Bonus de Bienvenue:

Jusqu'à 1 500 $ CAN
+ 300 tours gratuits

Bonuses Bonus: 92/100
Games Jeux: 80/100
Payout Vitesse de Paiement: 95/100
Customer Service à la Clientèle: 80/100
VIP Programme VIP: 80/100

MaxCazino Canada FAQ

Quelle est l'idée derrière MaxCazino?

Casino en ligne moderne d’un fournisseur expérimenté avec un programme VIP gamifié.

Y a-t-il des fonctionnalités spéciales chez MaxCazino?

Accepte la crypto-monnaie, VIP à plusieurs niveaux

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue chez MaxCazino?

Jusqu’à 1500 $ CAN sur vos trois premiers dépôts + 300 tours gratuits

Quels jeux sont disponibles chez MaxCazino?

Machines à sous, jeux de table, casino en direct

MaxCazino accepte-t-il le CAD?

Oui

À qui appartient MaxCazino?

Max Cazino appartient et est exploité par S.G. International NV

Où est la licence MaxCazino?

Max Cazino est licencié à Curacao.

MaxCazino est-il une arnaque?

Ce n’est pas une arnaque – c’est un casino en ligne entièrement sous licence où vos informations personnelles et vos données de paiement sont sécurisées.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP chez MaxCazino?

Oui

Comment puis-je contacter le support client MaxCazino?

Email, chat en direct

MaxCazino est-il compatible avec les appareils mobiles?

Max Cazino fonctionne très bien sur n’importe quel appareil mobile.

MaxCazino est-il un bon choix pour les joueurs canadiens?

Nous pouvons recommander Max Cazino à n’importe quel joueur canadien pour sa gamme pratique de méthodes de paiement, sa vaste sélection de jeux et sa gamme fascinante de bonus et de promotions.

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue chez MaxCazino?

Il y a beaucoup de choses pour compléter vos dépôts chez Max Cazino. Tout commence par une offre de bienvenue à trois niveaux où les joueurs ont la possibilité de doubler leur argent. Ceci est complété par des tournois hebdomadaires, des bonus de rechargement et des offres de tours gratuits pour vraiment augmenter le plaisir.

Bonus de bienvenue MaxCazino

Si vous choisissez de continuer avec l’offre de bienvenue, celle-ci se répartira sur vos trois premiers dépôts comme ceci:

  • Bonus de premier dépôt de 100% jusqu’à 500 $ CAN
  • Bonus de deuxième dépôt de 50% jusqu’à 200 $ CAN + 300 tours gratuits sur Rook’s Revenge
  • Bonus de troisième dépôt de 200% jusqu’à 300 $ CA

Pour chacun d’entre eux, vous devrez respecter le dépôt minimum de 20 $ CAN. Il y a également 40 x conditions de mise à respecter qui doivent être remplies dans les 7 jours.

Autres bonus sur MaxCazino Online Casino

Il existe de nombreux bonus différents à collecter une fois que vous avez terminé avec l’offre de bienvenue. Voici quelques favoris.

69 Free Spin Tuesday

Obtenez 69 tours gratuits sur les jeux de machines à sous Miles Bellhouse et Gears of Time tous les mardis. Les tours gratuits sont ajoutés automatiquement lorsque vous déposez un montant éligible sur votre compte. Vous devez déposer un minimum de 20 $ CAN pour être admissible et vous devrez remplir les conditions de mise de 40 x dans un délai de 7 jours.

Friday C$100 Reload Special

Chaque vendredi, vous pouvez gagner un bonus de recharge de 50% jusqu’à 100 $ CAN. Comme pour pratiquement toutes les promotions du site, vous devrez effectuer un dépôt minimum de 20 $ CAN. Les conditions du bonus stipulent que le pari bonus maximum autorisé est de 7,50 $ CAN et que vous devrez remplir les conditions de mise standard du site de 40 x dans les 7 jours.

Comment réclamer des bonus sur MaxCazino Online Casino?

La barre de menus contient une section « Promotions » qui vous donne une vue complète de chaque promotion disponible à ce moment-là. Une fois que vous en avez choisi un qui vous plaît, cliquez simplement sur le bouton « En savoir plus » pour obtenir tous les détails importants et suivez les instructions pour l’activer.

À quels jeux puis-je jouer sur MaxCazino?

MaxCazino a méticuleusement stocké des partenariats avec tous les meilleurs fournisseurs actuellement tels que NetEnt, Microgaming, Amatic, Endorphina, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Pragmatic Play et plusieurs autres composent la liste. Ensemble, ils offrent aux joueurs une collection de jeux à travers les machines à sous, les jeux de table et le casino en direct.

What Slots can I play at MaxCazino Online Casino?

Le fait que MaxCazino se soit associé à autant de fournisseurs de grands noms garantit à peu près une collection de fabuleux titres de machines à sous. Et c’est exactement ce que proposent des jeux comme Gonzo’s Quest, Starburst, Immortal Romance, Wolf Gold, Sakura Fortune, Jammin’ Jars, Nero’s Fortune, Dead or Alive et une énorme réserve d’autres jeux passionnants.

Quels jackpots progressifs sont disponibles sur MaxCazino Online Casino?

Curieusement, MaxCazino a pris la décision sans aucun doute impopulaire de ne pas proposer de jeux à jackpot progressif. Malgré les jeux d’experts du Jackpot comme NetEnt et Microgaming, les grands jeux de pot n’ont pas réussi.

À quels jeux de table puis-je jouer sur MaxCazino Online Casino?

Il existe plusieurs options de Blackjack et de Roulette. Ceux-ci ont même leurs propres sections dédiées. Sachez que MaxCazino a mélangé des jeux de croupiers en direct avec les jeux de table automatisés, alors assurez-vous de choisir la bonne chose. Il y a aussi une autre section intitulée Jeux de table. Celui-ci contient une petite sélection de jeux comme le Baccarat et le Casino Hold’em.

Puis-je jouer à des jeux avec croupiers en direct sur MaxCazino Online Casino?

Il existe plus de 115 jeux de croupiers en direct différents. Ceux-ci proviennent d’une vaste gamme de fournisseurs de services en direct, y compris des géants du casino comme Evolution Gaming et des studios beaucoup plus petits comme Ezugi, Authentic et Asia Gaming. Choisissez parmi une fantastique collection de jeux comprenant le Blackjack, la Roulette, le Baccarat, le Poker et des jeux de fantaisie comme Dream Catcher.

Comment puis-je déposer et retirer de l'argent sur MaxCazino?

Le site de MaxCazino est clair et bien conçu. Cela signifie que les joueurs trouveront facilement où et comment déposer de l’argent et s’inscrire pour un retrait. L’inconvénient est que MaxCazino manque encore d’options de paiement pour les Canadiens, mais j’espère que celles-ci s’amélioreront dans un très proche avenir.

Quelles options bancaires sont disponibles sur MaxCazino Online Casino?

Les joueurs canadiens ont beaucoup d’options à choisir chez MaxCazino.

Dépôts: Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Interac, Cryptocurrency (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum)

Retraits: Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Interac, Cryptocurrency (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum)

Comment faire un dépôt chez MaxCazino

Les dépôts seront terminés en un éclair. Le bouton vert clair «Déposer» est difficile à manquer. Cliquez dessus et choisissez votre méthode et sélectionnez le montant. Il vous sera ensuite demandé de décider si vous souhaitez ou non ajouter l’offre de bienvenue. Alors acceptez simplement les termes et conditions et c’est parti!

Comment faire un retrait chez MaxCazino

Il s’agit d’un processus simple en deux étapes qui sera terminé en quelques secondes. Cliquez sur le bouton vert «Déposer», puis accédez à la section «Retirer». Ensuite, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de sélectionner une méthode de retrait (cela ne prendra pas longtemps car il n’y a pas beaucoup de choix), puis choisissez le montant que vous souhaitez retirer. Après cela, cliquez simplement sur le bouton «retirer» et vous êtes prêt.

Quelles sont les conditions de mise chez MaxCazino?

Les joueurs ne seront pas trop ravis d’apprendre que les bonus en espèces et les tours gratuits sont assortis de 40 x conditions de mise. Bien que j’aie vu des limites bien plus élevées que cela, 40 x est toujours au-dessus de ce que je considère être la moyenne.

Les conditions de mise sont-elles élevées?

Je dois dire que le 40 x est définitivement élevé. Les joueurs devront se consacrer à de longues sessions de jeu s’ils espèrent trouver des atouts et repartir avec de l’argent réel. Le fait que des paris égaux soient appliqués à la fois aux tours gratuits et aux bonus en espèces signifie que, à moins que vous ne soyez un joueur assidu, vous aurez probablement du mal avec toutes les promotions de Max Cazino.

Existe-t-il un programme VIP chez MaxCazino?

Max Cazino a mis en place un programme VIP très complet qui comprend de longues instructions et même sa propre section FAQ. Cette surcharge d’informations peut être un peu rebutante, j’ai donc décidé de simplifier l’ensemble de la configuration pour vous:

  • Chaque pari que vous faites vous rapporte des points MAX ou des MP.
  • Un pari de 10 $ CAN vous rapportera 1 MP.
  • Plus vous gagnez de points, plus vous atteignez le niveau VIP le plus élevé.
  • Chaque nouveau niveau s’accompagne d’une récompense en plus des points accumulés qui peuvent être dépensés dans la boutique MaxCazino.
  • Chaque niveau VIP nécessite un certain nombre de députés dont vous avez besoin pour progresser à ce niveau. Par exemple, pour atteindre le niveau Max 2, vous devez avoir 50 MP. Max 3 Level arrive à 100 MP et ainsi de suite.
  • Vous pouvez encaisser tous les 100 MP pour 1 $ CAN.
  • Gardez une trace de votre niveau VIP dans le coin supérieur gauche du site.

Les niveaux sont nommés d’après des emplacements de casino terrestres passionnants et exotiques. En commençant par le niveau le plus élevé, ils sont classés comme suit:

● LEVEL MAX KING – Singapour / Marina Bay Sands

● LEVEL MAX BOSS – Hong Kong / Skyline

● LEVEL MAX GURU – Monaco / Casino Monte-Carlo

● LEVEL MAX VIP – Moscou / Cathédrale Saint-Basile

● LEVEL MAX PRO – Paris / Tour Eiffel

● LEVEL MAX 5 – Londres / Big Ben

● LEVEL MAX 4 – New York / Statue de la Liberté

● LEVEL MAX 3 – Macao / Le Casino parisien

● LEVEL MAX 2 – Bahamas / Casino Atlantis

● LEVEL MAX 1 – Niveau de départ qui vous est attribué dès que vous commencez à jouer avec de l’argent réel.

Comment contacter le support client MaxCazino?

Max Cazino a clairement compris l’importance du support des joueurs 24 heures sur 24. Avec de plus en plus de joueurs se connectant de tous les coins du globe, il n’est pas logique de restreindre les options d’assistance. Les joueurs peuvent demander de l’aide via le chat en direct ou en remplissant un formulaire en ligne et en attendant une réponse. Curieusement, le site a choisi de se passer d’une section FAQ, malgré la dédicace d’une section questions et réponses entièrement approvisionnée au programme VIP.

Quelle est la meilleure façon pour les joueurs canadiens d’entrer en contact avec MaxCazino Online Casino?

Le chat en direct est sans aucun doute le moyen le plus simple de joindre l’équipe MaxCazino. Si, pour une raison quelconque, les agents ne sont pas disponibles lorsque vous en avez besoin, saisissez quand même votre question et vous recevrez une réponse par e-mail.

Dois-je jouer à MaxCazino?

MaxCazino montre ses couleurs en tant que casino en ligne pour le joueur moderne. Cela est démontré par le support de chat en direct 24 heures sur 24 et par le fait qu’ils ont intégré les crypto-monnaies dans leurs options de paiement. Ils ont également une sélection impressionnante de jeux de machines à sous et de jeux de casino en direct sur le site qui ne cessent d’augmenter. Malheureusement, ils ont choisi de se passer de jeux à jackpot progressif, ce qui est un peu dommage. Les conditions de mise sont également assez élevées. Dans l’ensemble, Max Cazino est une bonne option, mais mon enthousiasme n’a certainement pas été poussé au maximum.

MaxCazino
Jusqu'à 1 500 $ CAN
+ 300 tours gratuits

maxcazino 400 x 520

Although MaxCazino made its internet debut in 2021, the operators behind the scenes have been making noise in the online gambling world since the early 2000’s. This experience has culminated in a tried and tested collection of games and promotions designed to delight players. Those players also include Canadian ones, should they be so inclined to sign up to this Curacao licensed online casino. If you need a little extra convincing you might also be interested to know that there’s a built in VIP program and payment methods that include cryptocurrencies. Let’s take a close look, shall we?

What are the highlights of Max Cazino?

  • Extensive VIP Program
  • Well stocked Live Casino
  • Plenty of promotions

Welcome Bonus:

Up to C$2,500
+ 300 Free Spins

Important Providers:

Microgaming, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Betsoft, Red Tiger, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Netent, Nolimit City, Pragmatic Play, Real Time Gaming

Payment methods:

Interac
Interac e-Transfer
iDebit
Instadebit
Ecopayz
MuchBetter
Visa

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

MaxCazino Canada FAQ

What's the idea behind MaxCazino?

Modern online casino from an experienced provider with a gamified VIP program.

Are there any special features at MaxCazino?

Accepts Cryptocurrency, Multi-level VIP

What is the welcome bonus at MaxCazino?

Up to C$2,500 over your first three deposits + 300 Free Spins

What games are available at MaxCazino?

Slots, Table Games, Live Casino

Does MaxCazino accept CAD?

Yes, it does.

Who owns MaxCazino?

Max Cazino is owned and operated by S.G. International NV

Where is MaxCazino licensed?

Max Cazino is licensed in Curacao.

Is MaxCazino a scam?

Not a scam – it’s a fully licensed online casino where your personal information and payment data are secure.

Is there a VIP program at MaxCazino?

Yes, there is.

How can I get in touch with MaxCazino customer support?

Email, live chat.

Is MaxCazino mobile-friendly?

Max Cazino looks and works great on any mobile device.

Is MaxCazino a good choice for Canadian players?

We can recommend Max Cazino to any Canadian player for its convenient range of payment methods, its wide selection of games, and its intriguing array of bonuses and promotions.

What's the welcome bonus at MaxCazino?

There’s a lot to pad out your deposits with at Max Cazino. It all begins with a three level Welcome Offer where players are offered the chance to double their money. This is complemented by weekly tournaments, reload bonuses and Free Spin offers to really ramp up the fun.

MaxCazino Welcome Bonus

If you choose to go ahead with the Welcome Offer, this will spread across your first three deposits like this:

  • First deposit bonus of 100% up to C$500
  • Second deposit bonus of 50% up to C$200 + 300 Free Spins on Rook’s Revenge
  • Third deposit bonus of 200% up to C$300

For each one you’ll need to meet the C$20 minimum deposit. There are also 40 x wagering requirements to contend with that need to be met within 7 days.

MaxCazino High Roller Bonus

Want to play to the max? Then MaxCazino has something special lined up for you. Grab the high roller bonus of 50% up to $2,500 when you deposit at least $1,000!

Other bonuses at MaxCazino Online Casino

There are many different bonuses to collect once you’re done with the Welcome Offer. Here are a couple favourites.

69 Free Spin Tuesday

Pick up 69 Free Spins on the slot games Miles Bellhouse and Gears of Time every Tuesday. The Free Spins are added automatically when you deposit a qualifying amount on your account. You need to deposit a minimum of C$20 to qualify, and you’ll need to meet the 40 x wagering requirements within 7 days.

Friday C$100 Reload Special

Every Friday your can collect a 50% Reload bonus up to C$100. As with virtually every promotion on the site, you’ll have to make a minimum deposit of C$20. The bonus terms state that the maximum bonus bet allowed is C$7.50 and you’ll need to meet the site’s standard wagering requirements of 40 x within 7 days.

How to claim bonuses at MaxCazino Online Casino?

The menu bar contains a ‘Promotions’ section that gives you a full view of every single promotion available at the time. Once you’ve picked one that appeals to you, simply click the ‘read more’ button to get all the important details and follow the instructions to activate it.

What games can I play at MaxCazino?

MaxCazino has meticulously stockpiled partnerships with all the best providers out there right now. The likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, Amatic, Endorphina, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Pragmatic Play and several others make up the call list. Together these offer players a collection of games across Slots, Table Games and Live Casino.

 What Slots can I play at MaxCazino Online Casino?

The fact that MaxCazino has partnered up with so many big name providers pretty much guarantees a collection of fabulous Slot titles. And that’s exactly what’s on offer with games like Gonzo’s Quest, Starburst, Immortal Romance, Wolf Gold, Sakura Fortune, Jammin’ Jars, Nero’s Fortune, Dead or Alive and a huge reserve of other exciting games.

What Progressive Jackpots are available at MaxCazino Online Casino?

Strangely enough, MaxCazino has made the undoubtedly unpopular decision not to feature any Progressive Jackpot games. Despite featuring games from Jackpot experts like NetEnt and Microgaming, the large pot games didn’t make the cut.

What Table Games can I play at MaxCazino Online Casino?

There are several Blackjack and Roulette options. These are even given their own dedicated sections. Be aware that MaxCazino has mixed some live dealer games in together with the automated Table Games, so be sure you’re picking the right thing. There’s also another section titled Table Games. This contains a small selection of games like Baccarat and Casino Hold’em.

Can I play Live Dealer Games at MaxCazino Online Casino?

There are over 115 different live dealer games on offer. These come from a huge range of live providers, including casino giants like Evolution Gaming and much smaller studios like Ezugi, Authentic and Asia Gaming. Choose from a fantastic collection of games including Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Poker and novelty games like Dream Catcher.

How can I deposit and withdraw money at MaxCazino?

MaxCazino’s site is clear and well designed. That means players will find it easy to figure out where and how to deposit money and register for a withdrawal. The downside is that MaxCazino is still lacking in payment options for Canadians, but I’m hopeful these will improve in the very near future.

What banking options are available at MaxCazino Online Casino?

Canadian players have plenty of options to choose from at MaxCazino.

Deposit: Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Interac, Cryptocurrency (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum)

Withdraw: Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Interac, Cryptocurrency (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum)

How to make a deposit at MaxCazino

Deposits will be complete in a flash. The bright green ‘Deposit’ button is hard to miss. Click this and choose your method and select the amount. You’ll then be asked to decide whether you want to add the Welcome Offer or not. Then just agree to the Terms and Conditions and off you go!

How to make a withdrawal at MaxCazino

This is a simple two step process that will be complete within a few seconds. Click the green ‘Deposit’ button and then navigate to the ‘Withdraw’ section. Then all you need to do is select a withdrawal method (this won’t take long as there isn’t much to choose from) and then choose the amount you’d like to withdraw. After this, just click the ‘withdraw’ button and you’re all set.

What are the wagering requirements at MaxCazino?

Players aren’t going to be too thrilled to learn that both Bonus Cash and Free Spins come with 40 x wagering requirements attached. While I’ve seen way higher limits than this, 40 x is still above what I consider to be average.

Are the wagering requirements high?

I have to say, 40 x is definitely on the high side. Players will have to dedicate themselves to quite a few lengthy gaming sessions if they hope to come up trumps and walk away with real cash. The fact that equal wagering is applied to both Free Spins and Bonus Cash means that unless you’re a frequent player, you’re likely to struggle with all Max Cazino’s promotions.

Is there a VIP Program at MaxCazino?

Max Cazino has a really extensive VIP program in place that comes with lengthy instructions and even its own FAQ section. This information overload can be a little off putting, so I’ve decided to simplify the entire set up for you:

  • Each bet that you make earns MAX Points or MP’s.
  • A C$10 bet will earn you 1 MP.
  • The more points you earn the higher VIP tier you reach.
  • Each new level comes with a reward on top of accumulated points that can be spent in the MaxCazino store.
  • Each VIP tier requires a certain number of MPs that you need to progress to that level. For example, in order to attain Max 2 Level you need to have 50 MP’s. Max 3 Level comes in at 100 MPs and so on.
  • You can cash in every 100 MPs for C$1.
  • Keep track of your VIP tier in the upper left hand corner of the site.

The levels are named after exciting and exotic land based casino locations. Starting with the highest level, they’re ranked like this:

●               LEVEL MAX KING – Singapore / Marina Bay Sands

●               LEVEL MAX BOSS – Hong Kong / Skyline

●               LEVEL MAX GURU – Monaco / Casino Monte-Carlo

●               LEVEL MAX VIP – Moscow / St. Basil’s Cathedral

●               LEVEL MAX PRO – Paris / Eiffel Tower

●               LEVEL MAX 5 – London / Big Ben

●               LEVEL MAX 4 – New York City / Statue of Liberty

●               LEVEL MAX 3 – Macau / The Parisian Сasino

●               LEVEL MAX 2 – Bahamas / Atlantis Casino

●               LEVEL MAX 1 – Starting level assigned to you as soon as you start playing for real money.

How do I contact MaxCazino customer support?

Max Cazino has clearly understood the importance of 24 hour player support. With more and more players logging in from all corners of the globe, it doesn’t make sense to restrict support options. Players can ask for help through Live Chat or by filling out an online form and waiting for a reply. Oddly, the site has chosen to do without a FAQ section, despite dedicating a fully stocked question and answer section to the VIP program.

What’s the best way for CA Players to get in touch with MaxCazino Online Casino?

Without question Live Chat is the easiest way to catch the MaxCazino team. If, for whatever reason, the agents aren’t on hand when you need them, just type out your question anyway and you’ll get a response by Email.

Should I play at MaxCazino?

MaxCazino shows its colors as an online casino for the modern player. This is evidenced by the 24 hours Live Chat support and also the fact that they’ve integrated Cryptocurrencies into their payment options. They’ve also got an impressive selection of Slot games and Live Casino games on site that are always increasing. Unfortunately they’ve chosen to do without any Progressive Jackpot games, which is a bit of a shame. Wagering requirements are also fairly high. Overall Max Cazino makes a good option, but my enthusiasm definitely hasn’t been cranked up to the max.

MaxCazino
Up to C$2,500
+ 300 Free Spins

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy