casino-img

Si vous imaginez de vastes friches et des couvre-chefs funky dans le désert, il est temps de changer de voie. MadMax Casino ne semble pas avoir quoi que ce soit à voir avec la légende à l’écran, et tout à voir avec un casino en ligne assez standard. Lancé en 2021 et fonctionnant avec une licence de Curaçao, les joueurs canadiens si enclins peuvent se lancer dans une large sélection de bonus, de casino en direct, de machines à sous et de jackpots.

Quels sont les points forts de MadMax Casino?

  • Énorme gamme de bonus
  • Accepte les dépôts de crypto-monnaie
  • Bibliothèque massive du casino en direct

Bonus de Bienvenue:

Jusqu'à 400 $ CAN
+ 127 tours gratuits

Fournisseurs Importants :

Microgaming, Netent, Yggdrasil, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger

Méthode de paiement:

Appareils:

Android iPad iPhone Mac PC

FAQ MadMax Casino Canada

Quelle est l'idée derrière MadMax Casino?

Un casino en ligne complet offrant de gros bonus et des programmes de fidélité.

Y a-t-il des fonctionnalités spéciales au MadMax Casino?

Programme VIP, points de fidélité, bonus de bienvenue de 5 niveaux

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue chez MadMax Casino?

Jusqu’à 400 $ + 127 tours gratuitsQu’est-ce que le bonus sans dépôt MadMax Casino?

Qu'est-ce que le bonus sans dépôt MadMax Casino?

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez à MadMax, vous obtenez 777 MP (Mad Points) qui peuvent être échangés contre divers prix.

Quels jeux sont disponibles sur MadMax Casino?

Machines à sous, jackpots, jeux de table, casino en direct, cartes à gratter

Le casino MadMax accepte-t-il le CAD?

Oui

À qui appartient MadMax Casino?

MadMax Casino appartient et est exploité par FairGame G.P. N.V.

Où est la licence MadMax Casino?

MadMax Casino est licencié au Curacao

Est-ce que MadMax Casino est une arnaque?

Non, MadMax est un casino en ligne entièrement licencié et légitime.

Le casino MadMax est-il un bon choix pour les joueurs canadiens?

MadMax Casino est définitivement une option solide pour les joueurs basés au Canada.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP au MadMax Casino?

MadMax propose uComment puis-je contacter le support client de MadMax Casino?n programme VIP à 11 niveaux pour les meilleurs joueurs.

Comment puis-je contacter le support client de MadMax Casino?

MadMax peut être contacté par chat en direct ou par e-mail.

Le MadMax Casino est-il compatible avec les mobiles?

MadMax est facilement accessible depuis n’importe quel appareil mobile

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue au MadMax Casino?

Au MadMax Casino, les bonus sont vraiment importants. Ils sont tous cachés dans une section dédiée du site, alors préparez-vous à une petite recherche.

Offre de bienvenue MadMax Casino

MadMaxCasino héberge une offre de bonus régulière et une offre high roller, vous pouvez donc faire votre choix en fonction de votre gameplay. Cela ne s’applique qu’au tout premier dépôt. Après ce point, tous les joueurs recevront la même offre sur leurs deuxième, troisième et quatrième dépôts. Voici comment cela fonctionne:

  • Le premier dépôt est un choix entre 130% jusqu’à 100 $ C + 77 tours gratuits OU 80% jusqu’à 1000 $ C + 277 tours gratuits
  • Le deuxième dépôt est livré avec 50% jusqu’à 100 $ C
  • Le troisième dépôt est livré avec 60% jusqu’à 100 $ C
  • Le quatrième dépôt comprend 80% jusqu’à 100 $ C + 50 tours gratuits

Autres bonus au MadMax Casino

Il y a beaucoup de choix, mais voici quelques offres moins courantes.

MaxBack

Une de mes promotions préférées chez MadMaxCasino doit être MaxBack. C’est essentiellement un CashBack évolutif qui augmente en fonction de votre statut auprès du casino en ligne. Voir le tableau dans la section VIP ci-dessous.

En résumé, les nouveaux joueurs commencent avec seulement 5% de MaxBack, mais cela augmente jusqu’à 15% à mesure que leur statut de fidélité augmente. Et bien que MaxBack soit livré avec des conditions de mise, celles-ci diminueront au fur et à mesure que vous jouerez à MadMaxCasino. Vous commencerez avec 20 x conditions de mise, mais celles-ci chuteront jusqu’à 1 x avec le temps.

Mad Points Day

Tous les jeudis, les joueurs peuvent récolter une généreuse poignée de MadPoints (MP). Ceux-ci sont similaires aux points de fidélité, où les joueurs peuvent les échanger contre de l’argent, des tours gratuits et d’autres prix. Les joueurs peuvent commencer à récupérer des MadPoints lorsqu’ils ont effectué au moins quatre dépôts. Un dépôt régulier déclenchera des Mad Points, et le nombre de points que vous obtiendrez dépendra de la valeur du dépôt:

  • 15 $ CAN vous rapportent 5000 MP
  • 38 $ CAN vous rapportent 25000 MP
  • 75 $ CAN vous rapportent 100000 MP

Il n’y a pas de conditions de mise sur les MadPoints, ce qui signifie que le plaisir est amélioré et, espérons-le, les récompenses aussi!

MadMax Casino invite également les joueurs à participer à une vaste gamme de recharges, d’offres de tours gratuits et d’opportunités en argent bonus.

Comment réclamer des bonus sur MadMax Casino

Découvrir ce qui est proposé est facile. Rendez-vous simplement dans la section «Bonus» du site et choisissez l’une des offres disponibles. Ce qui est moins simple, c’est d’activer le bonus que vous avez choisi. Les descriptions des bonus sont un peu floues et j’ai eu du mal à comprendre comment lancer une offre. Parfois c’était une question de dépôt, d’autres fois le support client avait besoin d’être informé. Certainement un domaine à améliorer pour MadMax Casino.

À quels jeux puis-je jouer sur MadMax Casino?

C’est le package habituel des machines à sous, des jackpots, du casino en direct et des jeux de table chez MadMaxCasino. La grande bibliothèque de jeux du site est composée d’une combinaison de grands fournisseurs et de studios beaucoup plus petits.

À quelles machines à sous puis-je jouer sur MadMax Casino?

MadMaxCasino est le fier propriétaire de plus de 3700 jeux de machines à sous. C’est un grand choix de jeux. Ceux-ci proviennent de fournisseurs de pointe tels que Play’n GO, Microgaming, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play Netent et Yggdrasil. Entrez dans le monde des rouleaux avec des jeux comme Starburst, Book of Dead, Gonzo’s Quest, Dead or Alive II, Sakura Fortune, Fire Joker, et Sweet Bonanza.

Quels jackpots progressifs sont disponibles sur MadMax Casino?

Qui n’aime pas le frisson des tours uniques qui pourraient apporter des victoires qui changeraient la vie? Bien que vous trouviez une gamme exceptionnellement saine de jackpots progressifs, vous ne trouverez pas nécessairement celui que vous attendez. Il n’y a pas de Mega Moolah, mais il y a Juicy Joker Mega Moolah. Vous trouverez également des jeux à jackpot progressif comme Divine Fortune et Book of Oz.

À quels jeux de table puis-je jouer sur MadMax Casino?

Les jeux de table automatisés sont toujours disponibles à un degré ou à un autre. Bien que de nombreux joueurs préfèrent désormais leurs homologues en direct, il semble que nous ne puissions toujours pas abandonner complètement ces classiques de casino. MadMaxCasino a une section dédiée «Table» qui contient environ 180 jeux comme Blackjack Double Exposure, European Roulette, Mini Baccarat, Cashout Roulette, Multihand Blackjack, Baccarat Pro et Vegas Strip Gold Series.

Puis-je jouer à des jeux avec croupiers en direct sur MadMax Casino?

Le casino en direct est la catégorie de jeu à la croissance la plus rapide dans le monde des casinos en ligne. MadMaxCasino a choisi non pas un mais cinq fournisseurs différents pour fournir leurs jeux de croupiers en direct, ce qui les place en tête de la courbe. Profitez d’un total combiné de plus de 170 jeux de casino en direct d’Evolution Gaming, Vivogaming, XPrograming, Ezugi et Pragmatic Play Live. Profitez de plusieurs versions de Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat et Casino Hold’em. Vous pouvez même jouer à des jeux comme Andar Bahar, Caribbean Stud, Mega Ball, Dream Catcher et Monopoly Live.

Comment puis-je déposer et retirer de l'argent sur MadMax Casino?

Vous pouvez déposer et retirer sur MadMaxCasino de la même manière que vous le feriez pour n’importe quel autre casino en ligne. La principale différence ici est la possibilité d’effectuer des transactions à l’aide de portefeuilles électroniques ou de crypto-monnaies.

Quelles options bancaires sont disponibles au MadMax Casino?

Voici comment jouer avec de l’argent réel sur ce casino en ligne.

Méthodes de dépôt:

  • ecoPayz
  • Neosurf
  • Advcash
  • Bitcoin
  • Tether
  • Ethereum

Méthodes de retrait:

ecoPayz

Comment faire un dépôt sur Mad Max Casino

Les joueurs canadiens se retrouvent avec des options limitées puisque le site n’accepte pas les transactions Visa ou MasterCard. Ils n’ont pas non plus de méthodes populaires comme Interac. Le dépôt minimum est de 15 $ CAN et vous pouvez commencer une fois que vous avez créé un compte. Ensuite, cliquez sur « Déposer » et choisissez parmi les modes de paiement disponibles. Une fois votre choix effectué, le montant du dépôt sera crédité sur votre compte instantanément sans aucun frais.

Comment faire un retrait sur Mad Max Casino

Le retrait minimum est de 60 $ CAN, ce qui est assez élevé à mon avis. Le site s’engage à traiter chaque demande dans un délai maximum de 24 heures. N’oubliez pas que les retraits sont traités les lundis, mardis, mercredis, jeudis et vendredis. Vous pourriez donc attendre un peu si c’est un week-end. Après le traitement, vos fonds devraient être avec vous dans les 7 jours ouvrables. Dans l’ensemble, c’est un processus légèrement plus long que l’idéal.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP au Mad Max Casino?

Il y a un long programme VIP en place composé de 11 niveaux. Dès le premier jour, les joueurs sont automatiquement inscrits et commencent à bénéficier des avantages de niveau un. Voici comment cela fonctionne:

  • Niveau 1 – Beginner – 5% MaxBack / 20 Birthday Free Spins / 10:1 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Niveau 2 – Light – 6% MaxBack / C$2 Level Up Gift / 20 Birthday Free Spins / 10:1 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Niveau 3 – Skillful – 7% MaxBack / C$3 Level Up Gift / 50 Birthday Free Spins / 10:1 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Niveau 4 – Brave – 8% MaxBack / C$8 Level Up Gift / C$15 Birthday Gift / 10:2 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Niveau 5 – Strong – 9% MaxBack / C$15 Level Up Gift / C$30 Birthday Gift / 10:2 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Niveau 6 – Inspire – 10% MaxBack / C$23 Level Up Gift / C$45 Birthday Gift / 10:3 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Niveau 7 – Unique – 11% MaxBack / C$75 Level Up Gift / C$150 Birthday Gift / 10:3 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Niveau 8 – Elite – 12% MaxBack /C$225 Level Up Gift / C$375 Birthday Gift / 10:4 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Niveau 9 – VIP – 13% MaxBack / C$750 Level Up Gift / C$750 Birthday Gift / 10:5 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Niveau 10 – Ultra VIP – 14% MaxBack / C$1,500 Level Up Gift / C$1,500 Birthday Gift / 10:6 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Niveau 11 – Rockstar – 15% MaxBack / C$3,000 Level Up Gift / C$3,000 Birthday Gift / 10:7 exchange rate on MadMax points

Gardez à l’esprit que le MaxBack, les tours gratuits d’anniversaire et les cadeaux de niveau supérieur attirent tous des conditions de mise. Ceux-ci peuvent être aussi bas que 5 x, mais peuvent grimper jusqu’à 55 x. Atteindre les niveaux supérieurs réduira certaines de vos exigences de mise à 2 x voire 0 x.

Quelles sont les conditions de mise au MadMax Casino?

C’est une question assez difficile à répondre. Une chose à laquelle vous devez vous préparer au MadMax Casino sont les conditions de mise instables. Alors que certains bonus sont liés à des conditions de mise exceptionnellement élevées de 55 x, d’autres sont assorties de conditions de mise très faibles de 10 x, 5 x ou même 0 x.

Les conditions de mise sont-elles élevées?

Cela dépend de ce que vous obtenez. En règle générale, tout ce qui dépasse 35 x pari entre dans l’arène impossible. Il est très peu probable que vous repartiez avec de l’argent réel à ce stade. Tout ce qui est inférieur à 35 x est considéré comme raisonnable, possible et juste. Alors regardez de près les termes et conditions du MadMax Casino, ils vous diront tout ce que vous devez savoir.

Comment contacter le support client de MadMax Casino?

Le chat en direct ou l’e-mail sont les seules options ici, comme c’est devenu la norme avec la plupart des casinos en ligne. Il existe également une section FAQ qui répond à plusieurs questions susceptibles de se poser.

Quelle est la meilleure façon pour les joueurs canadiens d’entrer en contact avec MadMax Casino?

Il est assez difficile de savoir où obtenir de l’aide, car les fonctions de chat en direct et de courrier électronique sont assez profondément enfouies dans la section FAQ. L’assistance n’est pas disponible 24 heures sur 24, ce qui risque de compliquer les choses pour les joueurs canadiens.

Dois-je jouer au MadMax Casino?

Quand j’ai commencé à regarder ce site, j’étais sûr que j’allais l’adorer. Cependant, les méthodes de paiement limitées et les conditions de mise élevésont suscité certaines réserves. Bien sûr, il existe de nombreuses fonctionnalités intéressantes dans ce casino en ligne, mais je ne suis pas sûr que les joueurs canadiens auront l’occasion de les découvrir. Tout comme j’ai apprécié le concept de MadMax Casino, je pense que je vais m’en tenir au film de Tom Hardy.

MadMax Casino
Jusqu'à 400 $ CAN
+ 127 tours gratuits

If you’re picturing vast wastelands and funky desert headgear, it’s time to switch lanes. MadMax Casino doesn’t appear to have anything to do with the onscreen legend, and everything to do with a pretty standard online casino. Launched in 2021 and running with a license from Curaçao, Canadian players who are so inclined can jump into a wide selection of Bonuses, Live Casino, Slots, and Jackpots.

What are the highlights of MadMax Casino?

  • Huge range of bonuses
  • Accepts Cryptocurrency deposits
  • Massive Live Casino library

Welcome Bonus:

Up to C$400
+ 127 Free Spins

Bonuses Bonuses: 90/100
Games Games: 80/100
Payout Payout Speed: 81/100
Customer Customer Support: 80/100
VIP VIP Program: 80/100

MadMax Casino Canada FAQ

What's the idea behind MadMax Casino?

A jam-packed online casino boasting big bonuses and loyalty schemes.

Are there any special features at MadMax Casino?

VIP Scheme, Loyalty Points, 5 level Welcome Bonus

What is the welcome bonus at MadMax Casino?

Up to C$400 + 127 Free Spins

What is the MadMax Casino no-deposit bonus?

When you sign up at MadMax, you get 777 MP (Mad Points) which can be exchanged for various prizes.

What games are available at MadMax Casino?

Slots, Jackpots, Table Games, Live Casino, Scratch cards

Does MadMax Casino accept CAD?

Yes, it does.

Who owns MadMax Casino?

MadMax Casino is owned and operated by FairGame G.P. N.V.

Where is MadMax Casino licensed?

MadMax Casino is licensed in Curacao.

Is MadMax Casino a scam?

No, MadMax is a fully-licensed and legit online casino.

Is MadMax Casino a good choice for Canadian players?

MadMax Casino is definitely a solid option for players based in Canada.

Is there a VIP program at MadMax Casino?

MadMax has an 11-tier VIP program for top players.

How can I get in touch with MadMax Casino customer support?

MadMax can be contacted via live chat or email.

Is MadMax Casino mobile-friendly?

MadMax can be accessed easily from any mobile device

What's the welcome bonus at MadMax Casino?

At MadMax Casino, bonuses are seriously big. They’re all stashed away in a dedicated section of the site, so be prepared for some serious scrolling.

MadMax Casino Welcome Offer

MadMaxCasino hosts a regular bonus offer and a high roller offer, so you can take your pick based on your gameplay. This only applies to the very first deposit. After that point the all players will receive the same offer on their second, third and fourth deposits. Here’s how it works:

  • First deposit is a choice between 130% up to C$100 + 77 Free Spins OR 80% up to C$1,000 + 277 Free Spins
  • Second deposit comes with 50% up to C$100
  • Third deposit comes with 60% up to C$100
  • Fourth deposit comes with 80% up to C$100 + 50 Free Spins

Other bonuses at MadMax Casino

There’s a lot to choose from, but here are a couple less common offers.

MaxBack

One of my favorite promotions at MadMaxCasino has got to be MaxBack. It’s essentially scalable CashBack that increases based on your status with the online casino. See the table in the VIP section below.

In summary new players start with just 5% MaxBack, but this increases all the way up to 15% as their loyalty status increases. And while MaxBack comes with wagering requirements, these will decrease the longer you play MadMaxCasino. You’ll start with 20 x wagering requirements, but these will drop all the way down to 1 x with time.

Mad Points Day

Every Thursday players can scoop up a generous handful of MadPoints (MP). These are similar to loyalty points, where players can trade them in for Cash, Free Spins and other prizes. Players can start picking up MadPoints when they’ve made at least four deposits. A regular deposit will trigger Mad Points, and the number of points you get will depend on the deposit value:

  • C$15 gets you 5,000 MP
  • C$38 gets you 25,000 MP
  • C$75 gets you 100,000 MP

There are no wagering requirements on MadPoints, which means enjoyment is boosted and hopefully so are the rewards!

MadMax Casino also invites players to partake in a huge range of Reloads, Free Spin offers and Bonus Money opportunities.

How to claim bonuses at MadMax Casino

Finding out what’s on offer is easy. Just go to the ‘Bonuses’ section of the site and pick one of the offers available. What’s less simple is getting your chosen bonus activated. The bonus descriptions are a little unclear and I found it hard to understand how to kickstart an offer. Sometimes it was a matter of depositing, other times customer support needed to be informed. Definitely an area for improvement for MadMax Casino.

What games can I play at MadMax Casino?

It’s the usual fare of Slots, Jackpots, Live Casino, and Table Games at MadMaxCasino. The site’s large game library is made up of a combination of big name providers and some much smaller studios.

What Slots can I play at MadMax Casino?

MadMaxCasino is the proud owner of over 3,700 Slot games. That’s a helluva lot of games to choose from. These come from tip top providers like Play’n GO, Microgaming, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Netent, and Yggdrasil. Enter the world of reels with games like Starburst, Book of Dead, Gonzo’s Quest, Dead or Alive II, Sakura Fortune, Fire Joker, adn Sweet Bonanza.

What Progressive Jackpots are available at MadMax Casino?

Who doesn’t enjoy the thrill of single spins that could bring life changing wins? While you’ll find an exceptionally healthy range of Progressive Jackpots, you won’t necessarily find the one’s you’d expect. There’s no Mega Moolah, but there is Juicy Joker Mega Moolah. You’ll also find Progressive Jackpot games like Divine Fortune and Book of Oz.

What Table Games can I play at MadMax Casino?

Automated Table Games are always available to some degree or other. Though many players now prefer their live counterparts, it seems we still can’t fully let go of these classic casino staples. MadMaxCasino has a dedicated ‘Tabletop’ section that’s loaded with about 180 games like Blackjack Double Exposure, European Roulette, Mini Baccarat, Cashout Roulette, Multihand Blackjack, Baccarat Pro, and Vegas Strip Gold Series.

Can I play Live Dealer Games at MadMax Casino?

Live Casino is the fastest growing game category in the online casino world. MadMaxCasino has chosen not one but five different providers to supply their live dealer games, putting them ahead of the curve. Enjoy a combined total of more than 170 Live Casino games from Evolution Gaming, Vivogaming, XPrograming, Ezugi, and Pragmatic Play Live. Enjoy multiple versions of Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, and Casino Hold’em. You can even play games like Andar Bahar, Caribbean Stud, Mega Ball, Dream Catcher, and Monopoly Live.

How can I deposit and withdraw money at MadMax Casino?

You can deposit and withdraw at MadMaxCasino in much the same way you would any other online casino. The major difference here is the option to transact using eWallets or Cryptocurrencies.

What banking options are available at MadMax Casino?

Here’s how you can play for real money at this online casino.

Deposit methods:

  • ecoPayz
  • Neosurf
  • Advcash
  • Bitcoin
  • Tether
  • Ethereum

Withdrawal methods:

  • ecoPayz

How to make a deposit at Mad Max Casino

Canadian players are left with limited options since the site doesn’t accept Visa or MasterCard transactions. They don’t have popular methods like Interac either. The minimum deposit is C$15, and you can get started once you register an account. Next, click ‘Deposit’ and choose from the available payment methods. Once you make your choice, the deposit amount will be credited to your account instantly without any fees.

How to make a withdrawal at Mad Max Casino

The minimum withdrawal is C$60, which is rather steep in my opinion. The site promises to process each request in a maximum of 24 hours. Do keep in mind that withdrawals are processed on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays – so you might be waiting a while if it’s a weekend. After processing, your funds should be with you within 7 business days. Overall, it’s a slightly lengthier process than the ideal.

Is there a VIP Program at Mad Max Casino?

There’s a lengthy VIP Scheme in place made up of 11 levels. From day one players are automatically enrolled and begin receiving tier one benefits. Here’s how it works:

  • Level 1 – Beginner – 5% MaxBack / 20 Birthday Free Spins / 10:1 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Level 2 – Light – 6% MaxBack / C$2 Level Up Gift / 20 Birthday Free Spins / 10:1 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Level 3 – Skillful – 7% MaxBack / C$3 Level Up Gift / 50 Birthday Free Spins / 10:1 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Level 4 – Brave – 8% MaxBack / C$8 Level Up Gift / C$15 Birthday Gift / 10:2 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Level 5 – Strong – 9% MaxBack / C$15 Level Up Gift / C$30 Birthday Gift / 10:2 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Level 6 – Inspire – 10% MaxBack / C$23 Level Up Gift / C$45 Birthday Gift / 10:3 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Level 7 – Unique – 11% MaxBack / C$75 Level Up Gift / C$150 Birthday Gift / 10:3 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Level 8 – Elite – 12% MaxBack /C$225 Level Up Gift / C$375 Birthday Gift / 10:4 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Level 9 – VIP – 13% MaxBack / C$750 Level Up Gift / C$750 Birthday Gift / 10:5 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Level 10 – Ultra VIP – 14% MaxBack / C$1,500 Level Up Gift / C$1,500 Birthday Gift / 10:6 exchange rate on MadMax points
  • Level 11 – Rockstar – 15% MaxBack / C$3,000 Level Up Gift / C$3,000 Birthday Gift / 10:7 exchange rate on MadMax points

Keep in mind that the MaxBack, Birthday Free Spins and Level Up Gifts all attract wagering requirements. These can be as low as 5 x, but can climb all the way up to 55 x. Getting to the upper levels will reduce some of your wagering requirements to 2 x or even 0 x.

What are the wagering requirements at MadMax Casino?

That’s a pretty tough question to answer. One thing you should be prepared for at MadMax Casino are the unstable wagering requirements. While some bonuses are attached to exceptionally steep wagering requirements of 55 x, others come with super low wagering requirements of 10 x, 5 x or even 0 x.

Are the wagering requirements high?

That depends on what you end up with. As a general rule, anything above 35 x wagering enters the impossible arena. You’re very unlikely to walk away with any real cash at that point. Anything below 35 x is considered reasonable, possible and fair. So take a close look at the terms and conditions at MadMax Casino, they’ll tell you everything you need to know.

How do I contact MadMax Casino customer support?

Live Chat or Email are the only options here, as has become standard with most online casinos. There’s also an FAQ section that answers several questions that are likely to crop up.

What’s the best way for CA Players to get in touch with MadMax Casino?

It’s pretty hard to figure out where to get help, as Live Chat and Email functions are buried pretty deeply in the FAQ section. Support isn’t available 24 hours, and this is likely to make things difficult for Canadian players.

Should I play at MadMax Casino?

When I first started looking into this site, I was sure I was going to love it. However, the limited payment methods and shaky wagering requirements pulled up some reservations. Of course, there are many great features to this online casino, but I’m not too sure Canadian players will have the opportunity to experience them. Much as I enjoyed the concept of MadMax Casino, I think I’ll stick to the Tom Hardy movie.

MadMax Casino
Up to C$400
+ 127 Free Spins

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy.