refuel casino 400 x 520

Refuel Casino n’est pas exactement ce que vous appelleriez un site vétéran. Ils ont été lancés sous une licence Curaçao sous le nom de Mr Gold en 2019, rebaptisés Refuel en 2020 et ont depuis lors fait vibrer les joueurs avec une vaste bibliothèque de jeux. Les joueurs canadiens sont l’une de leurs principales cibles, de sorte que les joueurs peuvent déposer directement en CAD, sans frais supplémentaires et dans un style Pay & Play très pratique. Les jeux proposés sont une série de machines à sous modernes et classiques, chaque jeu de casino en direct dont vous avez déjà entendu parler et une sélection décente de jeux à jackpot passionnants. Tout semble super sur papier, mais je suis là depuis assez longtemps pour savoir que la réalité est souvent différente du rêve. Voyons comment Refuel Casino va nous surprendre.

Refuel Casino – Les points forts

  • 10% de cashb ack chaque semaine
  • Large gamme de machines à sous et de jeux de casino en direct
  • Accepte le dollar canadien et Interac

Bonus de Bienvenue:

10% de cashback hebdomadaire

Fournisseurs Importants :

Microgaming, Netent, Evolution Gaming

Méthode de paiement:

Neteller
Skrill
Instadebit
iDebit

Appareils:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Refuel Casino FAQ

Quel type de casino est Refuel Casino ?

Un casino en ligne Pay & Play avec une grande variété de machine à sous et une bibliothèque de casino en direct.

Où est la licence de Refuel Casino ?

Refuel Casino est autorisé au Curaçao

Les joueurs canadiens peuvent-ils jouer au Refuel Casino ?

Oui – Refuel Casino accepte également les paiements en CAD et Interac.

Quels types de fonctionnalités spéciales propose Refuel Casino ?

Cashback hebdomadaire, Pay & Play Casino, inscription simple.

Comment s'inscrire à Refuel Casino ?

L’expérience de connexion au Refuel Casino est simple

  • Appuyez sur le bouton de connexion en haut à droite de l’écran
  • Choisissez le montant de CAD que vous souhaitez déposer
  • Entrez votre numéro de téléphone
  • Attendre l’envoi d’un code par SMS pour valider l’acompte
  • Commencer à jouer

Quels jeux sont disponibles sur Refuel Casino ?

Machines à sous, Jackpots, Jeux de table, Casino en direct

Depuis combien de temps Refuel Casino est-il actif ?

Refuel Casino a été lancé en 2019. Il était auparavant connu sous le nom de Mr Gold et rebaptisé Refuel en 2020.

Comment puis-je contacter le service client de Refuel Casino ?

Live chat, email

Quel est le bonus de bienvenue chez Refuel Casino ?

La réponse est simple : Il n’y a pas de bonus de bienvenue.

Je sais je sais… C’est presque inconnu dans le monde du casino en ligne, mais Refuel Casino a décidé de briser toutes les règles tacites et de jeter la prudence par la fenêtre. Les joueurs qui ne sont pas fans d’un bonus de bienvenue ne seront probablement pas dérangés de toute façon. Cependant, ceux qui profitent de l’opportunité de doubler leur argent (bien que presque toujours accompagné de l’ancrage des conditions de mise) seront probablement extrêmement déçus.

Mais cela ne signifie pas que Refuel Casino n’a pas trouvé d’autre moyen de satisfaire les joueurs. Consultez la section « VIP et fidélité » ci-dessous pour obtenir plus d’informations.

À quels jeux puis-je jouer sur Refuel Casino ?

Refuel Casino s’est fait un devoir d’avoir quelque chose pour tous ceux qui s’intéressent au casino. En fait, la seule chose qui manque vraiment, ce sont les jeux et les sports instantanés. Leur ludothèque compte plus de 1 500 machines à souset continue de croître. Le site s’est associé à des fournisseurs de premier ordre pour s’assurer que seuls les meilleurs jeux soient proposés.

Les joueurs peuvent se livrer au divertissement de studios bien connus comme Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, ELK Studios, NetEnt, Microgaming NoLimit City, iSoftBet et Relax Gaming.

Machines à sous

Il y a des tas et des tas de jeux de machines à sous proposés. Vous trouverez tous les favoris populaires tels que Book of Dead, Starburst, Bonanza, Gonzo’s Quest et Hall of Gods. Méfiez-vous du manque de filtres de recherche, cela peut prendre du temps de trouver ce que vous cherchez !

Jackpots

Il existe de nombreuses options pour ceux qui cherchent à obtenir une victoire qui change leur vie. Jouez à des jeux comme Mega Fortune et Mega Moolah et peut-être aurez-vous la chance de remporter des prix dont la plupart des gens ne peuvent que rêver.

Jeux de table

Vous ne viendriez pas au Refuel Casino pour les jeux de table. La réalité est qu’il n’y en a que 15 à travers la roulette, le blackjack, le baccarat et le cribbage. Ce n’est pas vraiment un argumentaire de vente si vous êtes un fan de jeux de table. Je suppose qu’ils sont juste là pour inventer les chiffres et pour que Refuel Casino apparaisse comme une sorte de casino «polyvalent».

Casino en direct

Cela pourrait être l’une des plus vastes bibliothèques de casinos en direct que j’ai jamais rencontrées. J’ai fait défiler et j’ai fait défiler et les options ont continué à se charger. Celles-ci proviennent de Pragmatic Play et Evolution Gaming, donnant aux joueurs la possibilité d’interagir avec de vrais croupiers sur une vaste gamme de jeux. Vous pouvez opter pour des classiques comme le Blackjack, la Roulette et le Baccarat (il existe de nombreuses variétés de chacun), ou vous pouvez essayer des jeux plus novateurs comme Monopoly Live ou Dream Catcher.

Puis-je jouer à des jeux gratuits sur Refuel Casino ?

Tous les jeux de machines à sous sur place sont également disponibles en mode de jeu gratuit. Côté négatif, la fonction de recherche n’est pas particulièrement sophistiquée. À moins que vous ne souhaitiez effectuer une recherche par mot-clé, vous aurez droit à une action de défilement très longue. Ce petit inconvénient mis à part, Refuel Casino a géré en ce qui concerne la conception du site et l’expérience utilisateur.

Existe-t-il un programme de fidélité ou VIP au Refuel Casino ?

Comme pour le bonus de bienvenue, Refuel Casino a fait sans programme de fidélité. Le casino en ligne tente d’inciter les clients à revenir pour plus en leur offrant un généreux programme de cashback. Les joueurs peuvent récupérer 10% de cashback chaque semaine. C’est 10% de remise sur tous les paris perdants.

La meilleure partie est qu’il n’y a aucune condition de pari attachée, tout est en argent réel. Ils vous donneront même un cashback en plus du cashback si vous avez perdu des paris pendant deux semaines consécutives. Le point négatif ici est que le cashback n’est accordé que sur les paris placés sur les machines à sous, aucun autre jeu ne se qualifie.

Comment puis-je déposer ou retirer mes gains sur Refuel Casino ?

Les joueurs canadiens peuvent effectuer des transactions directement en CAD, le processus est donc aussi simple que possible. Les joueurs canadiens peuvent effectuer des dépôts et des retraits de plusieurs façons :

  • Interac – Ce service permet aux utilisateurs d’envoyer de l’argent avec une adresse e-mail ou un numéro de téléphone mobile en toute sécurité. Le montant minimum du dépôt est de 10 $ CAN et le maximum est de 1 000 $ CAN.
  • InstaDebit permet les dépôts et les retraits de n’importe quelle banque canadienne sans avoir besoin de pré-enregistrer un compte. Le dépôt minimum est de 10 $ CAN et le maximum est de 500 $ CAN.
  • iDebit est un système bancaire en ligne qui permet aux utilisateurs d’effectuer des transactions sans enregistrer de compte ou de carte de crédit. Comme pour InstaDebit, le montant minimum du dépôt est de 10 $ CAN et le maximum est de 500 $ CAN.
  • Skrill est l’une des options de paiement originales pour fonctionner avec les casinos en ligne. Ils sont connus pour leurs frais minimes et leurs processus qui permettent aux utilisateurs d’envoyer et de recevoir des paiements en toute sécurité dans un portefeuille virtuel lié à une adresse e-mail.
  • Neteller est une option populaire et internationale. Il est connu pour être l’un des portefeuilles virtuels les plus sûrs pour les dépôts et les retraits.

Comment faire un dépôt sur Refuel Casino ?

Dans tous les cas, les dépôts des joueurs sont traités immédiatement. Il ne reste donc que quelques secondes entre vous et la sélection du jeu. En tant que casino Pay & Play, les joueurs saisissent simplement leur numéro de téléphone portable et attendent un code de vérification qui leur permettra de commencer à jouer. Aussi simple que cela.

Comment retirer de l’argent sur Refuel Casino ?

Le site se permet un processus de vérification assez long pouvant aller jusqu’à 5 jours ouvrables pour les joueurs canadiens. Étant donné qu’il s’agit d’un casino Pay & Play, nous nous attendions à ce que le traitement soit aussi rapide que le dépôt. Il y a également une limite de 10 000 $ CAN par transaction unique.

Comment puis-je contacter le service client de Refuel Casino ?

Vous pouvez entrer en contact avec Refuel Casino par e-mail en contactant [email protected] ou vous pouvez parler à un agent directement via la fonction de chat en direct.

Dois-je jouer au Refuel Casino ?

J’étais enthousiasmé par la fonctionnalité de Refuel Casino, mais je me suis arrêté quand j’ai découvert qu’il n’y avait pas de bonus de bienvenue ni de programme de fidélité. Les meilleures choses à propos de Refuel Casino sont sa sélection de jeux décente (autres que les jeux de table), leur mécanisme Pay & Play et le généreux programme de cashback hebdomadaire. Si ces choses ne sont pas de gros arguments de vente pour vous, vous voudrez peut-être passer à un autre casino !

Refuel Casino
10% de cashback hebdomadaire

refuel casino 400 x 520

Refuel Casino isn’t exactly what you’d call a veteran site. They launched under a Curacao license under the name Mr Gold in 2019, rebranded to Refuel in 2020 and have been thrilling players with an extensive game library ever since. Canadian players are one of their primary targets, so players can deposit in CAD directly, without any additional fees and in very convenient Pay & Play style. The games on offer are a series of modern and classic slots, every single live casino game you’ve ever heard of, and a decent selection of exciting jackpot games. Everything sounds super on paper, but I’ve been around long enough to know that the reality is often different to the dream. Let’s see how Refuel Casino stacks up.

Refuel Casino – The Highlights

  • 10% Cashback every week
  • Wide range of slots and live casino games
  • Accepts CAD and Interac

Welcome Bonus:

Weekly 10% Cashback

Important Providers:

Microgaming, Play'n GO, Betsoft, Netent, Nolimit City, Kalamba Games, Evolution Gaming, Relax Gaming

Payment methods:

Interac
iDebit
Instadebit
MuchBetter
Skrill
Neteller

Devices:

AndroidiPadiPhoneMacPC

Refuel Casino FAQ

What kind of casino is Refuel Casino?

A Pay & Play online casino with a large slot and live casino library.

Where is Refuel Casino licensed?

Refuel Casino is licensed in Curacao

Can Canadian players play at Refuel Casino?

Yes – Refuel Casino also accepts CAD and Interac payments.

What kind of special features does Refuel Casino have?

Weekly Cashback, Pay & Play Casino, Simple Sign Up.

How do you sign up to Refuel Casino?

The Refuel Casino login experience is simple

  • Hit the sign-in button on the top right of the screen
  • Choose how much CAD you’d like to deposit
  • Enter your phone number
  • Wait for a code to be sent by SMS to validate the deposit
  • Start playing

What games are available at Refuel Casino?

Slots, Jackpots, Table Games, Live Casino

How long has Refuel Casino been active?

Refuel Casino launched in 2019. It used to be known as Mr Gold and rebranded to Refuel in 2020.

How can I contact Refuel Casino customer support?

Live chat, email

What is the welcome bonus at Refuel Casino?

Wait for it. Wait for it. There’s no welcome bonus.

I know. That’s almost unheard of in the world of online casino, but Refuel Casino has decided to break all the unspoken rules and throw caution to the wind. Those players who aren’t fans of a welcome bonus are unlikely to be bothered either way. However, those who enjoy the opportunity to double their money (albeit almost always accompanied by the anchor of wagering requirements) are likely to be extremely disappointed.

But this doesn’t mean that Refuel Casino hasn’t come up with another way to keep players happy. Check out the ‘VIP & Loyalty’ section below to get more information.

What games can I play at Refuel Casino?

Refuel Casino made it a point to have something for everyone interested in casino. In fact, the only thing really missing are instant games and sports. Their game library is over 1,500 strong, and it continues to grow. The site has partnered up with top notch providers to ensure that only the best and brightest games make the cut.

Players can indulge in entertainment from well known studios like Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, ELK Studios, NetEnt, Microgaming NoLimit City, iSoftBet, and Relax Gaming.

Slots

There are piles and piles of slot games on offer. You’ll find all the popular favorites like Book of Dead, Starburst, Bonanza, Gonzo’s Quest, and Hall of Gods. Beware the lack of search filters — you’re at severe risk of carpel tunnel here.

Jackpots

There are plenty of options for those looking to lock down a life changing win. Play games like Mega Fortune and Mega Moolah and maybe you’ll be lucky enough to scoop up prizes most people can only dream about.

Table Games

You wouldn’t come to Refuel Casino for the table games. The reality is that there are only 15 of these across Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, and Cribbage. That’s not much of a sales pitch if you’re a table game fan. I suppose they’re just there to make up the numbers, and for Refuel Casino to appear as a sort of ‘all-rounder’.

Live Casino

This could be one of the most extensive live casino libraries I’ve ever come across. I scrolled and scrolled and the options just kept loading. These come courtesy of Pragmatic Play and Evolution Gaming, giving players the option to interact with real dealers on a huge range of games. You can opt for classics like Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat (there are loads of different varieties of each), or you can try out more novel games like Monopoly Live, or Dream Catcher .

Can I play free games at Refuel Casino?

All the slot games on-site are also available in free play mode. On the negative side of things, the search function isn’t particularly sophisticated. Unless you want to search by keyword, you’ll be treated to some very lengthy scrolling action. This tiny drawback aside, Refuel Casino nailed it when it comes to site design and user experience.

Is there a loyalty or VIP program at Refuel Casino?

As with the welcome bonus, Refuel Casino has done without a loyalty program. The online casino attempts to get customers to keep coming back for more by offering them a generous cashback program. Players can pick up 10% Cashback every single week. That’s 10% back on all losing bets.

The best part is that there’s no wagering requirements attached, it’s all real cash. They’ll even give you cashback on top of the cashback if you had losing bets for two weeks running. The negative here is that cashback is only awarded on bets places on slots, no other games qualify.

How can I deposit or withdraw my winnings at Refuel Casino?

Canadian players can transact directly in CAD, so the process is as streamlined as possible. There are multiple ways that Canadian players can make deposit and withdraw:

  • Interac – This service allows users to send money with an email address or mobile number securely. The minimum deposit amount is C$10, and the maximum is C$1,000.
  • InstaDebit allows deposits and withdrawals from any Canadian bank without the need to pre-register an account. The minimum deposit is C$10, and the maximum is C$500.
  • iDebit is an online banking system that allows users to transact without registering an account or a credit card. As with InstaDebit the minimum deposit amount is C$10, and the max is C$500.
  • Skrill is one of the original payment options to work with online casinos. They’re known for their minimal fees and processes that allow users to send and receive payments securely into a virtual wallet linked to an e-mail address.
  • Neteller is a popular and international option. It’s known to be one of the safest virtual wallets for deposits and withdrawals.

How to make a deposit at Refuel Casino?

In all instances, player deposits are processed immediately. So there’s mere seconds between you and the game selection. As a Pay & Play casino players simply enter a their mobile number and wait for a verification code to come through that will allow them to start playing. Simple as that.

How to withdraw money at Refuel Casino?

The site allows itself a rather lengthy verification process of up to 5 working days for Canadian players. Considering it’s a Pay & Play casino, we would have expected processing to be as speedy as depositing. There’s also a limit of C$10,000 per single transaction.

How can I contact Refuel Casino customer support?

You can get in touch with Refuel Casino through email by contacting [email protected] or you can speak to an agent directly through the live chat function.

Should I play at Refuel Casino?

I was excited about Refuel Casino’s functionality but pulled up short when I discovered there’s no welcome bonus and no loyalty program. The best things about Refuel Casino are its decent game selection (other than Table Games), their Pay & Play mechanism and the generous weekly cashback program. If these things aren’t big selling points for you then you might want to give this mister a miss.

Refuel Casino
Weekly 10% Cashback

313 Free Spins on the House: Straight to Your Inbox

You will find 313 no-deposit Free Spins in your inbox immediately after your newsletter subscription is confirmed!

You will be first to get notified of exclusive offers, free spins, bonuses, tips and news; conveniently sent straight to your inbox with our newsletter.

By subscribing, you confirm that you are 19+ years old and agree to our Privacy Policy