne place dans les rangs. Des vieux favoris tels que Book of Dead, Starburst et Dead or Alive, à la nouvelle machine à sous qui vient de sortir cette semaine, en plus d’une gamme impressionnante de machines à sous à jackpot.

Les jeux de casino incluent le blackjack, le baccarat, le poker, le ponton et quelques autres jeux plus inhabituels, tels que Jacks or Better. Pendant ce temps, les piliers de casino Evolution Gaming et NetEnt alimentent la section casino en direct, qui comprend la roulette, la roulette éclair, le punto banco, le baccarat rapide, Deal or No Deal, Monopoly Live, Dream Catcher et bien d’autres.

Peu importe le jeu qui vous intéresse le plus au casino Kassu, vous pourrez l’enregistrer dans votre section Favoris pour un accès rapide et facile.

Kassu Casino – Les options de paiement

Le casino Kassu couvre toutes les bases en matière de paiement et c’est une bonne nouvelle pour les joueurs canadiens d’accepter les paiements en dollars canadiens. Interac, iDebit et ecoPayz figurent sur la liste. Tous les dépôts sont effectués gratuitement et traités instantanément.

Par ailleurs, les délais de retrait varient, seul ecoPayz les traitant instantanément, les autres méthodes de paiement prennent entre 1 et 3 et 3 à 5 jours ouvrables. Le montant maximum par transaction est de 3 000 $.

Kassu Casino – Le service à la clientèle

Le casino Kassu propose un support client par chat en direct, deux adresses électroniques où vous pouvez adresser vos problèmes : [email protected] et [email protected], ainsi que non pas un mais deux téléphones fixes où les joueurs peuvent contacter le casino, l’un basé au Canada et un basé à Malte.

La plupart des gens se tournent vers le chat en direct pour résoudre un problème, mais à une époque où de nombreux casinos renoncent au support fixe, le choix de Kassu de disposer de deux lignes fixes pour la commodité de ses clients est assez impressionnant.

Similar Casinos

Casino Kassu Casino
4.75
Kassu Casino Revue
Barz Casino
4.1
Barz Casino Revue
CanPlay Casino
3.9
CanPlay Casino Revue
Casino Lab
4.1
Casino Lab Revue
Casino Gods
4.2
Casino Gods Revue
Casino Universe
4.2
Casino Universe Revue
Casino Rocket
4.1
Casino Rocket Revue
Welcome Bonus Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant
Jouer maintenant
Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement Fournisseurs de paiement
Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels Fournisseurs de logiciels
Machines à sous Slots 1300+ JEUX Slots 2500+ JEUX Slots 1000+ JEUX Slots 1500+ JEUX Slots 1350+ JEUX Slots 2000+ JEUX Slots 604 JEUX
expert-icon Avis d’Expert
author-logo
Écrit par Felix Boucher

Nous n’attendons plus que de grandes choses des casinos de la marque Genesis Global, et Kassu Casino n’est pas différent. Avec un thème amusant, une excellente offre de bienvenue, une interface conviviale et un service client de qualité, ce casino récemment inauguré est définitivement à surveiller. Il suffit de ne pas nous faire appeler Kassettes !

Home / Reviews / Kassu Casino
Marie Claire Graham
by Marie Claire Graham
Kassu Casino star-rating 4.5

Kassu Casino

Game Selection
Bonuses
Withdrawal Speed

About Casino

Kassu Casino has a quirky theme – bearded, bespectacled hipsters dressed in cutely retro outfits – but despite its outwardly eccentric appearance, it means business.

The casino is registered with the Malta Gaming Authority, and comes from the Genesis family of casinos, which includes casinos like Sloty, VegasHero, Casino Gods, and of course, Genesis. The apple doesn’t usually fall far from the tree, so we went in with pretty high hopes for Kassu Casino.

Like the other casinos in Genesis’s house of fun, Kassu has a wide selection of slots, a generous helping of casino games, as well as live casino games. So far, so standard. So what is it about Kassu that sets it apart from other casinos? Let’s find out.

What are the highlights of Kassu Casino?

  • Welcome bonus spread out over the first four deposits
  • Ongoing promotions and rewards, including free spins Tuesday
  • Accepts players in Canada

What is the welcome bonus at Kassu Casino?

Kassu Casino is offering players a welcome bonus of up to CA$1,500, which will be broken down over the 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th deposits – a smart way to keep new players coming back for more until they’re completely won over by Kassu’s charms. Here’s how it’s broken down.

Deposit Match Max bonus Bonus Code
1st 100% C$300 +
300 Free Spins on pre-selected games
2nd 50% C$400 KASSU2
3rd 25% C$400 KASSU3
4th 25% C$400 KASSU4

They’re also throwing in 300 free spins. 30 Free Spins are instantly credited upon qualifying deposit, while the rest are credited at the rate of 30 per day for 9 days on pre-selected games.

Is there a VIP program at Kassu Casino?

Kassu Casino offers its most loyal clients (which it calls Kassettes – ouch) a number of perks including a dedicated account manager, exclusive bonuses and promotions, rapid response times, a monthly VIP prize draw, personalised birthday presents, a personal withdrawal plan, and exclusive holiday packages.

Kassu doesn’t say exactly what it takes to become a VIP – simply that your membership in the VIP program depends on your activity in the casino. Once your activity matches the VIP requirements, you will receive an email from a VIP account manager who will inform you that you are in the program now and you are a VIP Player.

What games can I play at Kassu Casino?

With 300 free spins forming part of Kassu’s generous welcome package, Kassu Casino makes slots a priority. Games from NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Play’n Go, Yggdrasil, Kalamba, and Betsoft feature heavily in the ranks. From old favorites such as Book of Dead, Starburst and Dead or Alive, to the newest slot that just came out this week, as well as an impressive range of jackpot slots, you’ll definitely be able to scratch your itch for slots at Kassu Casino.

Casino games include blackjack, baccarat, poker, pontoon, and a handful of other more unusual games, such as Jacks or Better. Meanwhile, casino stalwarts Evolution Gaming and NetEnt power the live casino section, which includes roulette, lightning roulette, punto banco, speed baccarat, Deal or No Deal, Monopoly Live, Dream Catcher and many others.

No matter which game tickles your fancy most at Kassu Casino, you’ll be able to save it in your Favorites section for quick and easy access.

How can I deposit and withdraw money at Kassu?

Kassu Casino covers all the basis when it comes to making payments, and it’s happy news for Canadian players that they accept payments in CAD. Interac, iDebit and ecoPayz feature on the list. All deposits are made free of charge, and instantly processed.

On the other hand, withdrawal times vary, with only ecoPayz processing them instantly – the rest of the payment methods take between 1-3 and 3-5 business days. The maximum amount per transaction is C$3,000.

How can I contact Kassu Casino customer support?

Kassu Casino offers live chat customer support, two email addresses where you can address your grievances – [email protected] and [email protected] – as well as not one, but two landlines where players can contact the casino – one based in Canada and one based in Malta.

Most people will turn to live chat when it comes to solving a problem, but in a time when many casinos are foregoing landline support altogether, Kassu’s choice to have two landlines for the convenience of its customers is pretty impressive.

Verified Icon Expert Casino Review
Expert Reviewer by Marie Claire Graham
Kassu Casino review image star-rating

We’ve come to expect nothing but great things from Genesis Global brand casinos, and Kassu Casino is no different. With a fun theme, a great welcome offer, a user-friendly interface, and seriously good customer support, this newly-hatched casino is definitely one to watch. Just don’t make us refer to ourselves as Kassettes.

Up to CA$1,500+ 300 Free Spins

Play Now

Similar Casinos to Kassu Casino

CasinoFriday Logo image for CasinoFriday
star-rating 3.9
CasinoFriday Review
Avalon78 Casino Logo image for Avalon78 Casino
star-rating 4.3
Avalon78 Casino Review
Betsafe Casino Logo image for Betsafe Casino
star-rating 4.2
Betsafe Casino Review
Vulkan Vegas Casino Logo image for Vulkan Vegas Casino
star-rating 4
Vulkan Vegas Casino Review
Welcome Bonus 100% up to C$500 + 200 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus Up to C$250 + 150 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus 🤩100% up to C$1,000🤩+ 50 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus 🔥🔥50 NO DEPOSIT FREE SPINS🔥🔥Up To $1000 + 125 Free Spins
Min Deposit $10
Min Deposit $10
Min Deposit $20
Min Deposit $20
Min Withdrawal $4000
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
Min Withdrawal $20
MasterCard Visa Interac Much Better ecoPayz iDebit
Visa Maestro MasterCard Klarna Neosurf Neteller
Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafecard Visa Skrill
Interac Visa MasterCard Skrill 1-Tap Bank Transfer

Kassu Casino Canada FAQs

faq-icon

What's the idea behind Kassu Casino?

A friendly-looking, colorful casino helmed by Sean Kassette, a grinning hipster with a nose ring and a manbun.

faq-icon

Where is Kassu licensed?

Kassu Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission

faq-icon

What games can I play at Kassu Casino?

Slots, jackpots, live casino, and table games

faq-icon

Does Kassu Casino accept CAD?

Yes, it does.

faq-icon

Is Kassu Casino legal in Canada?

Yes, Kassu Casino is available to Canadian players.

Marie Claire Graham
Marie Claire Graham Author
269 Articles
Meet Marie-Claire Graham, a bubbly Canadian writer with a passion for all things casino. She graduated from Conestoga College with a degree in graphic design, and has been using her expertise to provide in-depth and engaging content on the exciting world of gambling. With a love for storytelling and a knack for breaking down complex topics, Marie-Claire is sure to keep you entertained and informed on all things casino. When she's not penning in-depth articles and reviews for Playcasinos.ca, Marie-Claire can be found exploring the great outdoors, playing tennis and trying new restaurants in Kitchener.
Playcasinos.ca has been cited as a source on Wikipedia